BetConstruct

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • 45,000+ Live-матчей
  • 75,000 предматчевых событий в месяц
  • 120+ видов спорта, виртуального спорта и киберспорта
  • 2000+ рынков ставок по различным типам событий
  • Поддержка более 500 платежных методов

Хотите интегрировать BetConstruct в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
BetConstruct — ведущий в индустрии провайдер решения по спортсбуку. Компания транслирует 70.000+ событий в месяц, предлагает платформу с неограниченными возможностями настройки, 4 возможности вида, технологию Push и многое другое.

Плюсы :

  • Ширококастомизируемые платформы
  • Совместимость с различными устройствами
  • Мультиязычность
  • Более 50 продуктов собственной разработки
  • 110.000+ лайв- и предматчевых событий ежемесячно

Минусы :

  • Не все внимание сосредоточено на букмекерстве — компания также занимается другими сервисами
Компания BetConstruct является лидирующим разработчиком и поставщиком онлайн и наземных продуктов и услуг в игорной индустрии. Компания обеспечивает своих игроков новейшими продуктами для букмекерского и игорного бизнеса, начиная с 2003 года.

История и основные этапы развития

BetConstruct обладают достаточно богатой историей. Рассмотрим ее основные моменты:

  • 2003 – Основана компания BetConstruct;
  • 2012 – Открывается первая лайв-студия в Ереване;
  • 2016 – BetConstruct получают лицензии регулятивных органов Олдерни, Мальты, Великобритании и Румынии;
  • 2016 – BetConstruct представляют серию игр Skill Games;
  • 2017 – Запуск платформы для фэнтези-спорта и включение в предложение американского спорта;
  • 2017 – Компания представляет B2B-платформу Spring Console;
  • 2017 – BetConstruct выпускают BookieApp;
  • 2018 – Лайв-продукты провайдера получают сертификат GLI UK;
  • 2019 – Лайв-продукты провайдера получают лицензию Управления по азартным играм Мальты;
  • 2020 – Получение лицензии шведского регулятора;
  • 2020 – Запуск приложения с новостями индустрии;
  • 2020 – BetConstruct представляют новые p2p- и ГСЧ-игры;
  • 2020 – Виртуальные спортивные игры разработчика получают лицензии регуляторов Великобритании и Мальты;
  • 2021 – BetConstruct заключают партнерские соглашения с BarrierBet и PasinoBet.

Информация о руководстве

BetConstruct — это частная компания, основанная и возглавляемая Вигеном Бадаляном. Ее ежегодный доход составляет около $50 миллионов, и она является одной из крупнейших организаций в мире онлайн-гэмблинга.

Ключевые фигуры

  • Виген Бадалян, основатель и генеральный директор
  • Ваге Балулян, стратегический советник
  • Микаел Саруханян, заместитель гендиректора, руководитель отдела по развитию бизнеса
  • Арутюн Амбарцумян, исполнительный директором

Github

https://github.com/BetConstruct

Награды

BetConstruct получили 35 различных наград за свои продукты. Самые значимые из них — это:

  • SBC Awards 2016 – “Лучший продукт для спортивных ставок”
  • EGR B2B Awards 2016 – “Лучший клиентский сервис”
  • International Gaming Awards 2016 – “Лучший провайдер технологий”
  • International Gaming Awards 2017 – “Лучший провайдер продуктов для онлайн-гэмблинга”
  • Gambling Compliance Regulatory Awards 2017 – “Инноватор года в сфере комплаенса”
  • EGR B2B Awards 2017 – “Лучший клиентский сервис”
  • SBC Awards 2017 – “Лучший «White Label»-провайдер”
  • International Gaming Awards 2018 – “Лучший провайдер технологий”
  • Live Gaming Summit 2018 – “Лучшая игра с живыми дилерами”
  • EGR B2B Awards 2018 – “Инновация в ПО для спортивных ставок”
  • SBC Awards 2019 – “Инновация года”
  • Malta Gaming Awards 2019 – “B2B-платформа года”
  • EGR B2B Awards 2019 – “Лучший поставщик мобильных услуг”
  • International Gaming Awards 2019 – “Лучший провайдер технологий”
  • International Gaming Awards 2020 – “Лучший провайдер технологий”
  • SBC Awards 2020 – “Награда за поддержание работы индустрии”

ПРОГРАММНОЕ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ BETCONSTRUCT

BetConstruct предлагают все необходимое для того, чтобы вы могли вывести свой игорный бизнес на новый уровень. Их букмекерское решение включает в себя более 75000 предматчевых и более 45000 лайв-событий по 120 видам спорта — это делает его одним из наиболее комплексных на рынке ставок.

Платформа Betconstruct использует новейшие разработки и обеспечивает операторам потрясающую гибкость. Так, вы можете выбирать из широкого спектра видов спорта и различных событий, а также использовать множество видов ставок: одиночные, цепочки, системы и др. Кроме того, в распоряжении пользователей есть статистика по более 20000 матчам в 15 видах спорта ежемесячно. Коэффициенты выгоднее, чем у конкурентов, позволят операторам укрепить свое положение на рынке Интернет-гэмблинга.

Это далеко не все, что могут предложить вам решения Betconstruct. Ваших пользователей также ждет большое число форматов ставок: десятичный, дробный, американский, индонезийский, малазийский и даже гонконгский. Кроме того, доступны несколько бэк-офисных инструментов, позволяющих управлять лимитами и маржами, получать отчеты в реальном времени и др.

Что касается уникальных функций, которые нравятся любителям ставок, тут Betconstruct тоже задают очень высокую планку. Множество бонусных схем помогут с привлечением новых гэмблеров и удержанием старых: среди них фрибеты, экспресс-ставки, повышенные коэффициенты и пр. Увеличить трафик на вашем сайте и дополнительно заинтересовать игроков также помогут опции раннего кэшаута средств.

Наконец, стоит отметить совместимость решения с различными платформами. Благодаря возможности игры как через браузер, так и через приложения для iOS и Android, пользователи смогут сделать ставку где и когда угодно с любого устройства.

API-ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ BETCONSTRUCT

Если все описанное выше произвело на вас впечатление, вы, возможно, думаете об интеграции продуктов BetConstruct на свою площадку. А что если мы скажем, что вы можете получить не только их, но еще и решения более 150 других провайдеров, пройдя всего один процесс API-интеграции?

Звучит слишком хорошо, чтобы быть правдой? Отнюдь — это на 100% возможно с унифицированным API SoftGamings. В вашем распоряжении будет все программное обеспечение BetConstruct, а также возможность добавить себе одного или более других провайдеров в любое время.

Ознакомьтесь с нашими API-пакетами и выберите, что вы хотите добавить на свой сайт прямо сейчас — ничто не останавливает вас от интеграции всего нашего предложения целиком. Большим плюсом API SoftGamings является то, что вы можете с легкостью добавлять и убирать провайдеров в любое время. Если у вас есть какие-либо дополнительные просьбы к нашим разработчикам и дизайнерам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Процесс интеграции начнется только тогда, когда будут удовлетворены все ваши нужды и требования.

Cписок лицензий и сертификатов betconstruct

Компания BetConstruct является обладателем множества наград и крупнейших игровых премий.
  • Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании
  • Национальный игорный офис Румынии
  • Управление по азартным играм Мальты
  • ARJEL (французский регулятор)
  • Национальный совет по азартным играм Южной Африки
  • Quinel M Ltd
  • BMM Test Labs
  • Лицензия Кюрасао
  • Сертификат ISMS
  • Главное Управление планирования азартных игр Испании
  • Сертификат ГСЧ
  • Spelinspektionen (Шведское управление по азартным играм)

BetConstruct FAQ

Когда вы выбираете провайдера азартных игр, вам необходимо учесть и внимательно рассмотреть немало различных факторов с целью избежать каких-либо сомнений и убедиться в честности компании. Ниже перечислены самые часто задаваемые вопросы о BetConstruct:

1. Кто такие Betconstruct?

BetConstruct — это передовой разработчик и провайдер игорных продуктов. Он предлагает услуги как для онлайн-, так и для наземных казино и букмекеров и был отмечен соответствующими наградами. BetConstruct предоставляет операторам инновационные гэмблинг-сервисы, которые помогают им с развитием бизнеса и способствуют сокращению расходов на эффективное управление казино и букмекерской площадкой. BetConstruct остается провайдером высшего уровня с партнерами по всему миру.

2. Что насчет лицензии и регуляции?

Разумеется, компания вроде BetConstruct, уделяющая много внимания честности игр и степени доверия к себе, обладает всеми необходимыми лицензиями, сертификатами и аккредитациями. Лицензиаты и регуляторы провайдера — Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании, Управление по азартным играм Мальты, ARJEL (французский регулятор), Южная Африка, Национальное бюро по азартным играм Румынии, Кюрасао, Quinel M Ltd, BMM Test Labs и многие другие. Игроки могут быть уверены в надежности каждого из продуктов данной компании.

3. Насколько разнообразно портфолио BetConstruct?

BetConstruct предлагает многогранное букмекерское решение, предоставляющее операторам свободу и гибкость, а их игрокам — захватывающий игровой процесс. Гэмблеров будут ждать простые и множественные ставки, ставки типов “система” и “цепочка”, а также оперативное вычисление бонусов. Букмекерское решение BetConstruct — это 75000 предматчевых событий и 45000 лайв-матчей ежемесячно, более 120 видов спорта, включая виртуальный спорт, киберспорт и ТВ-шоу, и поддержка 22 языков.

4. Почему стоит интегрировать игры BetConstruct через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволяет без проблем интегрировать все продукты BetConstruct в ваше казино. Наша команда экспертов всегда следит за новыми запросами операторов, а опытные агенты поддержки в любое время готовы решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

BetConstruct

Quick facts

  • 45,000+ monthly live matches
  • 75,000 pre-match events monthly
  • 120+ sports, virtual sports, esports and cybersports
  • 2000+ markets across different event types
  • Works well with 500+ payment methods

Want to get BetConstruct games for your casino?

Get a quote now
BetConstruct is a high-quality sportsbook solution with 85,000+ live and pre-match events monthly. One of the best solutions in the industry. Interested in this software? Get in touch with our experts and integrate BetConstruct software via single API.

Pros :

  • Highly customizable Platform provider
  • Cross-compatibility
  • Multilinguality
  • 50+ in-house products
  • 110,000+ live and pre-match events per month

Cons :

  • The focus is on several services, not only on sportsbook

About

Known since 2003, BetConstruct is an industry-leading developer and an innovative provider of bookmaker solutions, as well as online and land-based gaming solutions for proper gambling platform operation.

History, Milestones

BetConstruct has had a long history of success. Let’s take a closer look at its key moments:

  • 2003 – BetConstruct is founded;
  • 2011 -The company becomes a B2B provider with development office in Yerevan, Armenia;
  • 2015 – The launch of Spring Platform;
  • 2016 – BetConstruct is licensed by Alderney Gambling Commission, MGA, UKGC, ONJN;
  • 2016 – BetConstruct introduces Skill Games;
  • 2017 – Fantasy Sports includes American sports added;
  • 2017 – BetConstruct introduces VR Casino;
  • 2018 – BetConstruct’s Live Casino software gets certified by GLI UK;
  • 2019 – BetConstruct’s Live Casino software gets MGA license;
  • 2020 – BetConstruct gets Swedish Online Gambling and Betting Licence;
  • 2020 – Launch of BME industry news app;
  • 2020 – BetConstruct introduces more peer-to-peer and RNG games;
  • 2020 – BetConstruct’s Virtual Sports gets UKGC combined remote operating and MGA licences;
  • 2021 – BetConstruct partners with BarrierBet and PasinoBet;

Information About Management

BetConstruct is a private company founded and led by Vigen Badalyan, CEO. BetConstruct generates around $50 million in revenue and is one of the biggest iGaming companies in the world.

Key Persons

  • Vigen Badalyan, Founder and CEO
  • Vahe Baloulian, Strategic Advisor
  • Mikayel Sarukhanyan, Deputy CEO-Chief Business Officer
  • Harutyun Hambardzumyan, Chief Operating Officer

Github

https://github.com/BetConstruct

Awards

BetConstruct has received 40+ different awards for its excellent sports betting product, and other solutions. Some of the most prominent are:

  • Industry Resilience Award, SBC Awards 2020
  • Technology Provider & Supplier, International Gaming Awards 2020
  • Technology Provider/Supplier, International Gaming Awards 2019
  • White Label Supplier of the Year, SBC Awards 2018
  • Innovation in Sports Betting Software, EGR B2B Awards 2018
  • Best Live Dealer Overall Product, Live Gaming Summit 2018
  • Technology Provider, International Gaming Awards 2018
  • Best White Label Supplier, SBC Awards 2017
  • Best Customer Service, EGR B2B Awards 2017
  • Compliance Innovator of the Year, Gambling Compliance Regulatory Awards 2017
  • iGaming Software Supplier, International Gaming Awards 2017
  • Technology Provider/Supplier, International Gaming Awards 2016
  • Best Customer Service, EGR B2B Awards 2016
  • Best Sports Betting Product, SBC Awards 2016

BetConstruct Software

BetConstruct offers everything you need to take your online gaming business to a whole new level. The fact that they have a sportsbook solution with over 75,000 games available for pre-match wagering, over 45,000 events for live betting, and over 120 different sports, including horse racing, makes their offer the most complete one on the market in terms of sportsbooks.

The sports betting platform by Betconstruct represents the latest achievement in the iGaming world thanks to the great flexibility it provides to operators. Namely, it gives you the chance to select from a vast number of sports and betting events as well as incorporate different betting types, from single and multiple, to system, chain bets, and many more. Moreover, the users of the sportsbook platform can count on H2H stats for over 20,000 matches per month across 15 different sports. The more-than-competitive odds for all events and fixtures give operators the boost they need when trying to stay afloat in the fierce iGaming market.

However, these are not the only weapons Betconstruct’s sportsbook solution arms you with. You can present your customers with multiple odds formats that include decimal, fractional, American, Indo, Malay, and even Hong Kong odds. Additionally, there are multiple back-office tools that allow you to fix the limits and margins, get activity reports in real-time, and much more.

As for the unique features that punters love to see in a sportsbook, Betconstruct sets the bar pretty high. There are numerous types of bonus schemes you can rely on to attract new bettors and retain the old ones, such as free bets, accumulator bets, boosted odds, and more. In addition, the early cash-out options you can incorporate are definitely capable of helping you boost traffic on your site and always give players something extra special.

It is also worth noting that the sportsbook solution has great cross-platform compatibility. Thanks to the mobile, web and dedicated applications for iOS and Android, the punters can enjoy exquisite sports betting no matter where they are and what kind of device they are using.

BetConstruct API Integration

If you like what you’ve read so far about BetConstruct, you are probably thinking about integrating their services into your online business. Now, what if we told you that you could get all of that, plus over 150 other providers along with their services, by going through only one API integration process?

It sounds too good to be true, doesn’t it? Well, it is, in fact, 100% possible with SoftGamings unified API. Not only will you get the opportunity to offer BetConstruct software to your customers, but you will also be able to add one or more other providers at any given point in the future.

Check out our API bundles and decide which parts you want to get right away, as nothing is stopping you from getting everything we have to offer straight away. What’s great about SoftGamings API is that you can quickly add or remove providers from your platform, whenever you feel like it. If you have any requests for our developers and designers, feel free to speak up. The integration process starts only when all of your needs and requirements have been met and you are completely satisfied.

The integration process starts only when all of your needs and requirements have been met and you are completely satisfied.

The List Of Licences And Certificates Betconstruct Currently Supports

  • UK Gambling Commission
  • Romanian National Gambling Office
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • ARJEL (French Regulator)
  • National Gambling Board, South Africa
  • Quinel M Ltd
  • BMM Test Labs
  • Curacao Licence
  • Certificate for ISMS
  • Regulation of Gambling (DGOJ) certified by GLI
  • RNG Certification
  • Spelinspektionen (Swedish Gambling Authority)

BetConstruct FAQ

As you decide to choose a gaming provider, there are peculiar things you have to check out and critically objectify to clear real doubts and to reaffirm the authenticity of such gaming provider. Below are frequently asked questions about Betconstruct:

1. Who is BetConstruct?

BetConstruct is a leading developer and provider. The award-winning provider is versed in offering services to both online and land-based casinos and sportsbooks. BetConstruct uses innovative and cutting-edge offerings to provide first-class services for the gaming industry. The successful developer craft tools that empower operators’ growth and help curtail costs for effective casino and sports betting business operation. BetConstruct remains a world-class gaming provider with service centers all around the globe.

2. Is this gaming provider licensed and regulated?

Due to BetConstruct’s commitment to excellence and trustworthiness, the gaming company has pursued and obtained several licensing, certifications, and accreditations in the iGaming markets to engender responsible gaming. The leading gaming developer and provider is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, Romanian National Gambling Office, Malta Gaming Authority, ARJEL (French Regulator), National Gambling Board, South Africa, Quinel M Ltd, BMM Test Labs, Curacao Licence, RNG certification, and a host of others. Gamers can be sure that the Live Casino provider is worthy of trust based on the reliability and the reputation it has garnered so far.

3. How comprehensive is the gaming provider’s Sportsbook?

BetConstruct offers a very comprehensive Sportsbook that is designed to provide optimum freedom and flexibility to operators and as well provides the best gaming experience to the player. The gaming provider's Sportsbook features different bet types such as Single, Multiple, System and Chain coupled with an express bonus calculation. The Sportsbook features 75,000 pre-match events and 45,000 live matches every month, 120+ sports are covered including Virtuals, Esports and TV shows, and all these are available in 20+ languages.

4. Why integrate BetConstruct through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’ unified API integration is well-packaged to seamlessly integrate the encompassing products and services from BetConstruct on any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings are responsible for overseeing the daily requests of operators while the skilled customer support specialists are always on the alert to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support is available and accessible round the clock, 24/7.