SimplePlay

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Компания основана в 2019 г.
  • Учредителями является команда ветеранов индустрии
  • Принимали участие в ICE London 2020
  • Штаб-квартира располагается на Филиппинах

Хотите интегрировать SimplePlay в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Несмотря на молодой возраст компании, она уже смогла прочно закрепиться в индустрии онлайн-гэмблинга. Познакомьтесь поближе с этим провайдером и его игровым арсеналом.

Плюсы :

  • Молодой провайдер со свежими игорными решениями
  • Разнообразные видеослоты и игры с прогнозируемым исходом
  • Наличие сертификата BMM

Минусы :

  • Нет лайв-игр

Общая информация

SimplePlay — это новая звезда на небе игорной индустрии, готовая засиять по-настоящему ярко. Несмотря на молодой возраст компании, она управляется ветеранами этой сферы, которые прекрасно знают, что нужно игрокам.

Арсенал SimplePlay состоит из разнообразных слот-игр на западные и восточные тематики, обладающих продуманными сюжетами и увлекательными игровыми функциями: полями с 243 линиями, бесплатными спинами и даже прогрессивными джекпотами.

Недавно SimplePlay заключили соглашение с SA Gaming, известной азиатской студией разработки игорного ПО, о выпуске линейки эксклюзивных слотов. Этот ход позволил им прочно закрепиться в индустрии.

Качество продуктов SimplePlay и их абсолютная честность также подтверждаются наличием сертификата престижной испытательной лаборатории BMM Testlabs.

История и основные этапы развития

  • 2019 — Основание SimplePlay и выпуск первой игры;
  • 2020 — SimplePlay начинают партнерство с SA Gaming;
  • 2020 — SimplePlay участвуют в выставке ICE London;

Программное обеспечение SimplePlay

Основная специализация SimplePlay — создание видеослотов, которые подойдут и западным, и азиатским рынкам. В их регулярно пополняющейся игровой библиотеке на данный момент около 50 продуктов. Слоты компании обладают множеством увлекательных бонусов, благодаря которым они пользуются большой популярностью: это групповые символы, Wild’ы, Scatter’ы, бесплатные раунды и др.

Среди конкурентов SimplePlay также выделяются игрой с прогнозируемым исходом Fishermen Gold, предлагающей различные множители выплат и элементы геймификации, которые нечасто можно встретить в казино-продуктах.

Все игры компании разработаны на HTML5, что позволяет гэмблерам открывать их на любых современных устройствах. Независимо от платформы, графика и звуковые эффекты остаются потрясающими.

Характеристики ПО

  • Платформа: HTML5
  • Игра в браузере: Есть
  • Игра через мобильные: Есть
  • Качество видео: Высокое
  • Игровые функции: Бесплатные спины, множители, Wild-символы, Scatter-символы и др.
logo

API-интеграция SimplePlay

Все игровое портфолио SimplePlay, насчитывающее около 50 слотов, можно без каких-либо проблем добавить на свою площадку через API-интеграцию SoftGamings. На протяжении всего процесса наша команда профессионалов будет оказывать вам всю необходимую поддержку и помощь. Заказав интеграцию от нашей компании, вы получите доступ не только к видеослотам SimplePlay, но и к более 3000 других продуктов от более 100 других провайдеров, составляющих нашу партнерскую сеть.

Игры

Как мы уже упомянули, SimplePlay занимаются, в основном, видеослотами. Ниже вы можете познакомиться с кратким описанием самых популярных из них.

Slayer Dragon

Slayer Dragon — это увлекательная игра, в которой гэмблерам предстоит спасти мир от свирепого дракона. Визуальные и аудиоэффекты в этом пятибарабанном слоте великолепны. В базовой игре он имеет 243 выигрышные линии, а во время бесплатных спинов появляются еще 2 ряда иконок и количество линий увеличивается до 3125. RTP составляет 96,05%; игра отличается очень высокой волатильностью и может выплачивать действительно крупные выигрыши.



Bomber Squad

Bomber Squad — это одна из новинок провайдера, которая быстро завоевывает популярность. Игрокам предстоит примерить на себя роль грабителя банков и попытаться заполучить один из трех прогрессивных джекпотов. Слот предлагает сетку 5×4 с 1024 выигрышными линиями, а также захватывающие бонусы, среди которых бесплатные спины и Wild’ы с множителями вплоть до 20x. RTP составляет 94,35%, а волатильность игры весьма высока.

Sparta’s Honor

Sparta’s Honor предлагает отправиться в Спарту, один из крупнейших городов Древней Греции. Данный слот имеет 5 барабанов, 50 выигрышных линий, солидный RTP в 96,38% и регулярные выплаты. Игроков ждут три режима бесплатных спинов, причем один из них также умножает все выплаты.


Технологии

При создании своих игр SimplePlay используют новейшие HTML5-технологии. Благодаря этому они идеально работают как на ПК, так и на мобильных устройствах, и наслаждаться ими можно где и когда угодно.

Мобильный гейминг

Большое внимание провайдер уделяет мобильному геймингу. Каждый продукт без каких бы то ни было проблем работает на любых современных смартфонах и планшетах как в книжной, так и в альбомной ориентации. Поддерживаются и iOS, и Android, и Windows.

Акции и бонусы

Помимо бесплатных спинов, множителей и других бонусных функций в играх SimplePlay, многие операторы также предлагают приветственные бонусы, которые можно использовать в видеослотах разработчика. Кроме того, у SoftGamings есть автономная бонусная система с программами лояльности, турнирами и другими особенностями, которая доступна всем казино, решившим интегрировать игры провайдера через наш API.

Безопасность

SimplePlay используют новейшие технологии SSL-шифрования и фаерволы для защиты личных данных от стороннего вмешательства. ГСЧ в играх компании были досконально проверены независимыми испытательными агентствами, гарантирующими полную случайность результатов.

Надежность и честность

Все игры SimplePlay используют надежные генераторы случайных чисел, выдающие случайные результаты каждого вращения. Эти ГСЧ были протестированы BMM Testlabs, и игроки могут не сомневаться в их честности.

Известные казино, предлагающие игры SimplePlay

  • 1xSlots
  • Slottica
  • Betwinner
  • Nordicasino

SimplePlay FAQ

Кто такие SimplePlay?

SimplePlay — это студия разработки игорных продуктов, создающая видеослоты и игры с прогнозируемым исходом.

Какого типа продукты предлагают SimplePlay?

В настоящий момент в предложении компании слот-игры и игры с прогнозируемым исходом.

Какие игры разработчика пользуются наибольшей популярностью?

Самые популярные игры SimplePlay — это Bikini Chase, Angels and Demons и Dragon Slayer.

Честна ли продукция SimplePlay?

Абсолютно. SimplePlay является лицензионным провайдером, игры которого проверены испытательной лабораторией BMM Testlabs.

Почему стоит интегрировать продукты SimplePlay через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволяет без проблем интегрировать все инновационные слоты SimplePlay в любое казино. Наши эксперты всегда следят за новыми запросами операторов, а опытная команда техподдержки в любое время готова решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

SimplePlay

Quick facts

  • Founded in 2019
  • Established by a team of casino gaming veterans
  • Appeared in 2020 ICE London
  • Based in the Philippines

Want to get SimplePlay games for your casino?

Get a quote now
SimplePlay is an Asia-based software provider whose video slot games are available for integration through SoftGamings’ unique API platform.

Pros :

  • A newly-established company with fresh casino products
  • Diverse slot and skill-based games
  • Verified by BMM

Cons :

  • No live casino games

General Information

SimplePlay is a new star on the bright sky of the iGaming industry, which is ready to shine its brightest. Although a young company, it is run by the veterans of the industry, which guarantees they know exactly what the players need.

SimplePlay’s game catalogue is teeming with diverse slot games with both Asian and Western themes with detailed storylines and gameplay features that include 243 payline grids, free spins, and even progressive jackpots.

SimplePlay has recently partnered with SA Gaming, a famous Asian software development studio, for a line of exclusive slots that will be published by SA Gaming. The move gave SimplePlay more prominence in the industry and a good starting point.

What also confirms SimplePlay’s quality and their dedication to the production of high-quality and fair games is the certification of fairness by the reputable BMM Testlabs.

History & Milestones

  • 2019 — SimplePlay was established and released the first slot game;
  • 2020 — SimplePlay partnered with SA Gaming;
  • 2020 — SimplePlay appeared at ICE London Exhibition;

SimplePlay Software

SimplePlay’s focus is clearly on the production of video slot games with different themes that suit both Asian and Western markets. There are around 50 different slot titles you can choose from, with more titles being added regularly. The video slots feature a series of special gameplay characteristics like expanding playing grids to up to 3,125 paylines, as well as stacked symbols, wilds, scatters, free games, and many others that help them stay competitive in the fierce iGaming market.

What also helps SimplePlay’s catalogue stand out is the Fishermen Gold instant multiplayer skill-based casino game with various multipliers and other rewarding gamification features we don’t see too often.

All games SimplePlay produces are developed in HTML5 technology, which grants players access regardless of the type of device they are using and its operating system. With HTML5 technology, the visual rendition and audio effects are incredibly elaborate and captivating on all platforms.

Software Features

  • Software: SimplePlay
  • Technology: HTML5
  • Instant Browser Play: Yes
  • Mobile Play: Yes
  • Video Quality: High
  • Game Features: Free spins, multipliers, Scatters, Wilds, etc.
logo

SimplePlay API Integration

Integrating SimplePlay’s game portfolio of around 50 slots and counting is a simple process that is completed most effectively through SoftGamings’ API integration platform. Throughout the process, SoftGamings’ team of dedicated engineers and iGaming professionals will provide constant support and help so that the entire integration runs smoothly. By opting for SoftGamings’ unique API platform, not only will you gain access to the entire SimplePlay’s catalogue of games, but over 3,000 more from 100+ providers that compose the network of SoftGamings’ partners.

Games

As we have mentioned earlier, SimplePlay is mainly focused on producing video slot games, as well as some skill-based games. Let’s see what are the most popular titles.

Slayer Dragon

Slayer Dragon is an exciting video slot game that takes its players on a daring adventure to save the world from a fierce dragon. The visual and audio effects in this 5-reel slot game with 243 paylines are stunning, especially in the free game bonus feature where the grid expands to a 5×5 format with up 3,125 paylines. The RTP of the game is set at 96.05% and the volatility is extremely high, so there are huge payouts to be expected.



Bomber Squad

Bomber Squad is one of the latest releases by SimplePlay which is quickly becoming one of the most popular. The players will assume a role as one of the bank robbers and try to blast their way into the bank wall and collect one of the three progressive jackpots. Bomber Squad is played on a 5×4 grid with up to 1024 paylines. The game features exciting bonuses such as a free spins bonus with up to 25 free spins and Wild multipliers of up to 20x. The RTP is set at 94.35%, and the game is of high volatility.

Sparta’s Honor

Sparta’s Honor takes you on a trip to the world of ancient Greece and its most powerful city-state Sparta. It is a 5-reel slot with 50 paylines and a considerable 96.38% RTP that spices up things with regular payouts. The game features three sets of free spin bonus games where the third set even has a 2x multiplier.


Technologies

SimplePlay relies heavily on the HTML5 technology in building mobile-friendly games players can enjoy on the go. All video slots from SimplePlay are developed in HTML5 which operates on both desktop and mobile devices.

Mobile Gaming

It is safe to say that SimplePlay is a provider-oriented towards mobile casino gaming, which is why they employ HTML5 coding in building their games. All games are extremely detailed and run smoothly, and can be played in both landscape and portrait modes. Since HTML5 coding found in SimplePlay’s games is irrespective of the operating systems, you can play the games on iOS, Android and Windows-powered tablets and smartphones.

Promotions & Bonuses

Apart from free spins, multipliers, and other bonus features found in SimplePlay’s games, many operators also offer welcome bonuses you can use on SimplePlay’s video slots. Also, SoftGamings offers a special Standalone Bonus package with loyalty schemes, tournaments, and other characteristics to all casinos that integrate SimplePlay’s portfolio via SoftGamings’ API platform.

Security

SimplePlay employs the latest SSL encryption technology and firewalls to protect the sensitive data and bar any third parties from accessing the files. Also, the RNG powered games have been thoroughly tested by independent audit agencies that guarantee the fairness and randomness of outcomes.

Trust / Credibility and Fairness

SimplePlay’s games are all based on an RNG software that produces random outcomes of each spin of the reels. That RNG has been tested and certified by the independent and reputable BMM Testlabs, which gives the players an additional sense of security when playing SimplePlay’s games.

Recognised Casinos that Offer SimplePlay Games

  • 1xSlots
  • Slottica
  • Betwinner
  • Nordicasino

SimplePlay FAQ

What is SimplePlay?

SimplePlay is a casino software development studio that creates video slots and skill-based casino games.

What type of product does SimplePlay offer?

At the moment, SimplePlay offers solely video slots and skill-based games.

Which games by SimplePlay are popular?

Some of the more popular titles by SimplePlay include Bikini Chase, Angels and Demons, Dragon Slayer, and many others.

Is SimplePlay fair?

SimplePlay is a fair and licensed software provider with a stamp of approval by BMM Testlabs.

Why should SimplePlay be integrated through SoftGamings?

The SoftGamings’s unified API integration is well thought out in order to seamlessly integrate innovative video slots from SimplePlay into any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings is responsible for overseeing operators’ daily requests, while skilled customer support specialists are always ready to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support team is available and accessible round the clock.