booming games logo
Booming Games — один из передовых B2B провайдеров в индустрии igaming. Компания имеет офисы в Маниле, Афинах, на острове Мэн и в Лондоне, и постепенно набирает популярность в Европе и Азии, благодаря отличному качеству оказания услуг, особенно обслуживания клиентов, и большой увлеченности своим делом. Booming Games поставляет на игорный рынок разноплановые игры, разрабатывает инновационные функции и волатильности, чтобы каждый клиент нашел что-то для себя.


Ключевая особенность

Помимо эксклюзивных игр в высоком разрешении, одной из самых привлекательных особенностей Booming Games является их подход к клиентам. Этот B2B провайдер готов оказать поддержку и решать возникающие вопросы в любой момент. Главное, это касается не только партнеров, но и конечных клиентов — операторов. Оператор казино может общаться по конкретным вопросам напрямую с провайдером, таким образом сохраняя время и повышая эффективность бизнеса. Особенно это касается помощи в запуске промо-акций и бонусов.

Промо-акции и бонусы

Если оператор желает запустить промо-акцию или бонусную программу, он может использовать готовые образцы Booming Games. Если оператор нуждается в чем-то более креативном и персонализированном, провайдер готов предоставить кастомизированное решение. Это может касаться,например, баннеров и промо-материалов.

Технология, Платформа, Интеграция

Когда дело касается программного обеспечения и технологий, Booming Games использует передовые решения отрасли. Ничто не должно помешать удобству разработки игры и ее последующему предоставлению. Профессиональный подход включает в себя использование универсального API и беспрепятственной интеграции.

Игры

Название компании говорит само за себя. Оригинальные игровые темы, инновационные конфигурации, интерфейс и необычные персонажи созданы, чтобы привлекать и развлекать игроков, оставлять положительное послевкусие и играть на пользу бизнесу оператора.

Каталог включает в себя 50+ наименований и пополняется дважды в месяц, чтобы поддержать интерес игроков. Среди самых популярных игр — Booming Seven Deluxe, Oh Catrina, Desert Drag и другие. Оператор может выбрать игры, которые он предпочитает, вместо того, чтобы заказывать целый пакет игр.


Booming Seven Deluxe

Booming Seven Deluxe — это дань классическим фруктовым автоматам, но с современными элементами. В этом видео-слоте 3 барабана, 10 линий выплат и всевозможные способы получить вознаграждения. Выигрыши случаются часто благодаря таким функциям, как x7 multiplier, 2-way pay и многим сюрпризам, которые поддерживают интерес игрока.

fruit slot


Oh Catarina

Oh Catarina — это разноцветная забавная игра, которая буквально возвращает к жизни. 5 барабанов, 15 линий выплат, простые и понятные символы вознаграждения поддерживают интерес игрока.

oh catarina


Desert Drag

Desert Drag — эффектный слот с 9 линиями выплат, который приносит игроку насыщенные ощущения гонок посреди пустыни. Выигрышные комбинации добавляют адреналина, ведь выигрыш может скакнуть до 10,000 от стоимости начальной ставки.

deser drag


Игры сделаны на HTML5, в 3D и с высоким разрешением графики и анимации. Слоты дополнены бонусными раундами, депозитными бонусами, фриспинами, welcome бонусами и прочим — оператор может выбрать функции, которые подходят ему наилучшим образом. Другое преимущество — возможность делать ставки в биткоинах.

Продукты Booming games высоко оценены многими игрными операторами. Вот лишь некоторые примеры казино, где можно найти в игры от провайдера: BitStarz, Buck and Butler, Fantasino, YakoCasino, BitCasino.

Компания представит свои новинки на выставке ICE Totally Gaming 6-8 февраля, 2018-го года.

Мобильные версии

Продукты поддерживаются всеми популярными мобильными устройствами — смартфонами и планшетами Android, iPhones и iPads. Мобильные версии полностью оптимизированы и требуют лишь найти казино, которое предлагает игры на мобильном устройстве.

Безопасность

Безопасность является необходимым компонентом предоставления качественного сервиса. Вот почему Booming Games уделяет особое внимание безопасности и предоставляет инструменты для ее повышения. Бекофис разработан таким образом, чтобы предотвращать мошенничество, а банковские модули были в безопасности. Вся платформа протестирована и сертифицирована авторитетной лабораторией iTech Labs.

Провайдер нацелен на качество и доверие клиентов. Если вы хотите пополнить свое казино продуктами от Booming Games, пишите нам!

Есть вопросы? Напишите нам: info@softgamings.com

Вернуться наверх

Booming Games produces 3D HD slots in HTML5, bearing unique features (e.g. rotator) and bonuses.

Pros :

  • Unique game features
  • Mobile compatibility
  • Individual approach to clients
  • Series of easy-memorable “Booming” slots
  • All games tested in reliable laboratories

Cons :

  • Newcomer to the industry
  • Humble game portfolio
Booming Games is a foremost B2B igaming provider. The company has offices in Manila, Athens, Isle of Man and London, and is steadily gaining more and more recognition in Europe and Asia due to their services are topflight, their passion to what they do is obvious, and their care about customers is on the whole new level.Booming games supplies the igaming market with diverse games, develops innovative features and volatilities to meet every client’s needs.

Key feature

Apart from exclusive high-def games, probably, the most attractive point of Booming Games is their approach to customers. This B2B provider is ready to support and help to solve arising issues every step of the way. Most importantly, it concerns not only B2B partners, but also end customers. There is a possibility for a casino operator to communicate about certain topics directly with the provider, in order to save time and conduct business in the most effective way. In particular, this concerns help in the development of promotions and bonuses.

Promotions & bonuses

If an operator wishes to launch a promotion or a bonus program, he can use the Booming Games’ ready-made templates. If the operator is in need of something more creative and personal, Booming Games is ready to provide a customized solution. This may also concern banners or other promotional materials.

Technology, Platform, Integration

When it comes to software and technologies, Booming Games uses up-to-the-minute solutions. Nothing should hamper convenient game development and later supplying. Their professional approach includes using a versatile API and unimpeded integration.
The company name speaks for itself. Original themes, innovative configurations and interfaces, curious characters are created to engage, bring entertainment, leave positive aftertaste and boom operators’ business.

The catalogue includes 50+ titles and is replenished twice a month to sustain players’ interest. An operator can choose the games he prefers instead of ordering the whole package of games.

Paris Nights

Released in February 2018, this slot has already won the hearts of the igaming audience. Its plot is based on Woody Allen’s famous ‘Midnight in Paris’ telling about a screenwriter who went to Paris and was finding himself years ago every midnight. So, it’s time for your players to travel back in time and feel the atmosphere of the old Paris with the romance of its cobbled streets.

The slot features traditional 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines. A player enjoys some attractive freespins and can also try his(er) luck with Gamble feature.

Paris Nights - slot SoftGamings
Big Apple Wins - paytable - SoftGamings

Big Apple Wins

This slot is devoted to the series of ‘big city’ slots, just like Paris Nights, but in Big Apple Wins a player occurs in New York. The slots also features classic composition of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines. While spinning the reels, a player can hit big wins, mega wins and epic win, receive 10 freespins and double his(er) winning with Gamble feature.

Booming Bananas

Have you ever played a slot machine in the jungle? You have a unique opportunity to do this thanks to Booming Games and its bananas.

The game’s layout is 3 x 3, and there are plenty of great features falling on the reels, like Multiplying Wilds. If you want to add to your casino real excitement, Booming Bananas is a good choice.

Booming bananas slot SoftGamings
fruit slot

Booming Seven Deluxe

Booming Seven Deluxe is a tribute to classic fruit machines with a fresh booming tinge. This 3-reel video slot has 10 paylines and offers all kinds of rewards. Wins are frequent owing to x7 multipliers, 2-way pay features and lots of surprises that keep players excited.

Oh Catarina

Oh Catarina is a colorful and funny game that can literally bring back to life. 5 reels, 15 paylines, easy to understand and rewarding features will keep players engaged.

oh catarina
Desert Drag

Desert Drag

Desert Drag is a high-octane slot featuring 9 paylines and 5 reels which bring a player a real excitement of the race in the middle of a desert. The prizes add extra adrenaline, since they can leap to 10,000 the value of the line bet.

Games are made on HTML5, feature 3D High definition graphics and animation. The slots are completed with bonus rounds, deposit bonuses, free spins, welcome bonuses and more – an operator can pick up the features that suit him best. Another advantage is the possibility to wager in bitcoins.
Booming games products have been rated high by many igaming operators. These are just some examples of casinos that use the ‘booming’ software – BitStarz, Buck and Butler, Fantasino, YakoCasino, BitCasino.

The company will present their novels at the ICE Totally Gaming exhibition in February 6-8, 2018.

Mobile gaming

The products are supported by all popular mobile devices – Android smartphones and tablets, iPhones and iPads. Mobile versions are fully optimized and just require finding a casino that offers playing on mobile.

Security

Security is an essential component of delivering quality service. This is why Booming Games puts a particular emphasis is made on safety and provides tools to strengthen it. Their back office is developed in such a way that frauds are prevented and banking modules are safe. The whole platform has been tested and certified by the reputable iTech Labs.

Games