Продукты

В SoftGamings вы можете найти не только лучшее решение платформы, разработанное командой наших IT-экспертов, но и ряд продуктов, которые можно интегрировать отдельно или в пакете. Следуйте по ссылкам и читайте детальную информацию о наших предложениях.

Выбирайте из 40+ игорных провайдеров и интегрируйте все игры или выберите лишь некоторые. В нашем портфолио такие передовые провайдеры как Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, BetSoft, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, BetRadar и Microgaming и все типы игр — слоты, Live-казино, ставки на спорт, скретч-карты, бинго, лотерея, виртуальный спорт и покер, все доступны за единую интеграцию.

Наша бонусная система — это уникальное решение на рынке igaming. Вы можете интегрировать систему отдельно или как часть нашей платформы. Бонусная система включает в себя очки опыта и лояльности, отдельные балансы, настраиваемые уровни пользователей, магазин лояльности, фрираунды, турниры, геймификацию и другое. Это проверенный способ привлечения и удержания игроков.

Получите пакет со всеми провайдерами слотов за единую интеграцию по привлекательной цене. Пакет включает в себя игры от NetEnt, BetSoft, Quickspin, Microgaming, Amatic, 1X2 Network, Playson, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play и других провайдеров.

Так же как и Slots Bundle, пакет Live Casino Bundle доступен за единую интеграцию. Портфолио провайдеров live-игр включает в себя топовые бренды: Evolution Gaming, NetEnt Live, BetGames, Ezugi, Authentic Gaming, Asia Gaming, Lucky Streak, SA Gaming и другие.

Наше решение по спортсбуку — это полный набор всех видов спорта и неограниченные возможности настройки по типу эксклюзивного передового решения BetRadar. Игроки смогут делать ставки на более, чем 70.000+ событий в месяц на 300+ рынках.

Многие игроки предпочитают платить криптовалютой. Используя криптовалюту для оплаты, ваши игроки остаются анонимными и не тратят лишние деньги на транзакции. Вы, в свою очередь, получаете оплату быстро. Наше платежное решение поддерживает такие валюты как Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin и многие другие валюты, основанные на базе Ethereum и Bitcoin.

Открытие счетов для игорных компаний — трудный вопрос. С нашей помощью вы сможете открыть банковский и расчетный счета (VISA, MasterCard) быстро и легко, благодаря нашему 10-летнему опыту с юридической стороной игорного бизнеса.

Получение игорной лицензии — тоже важный момент, если вы хотите иметь игры от надежных популярных провайдеров и завоевать доверие игроков. С нами вы сможете получить лицензию за 2 недели, избежав ненужных сложностей.

Наш хостинг надежен для игорных сайтов и работает бесперебойно 24/7/365. Тысячи игроков могут играть на сайте одновременно. Все центры данных принимают онлайн гемблинг и имеют хорошую репутацию.

Важнейшая часть игорного бизнеса онлайн. Качественная SEO-оптимизация и продвижение — это то, что отличает успешный бизнес от неуспешного. Свяжитесь с нашими профессионалами с более, чем 10-летним опытом в сфере SEO-оптимизации и продвижения игорного бизнеса онлайн, и обеспечьте своему бизнесу рост.

Products

At SoftGamings, not only you can find the best platform solutions developed by our team of IT-experts, but also a range of products, which can be integrated separately or in a bundle. Read detailed information on our offerings.

Choose from our 40+ gaming providers and integrate games from all of them or pick only those you want. Our portfolio includes such top-tier providers as Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, BetSoft, Quickspin, Yggdrasil, BetRadar and Microgaming and all types of games – slots, Live casino, sports betting, scratch-cards, bingo, lottery, virtual sports and poker, all available via a single integration.

Get the package of all slots providers via a single integration at an attractive cost. The bundle includes games from NetEnt, BetSoft, Quickspin, Microgaming, Amatic, 1X2 Network, Playson, Endorphina, Pragmatic Play and more.

Similar to the Slots Bundle, our Live Casino Bundle is available via a single integration. The portfolio of Live providers includes the top providers of live casino games: Evolution Gaming, NetEnt Live, BetGames, Ezugi, Authentic Gaming, Asia Gaming, Lucky Streak, SA Gaming and more.

Our sportsbook solution is a complete package of all kinds of sports and unlimited customisation options based on the exclusive, top-tier BetRadar solution. Enjoy 70.000+ events monthly in 300+ markets.

Our bonus system is a unique solution which can be either integrated separately or as a part of our game platform. It includes loyalty and experience points, separate balances, customisable user levels, loyalty shop, free rounds, tournaments, gamification and much more. It is a proven player acquisition and retention tool.

Banking is a difficult question for gambling enterprises. With our assistance, however, you can open bank and credit card processing (VISA, MasterCard) accounts quickly and easily, thanks to our 10 years experience in dealing with the legal side of gambling business.

Getting a gaming licence is also crucial, if you want to offer games from well-known providers and win the trust of your players. With us, you get a licence in 2 weeks, avoiding unnecessary complications.

Many players prefer paying in cryptocurrencies, so it is a good idea to give them such an opportunity. By using cryptocurrencies, your players will remain anonymous and won’t spend much on transactions and you will receive your money quickly. Our in-house developed cryptocurrency payment system supports Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many other Ethereum-based and Bitcoin-based currencies.

Our gambling-friendly hosting functions 24/7/365, supports thousands of players simultaneously and is legal and secure. All data centres accept online gambling and have top-notch reputation and reliability.

A crucial part of online gambling business. Good SEO & promotion is what differentiates successful casinos from failed enterprises. Get in touch with professionals with 10+ years of experience in online gambling SEO and promotion to ensure your business grows.