Vivo Gaming

Vivo Gaming — поставщик кроссплатформенных продуктов, разрабатывающий лайв-казино игры, а также видеослоты, игры с генератором случайных чисел и ПО для ставок на спорт.

Плюсы :

  • Мультиязычность
  • Мультивалютность
  • Отличная игровая библиотека
  • Превосходные лайв-игры

Минусы :

  • Практически нет

О Vivo Gaming

Vivo Gaming — провайдер игорных решений, который специализируется на разработке лайв-игр. Компания была основана в 2010 году, и на данный момент ее штаб-квартира располагается в Сан-Хосе. Ее многонациональная команда экспертов имеет более 15 лет опыта создания продуктов для корпоративных клиентов, и их цель — помогать новым операторам продвигать свой бренд.

Vivo Gaming являются лидером в сфере лайв-казино игр: компания имеет потрясающие варианты рулетки, баккара, блэкджека и покера. Кроме того, они предоставляют операторам лайв-столы для конкретных видов игр. Широкая коллекция высококачественных казино-продуктов гарантирует, что каждый гэмблер найдет себе игру по душе.

На первом месте для Vivo Gaming всегда были надежность и честность. Команда соблюдает все стандарты игорной индустрии и проходит тренинги по безопасности и взаимодействию с клиентами — это гарантирует, что игроков будут ждать лучшие дилеры в сфере лайф-казино. Хорошими доказательствами честности и качества игр компании является ее лицензия Кюрасао, а также тот факт, что некоторые из их продуктов были сертифицированы GLI.

Все игры Vivo Gaming разработаны на Flash и HTML5, благодаря чему в них можно играть на различных платформах, будь то мобильное устройство или персональный компьютер.

История и основные этапы развития

Vivo Gaming — это авторитетный игорный провайдер, оставивший значительный след в индустрии онлайн-гэмблинга. Вот самые важные моменты в их истории:

  • 2010 — Компания Vivo Gaming основана в Сан-Хосе (Коста-Рика)
  • 2014 — Vivo Gaming запускают Live Multi-Table Baccarat
  • 2018 — Vivo Gaming представляют новый мобильный интерфейс для рулетки
  • 2020 — Открытие новой студии на Филиппинах
  • 2020 — Получение сертификата Болгарского игорного комитета
  • 2020 — Vivo Gaming открывают новую студию в Варне (Болгария)
  • 2020 — К платформе Vivo Gaming Suite присоединяется наземное казино Portomaso
  • 2020 — Получение сертификата GLI (Global Laboratories International).

Информация о руководстве

Vivo Gaming — это частная компания во главе с Ними Тубулем. Информации о ее доходах в открытом доступе нет.

Ключевые фигуры

  • Ними Тубуль, генеральный директор
  • Фарук Саломон, руководитель отдела маркетинга
  • Нир Шохам, менеджер по маркетингу и управляющий студиями

Характеристики ПО

  • Расположение студий: Болгария, Уругвай, Филиппины, Грузия
  • Игра в браузере: Есть
  • Бесплатная игра: Нет
  • Чат с дилером: Есть
  • Приватные столы: Есть
  • VIP-столы: Есть
  • Качество видео: Высокое
  • Игра с мобильных: Есть

Известные казино, предлагающие продукцию Vivo Gaming

  • 1xBet
  • Melbet
  • BitStarz
  • BaoCasino
  • Bitcoin Casino

Награды

Если Vivo Gaming продолжат и дальше выпускать настолько качественные игры, они несомненно выиграют немало престижных наград. На сегодняшний день они могут похвастаться прохождением в финал в таких категориях, как “Провайдер лайв-казино” и “Провайдер мобильных игорных продуктов” на EGR B2B Awards 2019.

Программное обеспечение Vivo Gaming

Что касается ПО Vivo Gaming, оно абсолютно точно понравится любым казино-операторам и их игрокам. Богатое предложение компании включает в себя платформу для лайв-гейминга, отличную коллекцию игр, кроссплатформенные технологии и уникальные опции кастомизации продуктов.

Портфолио компании состоит из лайв-игр, а также нескольких других решений для онлайн-гэмблинга. Гэмблеров ждут различные виды развлечений, от видеопокера, виртуальных скачек, кено и бинго до видеослотов, игр с генератором случайных чисел и ставок на спорт. Специализируется Vivo Gaming, однако, именно на лайв-играх, и провайдер предлагает множество лайв-столов, транслируемых из различных уголков земного шара круглосуточно на английском и испанском языках.

Vivo Gaming Roulette

API-интеграция

Если вы хотите предложить своим клиентам первоклассное лайв-казино, вам обязательно стоит добавить на свою площадку игры Vivo Gaming. Самый простой и быстрый способ сделать это — воспользоваться платформой унифицированной API-интеграции SoftGamings. С ней вы в рекордные сроки получите доступ не только ко всем продуктам Vivo Gaming, но и к более 10000 других игр от более 100 других разработчиков.

Игры

За годы работы в игорной индустрии Vivo Gaming создали более 25 аутентичных лайв-игр. В их арсенале можно найти блэкджек, рулетку, баккара и множество других популярных настольных игр.

European Roulette

Из студий Vivo Gaming и наземных казино круглосуточно ведется трансляция более 10 столов European Roulette, европейской рулетки от Vivo Gaming. Игрокам предлагаются классические правила, выплаты и виды ставок. Все происходящее в зале транслируется в высочайшем качестве с помощью роботизированных 4K-камер. Играть можно как с ПК, так и с мобильных устройств, и в альбомной, и в книжной ориентации. Помимо этого, участники могут воспользоваться внутриигровой статистикой, показывающей “горячие” и “холодные” номера.



Live Casino Hold’Em

Live Casino Hold’Em — это первая версия техасского холдэма от Vivo Gaming. Она вмещает безлимитное количество игроков и предлагает вам максимально аутентичный игровой процесс. Игра сделана на HTML5, благодаря чему она доступна на всех мобильных и десктопных устройствах. Также гэмблеров ждут различные дополнительные ставки, позволяющие выигрывать еще больше. Live Casino Hold’Em транслируется из студий Vivo Gaming в Болгарии.

Vivo Gaming (Punto Banco) Baccarat

Baccarat от Vivo Gaming — это любимая игра многих азиатских игроков, а также главная движущая сила в расширении компании на латиноамериканские рынки. Baccarat — это увлекательная лайв-игра с шикарной графикой, профессиональными дилерами и несколькими стилями студий, из которых можно выбирать. В вашем распоряжении 7+ столов со стилями Squeeze, Speed и SuperSix. На каждом из них гэмблеров ждут дополнительные ставки, лайв-чат и возможность просматривать действия других участников.


Технологии

Vivo Gaming используют Flash и HTML5 для безупречной работы своих продуктов в онлайн-казино по всему миру. Компания также тесно работает с наземными казино над созданием платформы, которая объединит мир традиционного гэмблинга и онлайн-площадок. Результат такого объединения — платформа VIVO VLB, предлагающая HD-стримы из реальных игорных залов для вашего онлайн-казино. Она позволит вашим клиентам почувствовать себя за настоящим игровым столом, играя на любом современном устройстве. Дилеры будут общаться с игроками в реальном времени и на выбранном языке.

Мобильный гейминг

Благодаря HTML5-технологиям, вы можете открыть любую игру Vivo Gaming, используя только браузер. При игре с мобильных они могут адаптироваться под любые размеры экрана и доступны и в книжной, и в альбомной ориентации. На любом типе устройств поддерживаются все современные операционные системы.

Акции и бонусы

Vivo Gaming зачастую предоставляют своим клиентам уникальные бонусы и акции в виде бесплатных спинов. Даже если в настоящий момент нет активных предложений от разработчика, интегрировав их продукты через унифицированный API SoftGamings, вы получите доступ к нашей автономной бонусной системе, включающей в себя VIP-уровни, очки лояльности и многое другое.

Безопасность

Платформа Vivo Gaming круглосуточно контролируется профессиональной международной командой поддержки, благодаря чему вся продукция компании является максимально безопасной для игроков. Подтверждением использования всех современных мер безопасности также является наличие у разработчика лицензий от регулятивных органов Кюрасао и Болгарии.

Надежность и честность

Vivo Gaming обладают не только лицензиями от органов Кюрасао и Болгарии, но и печатью одобрения от Gaming Laboratories International, всемирно признанного испытательного агентства. Она означает, что все игры компании были независимо протестированы и были подтверждены их честность и случайность.

Казино, предлагающие игры Vivo Gaming

  • 1xBet
  • Melbet
  • BitStarz
  • BaoCasino
  • Bitcoin Casino

Vivo Gaming FAQ

Кто такие Vivo Gaming?

Vivo Gaming — создатель игр для лайв-казино с более 25 продуктами, доступными на 20+ языках и работающими на всех современных устройствах.

Какого типа продукты предлагают Vivo Gaming?

Vivo Gaming предлагают множество лайв-игр: блэкджек, рулетку, покер, крэпс и др. Также в их арсенале есть игры, основанные на ГСЧ, и решения для спортивных ставок.

Обладают ли Vivo Gaming лицензией?

Vivo Gaming имеют лицензии от регулятивных органов Кюрасао и Болгарии.

Честны ли игры Vivo Gaming?

Все игры Vivo Gaming были протестированы независимым испытательным агентством Gaming Laboratories International, подтвердившим их честность и безопасность.

Почему стоит интегрировать продукцию Vivo Gaming через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволяет без проблем интегрировать все передовые лайв-игры от Vivo Gaming в любое казино. Наши эксперты всегда следят за новыми запросами операторов, а опытная команда техподдержки в любое время готова решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

Vivo Gaming

Quick facts

  • Founded in 2010
  • Headquartered in San Jose
  • Native Dealers (Spanish, Portuguese, English, Turkish and Chinese)

Want to get Vivo Gaming games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Vivo Gaming is a cross-platform software supplier that delivers live casino games, as well as video slots, RNG games, and sports betting software.

Pros :

  • Multilingual
  • Multi-currency
  • Great portfolio of games
  • Live dealer casino expert

Cons :

  • Virtually none

About Vivo Gaming

Vivo Gaming is a software supplier that specialises in proprietary live dealer games platforms. The company was founded in 2010 and is currently headquartered in San Jose. Alongside more than 15 years of B2B and live dealer experience, they also have a multi-national team of experts that operate from different locations across the globe, and their goal is to help new casino operators expand their brand strategically.

Vivo Gaming are a leading interactive provider for live dealer games, such as live roulette, baccarat, blackjack, and poker. Apart from that, they also provide casino operators with numerous dedicated live tables. In other words, their vast collection helps ensure that the players can choose to play the titles that they love whilst having the ultimate world-class live experience.

With more than a decade of gaming experience and their main focus being live dealer games, what Vivo Gaming values the most is trust and integrity. Therefore, their staff is always held to the highest standards in the iGaming industry, and they go through rigorous security and integrity training that helps ensure the players get to play with the finest dealers in the industry. An excellent example of the quality and fairness of their games can be seen in their Curacao licence, along with the fact that a few of their products have been GLI certified.

All of their titles are designed in both Flash and HTML5 that allows them to be played across multiple platforms, which means that the players can enjoy them regardless of the device they are using, be it a desktop computer or a mobile phone device.

History & Milestones

Vivo Gaming is a well-respected live casino software producer, with a lot of important industry-changing moments. Some of the most important highlights in Vivo Gaming’s history are:

  • 2010 — Vivo Gaming was founded in San Jose, Costa Rica
  • 2014 — Vivo Gaming launched Live Multi-Table Baccarat
  • 2018 — Vivo Gaming introduced new mobile roulette interface
  • 2020 — Vivo Gaming launched a new studio in the Philippines
  • 2020 — Vivo Gaming was certified by the Bulgarian Gaming Committee
  • 2020 — Vivo Gaming established a new studio in Varna, Bulgaria
  • 2020 — Vivo Gaming welcomed the Portomaso land-based casino to its Vivo Gaming Suite
  • 2020 — Vivo Gaming’s software was certified by GLI (Global Laboratories International).

Information About Management

Vivo Gaming is a privately-held company with Nimi Toubol at the helm. As a private company, the figures regarding their revenue have not been disclosed.

Key Persons

  • Nimi Toubol, CEO
  • Faruq Salomon, Head Of Marketing
  • Nir Shoham, Marketing Manager & Studio Manager

Software Features

  • Software: Vivo Gaming
  • Studios: Bulgaria, Uruguay Latam Studio, Sun Macau Bulgaria, 1XBET Dedicated Studio, Philippines, Georgia, Portomaso Casino, Oracle Casino, Princess Casino
  • Browser Play: Yes
  • Free Play: No
  • Dealer Chat: Yes
  • Private Tables: Yes
  • VIP Tables: Yes
  • Video Quality: High
  • Mobile: Yes

Recognised Casinos That Offer Vivo Gaming Software

  • 1xBet
  • Melbet
  • BitStarz
  • BaoCasino
  • Bitcoin Casino

Awards

If Vivo Gaming keeps on developing its software and pushing the boundaries of iGaming, they will undoubtedly win prestigious awards. For now, they have to make peace with being shortlisted for the most venerated ones, such as the Live Casino Supplier and Mobile Gaming Software Supplier of the Year Awards from the EGR B2B Awards in 2019.

Vivo Gaming Software

When it comes to Vivo Gaming and their software, everyone that opts for this casino software provider is in for a treat. Namely, Vivo Gaming’s rich offer comes fully equipped with a full live gaming platform, fantastic portfolio of games, cross-platform technology, and unique product customisation options.

As an online casino software supplier, Vivo Gaming’s library includes both live casino software as well as additional online gambling solutions. Their wide array of games includes everything ranging from video poker games, virtual horse races, soft games, keno, and bingo to video slots, RNG games and also the sports betting software. However, their main focus is live casino games, and they offer live tables that are broadcast from multiple locations across the world, 24/7, in English and Spanish.

Vivo Gaming Roulette

Vivo Gaming API Integration

To help your players get a taste or premier live casino gaming, you must first integrate Vivo Gaming’s into your online casino. The simplest and most effective way to do it is through SoftGamings’ unified API integration platform. With it, you will have Vivo Gaming’s live casino up and running in your online casino in record times. Moreover, with SoftGamings’ unified API platform, you will get a chance to integrate more than 10,000 different games from over 100 software providers.

Games

The years of experience in the casino business has resulted in Vivo Gaming creation of over 25 authentic live casino games. You can find live blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and many other popular table casino games.

European Roulette

There are 10+ live European Roulette tables streaming from different Vivo Gaming studios and land-based casinos 24/7 for the best possible face-to-face roulette experience. All the usual European Roulette rules, payouts, and bets are there, as well as the racetrack bets. The action is streamed in HD, with even 4K robotic cameras catching the action at the table. Players can take full advantage of in-game statistics with Hold and Cold Streaks, and play it on both desktop and mobile devices in landscape and portrait modes.



Live Casino Hold’Em

Live Casino Hold’Em is the first Vivo Gaming Texas Hold’Em poker version introduced and which brings the ultimate casino game to your screens wherever you are. Live Casino Hold’Em allows for an unlimited number of players to “sit” at the table and play. The game is built in HTML5 technology and is accessible via all types of mobile and desktop devices. There are even some side bets, and jackpot players can use these to get the best of the game. All games are streamed HD from Vivo Gaming’s studio in Bulgaria.

Vivo Gaming (Punto Banco) Baccarat

Vivo Gaming’s Baccarat is a fan-favourite for most players on the Asian markets and a driving force behind Vivo Gaming’s expenditure in Latin America as well. Baccarat is an engaging and exciting game with sophisticated visuals, professional dealers, and a variety of studio styles you can choose from. There are 7+ tables at your disposal, with Squeeze, Speed, and SuperSix styles available. All tables are equipped with side bets, live chat, different roadmaps, and the ability to monitor other players betting activity.


Technologies

Vivo Gaming utilises HTML5 and Flash-based technology to deliver its content to online casinos worldwide. However, they have been working closely with land-based casinos to build a platform that will link the world of brick-and-mortar casinos and the online gaming community. The result of such connection — a VIVO VLB platform that offers HD streams from tables in real land-based casinos to your online casino. With VIVO VLB, players can follow and sort of mimic the action of players enjoying land-based casinos on any desktop and mobile devices. The dealers interact with players that come online in real-time and in the chosen language.

Mobile Gaming

Thanks to the HTML5 technology, you can access all live games from Vivo Gaming by merely using the browser on your smartphone or tablet. The games are available in landscape and portrait modes and have excellent scalability that allows them to fit all screen sizes. Regardless of the operating system you use, the games can be played on all mobile devices.

Promotions & Bonuses

Frequently, Vivo Gaming graces online casinos and players with unique bonuses and promotions in the form of free spins on some of their games. Even if there aren’t any Vivo Gaming active promotions at the time, by integrating Vivo Gaming portfolio through SoftGamings’ unified API, you will gain access to standalone bonus systems, VIP levels, and many other promotions you can offer.

Security

Vivo Gaming’s platform is monitored 24/7 by a highly-trained global support team, making the platform a fail-safe and safe environment. Their dedication to safe and secure gaming is also seen in the licenses they hold, such as Curacao e-Gaming and the Bulgarian State Commission on Gambling, which guarantee all games have been verified and that all aspects of Vivo Gaming are on a par with the top security measures in the industry.

Trust / Certifiably Fair

Vivo Gaming boasts not only licenses from Curacao and Bulgarian gambling authorities, but can also boast a stamp of approval from Gaming Laboratories International (GLI), a globally recognised audit agency. This approval means that all games from Vivo Gaming have been independently tested and confirmed as fair and unbiased, which goes to show that Vivo Gaming offers a safe and appropriate gaming environment.

Casinos That Offer Spigo’s Games

  • 1xBet
  • Melbet
  • BitStarz
  • BaoCasino
  • Bitcoin Casino

Vivo Gaming FAQ

Who is Vivo Gaming software producer?

Vivo Gaming is a live casino software producer with over 25 casino games available in over 20 languages and playable on all types of devices.

What type of products does Vivo Gaming offer?

Vivo Gaming offers live casino games such as blackjack, roulette, poker, craps, and many others. They also provide RNG-powered gaming and sports betting options.

Is Vivo Gaming licensed?

Vivo Gaming is a licensed and regulated provider with licenses from Curacao e-Gaming Authority and the Bulgarian State Commission on Gambling.

Are Vivo Gaming’s games fair?

Vivo Gaming’s games are all tested and approved by Gaming Laboratories International (GLI), which marks them fair and safe.

Why integrate Vivo Gaming through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’s unified API integration is well-thought-out in order to seamlessly integrate innovative live casino games from Vivo Gaming into any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings is responsible for overseeing operators’ daily requests, while skilled customer support specialists are always ready to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support team is available and accessible round the clock.