OMI Gaming

OMI Gaming — шведский провайдер, занимающийся выпуском мобильных и мультиплатформенных казино-игр. Основное направление их деятельности — создание онлайновых игорных систем.

Плюсы :

  • Хорошая графика
  • Кроссплатформенность
  • Видеослоты и скрэтч-карты

Минусы :

  • Нет настольных и лайв-игр
  • Относительно маленькая коллекция игр

О OMI Gaming

OMI Gaming — это онлайн-поставщик ПО, штаб-квартира которого расположена в Стокгольме, Швеция. Компания была основана в 2012 и быстро получила признание в сфере Интернет-гэмблинга.

Почти сразу после запуска она была номинирована на премию “Лучшее мобильное гэмблинг-приложение” на Mgaming Awards в 2012, а затем получила несколько номинаций на Totally Gaming Awards. Хотя компания и не стала лауреатом каких-либо премий, номинации явно говорят об их таланте.

OMI Gaming разрабатывают системы для онлайн-гэмблинга и специализируются на мобильных играх, а также мультиплатформенных казино-играх. Для того, чтобы регулярно выпускать контент высочайшего качества, OMI Gaming заключили соглашения с другими известными в индустрии компаниями, такими как EveryMatrix, Plus Five Gaming, X18 Bet и Aha Bingo.

Программное обеспечение OMI Gaming

Продукция компании состоит из видеослотов, а также скрэтч-карт. Возможно, вы даже знаете некоторые из игр, например, такие популярные скрэтч-карты как Scratch & Win, Platinum Billions и Gold Bars & Rounds.

Что касается видеослотов, OMI Gaming заявляют, что выпускают только игры AAA-качества, и мы не можем не согласиться — графика в них потрясающая! Кроме того, слоты имеют разнообразные тематики, что поможет привлечь более широкую аудиторию.

Единственным минусом является то, что их коллекция слотов невелика: несмотря на то, что компания работает уже несколько лет, в их арсенале не так много игр. Однако OMI Gaming усердно работают над расширением своего портфолио, и в ближайшем будущем мы точно увидим новые продукты провайдера.

Гарантом добросовестности OMI Gaming является лицензия Комиссии по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни. Кроме того, генератор случайных чисел, используемый компанией, был проверен TST — независимой испытательной лабораторией из Канады. Это означает, что их игры честны, и шансы выигрыша всегда случайны, вне зависимости от того, во что вы решите сыграть.

Наконец, главным достоинством является желание разработчика постоянно улучшаться. OMI Gaming делает все свои продукты для нескольких платформ, что позволяет гэмблерам играть и с компьютеров, и с мобильных устройств.

Omi Gaming slot game

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Quick facts

  • Established in 2012
  • Based in Stockholm, Sweden
  • Mobile-friendly

Want to get OMI gaming games for your casino?

Get a quote now
OMI Gaming is a specialised developer of mobile and multi-platform casino games that hails from Stockholm, Sweden and their main focus is delivering internet-based gaming systems.

Pros :

  • Good graphics
  • Cross-platform
  • Video slots and scratch cards

Cons :

  • No table or live casino games
  • A relatively small game collection

About OMI Gaming

OMI Gaming is an online software supplier headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden. The company was established in 2012 and it didn’t take long before they gained recognition in the world of iGaming.

Right after the launch, they were nominated for the best mobile gaming app at Mgaming Awards in 2012 and then in 2013 they received several nominations at Totally Gaming Awards. Even though they didn’t win anything, the nominations alone serve as a testament to their talent.

OMI Gaming develops internet-based gaming systems and specialises in developing mobile games, as well as multi-platform casino games. In order to produce high-quality content, OMI Gaming has partnered up with many other big names in the industry such as EveryMatrix, Plus Five Gaming, X18 Bet, and Aha Bingo.

OMI Gaming Software

OMI Gaming has produced several video slots, as well as a few scratch card games. You might even recognise some of their scratch card games; the names include titles like Scratch & Win, Platinum Billions, and Gold Bars & Rounds.

When it comes to video slots, OMI Gaming claims that they produce AAA quality games and we can’t help but agree — the graphics of their games are excellent! In addition, they have diverse themes which help cater to a wider audience.

The only downfall of their video slot collection is its size — they don’t have many titles under their belt, despite being in the business for several years. However, even though their collection is still small in size, OMI Gaming is diligently working on expanding their offer, so you are definitely going to see more titles coming from this software provider in the near future.

A testament to the fairness of their games is their Alderney Gambling Control Commission licence. In addition, the RNG of their games is tested by TST — an independent game testing laboratory based in Canada. This means that their games are fair and that the chances of winning are always random, regardless of the type of game you decide to play.

Finally, this developer’s constant desire for improvement is the cherry on the already delicious cake. OMI Gaming strives to deliver their products on multiple platforms. Therefore, players will be able to enjoy their titles on both mobile devices and desktop computers.

Omi Gaming slot game