Mascot Gaming

Mascot Gaming — это лицензированный и сертифицированный игорный провайдер, разрабатывающий первоклассные HTML5-продукты: видеослоты, настольные игры и др.

Плюсы :

  • Уникальные и разнообразные функции
  • Полноценная система промоакций для казино-операторов
  • Бесплатные раунды и турниры
  • Наличие настольных игр
  • Мультивалютность и мультиязычность
  • Омниканальность

Минусы :

  • Нет лайв-игр

О провайдере

Mascot Gaming — это игорный провайдер с головным офисом в России и недавно открывшимся вторым офисом в Испании. Впервые они представили себя миру гэмблинга на выставке ICE 2019 в Лондоне. С тех пор компания существенно выросла, и сейчас ее продукты представлены в более 100 онлайн-казино по всему миру. Команда провайдера состоит из 40 профессионалов, обладающих огромным опытом в разработке азартных игр.

Российского разработчика отличают шикарная графика, продуманные математические модели, а также великолепные звуковые эффекты. Mascot Gaming гарантируют клиентам высококачественную игорную продукцию, а также дружелюбную и профессиональную коммуникацию.

Все игры Mascot Gaming расположены на надежных серверах с уровнем доступности 99,9%. Они целиком созданы на платформе HTML5, что делает их полностью совместимыми с любыми десктопными и мобильными устройствами, независимо от операционной системы.

Компания стремится выпускать около 12 игр каждый год и всегда имеет в запасе 4 прототипа, ждущих своей очереди превратиться в популярную игру для онлайн-казино.

История и основные этапы развития

  • 2018 — Основание Mascot Gaming
  • 2019 — Mascot Gaming дебютируют на выставке ICE London 2019
  • 2019 — Mascot Gaming посещают конференцию iGB Live! 2019 в Амстердаме, где представляют девять новых слотов и одну настольную игру
  • 2019 — Gaming Laboratories International GLI® сертифицируют ГСЧ-игры Mascot Gaming
  • 2019 — Выход новых обновлений для слотов: ускоренный игровой процесс, оповещение о быстрых спинах, улучшенный режим автоигры и пр.
  • 2020 — Mascot Gaming представляют новую игру Riot с уникальной функцией “Risk & Buy”
  • 2021 — В июне слот Bastet and the Cats был признан “Слотом месяца” на платформе SlotsMate

Программное обеспечение Mascot Gaming

Mascot Gaming выпустили более 35 видеослотов, настольных игр, лотерей и других видов игорных продуктов. Все игры компании сделаны на HTML5, благодаря чему пользователям гарантировано потрясающее качество вне зависимости от используемого ими устройства. Провайдер намерен продолжать выпускать новые продукты каждый месяц: операторов, таким образом, ждут регулярные новинки.

Характеристики ПО

Платформа: HTML5
Игры: Видеослоты, настольные игры, лотереи и др.
Игра с мобильного: Есть
Лицензия: Есть
Игровые функции: Уникальная функция “Risk & Buy”, бесплатные спины, множители, Wild-символы, Scatter-символы,

Технологии и интеграция

Самый простой и быстрый способ интегрировать продукцию Mascot Gaming в свое казино — использовать унифицированный API SoftGamings. Процесс интеграции займет всего пару дней, и в результате вы получите более 35 игр компании. Mascot Gaming планируют выпускать 12 новинок каждый год, которые будут автоматически добавляться на вашу площадку через систему бэк-офиса. Кроме того, у оператора всегда есть как минимум 4 прототипа и более 30 концептов, которые в любой момент могут быть превращены в очередную игру.

Все игры Mascot Gaming сделаны на HTML5.

Игры

Mascot Gaming выпускают 1 игру в месяц и при разработке используют собственный уникальный подход. Он заключается в том, что все продукты делятся на две категории: игры для трафика (Traffic Games) и игры для прибыли (Profit Games).

  • Основная цель первых (Traffic Games) — привлечь новых пользователей в онлайн-казино. В играх этого типа разработчики используют свое воображение по максимуму, добавляя необычные сюжеты, шикарные графику и музыку, новые функции (например, “Risk&Buy”) и пр.
  • Что касается второй категории, игр, нацеленных на получение прибыли (Profit Games), они обычно основаны на всем знакомых игровых механиках. В них гэмблеры знают, чего им ожидать, и нацелены на крупные выигрыши. Эти игры не перегружены множеством сложных функций и позволяют пользователю расслабиться в знакомой обстановке. Как правило, используются проверенные годами тематики, которые можно встретить в огромном количестве казино-игр.
Mascot Gaming имеют в своем арсенале множество уникальных захватывающих видеослотов. Наиболее популярными из них являются:

Bastet and the Cats

Bastet and the Cats предлагает вам отправиться в путешествие по Древнему Египту. Слот имеет 5 барабанов, 40 выигрышных линий, низкую волатильность и RTP в 95%. В нем вас ждут популярная функция Risk & Buy, а также бесплатные спины, множители до 15x и ряд других бонусов, благодаря которым Bastet and the Cats был признан “Слотом месяца” платформой SlotsMate в июне 2021-го.



The Myth

Тематика викингов часто встречается в казино, и Mascot Gaming решили не оставаться в стороне, выпустив один из своих самых популярных видеослотов — The Myth. Он имеет пять барабанов, три ряда символов и десять фиксированных выигрышных линий. Специальные символы тут запускают бесплатные спины, закрывают несколько позиций высокооплачиваемыми иконками и могут принести счастливчикам огромные выплаты.

Riot

Мрачная атмосфера постапокалипсиса и уникальная функция “Risk&Buy” обеспечат игрокам захватывающее времяпрепровождение и подарят море впечатлений.



Robin of Loxley

Robin of Loxley основана на легендарных историях о Робин Гуде и предлагает две уникальные механики провайдера, “Risk&Buy” и “Click-me”.

Queen of Spades

Познакомьтесь с королевской семьей в мистической игре Mascot Gaming под названием Queen of Spades.

Данный слот обладает популярной игровой механикой Risk&Buy. Она позволяет игрокам более детально контролировать игровой процесс и дает возможность влиять на результат каждого спина.



Three Corsairs

Готовы к захватывающим морским приключениям? Присоединитесь к бесстрашным корсарам и отправьтесь на охоту за сокровищами. Эта новинка на пиратскую тематику стала пятой игрой разработчика, включающей в себя функцию Risk&Buy.

Fruit Macau

Эта игра, на заднем плане которой можно увидеть Макао, один из крупнейших игорных центров мира, позволит вам почувствовать себя в зале настоящего роскошного казино.



Gryphon’s Castle

Gryphon’s Castle — это классический слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 20 выигрышными линиями, который придется по душе всем любителям этого рода игр. Гэмблеров ждут Wild-символы, а также бесплатные спины с множителем 3x и возможностью получить дополнительные вращения.

Мобильный гейминг

Поскольку вся продукция Mascot Gaming сделана на HTML5, не будет преувеличением сказать, что компания уделяет большое внимание мобильным устройствам. В их игры можно играть на любом современном смартфоне или планшете, под управлением как iOS, так и Android.

Акции и бонусы

Помимо большого числа бонусных раундов, бесплатных вращений, собственной функции “Risk & Buy” и пр., Mascot Gaming также предлагают специальные бонусы для того, чтобы операторы могли продвигать новые продукты. Так, игроки могут получить бесплатные спины в слотах компании и лично убедиться, почему этот провайдер так популярен.

Безопасность

Генератор случайных чисел, используемый в играх Mascot Gaming, сертифицирован GLI® (Gaming Laboratories International) в юрисдикциях Мальты, острова Мэн, Великобритании, Гибралтара и Олдерни. Кроме того, в настоящий момент Mascot Gaming работают над получением сертификата для работы в Италии.

Надежность и честность

Mascot Gaming имеют лицензии на предоставление своих продуктов в юрисдикциях Мальты, острова Мэн, Великобритании, Гибралтара и Олдерни, что является лучшим подтверждением их честности и законности. Кроме того, провайдер имеет сертификат Gaming Laboratories International, независимой испытательной лаборатории, которая проводила проверку ГСЧ игр разработчика.

Известные казино, предлагающие продукты Mascot Gaming

  • 1xBet
  • BitStarz
  • Pin-Up Casino
  • Unique Casino
  • FortuneJack
  • mBit Casino

Mascot Gaming FAQ

Кто такие Mascot Gaming?

Mascot Gaming — это провайдер игр для онлайн-казино, создающий первоклассные игорные продукты.

Какого типа продукцию предлагают Mascot Gaming?

Игроков ждут передовые видеослоты, настольные игры и лотереи.

Какие игры Mascot Gaming наиболее популярны?

Наибольшей популярностью пользуются Riot, Queen of Spades, Merry Scary Christmas, Three Corsairs и многие другие.

Честны ли игры Mascot Gaming?

Все игры разработчика имеют лицензии нескольких престижных юрисдикций, а также сертификат честности от Gaming Laboratories International (GLI®).

Почему стоит интегрировать продукты Mascot Gaming через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволяет без проблем интегрировать все инновационные слоты, настольные игры и лотереи Mascot Gaming в любое казино. Наши эксперты всегда следят за новыми запросами операторов, а опытная команда техподдержки в любое время готова решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

Mascot Gaming

Quick facts

  • 30+ games
  • Production of both online slots and table games
  • Based in Russia and Spain

Want to get Mascot Gaming games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Mascot Gaming is a licensed and certified software provider that creates top-notch HTML5-powered casino games such as slots, table games, and more.

Pros :

  • Unique and diverse features
  • Full-fledged promo strategy for casino operators
  • Free rounds & tournaments
  • Gaming set includes table games
  • Multicurrency & multilanguage
  • Omnichannel

Cons :

  • No live games

About

Mascot Gaming is a casino games provider with headquarters in Russia and their second office recently opened in Spain. Presented to the gambling world with their debuting gaming set at ICE 2019 in London, Mascot Gaming has shown impressive growth and are now live in more than 100 online casinos all over the world. Mascot Gaming team consists of 40 employees with the utmost expertise in gambling software development.

Russian game development means eye-catching graphics, thought-out maths and logic as well as outstanding sound design. As a Russian-born company, Mascot Gaming guarantees top quality of gaming content as well as friendly and warm communication.

All games from Mascot Gaming are hosted on reliable servers and boast SLA uptime of 99.9%. What’s more, they are completely built on the HTML5 platform which makes them playable across all types of desktop and mobile devices, regardless of their operating systems.

What’s more, the casino has vowed to build around 12 games per year, and always has 4 prototypes waiting their turn to become popular casino games across the markets.

History & Milestones

  • 2018 — Mascot Gaming was established
  • 2019 — Mascot Gaming debuted at 2019 ICE London exhibition
  • 2019 — Mascot Gaming appeared at 2019 iGB Live! conference in Amsterdam and presented nine new slots and one table game
  • 2019 — Gaming Laboratories International GLI® certified Mascot Gaming’s RNG-powered games
  • 2019 — Mascot Gaming rolled out new updates to slots, such as accelerated gameplay, fast spin notification, improved auto-play mode, and more.
  • 2020 — Mascot Gaming presented a slot game called Riot, with a unique Risk&Buy feature.
  • 2021 — Mascot Gaming’s Bastet and Cats slot game became Slot of the Month for June 2021 on the SlotsMate platform.

Information About Management

Mascot Gaming is a privately held company led by Pavel Nesterov as CEO and Dmitrii Malyshev as CTO. The company’s revenue has not been made public.

Key People

  • Pavel Nesterov, CEO
  • Dmitrii Malyshev, CTO
  • Margarita Malysheva, Marketing Director
  • Ilya Rybasov, Head of Partnerships

Mascot Gaming Software

Mascot Gaming has released over 35 different slot games, table and lottery games, and many other types of casino content they divided into two subtypes: Traffic Games and Profit Games. All the games have been produced in HTML5 technology that allows users to have a seamless playing experience no matter what type of device they are using. The brand is committed to producing a new game every month, so that casino operators can rely on a regularly updated gaming content.

Software Features

Software platform: Mascot Gaming
Software technology: HTML5
Games: Slots, table games, lottery games
Mobile gaming: Yes
Software licensed: Yes
Game Features: Unique Risk&Buy feature, Free spins, multipliers, Wild symbols, Scatter symbols

Technology and Integration

The easiest and fastest way to integrate Mascot Gaming’s titles into your casino is through SoftGamings unified API. It will take just a couple of days to complete the integration process upon which you’ll get more than 35 games, including video slots, lotteries and table games. Mascot Gaming is set on producing 12 new titles per year which will automatically be added to your game library through the back office. What’s more, the operator has at least 4 pending prototypes to develop and 30 more concepts waiting their turn before they travel the distance from dream to reality.

Mascot Gaming uses HTML5 technology.

Games

Mascot Gaming releases 1 game per month within their unique game developing concept. According to this concept, the company divides all its games into two categories: Traffic games and Profit Games.

  • The main goal of Traffic games is to attract new players to an online casino. This type of games lets developers’ imagination to be in full swing: unusual, provocative storylines, spectacular graphics and music, unique features (like Risk&Buy) are coming along with a high hit rate.
  • Profit Games are created to get the maximum profit from players. A player’s initial interest in the game turns into complete involvement and chase for the winning! These games are based on familiar game mechanics. A player expects a potentially big win. These games are not overloaded with a complex set of unusual features letting players relax and find themselves in a well-known setting – What’s crucial here is a popular theme: plots known for years and used by masters of game development.
Mascot Gaming has many unique engaging slot games available in its portfolio. The following are some of the most popular games:

Bastet and the Cats

Bastet and the Cats takes you on an adventure through ancient Egypt in a 5-reel and 40-payline slot game with a cool 95% RTP and low volatility. The game combines the acclaimed Risk & Buy feature with Free Spins, Rockfall Multipliers that multiply the wins up to 15x times, and many other useful features that helped make this game the Slot Game of the Month of June 2021 on the SlotsMate platform.



The Myth

The Viking theme is a recurring theme in the iGaming world, and Mascot Gaming could not stay immune to it which has led to launching of one of their most popular slot games — The Myth. This slot game features five reels and three rows of symbols with ten fixed paylines. The scatters and wilds trigger free spins, cover multiple positions with the biggest paying symbols, and bring about substantial payouts for the luckiest of players.

Riot

Dystopian end of the world theme and unique Risk&Buy feature delivers excitement, anticipation and thrill.



Robin of Loxley

Robin of Loxley is based on the legendary tale with the same name and features the developer’s two unique mechanics – Risk & Buy and Click-me.

Queen of Spades

Meet the novelty from Mascot Gaming – mystic slot Queen of Spades with popular game mechanic Risk&Buy.

Risk & Buy is an online slot innovation presented by Mascot Gaming. It gives players more control over how a slot plays out and sets an opportunity to influence the outcome of each game round.



Three Corsairs

Are you ready for thrilling sea adventures? Join the courageous corsairs and start treasure hunting in the new pirate-themed slot Three Corsairs from Mascot Gaming. The latest slot became the fifth game from the developer, which included a Risk & Buy feature.

Fruit Macau

Homage to the luxurious gambling principality and iconic slot theme, this classic game will make you feel the true vibe of the real casino.



Gryphon’s Castle

Gryphon’s Castle is a classical slot with 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 pay lines that each enthusiast will feel confident to spin. This beautiful game offers Wild symbols, free spins with x3 multipliers and ability to win additional free spins during their current series.

Mobile Gaming

Given the fact that the entire Mascot Gaming’s content is produced in HTML5 technology, it is safe to say that the company is focused on mobile casino gaming and allowing players to access the games on the go. Both Android and iOS mobile systems are supported, and so are all types of smartphones and tablets.

Promotions and Bonuses

Apart from a variety of bonus rounds, free spins, proprietary Risk & Buy bonus feature, and many others, Mascot Gaming also offers special bonuses for its operators to promote new games. Players will then receive a number of free spins for promoted slots so that they can test new games and their payouts and see what makes Mascot Gaming so popular.

Security

The random number generator used in Mascot Gaming games is certified by GLI® (Gaming Laboratories International) for the following jurisdictions: Malta, Isle of Man, UK, Gibraltar and Alderney. Besides, Mascot Gaming is now obtaining a certificate for Italy.

Trust/Credibility and Fairness

Mascot Gaming is a company licensed to offer its games in the jurisdictions of Malta, Isle of Man, UK, Gibraltar and Alderney, which tells a lot about their dedication to fairness and lawful gaming. What’s more, the provider has been licensed and certified by Gaming Laboratories International (GLI®) that has thoroughly examined the RNG games from Mascot Gaming and deemed them fair and square.

Recognized Casinos That Offer Mascot Gaming

  • 1xBet
  • Play Fortuna
  • Pin-Up Casino
  • Unique Casino
  • FortuneJack
  • Roo Casino

Mascot Gaming FAQ

What is Mascot Gaming?

Mascot Gaming is an online casino gaming provider that creates top-of-the-line slots, table games, and lottery software.

What type of product does Mascot Gaming offer?

Players can find the best of slots, table casino games, and lottery software in Mascot Gaming’s library.

What are the most popular Mascot Gaming’s games?

The most popular titles from this provider are Riot, Queen of Spades, Merry Scary Christmas, Three Corsairs, and many others

Are Mascot Gaming’s games fair?

All games from Mascot Gaming are licensed in multiple notable jurisdictions and have been certified for fairness by Gaming Laboratories International (GLI®).

Why should Mascot Gaming be integrated through SoftGamings?

The SoftGamings’s unified API integration is well thought out in order to seamlessly integrate Mascot Gaming’s innovative video slots, table casino and lottery games into any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings is responsible for overseeing operators’ daily requests, while skilled customer support specialists are always ready to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support team is available and accessible round the clock.