Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

体育博彩软件提供商

SoftGamings体育博彩软件基于强大的BetRadar解决方案开发的。通过整合此投注软件,您不仅可以每年访问超过55万个活动和80种体育类型,还可以享受SoftGamings功能丰富的前端和可定制的奖励系统。

Get a quote

体育博彩解决方案的主要特点:

  • 每年20万场直播赛事、23项体育赛事
  • 每年37万场赛前的赛事、60多场比赛
  • Cyber​​Sports公司
  • 对独家比赛的投注
  • 100%无风险交易
  • 实时比赛跟踪器
  • 4种平台解决方案的现代选择
  • 强大的前端
  • 独特的体育博彩优化SoftGamings奖金系统 2.0。
  • 灵活的费用
  • 通过SoftGamings单个统一的API快速集成I
  • 支持多语种
  • 支持移动设备的跨平台解决方案
BetRadar Sportsbook SoftGamings

关于BetRadar

BetRadar是体育博彩软件提供商中首屈一指的一家。它隶属于Sportsradar公司,它是一个旨在运营体育数据和数字内容的品牌。BetRadar自2001年以来一直提供如下服务,即赛前赔率、实时赔率、实时数据服务风险管理、投注刺激工具和网络体育博彩。它为80多种类型的运动提供了赔率,其中包括其独家产品——这是全球350多家运营商目前都在使用。

风险管理

BetRadar提供MTS(管理交易服务)风险管理系统。它是唯一一个能够完全控制为体育博彩提供动力的所有组件的解决方案,例如服务配置、优化定价、风险参数、客户分析、对全球票据数据的洞察、欺诈检测等。

实时比赛跟踪器(Live Match Tracker)

来自BetRadar的实时比赛跟踪器是一个非常好用的互动工具,可让现场投注的过程更加精彩。它包括实时比赛动画,还有更多的投注者和促使投注者下更多注的信息。

SoftGamings平台简介

我们的平台由拥有多年行业经验的专业团队开发,已经为全球100多家客户提供了解决方案。我们提供4种渐进式体育博彩平台解决方案:

  • 标准白标赌场
  • 可自定义白标赌场(CSS更改)
  • 全包赌场
  • 自助赌场

体育博彩可以作为独立的产品加入赌场平台或者或者通过集成添加到您的赌场中。

平台特色:

  • 可定制的前端
  • 您的网站独特的外观
  • 高级报告系统
  • 会员制
  • CRM和自动邮件系统
  • 集成内部CMS(内容管理系统)
  • 定期更新
  • 游戏化
  • 支持多币种
  • 支持多语种
  • 促销和奖金
  • 实时聊天集成
  • 跨平台移动设备友好型解决方案
  • 专家风险管理

更多功能…

开展体育博彩业务不仅仅只关乎选择一个运作良好的平台,它还涉及管理和让您的业务持续成长。这就是为什么我们可以为您提供包含许可证和银行业务的解决方案,我们全天候24/7的技术支持团队可以帮助您解决可能出现的所有问题,还有我们提供的客户成功服务,以便于您获得一些最佳的务实的建议。

其它体育博彩软件提供商

我们公司还提供其它体育博彩解决方案——比如SBTech、BetConstruct和Digitain。请快速浏览它们中的每一个的主要特色。

SBTech

SB Tech是一个屡获殊荣的体育博彩解决方案和iGaming平台,为全球50多家公司提供服务。SB Tech的特点是深入的市场分析和创新产品。该公司在10年内建立了拥有1000多名员工的8个国际办事处。它已经获得了多个著名的奖项——比如2014年最佳在线博彩平台(Best Online Betting Platform)、2014年的Innovation in In-play Betting大奖、2016年最佳体育博彩供应商(Best Sportsbetting Supplier)等等。在SB Tech解决方案中,您可以找到高端的在线软件、可视化中心、实时流媒体、兑现、定制投注体验和其它优势。

  • 2千多个投注市场
  • 10年以上的行业经验
  • 2014年以来获得了行业内的17个奖项
  • 每月2万多场比赛
  • 55+个体育运动项目

BetConstruct

BetConstruct在全球不少于16个国家和地区提供体育博彩和其它服务。该公司在行业内先进的产品,包括体育博彩、体育数据解决方案以及各种在线赌场游戏。 此外,BetConstruct还发布了管理基础架构SpringBME。该游戏提供商持有各种许可证和证书,以确保其遵守最高的行业标准。

  • 每月3万多场直播比赛
  • 每月4万多场赛前赛事
  • 每年通过第三方在线视频网站流播2万8千多场比赛
  • 每天超过670场现场活动
  • 300多个赔率市场
  • 50多项体育运动项目

Learn more

Digitain

正如公司的愿景中提到的,Digitain是一家以客户为导向的、忠诚的、灵活的以创新为驱动的公司。对于那些为其在线赌场寻求最佳解决方案的人来说,这家公司是一个非常棒的选择,因为它为赌场运营商提供一系列服务及售后服务。Digitain公司于1990年在亚美尼亚成立,迄今为止,它已经发展成为一家拥有1千多名员工的大公司,其55个合作伙伴以及400家实体博彩网店遍布全球。在体育博彩解决方案的框架内,运营商可以获得可视化功能、统计体育数据和出色的玩家参与度的信息。.

  • 每月3万5千多场直播比赛
  • 每月4万多场赛前赛事
  • 3千多个投注市场
  • 不少于65个体育运动项目
  • 350多名内部交易员

Learn more

获得免费咨询

如果您有任何疑问,请随时咨询我们的专家团队。我们可以为您提供详尽的演示,向您解释我们所有的解决方案中的所有细微差别,并为您提供灵活的合作条款。

Get a quote

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Sports Betting Software Providers

SoftGamings sports betting software is based on the powerful BetRadar solution. By integrating this betting software not only will you get access to over 550,000 events per year and 80 sports types, but also enjoy SoftGamings feature-rich Front-end and customisable Bonus System.

Get a quote

Sportsbook solution key features:

  • 200,000 Live events yearly, 23 sports
  • 370,000 Pre-Match events yearly, 60+ sports
  • Cybersports
  • Betting on exclusive matches
  • 100% risk-free trading
  • Live Match Tracker
  • 4 modern options of platform solutions
  • Powerful Front-end
  • Unique sportsbook-optimised SoftGamings Bonus System 2.0.
  • Flexible cost
  • Quick integration via SoftGamings single unified API
  • Multilinguality
  • Mobile-ready cross-platform solution
BetRadar Sportsbook SoftGamings

About BetRadar

BetRadar is number one among sports betting software providers. It belongs to Sportsradar, a brand aimed at operating sports data and digital content. BetRadar has been providing its services since 2001, namely, pre-match odds, live odds, live data services risk management, betting stimulation tools and cyber sports betting. It offers placing odds for 80+ types of sports, including exclusive offerings – the opportunity currently used by 350+ operators worldwide.

Risk Management

BetRadar offers an MTS (Managed Trading Services) risk management system. It is the only solution that provides the full control of all components that power a sportsbook, like service configuration, optimised pricing, risk parameters, customer profiling, insight to global ticket data, fraud detection etc.

Live Match Tracker

Live Match Tracker from BetRadar is an interactive tool for making the process of live betting more exciting. It includes animations of match actions in real time, involving more punters and promoting punters to bet more.

About SoftGamings platform

Our platform is developed by a team of professionals with years of experience in the industry, having provided solutions to over 100 clients worldwide. We offer 4 progressive sportsbook platform solutions:

  • Standard White label
  • Customisable White label (CSS changes)
  • Turnkey
  • Self-Service

The sportsbook can be built as a standalone product or integrated into your casino.

Platform features:

  • Customisable front end
  • Unique look of your website
  • Advanced reporting system
  • Affiliate system
  • CRM and automated mailing system
  • Integrated internal CMS (content management system)
  • Regular updates
  • Gamification
  • Multicurrency
  • Multilinguality
  • Promotions and bonuses
  • Live chat integration
  • Cross-platform mobile friendly solution
  • Expert risk management

What’s more…

Starting the sportsbook business is not only about choosing a well-functioning platform. It is also about managing and growing your business. This is why we can offer you licensing and banking solutions, 24/7 support team to help you solve all possible problems that might arise and Customer Success Service in case you would like to get some best practice recommendations.

Other sports betting software providers

Our company also provides other sportsbook solutions – SBTech, BetConstruct and Digitain. Have a quick look at the key features of each.

SBTech

SB Tech is an award-winning sports betting solutions & iGaming Platform, providing its services to over 50 companies all over the globe. SB Tech is characterised by deep market analysis and innovative products. The company has employed over 1000 employees in over 8 international offices in 10 years. It has won several prestigeous awards – Best Online Betting Platform 2014, Innovation in In-play Betting 2014, Best Sportsbetting Supplier 2016 – and many more. Within the SB Tech solution you find high-end in-play software, visualisation center, live streaming, cash out, customised betting experience and other advantages.

  • 2,000+ betting markets
  • 10+ years of experience
  • 17 industry awards since 2014
  • 20,000+ in-play matches monthly
  • 55+ sports

Pros

  • Live Streaming
  • Customised Betting Experience
  • Omni-Channel Solution
  • Engaging Promotions
  • More than 2,000 markets, 55 sports and 20,000 events per month

Cons

  • None

BetConstruct

BetConstruct provides sports betting and other services in over 16 countries. The company’s offerings are cutting-edge, including sportsbook, sports data solutions and also various online casino games. BetConstruct has also released the management infrastructure SpringBME. The provider holds all kinds of licences and certificates to ensure adherance to the highest industry standards.

  • 30.000+ Live Matches every month
  • 40.000+ Pre-match events every month
  • 28.000+ matches every year by 3rd party online video streaming
  • 670+ live events every day
  • 300+ odds markets
  • 50+ sports

Pros

  • More than 400 payment methods
  • Numerous licences including MGA and UKGC
  • Available in more than 20 languages
  • 40,000 live and 65,000 pre-match events per month
  • More than 120 sports available
  • Multiple bonuses

Cons

  • Primarily focused on the European market

Learn more

Digitain

Digitain is a client-oriented, loyal, flexible and innovation-driven company, as stated in the company’s vision. The company is a great option for those who seek an optimal solution for their online casino, since it offers a range of services and their modifications. Digitain was founded in 1990 in Armenia, having grown into a company with over 1000 employees, over 55 partners all over the world and 400 brick-and-mortar betting shops. Within the framework of a sportsbook solution operators can get visualisation features, statistical sports data and great player engagement.

  • 35.000+ Live Matches every month
  • 40.000+ Pre-match events every month
  • 3,000+ Betting markets
  • 65+ sports
  • 350+ In-house traders

Pros

  • Certified in the UK, Malta, Romania, and Serbia
  • Mobile-friendly
  • More than 3,000 betting markets and 65 sports
  • 35,000 live and 40,000 pre-match events per month
  • Multiple languages and currencies

Cons

  • None

Learn more

Pinnacle

With more than 20 years of experience behind them, Pinnacle is one of the leading sportsbooks in the industry. Apart from accepting arbitrage bets, Pinnacle provides the best value odds and takes pride in the fact that they continuously offer the highest maximum bet limits online. Considered by many to be the home of eSports betting, Pinnacle has numerous awards under their belt that serve as a testament to their unprecedented quality. Finally, Pinnacle uses a policy that welcomes back winning players.

  • 45 traditional sports and events results
  • 20+ years of sportsbook experience
  • four different odds formats
  • complete control over level risk and customer management

Pros

  • eSports betting leader
  • Malta and Curacao licence
  • Multiple currenciess
  • Available in 13 languages

Cons

  • No promotions
  • No possibility of combining live bets
  • Lacks live stream section

Learn more

Get a free consultation

If you have any questions, feel free to ask our experts. We can provide you with a thorough presentation explaining all the nuances of our solution and can offer flexible cooperation terms.

Get a quote