Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Lucky Streak - довольно молодой участник игорного рынка, но с хорошим потенциалом. Его ассортимент игр с Live-дилерами в качестве full HD включает в себя много возможностей индивидуальной настройки и элементы геймификации.

Lucky Streak SoftGamings

Lucky Streak — компания-новичок на современном гемблинг-рынке, но новичок с потенциалом настоящего лидера. Всего за два года активной работы компания сумела завоевать доверие ведущих операторов. Софт Lucky Streak есть в коллекциях самых посещаемых онлайн-казино, его любят и знают гемблеры по всему миру. Но команда Lucky Streak на этом останавливаться не намерена и продолжает свой путь к успеху.

О компании

Компания Lucky Streak была основана в 2014 году и зарегистрирована на Кипре. Однако на рынок она вышла годом позже — в 2015. Эта небольшая частная компания с головным офисом в Тель-Авиве поставила перед собой крайне амбициозную цель — создать “самое лучшее live-казино” и начала с получения лицензии Кюрасао.

После открытия live-студии в Литве, стало понятно, что команда Lucky Streak действительно подошла к делу серьезно и намерена занять лидирующие позиции на рынке казино с живыми дилерами наряду с Evolution Gaming, NetEnt и Microgaming.

Визитная карточка Lucky Streak — качество софта. Это и Full HD изображение, и отличный звук, и множество возможностей для кастомизации, и использование элементов игрофикации. Словом, есть все, чтобы использовать софт Lucky Streak было удобно и операторам, и гемблерам.

Впрочем, разработкой современного live-казино Lucky Streak не ограничились. В дополнение к традиционным играм с живыми дилерами компания предлагает также большое количество слотов, игр со ставками на фиксированные коэффициенты, карточных и видеоигр.


Платформа и интеграция

Софт Lucky Streak построен на гибкой масштабируемой платформе, обеспечивая максимально комфортный игровой опыт. Платформа определяет не только тип устройства, но и возможные ограничения диапазона частот, регулируя трансляцию исходя из полученных данных. Таким образом каждый гемблер получает максимально возможное качество видео и звукопередачи.

Удобная бесшовная интеграция дает оператору возможность установить весь доступный софт от Lucky Streak: live-казино, слоты, карточные и видеоигры.


Игры

Live-портфолио Lucky Streak включает три классических игры: рулетку, блэкджек и баккара.

Live Roulette

Классическая рулетка, максимально точно эмулирующая посещение наземного казино. Во время игры приветливые дилеры охотно общаются с игроками. Две камеры позволяют следить за барабаном и действиями крупье со всех ракурсов. Удобные всплывающие подсказки делают игру еще проще, а широкий выбор настроек позволяет сделать процесс максимально комфортным.

Live Roulette Lucky Streak SoftGamings


Live Blackjack

Максимально улучшенная версия всем знакомой игры. Дополнительные ставки, опция “bet behind” (возможность поставить на выигрывающего гемблера), кнопка предварительного решения (возможность сделать выбор до того, как до гемблера дойдет очередь), а еще гибкий режим ставок для постоянных клиентов и хайроллеров.

Blackjack Lucky Streak SoftGamings


Live Baccarat

Lucky Streak перевел любимую игру хайроллеров в комфортный цифровой вариант. Играть можно где и когда угодно, получая те же эмоции и, конечно, выигрыш, что и в традиционном казино. При этом возможностей для выигрыша в Live Baccarat от Lucky Streak даже больше, чем в привычной игре. Разработчик предлагает сразу шесть опций для дополнительных ставок, а также возможность наблюдать за ставками и успехами (или неудачами) других игроков.

Baccarat Lucky Streak SoftGamings


Другие игры

RNG-игры, слоты, видеоигры, бинго от Lucky Streak пока, к сожалению не так популярны, как разработки от других популярных провайдеров, но включить их в свое портфолио стоит хотя бы потому, что они станут экзотической изюминкой вашего казино и гемблеры, ищущие разнообразия, обязательно их оценят.

Ключевые преимущества

  • Единая бесшовная интеграция
  • Высочайшее качество изображения и звука
  • Дилеры говорят на английском, русском и турецком
  • 9 языков интерфейса на выбор
  • Система подстраивается под привычки и предпочтения гемблера. Например, позволяет моделировать соответствующие CTA (call to action)
  • Огромный выбор опций кастомизации

Мобильные игры

Разработки Lucky Streak доступны на iOS и Android. В планах у команды создание кроссплатформенного решения на основе HTML5.


Преимущества интеграции через SoftGamings

Если вы заинтересованы в интеграции игр Mr Slotty в свое казино, SoftGamings может гарантировать вам следующие преимущества:

  • Быстрая и простая установка через единый унифицированный API
  • Конкурентное коммерческое предложение
  • Поддержка 24/7
  • Доступна интеграция как отдельно, так и в рамках пакета Slots Bundle
  • Поддерживаются все валюты и криптовалюты

Lucky Streak

Quick facts

  • Studio in Latvia
  • Chat, popups with tips
  • Side bets, bets behind

Want to get Lucky Streak games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Lucky Streak is a rather young member of the igaming market, although having good potential. It's Live dealer games are full HD, have many customization options and gamification elements.

Pros :

  • Luxury studio
  • Social interaction options
  • Side bets and bets behind
  • Found in most popular casinos worldwide
  • Gamification

Cons :

  • Newcomer to the market
  • Not the best on the market

About the company

Lucky Streak is a rather young member of the igaming market, although having good potential. It’s Live dealer games are full HD, have many customization options and gamification elements. Your players will like it!
Lucky Streak is a relative newcomer to the modern gambling market. But the one, who has a strong leadership potential. The company managed to earn the trust of top operators in just two years. Lucky Streak’s soft can be found in the most popular online casinos, and gamblers all over the world enjoy playing it. However, for the Lucky Streak’s team, the sky is the limit and it’s not going to rest on laurels anytime soon.

Lucky Streak was founded in 2014 and registered in Cyprus. Yet, it entered the international market a year later in 2015. This small privately held company with the head office in Tel-Aviv established an ambitious goal — to produce the best live casino games possible — and started with getting the Curacao gambling license.

After the live studio in Lithuania was launched it became clear that Lucky Streak team takes a fundamental approach and is going to establish itself as a leader of the online gambling market alongside with Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, and Microgaming.

Lucky Streak’s signature feature is the top quality of the soft. It includes Full HD video, amazing sound, numerous customization options, and gamification elements. Basically, it has everything to make it comfortable both for the operators and gamblers.

Nevertheless, it’s not only live casino solutions Lucky Streak is working on. It also offers numerous slots, fixed odds, video, and card games.

Platform & Integration

Lucky Streak’s soft is built on a highly scalable and flexible infrastructure to ensure optimal gambling experience. The platform detects the device and bandwidth constraints and adjusts the stream output according to the data received so the player could enjoy the best video and audio quality.

A simple seamless API integration allows the operator to get all the Lucky Streak’s solutions at once: live casino, slots, video, and card games.

Games

Lucky Streak’s live portfolio contains three classic games: roulette, blackjack, and baccarat.

Live Roulette

A classic roulette game that emulates the brick and mortar casino experience precisely. During the game, the gamblers can chat with companionable dealers. Two cameras show every dealer’s move and every spin of the roulette wheel from every angle. Popups with useful tips make the game even easier and the wide range of settings helps to make the gaming process as comfortable as possible.

Live Roulette Lucky Streak SoftGamings
Blackjack Lucky Streak SoftGamings

Live Blackjack

A refined version of the popular game. Side bets and “bet behind” option (allows you to bet on a winning hand), a pre-decision button (an ability to choose the desired option even before it’s player’s turn to decide) plus the lenient betting limits for casual players and high rollers.

Live Baccarat

Lucky Streak had successfully digitalized the favorite game of all the high rollers worldwide. The gambler can play it whenever and wherever (s)he wants getting the same excitement and emotions (and the winnings, of course!) as during the game in the brick and mortar casino. Moreover, Lucky Streak’s Live Baccarat gives the gambler even more chances to win with the 6 options for side bets and an ability to view the bets and trends of other players.

Baccarat Lucky Streak SoftGamings

Other games

Lucky Streak’s RNG-games, slots, video games, and bingo aren’t as popular as the similar solutions created by other popular gambling soft providers. But you should consider adding those to your casino’s portfolio if only because they will become your schtick and the gamblers looking for something fresh and new will enjoy playing Lucky Streak’s games.

Key advantages

  • Single seamless API integration
  • Video and audio top quality
  • Dealers speak English, Turkish, and Russian
  • 9 interface languages to choose from
  • The system adapts to the gambler’s habits and preferences. E.g. it allows creating the most effective CTAs
  • A wide range of customization options

Mobile games

Lucky Streak’s games are available via Android and iOS devices. The company is planning to create a cross-platform solution based on HTML5.

Why integrate through SoftGamings

If you are interested in integrating Lucky Streak games into your casino, SoftGamings can guarantee you the following advantages:
  • Fast and easy setup through single unified API
  • Competitive commercial offer
  • 24/7 support
  • Available for integration separately, or in Slots Bundle package
  • All currencies and cryptocurrencies supported