Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Ce fournisseur produit des machines à sous HD 3D en HTML5, portant des caractéristiques uniques (par exemple, le « rotator ») et des bonus.
Booming Games est un fournisseur d’igaming B2B de premier plan. La société a des bureaux à Manille, Athènes, l’île de Man et Londres. Elle gagne de plus en plus de reconnaissance en Europe et en Asie en raison de leurs services sont du haut de l’échelle. Leur passion pour ce qu’ils font est évident et leur souci des clients est leur priorité principale. Les jeux de boom fournissent au marché de l’igaming divers jeux, développent des caractéristiques innovantes et des volatilités pour répondre aux besoins de chaque client.


Caractéristique principale

Outre les jeux exclusifs en haute définition, le facteur le plus attrayant de Booming Games est sans doute l’approche des clients. Ce fournisseur B2B est prêt à soutenir et aider à résoudre les problèmes qui peuvent se poser à chaque étape du processus. Plus important encore, cela vaut non seulement pour les partenaires B2B, mais aussi les clients finaux. Il est possible pour un opérateur de casino de communiquer directement avec le fournisseur sur certains sujets afin de gagner du temps et de faire des affaires de la manière la plus efficace. En particulier, cela concerne l’aide au développement de promotions et de bonus.

Promotions et bonus

Si un opérateur souhaite lancer une promotion ou un programme de bonus, il peut avoir recours aux modèles prêts à l’emploi de Booming Games. Si l’opérateur a besoin de quelque chose de plus créatif et personnel, Booming Games est prêt à fournir une solution personnalisée. Cela peut également comprendre des bannières ou d’autres matériels promotionnels.

Technologie, plateforme, intégration

En ce qui concerne les logiciels et les technologies, Booming Games a recours à des solutions de pointe. Rien ne devrait entraver le développement de jeux pratiques et l’approvisionnement ultérieur. Leur approche professionnelle inclut l’utilisation d’une API polyvalente et une intégration sans faille.

Jeux

Le nom de l’entreprise est éloquent. Des thèmes originaux, des configurations et des interfaces innovantes, des personnages curieux sont créés pour engager, apporter du divertissement, laisser un arrière-goût positif et faire prospérer les affaires des opérateurs.

Le catalogue comprend plus de 50 titres et est réapprovisionné deux fois par mois pour maintenir l’intérêt des joueurs. Parmi les jeux les plus populaires, on retrouve Booming Seven Deluxe, Oh Catrina, Desert Drag et plus encore. Un opérateur peut choisir les jeux qu’il préfère plutôt que de commander l’ensemble des jeux.


Booming Seven Deluxe

Booming Seven Deluxe est un hommage aux machines à fruits classiques avec une nouvelle teinte en plein essor. Cette machine à sous vidéo à 3 rouleaux compte 10 lignes de paiement et offre toutes sortes de récompenses. Les gains sont fréquents grâce à des multiplicateurs x7, des fonctions de paiement bidirectionnelles et beaucoup de surprises qui maintiennent les joueurs excités.

fruit slot


Oh Catarina

Oh Catarina est un jeu coloré et drôle qui peut littéralement ramener le joueur à la vie. 5 rouleaux, 15 lignes de paiement, des fonctionnalités faciles à comprendre et enrichissantes garderont les joueurs engagés.

oh catarina


Desert Drag

Desert Drag est une machine à sous à haute performance avec 9 lignes de paiement et 5 rouleaux qui assurent au joueur une véritable excitation de la course au milieu d’un désert. Les prix ajoutent de l’adrénaline, car ils peuvent monter à 10 000 fois la valeur de la ligne de pari.

deser drag


Les jeux sont faits sur HTML5, comptent des graphiques 3D et des animations à haute définition. Les machines à sous sont complétées avec des tours de bonus, des bonus de dépôt, des tours gratuits, des bonus de bienvenue et bien plus encore – un opérateur peut choisir les fonctionnalités qui lui conviennent le mieux. Un autre avantage est la possibilité de miser en bitcoins.

Les jeux de Booming ont été jugés de haute qualité par de nombreux opérateurs d’igaming. Ceux-ci ne sont que quelques exemples de casinos qui font confiance au logiciel « Booming » – BitStarz, Buck et Butler, Fantasino, YakoCasino, BitCasino.

La société présentera ses nouveaux produits à l’exposition ICE Totally Gaming du 6 au 8 février 2018.

Jeu électronique mobile

Les produits sont pris en charge par tous les dispositifs mobiles populaires – Smartphones et tablettes Android, iPhones et iPads. Les versions mobiles sont entièrement optimisées et nécessitent simplement de trouver un casino qui offre la possibilité de jouer sur mobile.

Sécurité

La sécurité est un élément essentiel dans la prestation d’un service de qualité. Voilà pourquoi Booming Games met un accent particulier sur la sécurité et fournit des outils pour la renforcer. Leur back office est développé de manière à éviter les fraudes et à sécuriser les modules bancaires. L’ensemble de la plateforme a été testé et certifié par les réputés iTech Labs.

Booming Games produces 3D HD slots in HTML5, bearing unique features (e.g. rotator) and bonuses.

Pros :

  • Unique game features
  • Mobile compatibility
  • Individual approach to clients
  • Series of easy-memorable “Booming” slots
  • All games tested in reliable laboratories

Cons :

  • Newcomer to the industry
  • Humble game portfolio
Booming Games is a foremost B2B igaming provider. The company has offices in Manila, Athens, Isle of Man and London, and is steadily gaining more and more recognition in Europe and Asia due to their services are topflight, their passion to what they do is obvious, and their care about customers is on the whole new level.Booming games supplies the igaming market with diverse games, develops innovative features and volatilities to meet every client’s needs.

Key feature

Apart from exclusive high-def games, probably, the most attractive point of Booming Games is their approach to customers. This B2B provider is ready to support and help to solve arising issues every step of the way. Most importantly, it concerns not only B2B partners, but also end customers. There is a possibility for a casino operator to communicate about certain topics directly with the provider, in order to save time and conduct business in the most effective way. In particular, this concerns help in the development of promotions and bonuses.

Promotions & bonuses

If an operator wishes to launch a promotion or a bonus program, he can use the Booming Games’ ready-made templates. If the operator is in need of something more creative and personal, Booming Games is ready to provide a customized solution. This may also concern banners or other promotional materials.

Technology, Platform, Integration

When it comes to software and technologies, Booming Games uses up-to-the-minute solutions. Nothing should hamper convenient game development and later supplying. Their professional approach includes using a versatile API and unimpeded integration.
The company name speaks for itself. Original themes, innovative configurations and interfaces, curious characters are created to engage, bring entertainment, leave positive aftertaste and boom operators’ business.

The catalogue includes 50+ titles and is replenished twice a month to sustain players’ interest. An operator can choose the games he prefers instead of ordering the whole package of games.

Paris Nights

Released in February 2018, this slot has already won the hearts of the igaming audience. Its plot is based on Woody Allen’s famous ‘Midnight in Paris’ telling about a screenwriter who went to Paris and was finding himself years ago every midnight. So, it’s time for your players to travel back in time and feel the atmosphere of the old Paris with the romance of its cobbled streets.

The slot features traditional 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines. A player enjoys some attractive freespins and can also try his(er) luck with Gamble feature.

Paris Nights - slot SoftGamings
Big Apple Wins - paytable - SoftGamings

Big Apple Wins

This slot is devoted to the series of ‘big city’ slots, just like Paris Nights, but in Big Apple Wins a player occurs in New York. The slots also features classic composition of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines. While spinning the reels, a player can hit big wins, mega wins and epic win, receive 10 freespins and double his(er) winning with Gamble feature.

Booming Bananas

Have you ever played a slot machine in the jungle? You have a unique opportunity to do this thanks to Booming Games and its bananas.

The game’s layout is 3 x 3, and there are plenty of great features falling on the reels, like Multiplying Wilds. If you want to add to your casino real excitement, Booming Bananas is a good choice.

Booming bananas slot SoftGamings
fruit slot

Booming Seven Deluxe

Booming Seven Deluxe is a tribute to classic fruit machines with a fresh booming tinge. This 3-reel video slot has 10 paylines and offers all kinds of rewards. Wins are frequent owing to x7 multipliers, 2-way pay features and lots of surprises that keep players excited.

Oh Catarina

Oh Catarina is a colorful and funny game that can literally bring back to life. 5 reels, 15 paylines, easy to understand and rewarding features will keep players engaged.

oh catarina
Desert Drag

Desert Drag

Desert Drag is a high-octane slot featuring 9 paylines and 5 reels which bring a player a real excitement of the race in the middle of a desert. The prizes add extra adrenaline, since they can leap to 10,000 the value of the line bet.

Games are made on HTML5, feature 3D High definition graphics and animation. The slots are completed with bonus rounds, deposit bonuses, free spins, welcome bonuses and more – an operator can pick up the features that suit him best. Another advantage is the possibility to wager in bitcoins.
Booming games products have been rated high by many igaming operators. These are just some examples of casinos that use the ‘booming’ software – BitStarz, Buck and Butler, Fantasino, YakoCasino, BitCasino.

The company will present their novels at the ICE Totally Gaming exhibition in February 6-8, 2018.

Mobile gaming

The products are supported by all popular mobile devices – Android smartphones and tablets, iPhones and iPads. Mobile versions are fully optimized and just require finding a casino that offers playing on mobile.

Security

Security is an essential component of delivering quality service. This is why Booming Games puts a particular emphasis is made on safety and provides tools to strengthen it. Their back office is developed in such a way that frauds are prevented and banking modules are safe. The whole platform has been tested and certified by the reputable iTech Labs.

Games