High 5 Games

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Работают с 1995 г.
  • Разрабатывают продукты для онлайн-казино, наземных казино и соцсетей
  • Более 450 игр
  • Игры компании доступны в 150+ странах

Хотите интегрировать High 5 Games в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
High 5 Games — один из ведущих игорных провайдеров в мире, предлагающий высококачественные видеослоты для онлайн- и наземных казино, а также социальных сетей.

Плюсы :

  • Лицензируемое и регулируемое ПО
  • Программные решения, отмеченные многими наградами
  • Игры разрабатываются на HTML5
  • Собственные технологии
  • Солидный игровой арсенал

Минусы :

  • Нет настольных игр

О High 5 Games

High 5 Games — это один из крупнейших независимых игорных провайдеров в мире, работающий с 1995-го года. В арсенале компании — продукты для онлайн-, наземных и социальных казино. Их портфолио, растущее с огромной скоростью, в данный момент доступно в более 150 странах на шести континентах. Большинство слотов разработчика сделано на HTML5, благодаря чему они отлично работают на любых современных устройствах.

Растущий успех High 5 Games позволил им выйти даже на самые жесткие рынки, например, игорный рынок Нью-Джерси, где они лицензируются Отделом регулирования азартных игр Нью-Джерси. Список лицензий и сертификатов компании на этом не заканчивается. Так, лицензиарами High 5 Games являются такие авторитетные органы, как Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании, Управление по азартным играм Мальты, Регулятивный орган Гибралтара и Управление по азартным играм Дании.

logo

История и основные этапы развития

High 5 Games была основана в 1995-м году — это одна из старейших компаний в индустрии:

  • 1995 — Основание компании
  • 2002 — High 5 Games выпускают первый слот
  • 2005 — Продукция компании распространяется на 50+ стран
  • 2008 — Выход Da Vinci Diamonds, считающегося самым успешным слотом в истории компании
  • 2009 — H5G выпускают свою 200-ю игру
  • 2010 — Noah’s Ark признана “Онлайн-игрой года” на IGT
  • 2011 — Компания выпускает Mega Hits Golden Goddess и Black Widow
  • 2012 — Facebook называет High 5 Casino самым быстрорастущим виртуальным казино
  • 2013 — H5G запускает первое азиатское казино под названием Shake the Sky
  • 2015 — H5G отмечают 20-летие
  • 2016 — Провайдер начинает предлагать игры на реальные деньги на британском рынке
  • 2018 — Компания выпускает свой 250-й слот

Информация о руководстве

High 5 Games имеют офисы по всему миру, и в настоящий момент в компании работает более 100 человек. Ее генеральным директором является Энтони Сингер.

Ключевые фигуры

  • Энтони Сингер, генеральный директор
  • Джон Фэллон, главный юрисконсульт и вице-президент по правовым вопросам

Награды

За долгое время работы в индустрии компания завоевала множество различных наград. Важным достижением являются номинации на престижной премии EGR B2B Awards 2020 в категориях:

  • 2012: “Лучший коммуникационный план” от American Gaming Association
  • 2013: “50 лучших игорных инноваторов” от Gaming Intelligence
  • 2013: “Лучший производитель года” от ICE Totally Gaming
  • 2014: “Лучшая коммуникационная деятельность” от American Gaming Association
  • 2014: “Лучший продукт для социальных казино” от Electronic Gaming Review
  • 2015: “Лучшая новая игра на североамериканском рынке” от Electronic Gaming Review

Программное обеспечение High 5 Games

High 5 Games быстро вышли на лидирующие позиции в сфере онлайн-гэмблинга благодаря своему разнообразному портфолио с сотней увлекательных HTML5-слотов. С помощью собственного удаленного игрового сервера High 5 VAULT компания предлагает свои высококачественные видеослоты тысячам игроков по всему миру. Игры разработчика имеют абсолютно разные тематики, от классики до игр с историческими сюжетами. Воспользовавшись API-интеграцией SoftGamings, вы сможете предоставить своим клиентам сотни превосходных слотов этого провайдера.

API-интеграция High 5 Games

Самый простой способ интегрировать весь игровой арсенал High 5 Games — воспользоваться уникальной системой API-интеграции SoftGamings. Интеграция будет доступна в ближайшие месяцы, и весь процесс будет осуществляться в рекордные сроки.

Добавив на свою площадку игры High 5 Games через SoftGamings, вы получите доступ не только к продуктам этой компании, но и к более 3000 других игр от более 100 провайдеров, с которыми мы сотрудничаем.

Игры

High 5 Games разрабатывают первоклассные слоты с множеством игровых функций, бонусных раундов, выигрышных линий и других уникальных особенностей. Наиболее популярные продукты мы рассмотрим ниже, а все портфолио разработчика вы можете посмотреть на их сайте.

Triple Double Da Vinci Diamonds

Triple Double Da Vinci Diamonds — это слот, рассказывающий о жизни известнейшего представителя искусства Ренессанса, Леонардо да Винчи. Игрокам предстоит разгадывать загадки его изобретений на поле из 5 барабанов, 3 рядов иконок и 40 выигрышных линий. Такие дополнительные функции, как “Разделяющиеся символы”, “Тройные символы” и “Падающие барабаны”, делают игровой процесс еще более захватывающим. RTP игры составляет 97,1%, и у гэмблеров будут хорошие шансы на то, чтобы забрать с собой неплохой выигрыш.



Golden Knight

Если вы всегда хотели примерить на себя роль рыцаря в сверкающих доспехах, спасающего даму в беде, вам обязательно стоит обратить внимание на эту игру. Golden Knight — это слот с 5 барабанами и 4 рядами иконок, который предлагает игрокам отправиться в опасное приключение и сразиться с огнедышащим драконом. Гэмблеров будут ждать выпадающие группами Wild’ы, а также бесплатные спины, запускающиеся символами Scatter. RTP игры составляет 95%, а на каждый спин можно поставить от $/€/£0.01 до $/€/£400.

Beer Barrel Bash

Beer Barrel Bash — это отличный пятибарабанный слот, позволяющий вам посетить Октоберфест, не выходя при этом из дома. Насладитесь отличным лагером и заберите хорошие выигрыши. Вас будут ждать 80 активных линий, RTP в 96,5%, а также брецели, колбаски, национальные танцы и множество бонусных раундов. Этот фестиваль обещает быть очень прибыльным!


Технологии

Игры High 5 Games используют новейшие HTML5-технологии, позволяющие им идеально работать на любых современных устройствах. Кроме того, у High 5 Games есть различные технологии собственной разработки, которые они используют во многих своих слотах: это “Падающие барабаны” (“Tumbling Reels”), функция, дающая игрокам несколько шансов на выигрыш на одном спине, “Супергруппы” (“Super Stacks”), бонус, который активирует групповое выпадение символов, “Разделенные символы” (“Split Symbols”), функция, во время которой на стандартные линии выпадает больше иконок, и, “Суперсимволы” (“Super Symbols”), функция, запускающая выпадение на экран огромных символов.

High 5 Games уделяют большое внимание собственным разработкам, и от этой компании всегда можно ждать чего-то действительно новаторского.

Мобильный гейминг

Благодаря HTML5-технологиям, все игры High 5 Games идеально адаптируются к любым мобильным устройствам независимо от их операционной системы. Игроки смогут играть со своих телефонов и планшетов где и когда угодно, не жертвуя при этом качеством графики и аудиоэффектов.

Акции и бонусы

High 5 Games постоянно предлагают привлекательные бонусы и специальные акции, с которыми игроки могут попробовать слоты этой компании, используя бесплатные спины. Помимо этого, онлайн-казино обычно включают игры разработчика в свои бонусные программы, и вы можете последовать их примеру. Наша команда экспертов может также помочь вам с интеграцией автономной бонусной системы от SoftGamings, включающей в себя награды за лояльность и различные депозитные и бездепозитные поощрения.

Безопасность

High 5 Games используют последние технологии SSL-шифрования для защиты персональных данных игроков и информации о транзакциях. Кроме того, компания является лицензиатом нескольких авторитетных игорных органов, которые проводят строгие проверки перед выдачей лицензии. Эти лицензии являются отличным подтверждением того, что разработчик применяет все возможные меры безопасности.

Надежность и честность

High 5 Games — один из немногих провайдеров, который имеет лицензии сразу пяти авторитетных игорных органов. Лицензиары компании — это Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании, Управление по азартным играм Мальты, Регулятивный орган Гибралтара и Управление по азартным играм Дании. Благодаря такому количеству регуляторов, одобривших продукцию разработчика, в честности и надежности их игр можно не сомневаться.

Казино, предлагающие игры High 5 Games

  • Campeon UK Casino
  • Bet365 Casino
  • NetBet Casinos
  • Golden Nugget Casinos
  • Virgin Casino

High 5 Games FAQ

Кто такие High 5 Games?

High 5 Games — это разработчик игорных продуктов, имеющий в своем арсенале более 450 игр.

Какого типа продукты предлагают High 5 Games?

Игровое портфолио High 5 Games состоит из разнообразных слотов со множеством бонусных функций и выигрышных линий.

Есть ли у High 5 Games лицензия?

High 5 Games обладают лицензиями регулятивных органов Великобритании, американского штата Нью-Джерси, Гибралтара, Мальты и Дании.

Честны ли игры High 5 Games?

Все игры компании абсолютно честны, и их результаты, за которые отвечает надежный ГСЧ, полностью случайны.

Почему стоит интегрировать High 5 Games через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволяет без проблем интегрировать все инновационные видеослоты High 5 Games в любое казино. Наши эксперты всегда следят за новыми запросами операторов, а опытная команда техподдержки в любое время готова решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

High 5 Games

Quick facts

  • High 5 Games were established back in 1995
  • Software development for online, land-based, and social gaming
  • 450+ games
  • Gaming portfolio available in 150+ countries

Want to get High 5 Games games for your casino?

Get a quote now
High 5 Games is the world’s leading software provider company offering high-quality slots for online casinos, land-based casinos, and even social gaming.

Pros :

  • Licensed and regulated casino software
  • Award-winning software solutions
  • HTML5 powered content
  • Proprietary technology
  • A commendable gaming catalogue

Cons :

  • No table games

About High 5 Games

High 5 Games is a software provider company that has been around since 1995 and belongs to the group of the largest independent software providers in the world. Their gaming content includes titles for real money casino gaming, land-based casinos, and social casinos. Their fast-growing gaming portfolio is now available in six continents and over 150 countries. Most of their slots are produced in HTML5 technology, which allows them to work seamlessly on all types of PC and mobile devices.

The growing success of High 5 Games has allowed them to access even the most restricted areas, such as the gaming landscape of New Jersey where they are licensed by the local New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement. The list of licences and certificates High 5 Games possess does not end there. High 5 Games are licensed and regulated by the majority of top licensing authorities such as the United Kingdom Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, and Danish Gambling Authority.

logo

History & Milestones

High 5 Games was founded in 1995, meaning it’s one of the oldest casino content providers in the industry.

  • 1995 — The company is founded
  • 2002 — High 5 Games launches the first slot
  • 2005 — The company now offers content to 50+ countries
  • 2008 — High 5 Games releases Da Vinci Diamonds which is considered to be the best-performing slot in company history
  • 2009 — H5G releases its 200th game
  • 2010 — Noah’s Ark named Online Game of the Year by IGT
  • 2011 — The company launches Mega Hits Golden Goddess and Black Widow
  • 2012 — Facebook names High 5 Casino fastest growing virtual casino
  • 2013 — H5G launches first Asian casino called Shake the Sky
  • 2015 — H5G celebrates 20th anniversary
  • 2016 — The provider starts offering real money games in the UK
  • 2018 — The company releases its 250th slot

Information About Management

High 5 Games has offices all over the world and currently employs more than 100 people. The current CEO of the company is Anthony Singer, who is accompanied by Jon Fallon.

Key Persons

  • Anthony Singer, CEO at High 5 Games
  • Jon Fallon, General Counsel and VP of Legal Affairs at High 5 Games

Awards

This company has received plenty of awards over the years, as it is indeed one of the best in the business. Let’s name a few:

  • 2012 Best Communications Plan by the American Gaming Association
  • 2013 Hot 50 Gaming Innovators by Gaming Intelligence
  • 2013 Best Manufacturer of the Year by ICE Totally Gaming
  • 2014 Best Communication Award for Website by American Gaming Association
  • 2014 Social Casino Product of the Year by Electronic Gaming Review
  • 2015 North America Best New Game by Electronic Gaming Review

High 5 Games Software

High 5 Games are entering the world of real money online casinos with a bang thanks to their diverse gaming portfolio with hundreds of exciting slots built in HTML5 technology. Their proprietary remote gaming server High 5 VAULT is a fully optimized HTML5 hub that delivers top-quality slot games to thousands of players worldwide. Their gaming catalogue is inspired by dozens of different themes ranging from classic to historical slots. With the help of SoftGamings’ API integration, you will be able to offer your players hundreds of exquisite slot games and counting.

High 5 Games API Integration

The easiest way to integrate the entire gaming portfolio of High 5 Games is through SoftGamings’ unique API integration system. The integration is expected to kick start in the following months, and when the whole integration process gets underway, it will be completed in record times.

By integrating High 5 Games through SoftGamings’ API integration system, you will integrate not only High 5 Games, but over 3,000 more by 100+software providers SoftGamings cooperates with as well.

Games

High 5 Games produce top-notch slot games with numerous playing features, bonus rounds, paylines, and many other unique characteristics. You can find the most popular titles in the paragraph below. However, the entire portfolio can be browsed on their site under various categories.

Triple Double Da Vinci Diamonds

Triple Double Da Vinci Diamonds is a slot game that explores the life of the famed Renaissance artist Leonardo and takes you on an adventure where you will get an insight into the mysterious contraptions and concoctions of his making. It is a 5-reel slot game with 3 rows of symbols and 40 paylines. The super gameplay gets even more bedazzling when you consider the number of bonus features you can trigger, like Split Symbols, Triple Symbols, Tumbling Reels, and many more. The RTP of the game is set at 97.1%, which gives you decent chances of walking away with a win.



Golden Knight

If you have always wanted to be a knight in a shiny armour saving a damsel in distress, then now it’s your chance. Golden Knight is a 5-reel slot with 4 rows of symbols where players go on an adventure and fight a fire-breathing serpent to save the princess from her demise. Golden Knight is a high-paying slot with several bonus features like Stacked Wild, and the Free Spins feature triggered by Scatter symbols. The RTP of the game is set at 95%, and the betting range goes from $/€/£0.01 to $/€/£400 per spin.

Beer Barrel Bash

Beer Barrel Bash is a 5-reel slot game by High 5 Games that brings the atmosphere of the Oktoberfest straight to your screen. As you gulp down pints of premium lager, you will be able to win great prizes thanks to 80 paylines and the 96.5% RTP. With the help of pretzel, bratwursts, polka dance, and many bonus rounds like Double and Triple Split Symbols or Sticky Wilds, huge wins await in this slot celebrating the great Oktoberfest.


Technologies

High 5 Games based its games on the latest HTML5 technology that helps them work perfectly on all devices. Furthermore, High 5 Games have come up with various proprietary technology they employ in a lot of their slot games, such as the Tumbling Reels feature that offers multiple chances for players to win on the same spin, the Super Stacks bonus that activates stacked symbols for greater wins, the Split Symbols feature that brings more symbols to a standard payline, and the Super Symbols feature that delivers oversized symbols to cover the reels and bring huge wins.

High 5 Games are big on proprietary technology, which means you can always expect something groundbreaking from their developers.

Mobile Gaming

Thanks to the HTML5 technology, all High 5 Games are perfectly adapted to mobile gaming, regardless of the mobile device or the operative system players are using. If you enjoy playing slots on the go on your iOS or Android device, you will be able to do so at all times and experience superb graphics and audio effects.

Promotions & Bonuses

High 5 Games are no stranger to offering appealing bonuses and special promotions that give players a chance to take High 5 Slots on a test drive with some free spins. What’s more, online casinos usually include High 5 Games’ slots in their bonus promotions, so you can take a leaf from their book and do the same. Our experts at SoftGamings can help you further by showing you how to integrate our Bonus Standalone system equipped with loyalty bonuses and different deposit and no deposit bonus forms.

Security

High 5 Games use the latest SSL encryption technology to protect all players’ transactions and personal data. Also, High 5 Games are licensed by various leading gambling jurisdictions in the market that perform strict controls of operators before issuing them a licence. These licences vouch for the top-notch security measures that High 5 Games take to ensure players’ safety at all times.

Trust / Certifiably Fair

High 5 Games is one of the rare software provider companies that has been licensed by so many reputable gambling authorities in the world. High 5 Games holds licenses from the UK Gambling Commission, the New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement, the Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, the Malta Gaming Authority, and the Danish Gambling Authority. With so many licensing jurisdictions giving High 5 Games the green light to offer games within their territories, you can rest assured High 5 Games’ software is fair and reliable.

Casinos That Offer High 5 Games’ Games

  • Campeon UK Casino
  • Bet365 Casino
  • NetBet Casinos
  • Golden Nugget Casinos
  • Virgin Casino

High 5 Games FAQ

Who is the High 5 Games software company?

High 5 Games software company is an online casino gaming content provider with 450+ games on offer.

What type of products does High 5 Games offer?

The gaming portfolio of High 5 Games features a wide range of different slots with multiple bonus features and paylines.

Is High 5 Games licensed?

High 5 Games is a software provider licensed by the UK Gambling Commission, the New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement, the Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, the Malta Gaming Authority, and the Danish Gambling Authority.

Are High 5 Games’ games fair?

All games by High 5 Games are entirely fair, and their outcomes are entirely random and generated by the RNG software.

Why should High 5 Games be integrated through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’s unified API integration is well thought out in order to seamlessly integrate innovative video slots from High 5 Games into any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings is responsible for overseeing operators’ daily requests, while skilled customer support specialists are always ready to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support team is available and accessible round the clock.