Fortune Factory Studios

Fortune Factory Studios — это независимая студия разработки азартных игр, создающая эксклюзивные игорные продукты для Microgaming и их платформ.

Плюсы :

  • Одна из первых студий, заключивших партнерское соглашение с Microgaming
  • Захватывающие тематики и игровые функции
  • Опытная команда

Минусы :

  • Небольшой выбор игр

О Fortune Factory Studios

Fortune Factory Studios была представлена в 2018-м году, когда Microgaming объявили о том, что это первая из независимых студий, которая будет создавать для корпорации эксклюзивную игорную продукцию. Как и присоединившиеся позднее к данному проекту Triple Edge Studios, Slingshot Studios и другие разработчики, Fortune Factory Studio создают первоклассные игры, которые помогают гиганту индустрии совершенствовать свое предложение.

Компания зарегистрирована на острове Мэн, крупном центре онлайн-гэмблинга, а ее рекламным слоганом является “Игры со своими индивидуальностями” (“Products with Personality”). Эти индивидуальности проявляются в увлекательных игровых механиках, а также великолепных видео- и аудио-эффектах, отличающих продукты Fortune Factory Studios от других игр на рынке.

Провайдер также обладает семилетним опытом в создании качественных игр для наземных казино, что помогло им совершить переход в онлайн-сферу, где они нацелены стать лучшими из лучших.

logo

Программное обеспечение Fortune Factory Studios

На сегодняшний день Fortune Factory Studios выпустили шесть игр, и останавливаться на этом компания не собирается. Самой популярной игрой, вышедшей на платформах Microgaming, определенно является Tiki Mania с ее таинственными символами, повторными спинами и функцией бесплатных вращений.

Первой игрой, созданной для Microgaming, была Romanov Riches. Это слот с 15 фиксированными линиями, а также повторными вращениями, таинственными иконками и 3 бонусными раундами, в которых можно выиграть до 1000x от ставки.

Игры Fortune Factory Studios отличаются уровнями волатильности, и каждый сможет найти себе что-то по душе — как любители постоянно рисковать, так и те, кто предпочитает более стабильные выплаты.

Вся продукция провайдера разработана на HTML5, благодаря чему гарантирована полная поддержка любых современных мобильных устройств.

Fortune Factory Studios

Quick facts

  • Established in 2018
  • Exclusive partners of Microgaming
  • Producing video slots

Want to get Fortune Factory Studios games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Fortune Factory Studios is an independent casino software development studio that creates exclusive gaming content for Microgaming and its platforms.

Pros :

  • One of the first studios to partner with Microgaming
  • Exciting themes and playing features
  • The experienced team

Cons :

  • Limited choice of games

About Fortune Factory Studios

Fortune Factory Studios was introduced in 2018 when Microgaming declared it as one of the first independent studios to join their “Studios Model” and provide exclusive gaming content for Microgaming. Fortune Factory Studios thus accompanied Triple Edge Studios, Slingshot Studios, and others in providing top-notch gaming content for Microgaming which will help this iGaming powerhouse freshen up its offer of games even further.

Fortune Factory Studios is registered under the gaming laws of the Isle of Man — an iGaming hub from where Fortune Factory Studios launches its games under the tagline ‘Products with Personality’. That ‘personality’ is seen in interesting game mechanics coupled with visual and audio effects that differentiate it from other such games on the market.

The company boasts a seven-year experience in creating premium land-based casino games that helped ease the transition to the online gaming sphere where they look to make a permanent mark.

logo

Fortune Factory Studios Software

Fortune Factory Studios has issued six games so far, with more expected in the coming period. One of the most popular games launched on Microgaming’s platforms is certainly Tiki Mania that is equipped with mystery symbols, respins, and free spins bonus features.

The first game Fortune Factory designed for Microgaming was Romanov Riches, a slot game with 15 fixed paylines and a couple of bonus features such as respins, mystery symbols, and 3 wheel bonus features that can bring a jackpot prize worth up to 1,000x times your bet.

Fortune Factory Studios’ games have a broad range of volatility and payout percentages, so there will be no lack of excitement there.

The entire game portfolio from Fortune Factory Studios is powered by the HTML5 framework to bring a seamless gaming experience across all kinds of devices, both desktop and mobile ones.