Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Dieser Anbieter produziert 3D HD-Spielautomaten in HTML5 mit einzigartigen Features (z.B. Rotator) und Boni.
Booming Games ist ein führender Anbieter von B2B-Spielen. Das Unternehmen hat Büros in Manila, Athen, Isle of Man und London, und gewinnt immer mehr Anerkennung in Europa und Asien. Das liegt daran, dass ihre Dienstleistungen sind Spitzenklasse sind, ihre Leidenschaft für das, was sie tun ist offensichtlich, und ihre Sorge um die Kunden ist auf einer ganz neuen Ebene. Booming Games beliefert den iGaming-Markt mit verschiedenen Spielen, entwickelt innovative Funktionen und Volatilitäten, um die Bedürfnisse jedes Kunden zu erfüllen.

Hauptmerkmal

Neben exklusiven High-Definition-Spielen ist der wohl attraktivste Punkt von Booming Games die Kundenansprache. Dieser B2B-Anbieter ist bereit, die auftretenden Probleme bei jedem Schritt zu unterstützen und zu lösen. Vor allem aber geht es nicht nur um B2B-Partner, sondern auch um Endkunden. Es besteht die Möglichkeit für einen Casinobetreiber, über bestimmte Themen direkt mit dem Anbieter zu kommunizieren, um Zeit zu sparen und Geschäfte möglichst effektiv abzuwickeln. Das betrifft insbesondere die Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung von Aktionen und Boni.

Aktionen & Boni

Wenn ein Betreiber eine Aktion oder ein Bonusprogramm starten möchte, kann er die Vorlagen von Booming Games verwenden. Wenn der Betreiber etwas Kreativeres und Persönlicheres braucht, ist Booming Games bereit, eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung anzubieten. Das kann auch Banner oder anderes Werbematerial betreffen.

Technologie, Plattform, Integration

Wenn es um Software und Technologien geht, setzt Booming Games auf aktuelle Lösungen. Nichts sollte die komfortable Spielentwicklung und spätere Lieferung behindern. Ihr professioneller Ansatz beinhaltet die Verwendung einer vielseitigen API und eine ungehinderte Integration.

Spiele

Spiele
Der Firmenname spricht für sich. Originelle Themen, innovative Konfigurationen und Oberflächen und neugierige Charaktere werden geschaffen, um sich zu engagieren, Unterhaltung zu bringen, einen positiven Nachgeschmack zu hinterlassen und das Geschäft der Betreiber anzukurbeln.

Der Katalog enthält mehr als 50 Titel und wird zweimal im Monat aktualisiert, um das Interesse der Spieler aufrechtzuerhalten. Zu den beliebtesten Spielen gehören Booming Seven Deluxe, Oh Catrina, Desert Drag und mehr. Ein Betreiber kann die Spiele auswählen, die er bevorzugt, anstatt das ganze Paket zu bestellen.

Paris Nights

Released in February 2018, this slot has already won the hearts of the igaming audience. Its plot is based on Woody Allen’s famous ‚Midnight in Paris‘ telling about a screenwriter who went to Paris and was finding himself years ago every midnight. So, it’s time for your players to travel back in time and feel the atmosphere of the old Paris with the romance of its cobbled streets.

The slot features traditional 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines. A player enjoys some attractive freespins and can also try his(er) luck with Gamble feature.

Paris Nights - slot SoftGamings
Big Apple Wins - paytable - SoftGamings

Big Apple Wins

This slot is devoted to the series of ‚big city‘ slots, just like Paris Nights, but in Big Apple Wins a player occurs in New York. The slots also features classic composition of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 paylines. While spinning the reels, a player can hit big wins, mega wins and epic win, receive 10 freespins and double his(er) winning with Gamble feature.

Booming Bananas

Have you ever played a slot machine in the jungle? You have a unique opportunity to do this thanks to Booming Games and its bananas.

The game’s layout is 3 x 3, and there are plenty of great features falling on the reels, like Multiplying Wilds. If you want to add to your casino real excitement, Booming Bananas is a good choice.

Booming bananas slot SoftGamings
fruit slot

Booming Seven Deluxe

Booming Seven Deluxe ist eine Hommage an klassische Fruchtmaschinen mit einer frischen, dröhnenden Note. Dieser Videospielautomat mit 3 Walzen hat 10 Gewinnlinien und bietet alle Arten von Belohnungen. Gewinne sind häufig – Dank x7 Multiplikatoren, 2-Wege-Gewinnfunktionen und vielen Überraschungen, welche die Spieler begeistern.

Oh Catarina

Oh Catarina ist ein buntes und lustiges Spiel, das buchstäblich wieder zum Leben erwecken kann. 5 Walzen, 15 Gewinnlinien, leicht verständliche und lohnende Funktionen halten die Spieler auf Trab.

oh catarina
Desert Drag

Desert Drag

Desert Drag ist ein hochoktaniger Spielautomat mit 9 Gewinnlinien und 5 Walzen, die dem Spieler die echte Aufregung eines Rennens mitten in der Wüste bringen. Die Preise erhöhen den Adrenalinspiegel, da sie den Wert der Linienwette auf 10.000 erhöhen können.

Spiele werden in HTML5 gemacht, mit 3D High Definition Grafiken und Animationen. Die Spielautomaten werden mit Bonusrunden, Einzahlungsboni, Freispielen, Willkommensboni und mehr vervollständigt – der Betreiber kann die Funktionen auswählen, die am besten zu ihm passen. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die Möglichkeit, mit Bitcoins zu wetten.
Die Produkte von Booming Games wurden von vielen iGaming-Betreibern hoch bewertet. Das sind nur einige Beispiele von Casinos, welche die „booming“ Software verwenden – BitStarz, Buck and Butler, Fantasino, YakoCasino, BitCasino.

Das Unternehmen präsentiert seine Neuigkeiten vom 6. bis 8. Februar 2018 auf der ICE Totally Gaming.

Mobiles Spielen

Die Produkte werden von allen gängigen mobilen Geräten – Android Smartphones und Tablets, iPhones und iPads – unterstützt. Mobile Versionen sind vollständig optimiert und erfordern nur die Suche nach einem Casino, welches Spielen auf dem Handy anbietet.

Sicherheit

Sicherheit ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil bei der Erbringung von qualitativ hochwertigen Dienstleistungen. Deshalb legt Booming Games besonderen Wert auf Sicherheit und stellt Werkzeuge zur Verfügung, um diese zu stärken. Das Backoffice wurde so entwickelt, dass Betrug verhindert wird und Bankmodule sicher sind. Die gesamte Plattform wurde vom renommierten iTech Labs getestet und zertifiziert.

booming games logo
Booming Games is a foremost B2B igaming provider. The company has offices in Manila, Athens, Isle of Man and London, and is steadily gaining more and more recognition in Europe and Asia due to their services are topflight, their passion to what they do is obvious, and their care about customers is on the whole new level.Booming games supplies the igaming market with diverse games, develops innovative features and volatilities to meet every client’s needs.


Key feature

Apart from exclusive high-def games, probably, the most attractive point of Booming Games is their approach to customers. This B2B provider is ready to support and help to solve arising issues every step of the way. Most importantly, it concerns not only B2B partners, but also end customers. There is a possibility for a casino operator to communicate about certain topics directly with the provider, in order to save time and conduct business in the most effective way. In particular, this concerns help in the development of promotions and bonuses.

Promotions & bonuses

If an operator wishes to launch a promotion or a bonus program, he can use the Booming Games’ ready-made templates. If the operator is in need of something more creative and personal, Booming Games is ready to provide a customized solution. This may also concern banners or other promotional materials.

Technology, Platform, Integration

When it comes to software and technologies, Booming Games uses up-to-the-minute solutions. Nothing should hamper convenient game development and later supplying. Their professional approach includes using a versatile API and unimpeded integration.

Games

The company name speaks for itself. Original themes, innovative configurations and interfaces, curious characters are created to engage, bring entertainment, leave positive aftertaste and boom operators’ business.

The catalogue includes 50+ titles and is replenished twice a month to sustain players’ interest. Among the most popular games there are Booming Seven Deluxe, Oh Catrina, Desert Drag and more. An operator can choose the games he prefers instead of ordering the whole package of games.


Booming Seven Deluxe

Booming Seven Deluxe is a tribute to classic fruit machines with a fresh booming tinge. This 3-reel video slot has 10 paylines and offers all kinds of rewards. Wins are frequent owing to x7 multipliers, 2-way pay features and lots of surprises that keep players excited.

fruit slot


Oh Catarina

Oh Catarina is a colorful and funny game that can literally bring back to life. 5 reels, 15 paylines, easy to understand and rewarding features will keep players engaged.

oh catarina


Desert Drag

Desert Drag is a high-octane slot featuring 9 paylines and 5 reels which bring a player a real excitement of the race in the middle of a desert. The prizes add extra adrenaline, since they can leap to 10,000 the value of the line bet.

deser drag


Games are made on HTML5, feature 3D High definition graphics and animation. The slots are completed with bonus rounds, deposit bonuses, free spins, welcome bonuses and more – an operator can pick up the features that suit him best. Another advantage is the possibility to wager in bitcoins.

Booming games products have been rated high by many igaming operators. These are just some examples of casinos that use the ‘booming’ software – BitStarz, Buck and Butler, Fantasino, YakoCasino, BitCasino.

The company will present their novels at the ICE Totally Gaming exhibition in February 6-8, 2018.

Mobile gaming

The products are supported by all popular mobile devices – Android smartphones and tablets, iPhones and iPads. Mobile versions are fully optimized and just require finding a casino that offers playing on mobile.

Security

Security is an essential component of delivering quality service. This is why Booming Games puts a particular emphasis is made on safety and provides tools to strengthen it. Their back office is developed in such a way that frauds are prevented and banking modules are safe. The whole platform has been tested and certified by the reputable iTech Labs.

The provider is dedicated to quality, trust and integrity and is ready to prove this not in word but in deed. If you wish to have Booming games in your casino portfolio, feel free to write us a line!

Got questions? Email us: info@softgamings.com