Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Букмекерство со всеми типами спортивных игр
  • Более 100 видов спорта
  • Множество доступных языков
  • Множество доступных валют
  • 70.000+ лайв-событий в месяц

Хотите интегрировать Digitain в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Digitain — создатель букмекерских и казино-платформ, предлагающий свои продукты онлайн-, наземным и мобильным площадкам. Их отличают технологическая гибкость и клиентоориентированность

Плюсы :

  • Более 3000 рынков пари
  • Настраиваемый интерфейс
  • Мультивалютность
  • 15000+ лиг по всему миру
  • Круглосуточный сервис
  • Отмеченные наградами решения

Минусы :

  • Таких нет

О Digitain

Digitain является одним из лидирующих гэмблинг-провайдеров. Это компания, в которой собраны креативные профессионалы своего дела. Провайдер растет с каждым днем, оставаясь верным своей цели: предлагать своим клиентам оптимальные, кастомизированные и локализованные технические решения, подходящие под все требования заказчика, используя самые передовые технологии в сфере онлайн-гэмблинга.


Основными принципами компании являются клиентоориентированность, лояльность, командная работа, инновационность и гибкость. Digitain нацелены на предоставление только самых оптимальных и инновационных решений и создание настоящей цифровой вселенной.

Компания была основана в 1999 в Армении. Изначально это была национальная лотерея, затем — аффилейт, а потом наконец Digitain стала провайдером гэмблинг-решений.
Сегодня ее штат насчитывает более 1700 профессионалов, непрерывно работающих над созданием инновационных продуктов и сервисов, которые помогают игорным компаниям привлекать новых игроков и удерживать старых. Более 150 компаний по всему миру являются партнерами Digitain, и это число постоянно растет.

Digitain sportsbook at SoftGamings

История и основные этапы развития

Самые важные события в богатой истории Digitain перечислены ниже:

  • 1999 — Компания Digitain основана в Армении в качестве Национальной Лотереи, со временем она вырастает в ведущую B2C-компанию в сфере онлайн-гэмблинга
  • 2004 — Digitain переходят к созданию казино-продуктов и букмекерских решений
  • 2019 — Digitain выигрывают награду на BiG Africa Awards
  • 2019 — Digitain побеждают в номинации “Лучший продукт для ставок” на RGW Awards
  • 2019 — Digitain открывают новый офис в Великобритании
  • 2019 — Платформа и букмекерское решение Digitain получают лицензию румынского регулятора;
  • 2019 — Компания побеждает в категории “Провайдер ставок на спорт года” на Starlet Awards;
  • 2020 — Digitain получают B2B-лицензию от Управления по азартным играм Мальты;
  • 2020 — Digitain запускают первые в мире продукты для ставок на настольный футбол;
  • 2020 — Digitain побеждают в престижной категории “Работодатель года” на SBC Awards;
  • 2020 — Второй год подряд компания выигрывает в номинации “Провайдер игр с прогнозируемым исходом” на EGR B2B Awards.

Информация о руководстве

Digitain — частная компания, управляемая командой опытных менеджеров во главе с Вардгесом Варданяном. Ее годовой доход составляет около $220 миллионов. C 2018-го по 2020-й выручка Digitain выросла на впечатляющие 159%.

Ключевые фигуры

  • Вардгес Варданян, генеральный директор
  • Питер Нолан, стратегический консультант
  • Арутюн Варданян, исполнительный директор

Награды

Digitain — это динамично развивающийся провайдер, чьи решения для казино и букмекерства уже завоевали множество наград. Самыми престижными из них являются:

  • 2019 — “Сильнейший конкурент” от Big Africa Supershow Awards
  • 2019 — “Лучший букмекерский продукт года” от Russian Gaming Week
  • 2019 — “Лучший провайдер игр с прогнозируемым исходом” от EGR B2B Awards
  • 2019 — “Лучшая инновация в сфере ставок на спорт” от CEEGC Awards
  • 2019 — “Лучший провайдер продуктов для ставок на спорт” от Starlet Awards
  • 2019 — “Самая быстрорастущая онлайн-платформа” от BEGE Awards
  • 2020 — “Работодатель года” на SBC Awards;
  • 2020 — “Провайдер игр с прогнозируемым исходом” на EGR B2B Awards.

Github

https://github.com/Digitain

Программное обеспечение Digitain

ПО компании Digitain отличается высочайшим качеством.

Провайдер сотрудничает с международными, европейскими, американскими и азиатскими операторами. Digitain предоставляет полноценный мультиязычный и полностью настраиваемый интерфейс с поддержкой нескольких валют, который, с помощью унифицированного API SoftGamings, можно легко интегрировать на существующую платформу — включая платформы, сфокусированные на мобильном гэмблинге. Их решение отлично подойдет любой игорной компании, как онлайн-, так и наземной, и позволит обойти конкурентов благодаря инновационным функциям и особенностям.

Digitain software available through SoftGamings API

Особенности

Решение компании обладает целым рядом полезных функций, делающих его максимально удобным для игроков.

Например, инструмент мультиставки дня позволяет операторам предлагать клиентам уже готовые мультиставки. Тем остается только ввести сумму и нажать одну кнопку — все максимально просто и быстро.

Также в распоряжении операторов есть генератор ставок, который создает ставки по заданным критериям.

Еще одна полезная функция — прогнозы экспертов. Это список доступных ставок на все события, выбранные игроками в виджете прогнозов.

Опция кэшаута дает пользователям возможность вывести деньги на счет еще до окончания события. Это одна из самых популярных функций решения Digitain, которое вы можете интегрировать через SoftGamings. Также существует опция частичного кэшаута, позволяющая вывести часть выигрыша — таким образом, можно перестраховаться и остаться в плюсе независимо от результата.

Контент

На специальных табло в режиме реального времени отображаются все детали матча. Эта статистика доступна для всех матчей по футболу, теннису, баскетболу, гандболу, волейболу, бейсболу и хоккею, и вы можете интегрировать эти функции с помощью унифицированного API SoftGamings

Портал с лайв-результатами и статистикой предлагает пользователям огромное количество информации. Клиенты смогут в реальном времени следить за исходами событий в 21 виде спорта и в более 3000 турнирах. Digitain работают с более 1000 футбольных лиг в 150 странах и обладают детальными данными по всем матчам и чемпионатам за последние 10 лет.

Коэффициенты

Коэффициенты на матчи тщательно высчитываются и контролируются, и благодаря оптимально подобранным значениям, клиентов Digitain ждут приток новых игроков, надежный риск-менеджмент и стабильный доход.

Для всех видов спорта доступны ставки как до начала матча, так и на более 40.000 в месяц лайв-событий. Модуль Live Match Tracker предоставляет визуальное представление игр, хронологический список ключевых событий и запоминающихся моментов, анимированные элементы, соответствующие происходящему в матче, а также детальную статистику, основанную на 18 параметрах. Благодаря этому инструменту Digitain смогли вывести лайв-беттинг на совершенно новый уровень.

Что касается предматчевых событий, Digitain предлагают более 100 видов спорта, 7500 лиг по всему миру и более 3,000 рынков пари.

Благодаря высокотехнологичным алгоритмам, для наибольшей эффективности ближайшие матчи распределяются в соответствии с навыками и опытом трейдеров. Доступ к платформе имеют более 700 трейдеров, и для распределения используются специально разработанные алгоритмы.

Digitain sports at SoftGamings

API-интеграция Digitain

Клиентам SoftGamings не нужно беспокоиться обо всех новых предложениях компании Digitain. Наша команда всегда оповещает операторов о новых играх, сервисах и продуктах, доступных для их онлайн-казино. Также мы предоставляем рекомендации касаемо доступных акций и бонусов, сделанные на основе анализа работы. Интегрируя Digitain на вашу площадку с помощью API SoftGamings, вы всегда будете в курсе всех новинок.

С помощью нашего унифицированного API, вы можете интегрировать полный пакет продуктов Digitain, включающий в себя модули букмекерства, информационных табло и виртуального спорта. Этот гибкий и отлаженный подход сохранит вам время и позволит без труда создать собственный бренд со своим дизайном.

Помимо этого, вы также сможете предоставить своим игрокам возможность участия во всех акциях и бонусах, организуемых Digitain. Это привлечет еще больше клиентов и, соответственно, увеличит ваши доходы.

Мобильное решение Digitain

Digitain также предлагает многоканальное, полностью портативное решение. Мобильная версия вебсайта Digitain обладает простой и быстрой навигацией, поддерживающей почти всю функциональность сайта, включая платежные методы, бонусы и пр. Кроме того, компанией были разработаны приложения для Android и iOS, имеющие еще более удобный интерфейс и улучшенную функциональность с настраиваемыми разделами сайта.

Лицензии Digitain

Digitain обладает сертификатами и лицензиями нескольких стран, и все операции компании проходят на международных регулируемых рынках. Так, в наличии у провайдера:

  • Сертификаты Великобритании
  • Сертификаты Мальты
  • Сертификаты Румынии
  • Сертификаты Сербии

Digitain FAQ

Digitain — создатель букмекерских платформ, предлагающий первоклассные продукты для спортивного беттинга онлайн-, наземным и мобильным площадкам. Их отличают технологическая гибкость и клиентоориентированность

1. Кто такие Digitain?

Digitain – это передовой гэмблинг-провайдер, создающий букмекерское ПО для международных, европейских, американских и азиатских операторов. Компания была основана еще в 1999 году в Армении. Изначально это была национальная лотерея, затем — аффилейт, а потом наконец Digitain стала провайдером игорных решений.

2. Что по поводу лицензии и регуляции?

Digitain уделяют много внимания своему имиджу и степени доверия к компании. Провайдер обладает независимыми лицензиями и сертификатами для работы на множестве гэмблинг-рынков. Страны, в которых компания прошла лицензирование и сертификацию, — это, например: Великобритания, Мальта, Румыния, Сербия.

3. Какого типа сервисы предлагают Digitain?

Digitain поставляют свое букмекерское ПО международным, европейским, американским и азиатским оператором. Провайдер предлагает мультиязычные, мультивалютные, настраиваемые интерфейсы, совместимые с онлайн- и мобильными платформами. Букмекерские программы Digitain — это захватывающий контент и отличные коэффициенты. В арсенале компании также многоканальное, полностью портативное решение с широким выбором HTML-игр: это казино, лайв-казино и P2P-игры.

4. Насколько разнообразен игровой портфель Digitain?

Digitain обладает большим игровым арсеналом: это 100+ видов спорта, 40000 лайв-событий в месяц, 3000+ рынков ставок и 15000 лиг по всему миру. Таблицы в реальном времени отображают все детали, используя статистику и потрясающую графику. Все эти инновационные концепты доступны для каждого из лайв-матчей по футболу, теннису, баскетболу, гандболу, волейболу, бейсболу и хоккею.

5. Почему стоит интегрировать решения Digitain через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволяет без проблем интегрировать все продукты и сервисы Digitain в любую площадку. Наши эксперты всегда следят за новыми запросами операторов, а опытная команда техподдержки в любое время готова решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

Quick facts

  • Sportsbook with all types of sports
  • 100+ sports
  • Multi Languages
  • Multi Currencies
  • 70,000+ Live Events per month

Want to get Digitain games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Digitain is a sportsbook and casino platform provider that brings its products to online, mobile, and land-based iGaming operators through technological flexibility and customer-centred behaviour.

Pros :

  • 3,000+ betting market
  • Customizable Interface
  • Multi currencies
  • 15,000+ leagues worldwide
  • Available 24/7/365 service
  • Award-winning gaming solutions

Cons :

  • Hardly any

About the Software Provider

Digitain is a leading iGaming software provider. It is a company where brilliantly creative minds flourish and work together. This provider keeps growing every day with an unflinching commitment to fulfilling its mission and vision. Digitain is on a mission to provide optimal customized and localized technical solutions for their clients’ business requirements by applying state-of-the –art technologies within the iGaming supply chain.


With great core values such as; Client-orientation, Loyalty, Teamwork, Innovation and Flexibility, Digitain is geared closer towards creating a Digital Universe. This is the vision that flames its passion for providing innovation and optimal solution in the Gaming industry.

Digitain started out as far back as 1999 in Armenia. The iGaming software provider started as a National Lottery, then growing into a B2C Affiliate company and finally becoming a software, platform and Sportsbook solutions provider.

Today, it employs over 1,700 iGaming professionals constantly on the lookout for innovative solutions that help businesses attain a larger market share and maintain a loyal fan base. More than 150 companies worldwide are listed as Digitain partners and their numbers are constantly growing.

Digitain sportsbook at SoftGamings

History and Milestones

Digitain has had a long and turbulent history with a number of key moments we will present below:

  • 1999 — Digitain was founded in Armenia as a National Lottery and eventually grew into a leading B2C iGaming company;
  • 2004 — Digitain shifted the focus to creating casino software and sportsbook solutions;
  • 2019 — Digitain won BiG Africa Supershow Award;
  • 2019 — Digitain won Best Betting Product Of The Year Award at The RGW Awards;
  • 2019 — Digitain opened a new office in the UK;
  • 2019 — Digitain had its platform and sportsbook solution licensed by Romania’s ONJN;
  • 2019 — Digitain won Sports Betting Supplier of the Year Award at Starlet Awards;
  • 2020 — Digitain received a B2B licence from the Malta Gaming Authority;
  • 2020 — Digitain launched the world’s first Table Football betting markets;
  • 2020 — Digitain won the prestigious Employer of the Year Award at SBC Awards 2020
  • 2020 — Digitain received the Skill Games Supplier of the Year award at the EGR B2B Awards for the second year running;

Information About Management

Digitain is a privately held company led by a team of top-class managers, with Vardges Vardanyan at the helm as the company’s founder and CEO. The estimated revenue of Digitain is around $220 million. The company’s revenue between 2018 and 2020 rose by an incredible 159%.

Key Persons

  • Vardges Vardanyan, CEO
  • Peter Nolan, Strategic Consultant
  • Harutyun Vardanyan, COO

Awards

Digitain is a fast-growing software company whose casino and sportsbook solutions have already amassed a number of awards from iGaming experts and jurisdictions, such as:

  • 2019 — Strongest Competitor Award from Big Africa Supershow Awards;
  • 2019 — Best Betting Product Of The Year Award from the Russian Gaming Week;
  • 2019 — Skill Games Supplier Of the Year Award from EGR B2B Awards;
  • 2019 — Best Sports Betting Innovation Award from the CEEGC Awards;
  • 2019 — Sports Betting Supplier Of The Year Award from Starlet Awards;
  • 2019 — Fast Growing Online Platform Award from the BEGE Awards;
  • 2020 — Employer of the Year Award at the SBC Awards;
  • 2020 — Skill Games Supplier of the Year at the EGR B2B Awards.

Github Link

https://github.com/Digitain

Digitain Software

Digitain is not only the leading iGaming provider by mouth but also in delivery quality gaming software.

Digitain’s Sportsbook software caters for International, European, American and Asian Agent-based operators. It provides a comprehensive multi-lingual, multi-currency customizable interface that can easily integrate using Softgamings unified API with an existing platform, whether you are an online or mobile focused casino or operator. No matter how you look at things, the multi-channel sportsbook solution is there to cater to the needs of all types of gambling environments, from land-based to online, while always maintaining a competitive edge with innovative features and characteristics.

Digitain software available through SoftGamings API

Features

The main features of the sportsbook software are manifold and have been designed and implemented to bolster as seamless a betting experience as possible.

For example, the multi bets of the day feature gives operators an opportunity to promote multi-bets by offering the already formulated ones to players. Also, players can place wagers with a single click after setting the bet amount, which redefines fast betting.

There is even a special bet generator that automatically comes up with bets based on preselected criteria.

Another useful feature is the expert predictions feature that locates the stakes for all the events players selected in the predictions widget.

The cashout feature essentially gives players a chance to settle a current bet before the event in question has even finished and is an extremely popular part of the Digitain sportsbook solution you can integrate through SoftGamings. There is even a partial-cashout option that lets players collect some winnings, while abandoning their stakes, so that they can lock in a profit, no matter the outcome.

Content

The scoreboards display real-time match details using graphics and statistics. These are all available on each live Football, Tennis, Basketball, Handball, Volleyball, Baseball and Hockey match and these you can integrate with our unified API at Softgamings.

The Live Score and Stats is a comprehensive portal that offers abundant content. With live results from 21 sports and more than 3,000 championships, the customers can stay in the loop at all times. In fact, Digitain covers over 1,000 football championships across 150 countries worldwide and also provides detailed statistics for the matches and championships spanning back 10 years.

Odds

The odds and match markets are calculated, compiled and monitored to ensured competitive odds for few new player acquisition, robust risk management and margin yield for casino operators Sportsbook.

All types of sports are covered in pre-match and over 40,000 Live Events per month. Thanks to the Live Match Tracker tools that include a visual representation of the game, a chronological list of key events and memorable moments, animated elements tracking and corresponding to the action on the field, and detailed statistics based on 18 parameters, Digitain has lifted its live sports betting solution to an even higher level. Digitain’s Sportsbook Pre-Match department offers odds on 100+ sports and events, 15,000 leagues worldwide and over 3,000 betting markets.

With the availability of a highly sophisticated algorithm, suitable upcoming matches are distributed in accordance with the skills and knowledge of the traders for effectiveness. There are over 700 traders that have access to the in-house software and platform thanks to the specific algorithms and tools that match each trader with an event according to their skills and knowledge.

Digitain sports at SoftGamings

Digitain API Integration

The clients of Softgamings don’t have to worry about getting updates from the latest offerings from Digitain Software Provider. Our team at Softgamings always update our operators on new games, services and products available for their online casino. We also provide analysis-based recommendations of promotions and bonuses available on games and products. By integrating Digitain on your online casino with our unified API, you will always be abreast of new releases and updates.

With our unified API at Softgamings, you can integrate the full suite of Digitain that includes Scoreboards, Sportsbook, and Virtual sports modules if you wish to increase product and revenue further. This saves considerable time in integrating, and it is also modular, frictionless and flexible enough to allow operators to create their own exclusive brand and design.

Conclusively, you will avail your players the opportunity to participate in any promotions and bonuses organized by Digitain, this will invariably attract more players and eventually generate more revenue for you.

Digitain Mobile Solution

Digitain is a software provider that offers a multi-channel, fully portable solution. The mobile version of Digitain’s website provides an easy and fast navigation that supports almost the entire function of the website, including payment methods, bonuses, etc. On the other hand, the native sports betting apps Digitain has developed for Android and iOS devices come with an even more user-friendly interface and improved functionality through highly customisable sections of the site.

Digitain Licensing

Digitain software provider holds certifications and licenses from several countries and this shows that its operations is within the international regulated markets. The following is where Digitain currently holds certifications and Licenses;

  • UK Certificates
  • Malta Certificates
  • Romania Certificates
  • Serbia Certificates

Digitain FAQ

In your quest to choose an online gaming solution provider, quite some things must be checked out and critically looked into to dispel existing doubts and to reaffirm the authenticity of the casino provider. Below are frequently asked questions about Digitain:

1. Who is Digitain?

Digitain is a leading iGaming software provider that provides Sportsbook software that caters to international, European, American, and Asian operators. The iGaming software provider started as far back as 1999 in Armenia. Digitain started as a National Lottery, then growing into a B2C Affiliate company and finally becoming a software, platform and Sportsbook solutions, provider.

2. Is this gaming provider licensed and regulated?

Due to Digitain’s commitment to trustworthiness, fairness, and responsible gaming, the gaming provider has pursued and obtained independent certifications and licensing in numerous iGaming markets. Digitain holds certifications and licenses from several countries including: UK Certificates, Malta Certificates, Romania Certificates, Serbia Certificates. With all these, Digitain has proven that its operations are within the international regulated markets, and players should be assured of getting the best from the gaming provider.

3. What types of services does Digitain offer?

Digitain’s Sportsbook software caters to International, European, American and Asian Agent-based operators. It provides comprehensive multi-lingual, multi-currency customizable interfaces that are compatible with online or mobile platforms. Digitain’s Sportsbook comes in with engaging content and odds. Digitain offers a multi-channel, fully portable solution with a wide selection of HTML5 showcasing casino games, live casino and its P2P games.

4. How versed is Digitain’s gaming portfolio?

Digitain has an extensive gaming portfolio. This features excellent content and odds which include Sportsbook with all types of sports,100 sports, 40,000 Live Events per month, 3,000+ betting market., and 15,000 leagues worldwide. The scoreboards display real-time details using captivating graphics and statistics. All these innovative concepts are available on each Live Football, Tennis, Basketball, Handball, Volleyball, Baseball, and Hockey match.

5. Why integrate Digitain through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’ unified API integration is well-packaged to seamlessly integrate the high-end products and solutions from Digitain on any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings are responsible for overseeing the daily requests of operators while the skilled customer support specialists are always on the alert to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support is available and accessible round the clock, 24/7