Relax Gaming

Relax Gaming — это один из ведущих поставщиков казино-продуктов для корпоративных клиентов. Его разносторонне талантливая команда стремится создавать только лучшие казино-решения.

Плюсы :

  • Продукты оптимизированы для мобильных устройств
  • Несколько лицензий
  • Отличный выбор игр
  • Потрясающее качество

Минусы :

  • Довольно небольшая игровая библиотека

О Relax Gaming

Relax Gaming в игорном бизнесе с 2010 года. Компания была основана на Мальте и стремится расширять границы гэмблинг-индустрии, используя современные и инновационные технологии. Она имеет лицензии Управления по азартным играм Мальты, Комиссии по азартным играм Великобритании и Комиссии по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни.

Основная часть игр Relax Gaming — собственной разработки, однако в их портфолио также есть продукты от таких разработчиков как Push Gaming, Fuga и Felt. В настоящий момент в арсенале компании не так много игр, однако он постоянно увеличивается. Ниже вы можете ознакомиться с тем, что предлагает Relax Gaming.

Программное обеспечение Relax Gaming

На сегодняшний день Relax Gaming предлагает видеослоты, казино-игры, покер и бинго. В 2015 они запустили Relax Bingo, увлекательный продукт с превосходной визуальной составляющей и программой лояльности. Также стоит отметить безупречную работу игр компании и на ПК, и на мобильных устройствах. Их клиент доступен как на Windows и macOS, так и на Android и iOS. Он отлично оптимизирован и прекрасно работает на компьютерах, планшетах и смартфонах, независимо от используемого браузера, сохраняя при этом один и тот же внешний вид.

В предложении Relax Gaming также есть Unibet Poker, выводящий онлайн-покер на новый уровень. Потрясающий дизайн оценили и профессиональные игроки, и новички. Среди доступных вариантов покера — безлимитный техасский холдэм, пот-лимит омаха, а также захватывающий вариант холдэма под названием Banzai. Помимо этого, игрокам доступны различные мини-игры, в которые можно сыграть между турнирами или длинными покерными сессиями. The Unibet Poker имеет лицензии в Великобритании, Дании, Румынии и на Мальте.

Чтобы подтвердить честность своих игр, Relax Gaming прошли тестирование eCogra — независимого, международно признанного испытательного агентства.

Операторы также получат доступ к множеству бонусов, предлагаемых Relax Gaming, таким как гибкие бесплатные спины и триггеры функций. Их можно использовать для продвижения продуктов или вознаграждения игроков.

Relax Gaming game

API-интеграция Relax Gaming

С помощью унифицированной API-интеграции SoftGamings добавить продукты Relax Gaming в свое казино можно быстро и без каких-либо проблем. В кратчайшие сроки все слоты, покерные и бинго-игры компании будут в распоряжении ваших клиентов.

Помимо этого, наша API-интеграция также даст вам доступ ко всей продукции наших партнеров: список включает в себя более 3000 игр от более 100 разработчиков.

Игры

В настоящий момент Relax Gaming разрабатывают видеослоты, бинго и покерные игры. Хотя их арсенал не так велик, каждый продукт обладает потрясающим дизайном и увлекательными дополнительными функциями: бесплатными спинами, бонусными раундами и т.д.

Кроме того, в игры разработчика можно играть на любых современных устройствах и операционных системах. Ниже мы вкратце расскажем вам о наиболее популярных из них.

Snake Arena

Действие этой игры разворачивается в замке, где рыцари сражаются с огромным змеем, охраняющим сокровища. Слот имеет игровую сетку 5×5 и 30 выигрышных линий. Визуальная составляющая сделана в немного мультяшном стиле, и Snake Arena напоминает классическую “змейку”, которая была на многих старых телефонах.

Напоминает, причем, не только внешне: во время бесплатных спинов, которые запускаются при выпадении на экран символов змеи и рыцаря, змей будет преследовать рыцарей, съедая их и становясь крупнее с каждым разом. Все составляющие змея иконки работают как Wild’ы, и функция будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока он не съест сам себя.

Blackjack Relax Gaming

Blackjack

Blackjack от Relax Gaming предлагает новый подход к классическому блэкджеку, который мы все знаем и любим. Вы сможете занять до трех позиций до столом и одновременно разыгрывать до трех рук. Фишки тут варьируются в достоинстве от 1 до 3000, а RTP — стандартный для блэкджек-игр и составляет 99,6%.

Что действительно выделяет данную версию популярной карточной игры — это уникальная функция “Индикатор Лучшего Хода” (Best Move Indicator™). При розыгрыше раздач с высоким риском она даст вам совет, как лучше поступить. Этот инструмент будет полезен как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Wildchemy

Wildchemy – это слот с 5 барабанами от Relax Gaming, обладающий захватывающим игровым процессом, прибыльными функциями и солидным RTP в размере 96,02%.
Игроки смогут встретиться с чудаковатым, но в то же время гениальным алхимиком, который создает свои зелья на игровом поле размера 5×5. Из дополнительных функций тут — падающие барабаны, позволяющие выиграть несколько раз за раунд, а также бесплатные спины, во время которых все выплаты удваиваются и можно выиграть джекпот в размере до 697x от ставки.

Технологии

Relax Gaming пользуются подходом “mobile-first”, уделяя при разработке большое внимание мобильным устройствам. Все их продукты сделаны на HTML5 и превосходно работают не только на ПК, но и на смартфонах и планшетах. А покерная платформа HexaPro, которая позволяет за считанные минуты приумножить свой баланс в 1000 раз, обыграв всего двух оппонентов, уже достигла огромного успеха.

Помимо этого, данная платформа предлагает классические покерные игры, такие как холдэм и омаха, а также уникальные программы лояльности, сотни аватаров и многое другое.

Мобильный гейминг

Все казино-игры Relax Gaming полностью совместимы с мобильными устройствами под управлением и Android, и iOS. Благодаря HTML5-технологиям, продукты компании без труда адаптируются к экранам любых смартфонов и планшетов.

Акции и бонусы

Добавив игры Relax Gaming на свою площадку, вы получите доступ к множеству приветственных и релоад-бонусов, а также увлекательным программам лояльности и собственной бонусной системе SoftGamings Standalone Bonus System.

Безопасность

TЛучший способ продемонстрировать клиентам и партнерам безопасность своего казино — это лицензии авторитетных регулятивных органов. Лицензиарами Relax Gaming являются такие гиганты индустрии, как Управление по азартным играм Мальты (номер лицензии: MGA/B2B/246/2013) и Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании (номер лицензии: 000-037462-R-319357-012).

Помимо этого, провайдер также имеет лицензии румынского игорного органа ONJN под номерами 1121 и 1130.

Надежность и честность

ПО Relax Gaming не только лицензировано авторитетными органами, но и регулярно проверяется независимыми аудиторскими агентствами. Так, испытательная лаборатория eCOGRA гарантирует, что результаты игр разработчика полностью случайны и честны.

Казино, предлагающие игры Relax Gaming

Список сотрудничающих с Relax Gaming казино растет практически ежедневно. Партнерами компании уже являются такие крупные площадки, как:

  • Betsson Casino
  • Casumo Casino
  • Twin Casino
  • Leo Vegas
  • Mr Green
  • SlotsMillion

Relax Gaming FAQ

1. Кто такие Relax Gaming?

Relax Gaming — это игорный провайдер, предлагающий инновационные решения и разноплановый игровой арсенал, включающий в себя казино-игры, бинго и покер.

2. Имеют ли Relax Gaming лицензию?

Да, Relax Gaming имеют лицензии от таких регулятивных органов, как Управление по азартным играм Мальты и Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании.

3. Какого типа продукты предлагают Relax Gaming offer?

В настоящий момент в портфолио компании видеослоты, блэкджек, рулетка, покер и бинго-игры.

4. Каким образом гарантируются честность игр и безопасность игроков?

Генераторы случайных чисел во всех продуктах Relax Gaming проверяются eCOGRA, независимой аккредитованной испытательной лабораторией.

5. Почему стоит интегрировать игры компании через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволяет без проблем интегрировать все игорные продукты Relax Gaming в любое казино. Наши эксперты всегда следят за новыми запросами операторов, а опытная команда техподдержки в любое время готова решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

Relax Gaming

Quick facts

  • Established in 2010
  • Slots, bingo, and poker

Want to get Relax Gaming games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Relax Gaming is one of the leading B2B suppliers in the online gaming industry that leverages the full potential of their multi-talented team and strives to deliver only the best casino solutions.

Pros :

  • Optimised for mobile devices
  • Multiple licences
  • Great variety of games
  • Excellent quality

Cons :

  • A somewhat small collection

About Relax Gaming

Relax Gaming has been in the business ever since 2010. The company was founded in Malta and it strives to push the boundaries of the gambling realm by using modern and innovative technology. They are licenced by the Malta Gaming Authority, the UK Gambling Commission, as well as the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Relax Gaming primarily produces in-house content. However, their portfolio also includes software from other software developers such as Push Gaming, Fuga, and Felt. Currently, their game selection doesn’t include a lot of games but what’s great about Relax Gaming is that their library is continuously growing. Make sure to keep reading if you are interested to see what Relax Gaming has to offer.

History & Milestones

  • 2010 – Relax Gaming is founded
  • 2011 – Operations are opened in Finland
  • 2012 – Office opened in Tallinn
  • 2014 – Flagship poker product is launched
  • 2015 – Casino is launched
  • 2015 – Bingo is launched
  • 2016 – Office is opened in Malmo
  • 2018 – Simon Hammon joins as Chief Product Officer
  • 2018 – Office is opened in Malta
  • 2018 – Plat-To-Plat casino vertical is launched
  • 2018 – Daniel Eskola joins as Chief Executive Officer
  • 2018 – The company reaches 100 employees
  • 2018 – Office is opened in Belgrade
  • 2018 – Silver Bullet is launched
  • 2018 – First network casino game is launched
  • 2018 – Hexapro is launched
  • 2019 – Poker penetrates the French market
  • 2019 – The first branded game is released, featuring Michael and Bruce Buffer
  • 2019 – Silver Bullet celebrates its first anniversary
  • 2019 – Tommi Maijala becomes CEO, Eskola becomes CCO

Information About Management

Patrik Österåker and Jani Tekoniemi founded the company, and the current CEO is Tommi Maijala. There are currently 150+ employees working at Relax Gaming.

Key People

  • Tommi Maijala – Chief Executive Officer at Relax Gaming
  • Daniel Eskola – Chief Commercial Officer at Relax Gaming
  • Markus Kruk – Chief Financial Officer at Relax Gaming
  • Simon Hammon – Chief Product Officer at Relax Gaming
  • Martin Stålros – Chief Operating Officer at Relax Gaming
  • James Chernikov – Chief Information Officer at Relax Gaming
  • Patrik Österåker – Co-Founder and Chairman at Relax Gaming

Software Features

  • Software: Relax Gaming
  • Games: casino games, poker, bingo
  • In-browser play: Yes
  • Demo play: Yes
  • Video quality: High
  • Mobile: Yes
  • Platform: HTML5
  • Game features: wilds, scatters, bonus rounds, and more

Technologies

All games created by Relax Gaming use the latest technologies, including HTML5, which makes them available on a wide array of devices. The company even offers games powered by its own technologies such as Silver Bullet and Plat-to-Plat.

Promotions & Bonuses

Promotions and bonuses play an essential role in Relax Gaming’s multi-product offering. By including titles from this provider in their portfolio, operators can offer these bonuses to their users.

Awards

The company has had its share of awards as it offers outstanding products. Here are some of the most prominent ones.

  • 2019 – Game Provider of the Year at Casino Grounds
  • 2020 – Poker Supplier of the Year at Gaming Intelligence Awards

Relax Gaming Software

At the moment, Relax Gaming offers video slots, casino games, poker, and bingo. In 2015, they launched Relax Bingo which has a fantastic feel and look to it and also includes a loyalty programme. Apart from that, the software has excellent support for both desktop and mobile users. Furthermore, their client is available for PCs and macOS, as well as Android and iOS devices. It is fully optimised to ensure the best performance and it retains the same appearance regardless of the device you decide to use, be it a tablet, a mobile phone, or a browser.

Relax Gaming also has Unibet Poker which simplifies the whole poker experience and levels the playing field. The superb design is appreciated by both professional players and newcomers and it includes poker variances such as Texas Hold’Em NL, Omaha PL, and an exciting variation of Texas Hold’Em NL called Banzai. The package also includes multiple casino mini-games players can play between various tournaments or longer poker sessions. The Unibet Poker has licences in the UK, Malta, Denmark, and Romania.

In order to ensure the fairness of their games, all of their content is tested by eCogra — an independent and internationally approved testing agency.

Operators will be able to implement many of the bonus features that come with Relax Gaming, such as their flexible free spins and feature triggers which can be used to promote the games or reward the players.

Relax Gaming game

Relax Gaming API Integration

With SoftGaming’s unified API system, integrating a gaming portfolio into your casino is quick and hassle-free. Through our unified API, Relax Gaming’s slots, poker, and bingo games, as well as all of their playing and bonus features, will be at your customers’ disposal.

Apart from Relax Gaming’s catalogue, with SoftGaming’s API integration, you will also gain access to all the games from our partners. That list currently includes over 3,000 games from 100+ software producers.

Games

At the moment, Relax Gaming is producing video slots, bingo, and poker games. Their catalogue is not extensive but has high-quality design and enticing promo tools within the games themselves, such as free spins and other triggered features.

Also, the games can be played on all types of devices and operating systems, including PCs and macOS, plus Android and iOS devices. Here are some of the most popular Relax Gaming’s casino games for you to consider.

Snake Arena

Set within a castle, Snake Arena is a slot game where knights will battle a Slytherin serpent and claim treasure chests as their prize. This slot game has a 5×5 playing grid and 30 paylines you can use to form winning combos. The visuals of the game are quite cartoonish and the entire game has that feel of old Nokia phone games in which a snake chases around the field for prizes and tries not to eat itself.

This feeling is especially strong when you consider the Free Spins feature you activate by landing the Snake and Knight symbols on the reels. You will initiate the free spins in which the Snake will chase the Knight and eat him, thus becoming larger. The Snake functions as the Wild symbol and forms substantial wins. The free spins continue until the Snake eats itself.

Blackjack Relax Gaming

Blackjack

Blackjack by Relax Gaming offers a new approach to the classic casino blackjack we all know and love. Namely, you can play up to three different positions with the value of the chips ranging between 1 and 3,000. The game’s RTP is as usual for blackjack games – 99.6%.

What makes this blackjack variant stand out is Relax Gaming’s unique feature called Best Move Indicator™. When there are high-risk hands, the Best Move Indicator™ will give you advice and hints, telling you how you should play the next hand. This feature is useful for players of all experience levels.

Wildchemy

Wildchemy is a 5-reel slot by Relax Gaming that will excite you with all the exciting bonus features it offers and its excellent payout percentage set at 96.02%.

Namely, an eccentric yet brilliant alchemist is brewing potions on a 5×5 grid with cascading symbols that keep your win streaks alive. Landing 4 or more Scatter symbols will trigger the free spins during which your winnings can be multiplied by two and your jackpot might reach 697x your bet.

Technologies

Relax Gaming develops their games with a mobile-first approach, which means their games are all powered by HTML5 for seamless performance on all kinds of mobile devices. Also, their HexaPro poker product has achieved tremendous success as it is a gaming platform that allows players to win up to 1,000x their stake within minutes and play against just two opponents.

Moreover, this poker product includes Texas Hold ’em NL and Omaha PL game, as well as unique loyalty programmes, hundreds of avatars, and more.

Mobile Gaming

All Relax Gaming’s casino games have mobile gaming at their core. You can access all of them on your Android and iOS devices. Thanks to HTML5 technology, the games adapt well to all types of screens regardless of the mobile device used — be it a smartphone or tablet.

Promotions & Bonuses

If you opt for Softgaming’s API integration of Relax Gaming’s portfolio, you will benefit from a series of regular welcome and reload bonuses, plus exciting loyalty schemes and even Softgaming’s own Standalone Bonus System.

Security

The best way to ensure that players and partners consider you to be a safe casino software provider includes obtaining licenses from reputable gaming authorities. Relax Gaming holds licenses from both the Malta Gaming Authority (License No. MGA/B2B/246/2013) and the UK Gambling Commission (License No. 000-037462-R-319357-012).

Apart from these, they are also licensed by Romania’s gambling authority ONJN under license numbers 1121 and 1130.

Credibility & Fairness

Relax Gaming’s software is not only licensed by reputable gambling authorities but is also regularly tested by independent audit agencies. Their RNG-powered games are regularly scrutinised and controlled by the famed eCOGRA, which guarantees the outcomes their games are indeed random and fair.

Casinos That Offer Relax Gaming’s Games

Their rapidly growing network of partner casinos grows almost daily. It already includes big names such as:

  • Betsson Casino
  • Casumo Casino
  • Twin Casino
  • Leo Vegas
  • Mr Green
  • SlotsMillion

Relax Gaming FAQ

1. Who is Relax Gaming?

Relax Gaming is a B2B multi-product provider with innovative solutions and a diverse gaming catalogue that includes casino games, bingo, and poker.

2. Is Relax Gaming licensed and regulated?

Relax Gaming is a licensed and regulated software producer with licenses from the Malta Gaming Authority and UKGC.

3. What types of products does Relax Gaming offer?

At the moment, you can find slot games, blackjack, roulette, poker, and bingo games in Relax Gaming’s portfolio.

4. How is the fairness of games and security of players managed?

The games by Relax Gaming are RNG-powered, and this system is tested and overseen by eCOGRA, an independent and accredited test facility.

5. Why integrate through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’ unified API integration is well-thought-out in order to seamlessly integrate innovative casino games from Relax Gaming into any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings is responsible for overseeing operators’ daily requests. At the same time, skilled customer support specialists are always on the alert to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support team is available and accessible round the clock.