Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Quickspin это совместный проект двух шведских компаний Unibet и NetEntertainment.

Плюсы :

  • Понятный интерфейс и наличие мини-раундов с фриспинами
  • Реалистичная графика, авторский дизайн, нетривиальные сюжеты
  • Разумный лимит ставок
  • Поддержка игр в социальных сетях

Минусы :

О Quickspin

Quickspin — ведущий шведский провайдер с офисами в Швеции и на Мальте. Его команда страстных энтузиастов в области видео-слотов создает свои уникальные творения, в основе которых лежат разнообразие, страсть и дружба. В результате их работы рождаются инновационные продукты, которые пользуются высоким спросом в отрасли.
Программное обеспечение Quickspin можно встретить в лучших казино по всему миру: Casumo, Vera & John, Betsson, LeoVegas, Danske Spil, PokerStars, и многих других.

Платформа

Многофункциональная платформа Quickspin обеспечивает бесперебойную работу продуктов провайдера. Вы сможете изучать статистику игр, получать круглосуточную поддержку и управлять своими акциями.

Quickspin slot game

Бонусы и акции

Quickspin предлагает инструмент для привлечения новых игроков — Quickspin Promote. Он включает в себя несколько видов акций:

  • Flexible Free Rounds позволяет играть бесплатно с любыми ставками. Оператор выбирает игроков, которым хочет предоставить эту возможность и по какой цене, или предлагает условия ставок игроку, который хочет воспользоваться этой акцией.
  • Функция Trigger запускает бесплатный бонусный раунд в любом слоте.
  • Функция Achievements. В каждой игре Quickspin есть 6 событий. Функция Achievements добавляет дополнительный игровой уровень и позволяет игрокам отыграться. Каждое достижение (аchievement) состоит из 4 уровней с вознаграждением на каждом из них.
  • Game Events включают 6 событий, которые происходят во время игры и могут использоваться для различных акций. Когда происходит определенное событие и игрок доходит до определенного уровня, система вознаграждает его и сообщает об этом оператору.
Смотрите видео, чтобы узнать, как работают акции Quickspin:


Мобильная среда

Все игры адаптированы для смартфонов и планшетов. Quickspin тратит много усилий на то, чтобы обеспечить пользователей мобильных устройств таким же удобным интерфейсом, как и в десктоп версиях.

Игры

Портфолио провайдера пока невелико, но каждая игра заслуживает внимания. Все 33 слота Quickspin обладают хорошо продуманными темами (зачастую сказочными), увлекательной графикой и отличной музыкой. Вы точно не перепутаете их с играми NetEnt, BetSoft, Microgaming или других провайдеров.

В чем секрет их популярности? Возможно, Йоахим Тиммерманс, CPO Quickspin, поможет найти ответ на этот вопрос:

Quickspin не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом: 12 новых продуктов будут выпущены в 2018 году.

Давайте взглянем на некоторые игры от Quickspin:

Northern Sky

Этот 5×3 слот, представленный в снежной скандинавской теме, изобилует символами животных и специальными функциями: респинами и фриспинами.

Выигрышные комбинации дают респины и вознаграждение, а не выигрышные уступают место новым более выгодным символам. Когда игрок собирает 3 бонусных scatter символа, запускаются фриспины.



Pied Piper

Игра рассказывает средневековую легенду про Гамельнского крысолова, который с помощью своей волшебной дудочки выманил всех грызунов из города. Quickspin усовершенствовал эту историю, дополнив ее такими бонусами, как Piper Respins, Mystery Retriggers, Free Spins и Piper Wilds.

Rapunzel’s Tower

Интересный факт: этот слот о Рапунцель был первой игрой, разработанной Quickspin, которая, однако, не была доступна для публики в течение довольно долгого времени. Запущенная в декабре 2017 года игра рассказывает знаменитую историю о длинноволосой девушке на новый лад. В слоте 3 линии, 5 барабанов и 20 линий выплат, распространяющиеся дикие символы с самой Рапунцель и фриспины. Вращайте барабаны, принцесса нуждается в помощи!



Mighty Arthur

И эта игра также основана на знаменитой легенде. Если в былые времена король Артур отбирал деньги у богатых и отдавал их бедным, в этом слоте он поможет разбогатеть вам. На руках у могучего короля распространяющиеся дикие символы с изображением Артура, фриспины, Merlin Random Wilds и Mystery Nudges.

Поставщик работает в трех направлениях: свободный, социальный и онлайн-рынок азартных игр.

Доверие

Quickspin — это проверенный временем лицензированный провайдер и обладатель многочисленных наград. Он сертифицирован UK Gambling Commission и Alderney Gambling Control Commission, а также становился победителем премий EGR Awards, Hit Bolagen 2014, Great place to work и Di Gasell.

Quickspin FAQ

Когда вы выбираете гэмблинг-провайдера, вам нужно учесть и досконально изучить довольно большое количество факторов с целью избежать всех сомнений и убедиться в честности компании. Ниже перечислены наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы о провайдере Quickspin:

1. Кто такие Quickspin?

Quickspin – передовой разработчик инновационных видеослотов. Это известный шведский провайдер, который разрабатывает видеоигры на реальные деньги, а также бесплатные для игры продукты для социальных рынков. Выдающийся профессионализм компании позволяет ей создавать регулярно выпускать превосходные новинки. Quickspin отдает предпочтение качеству, а не количеству, и на сегодняшний день обладает одним из самых солидных портфолио высококачественных видеослотов в индустрии.

2. Что насчет лицензии и регуляции?

Поскольку Quickspin уделяет большое внимание честности игр и доверию к своей компании, провайдер обладает множеством независимых сертификатов и лицензий в различных гэмблинг-рынках. Так, лицензиатами компании являются Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании и Комиссия по азартным играм Олдерни. Казино-операторы и их игроки могут быть уверены в надежности продуктов и решений, предлагаемых данным провайдером.

3. Какого вида услуги предлагает Quickspin?

Компания известна своими первоклассными продуктами и услугами, поставляемыми по доступной цене. Помимо разработки потрясающих слот-игр, провайдер предлагает также сервис Quickspin Promote. Начав работу с Quickspin, вы будете иметь в своем распоряжении лучший игорный контент в индустрии, и ваше казино получит огромный рост.

4. Насколько широко игровое портфолио Quickspin?

В арсенале Quickspin весьма большое число отличных, инновационных игр. Главной целью провайдера является разработка качественных видеослотов с интересными сюжетными линиями и подходящей музыкой. В данный момент в портфолио компании 44 игры, 39 из которых совместимы с мобильными. Quickspin ежегодно создает 12 слотов, 6 прототипов и 30 концептов. Продукты Quickspin доступны круглосуточно, поддерживают 27 различных языков и 50 валют.

5. Какие из игр Quickspin самые популярные?

Quickspin предлагает множество качественных видеослотов. Все они обладают захватывающим геймплеем и великолепной графикой. Самыми популярными, однако, являются Hidden Valley, Dragon Shrine, Big Bad Wolf, Crystal Queen, The Wild Chase, Tiger’s Glory, Ark of Mystery, Hot Sync, BIGBOT Crew, Eastern Emeralds, и Sakura Fortune.

6. Есть ли у Quickspin акции и бонусы?

Quickspin создает самые инновационные средства стимулирования игроков на гэмблинг-рынке. Благодаря Quick Promote игроки проводят в казино существенно больше времени, что увеличивает прибыль операторов. Среди бонусов и акций компании: гибкие бесплатные раунды, запуск специальных функций, игровые события, задания и турниры.

7. Почему стоит интегрировать игры Quickspin через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволит без каких-либо проблем интегрировать сразу все видеослоты и другие продукты Quickspin в ваше казино. Команда экспертов нашей компании постоянно следит за новыми запросами операторов, а опытные специалисты техподдержки в любое время готовы решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Quick facts

  • 30+ slots
  • Fairytale themes
  • Customizable promotions

Want to get Quickspin games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Quickspin produces only video slots, but they are doing it very good. If you play them once, you’ll see that they are unique in their own way, bearing well-thought themes, captivating graphics and immersive music. One of the best slot providers out there, it will be a perfect acquisition for your casino.

Pros :

  • Notable slot provider
  • Thematic slots
  • High-end graphics

Cons :

  • Newcomer to the market
  • Rather small game portfolio

About

Quickspin is a top-rated Swedish provider with offices in Sweden and Malta. It is a team of passionate video-slot enthusiasts who build their culture on diversity, passion and friendship, which results in innovative products that are in demand in the industry.
Quickspin software is found in top casinos all over the globe – Casumo, Vera&John, Betsson, LeoVegas, Danske Spil, PokerStars, to name just a few.

Quickspin Software

Quickspin slots are top-class, while available for playing for real money and for fun. Speaking about the software for i-gaming operators, this Swedish provider offers video slots, promotional tools and a casino management system. Quickspin itself points out that they not simply create slots, but are passionate players. This is why their games are made to suit real players and not only let developers express themselves.

New games are released every month, and releases are planned a year before, so you can plan promotional campaigns for your casino. Almost all of the games are available on mobile.

Quickspin API Integration

Quickspin software is available for a single integration with SoftGamings. You get all the games, including new releases, the latter available automatically after the official release. All the game features are preserved, so your players will enjoy free rounds and other bonuses. The Retina / 4k resolution thumbnails in the games catalogue are also automatically updated when new games appear. This provider is available separately or within the SoftGamings Slots Bundle.

Platform

Quickspin platform is feature-rich and ensures smooth operation of products. You will be able to examine game statistics, get 24/7 support and manage your promotions.

Bonuses and promotions

Quickspin offers a tool to engage new players, Quickspin Promote. It includes several types of promotions:
  • Flexible Free Rounds allow players to play the game for free with any stakes. The operator chooses the players to whom (s)he wants to grant this opportunity and at which cost. An operator can also offer betting conditions for a player to use this promotion.
  • Feature Trigger triggers a free spin bonus round, available for any slot.
  • Achievements. Each Quickspin game has 6 events in it. The Achievements feature adds an extra game layer and lets players to have some of the losses back. The Achievements itself consists of 4 levels with rewards on each of them.
  • Game Events include 6 events that occur during the gameplay. They can be used for various promotions. When a certain event occurs and a player meets a certain milestone, the system rewards him(er), about which an operator is informed.
Watch the video and see how the Quickspin promotions work:


Mobile Gaming

All the games are working smoothly on mobile devices. Quickspin spends much time to deliver the same intuitive mobile experience as desktop.

Games

The products portfolio is not large for now, but all the games are worth spending time on. All of the 33 Quickspin slots feature well-thought themes – often fairytale, captivating graphics and immersive music. You will not confuse it with NetEnt, or BetSoft, or Microgaming or any other slot provider.

What is the secret of their popularity? Well, probably Joachim Timmermans, CPO for Quickspin answered this question well:

Quickspin is not planning to stop here: 12 titles are to be released in 2018.

Have a look at some of the Quickspin games:

Northern Sky

The 5×3 slot game features captivating snowy Scandinavian theme, animal symbols and special features – respins and freespins.

Winning combinations grant respins and pay, while non-winning combinations give way to new promising symbols. When a player collects 3 bonus scatter symbols, free spins are triggered.



Pied Piper

This slot is based on the Medieval legend about a piper who walked around the city of Hamelin and piped mice and rats away. Quickspin took the legend and innovated it with some special features, like Piper Respins, Mystery Retriggers, Free Spins and Piper Wilds.

Rapunzel’s Tower

Actually, the slot about Rapunzel was the first game developed by Quickspin, however, it was not available for public for quite some time. Release in December 2017, the game tells the famous story about the long-haired girl from a new angle. The slot features 3 lines, 5 reels and 20 paylines, Rapunzel wild symbols, Wild stick until you win and free spins. Spin the reels, because the princess is waiting for help!



Mighty Arthur

This game is also based on a famous legend. If back in time King Arthur used to take money from rich people and give it to poor people, in this slot he is going to make you rich. The mighty king is doing it with the help of Arthur expanding wilds, Merlin Random Wilds, Free Spins and Mystery Nudges.

The provider works in three provisions: free, social and online gambling market.

Trust

Quickspin is a totally trusted licensed provider and multiple award winner. It has permissions to carry out business from the UK Gambling Commission and Alderney gambling control commission, while also being awarded as Multiple EGR Awards winner, Hit Bolagen 2014, Great place to work and Di Gasell.

Quickspin FAQ

As you decide to select a gaming provider, there are some things you must check out and carefully look into to ascertain facts and dispel existing doubts about the authenticity of the casino provider. Below are frequently asked questions about Quickspin:

1. Who is Quickspin?

Quickspin is leading developer of innovative video slots. The Swedish game provider offers video games for real money online casino operators and free to play social markets. It is a prolific video slot developer that features exceptional craftsmanship in elevating their games above average. The world-class provider is committed to developing quality video slots over quantity, hence, its stance as the provider with the richest portfolio of high-quality video slots available on the market today.

2. Is this gaming provider licensed and regulated?

Due to Quickspin’s commitment to trustworthiness, fairness, and excellence. The gaming provider has pursued and obtained licensing in the iGaming markets to foster fair and responsible gaming. This video slot developer is certified by the UK Gambling Commission and the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. Therefore, casino operators and their players can be sure that the online casino products and solutions provided by Quickspin are worthy of trust and recommendation.

3. What types of services does Quickspin offer?

The leading video slot provider is renowned for providing topnotch products and services. Quickspin renders affordable, and world-class services and these include crafting innovative video slots, and Quickspin promote. All these unique services are geared towards making online casino business much more successful with the best gaming experience in the industry.

4. How versed is Quickspin’s gaming portfolio?

Quickspin has a relatively comprehensive portfolio with lots of innovative games for players’ best gaming experience. The leading game provider is committed to developing high-quality video slots with thematic storylines and music. Quickspin currently has 44 video slot games in its portfolio with 39 mobile compatible slots. It also features 12 slots per year, 6 prototypes and 30 concepts at all times. The provider offers cross-platform games with 24 hours accessibility, 27 available languages and 50 currencies

5. Which Quickspin’s games are popular?

Quickspin offers a variety of quality video slots, and these video slots games come in polished graphics and engaging content. However, some of the video games are exceptional and quite popular than the others. Some of the popular games are Hidden Valley, Dragon Shrine, Big Bad Wolf, Crystal Queen, The Wild Chase, Tiger’s Glory, Ark of Mystery, Hot Sync, BIGBOT Crew, Eastern Emeralds, and Sakura Fortune.

6. Does Quickspin offer promotions and bonuses?

Quickspin creates the most innovative and ground-breaking promotional tools that lead the iGaming market. With Quickspin’s Quick Promote, the gaming provider provides an amazing offer that levels up the player experience. Some of the promotion and bonus tools include Flexible Free Round, Feature Trigger, Game Event, Challenges and Tournaments.

7. Why integrate Quickspin through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’ unified API integration is well-packaged to seamlessly integrate the innovative video slots and other products from Quickspin on any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings are responsible for overseeing the daily requests of operators while the skilled customer support specialists are always on the alert to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support is available and accessible round the clock, 24/7.