GameArt – это новый, но уже отмеченный наградами провайдер цифровых игорных продуктов. Несмотря на то, что компания не так давно в гэмблинг-индустрии, в ее портфолио множество превосходных игр и услуг. Инновационное мышление позволяет GameArt создавать действительно первоклассные продукты.

Плюсы :

  • Несколько валют
  • Множество языков
  • Слоты на HTML5
  • Джекпоты
  • Ультрасовременная графика

Минусы :

  • У GameArt нет игр c живыми дилерами

О провайдере GameArt

GameArt предлагает отличные HTML5-слоты по доступной цене. Это сравнительно молодой провайдер, но его инновационный подход и мастерство в создании шикарной графики позволяют ему занимать лидирующие позиции в индустрии.

В распоряжении компании более 60 кроссплатформенных видеослотов. Благодаря ее превосходной системе менеджмента, вы сможете предлагать игрокам лучшие игры на рынке и повысить их лояльность.
За потрясающую графическую составляющую игр, захватывающий контент и инновационные технологии GameArt получили звание лучшего провайдера цифровых игр Мальты в 2018 году.

Компания использует простые и продуктивные методы для быстрой и эффективной работы. Это сертифицированный и лицензированный провайдер, предлагающий одни из лучших азартных игр в индустрии.

История и основные этапы развития

Разработку своих увлекательных игр и решений GameArt ведут из офисов в Словении и на Мальте. Важнейшие моменты в их истории перечислены ниже:

  • 2013 — Основание компании GameArt
  • 2017 — Игры провайдера успешно проходят испытания Gaming Laboratories International
  • 2018 — GameArt выигрывают в престижной номинации “Лучшая цифровая компания” на Malta iGaming Excellence Awards
  • 2018 — Компания участвует в конференциях SiGMA и Gaming in Spain
  • 2019 — GameArt становятся обладателями сертификата ISO 9001
  • 2019 — GameArt получают игорную лицензию от Генерального директората по регулированию азартных игр Испании
  • 2020 — Получение игорных лицензий нескольких юрисдикций: Италии, Болгарии, Бельгии, Литвы и др.
  • 2021 — GameArt побеждают в категории “Лучшие онлайн-слоты и ГСЧ-игры” на MiGEA

Информация о руководстве

GameArt — это частная компания по разработке игорного ПО, руководителем которой является Матей Кнеж.

Ключевые фигуры

  • Матей Кнеж, генеральный директор
  • Саверио Кастеллано, основатель и директор отдела исследований
  • Симона Пинтерова, менеджер по маркетинговым коммуникациям

Программное обеспечение GameArt

Данный провайдер предлагает казино-оператором передовое ПО, включающее в себя:
Самым важным аспектом в игорных продуктах сегодня является совместимость с различными устройствами, операционными системами и браузерами. Игры GameArt отлично оптимизированы, а интегрировать их можно без каких-либо проблем.
GameArt сосредотачивают свои усилия на видеослотах и джекпотах. Среди их последних релизов можно выделить

  • Circus of Horror
  • Santa’s Farm
  • Night at KTV
  • Joan of Arc
  • King of Monkeys 2
  • Chinese Zodiac
  • 4 Symbols
  • Flaming Reels
  • Slot of Money

По названиям игр легко можно догадаться о их тематиках. Всего у провайдера более 80 тайтлов, а новые релизы выходят примерно раз в месяц. Хотя игровая библиотека GameArt не самая большая в индустрии, в ней есть одни из лучших игр на сегодняшнем рынке онлайн-гэмблинга.

Джекпоты являются одним из основных преимуществ данного разработчика. Их можно встретить в 41 игре GameArt, и они разделены на четыре группы:

  • Mini
  • Minor
  • Major
  • Grand

Само собой, Mini являются самыми маленькими, а Grand — самыми крупными. Шансы на выигрыш джекпота одинаковы для всех игроков, все, что нужно, — просто вращать барабаны.

Software Features

Платформа: HTML5
Продукция: Видеослоты, настольные игры, джекпоты
Лицензия: Есть
Игра в браузере: Есть
Бесплатная игра: Есть
Качество видео: Высокое
Игра с мобильных: Есть
Игровые функции: Бесплатные спины, множители, бонусные игры

API-интеграция GameArt

Вы можете без проблем интегрировать сразу все игры GameArt, воспользовавшись нашим пакетом “Slot Bundle”. Высококачественный сервис и приемлемая цена гарантированы! Вы получите удобное решения для кошелька, надежные системные службы и круглосуточную техподдержку, все это без каких-либо IP-ограничений в большинстве стран.

Услуга интеграции будет произведена нашей командой быстро и оперативно, и ваше казино сможет в кратчайшие сроки обогнать соперников в конкурентной игорной индустрии.

Игры

Видеослоты

В арсенале GameArt великолепные слот-игры, пользующиеся популярностью у игроков. Они определенно способны увлечь гэмблеров на долгие часы.

Захватывающий и веселый геймплей видеослотов компании существенно поможет вам с удержанием клиентов.

Слоты от GameArt – это:

  • Динамичные видеоигры
  • Современная графика
  • Плавная анимация
  • Увлекательный контент
  • 50+ игр
  • Джекпоты

В арсенале GameArt множество увлекательных слот-игр. Среди них:

Hawaiian Fruits

Hawaiian Fruits — слот с игровым полем 5×5 и красочными фруктовыми символами, которые взрываются, когда вы собираете группу из пяти штук, освобождая место под новые. Составляя последовательные комбинации, вы будете заполнять специальный счетчик Тики, который активирует для вас бесплатные спины, дополнительные Wild’ы и другие функции. На время бесплатных спинов сетка увеличивается до семи барабанов и семи рядов иконок.

Norns’ Fate

Norns’ Fate — слот на тему викингов и скандинавских мифов, в котором вас ждут предсказывающие будущее магические руны. Он имеет игровое поле 5×3 с 30 выигрышными линиями и множеством потрясающих бонусов. В вашем распоряжении будет сразу три режима бесплатных спинов, предлагающие различные множители, расширяющиеся символы и другие особенности. Также тут есть риск-игра, где можно увеличить свой выигрыш в целых пять раз.

Chili Quest

Chilli Quest предлагает вам посетить легендарный мексиканский праздник под названием День мертвых. Слот имеет пять барабанов, 25 фиксированных линий, а также несколько бонусов и специальных символов. Иконки Scatter будут, как всегда, запускать бесплатные спины, во время которых третий, четвертый и пятый барабан объединяются, и на экране появляются гигантские символы.

Технологии

GameArt нацелены на предоставление лучших игр не только для ПК: компания также занимается разработкой продуктов для мобильных платформ.
В настоящий момент гэмблеры могут запустить игры компании где и когда угодно. Кроме того, у GameArt есть кроссплатформенное и удобное мобильное приложение.

HTML5 позволяет игрокам насладиться игрой на различных платформах. Этот стандарт поддерживает гибкий дизайн и игру в режиме реального времени. Клиенты смогут ощутить современный гэмблинг во всей его красе. Их ждут:

  • Динамичные слот-игры
  • Гладкость и стабильность работы
  • Удобный интерфейс
  • Заманчивые бонусы

Мобильный гейминг

При создании своих игр GameArt используют технологии HTML5. Все их продукты одновременно выходят на десктопных и мобильных устройствах и идеально работают вне зависимости от операционной системы. Компания представляет новые релизы каждый месяц, поэтому пользователи всегда могут найти что-то для себя.

Акции и бонусы

Многие казино с играми GameArt используют их для своих акций и бонусов. Даже если продукты компании не являются частью промо-кампаний, в них всегда можно сыграть на бонусные деньги. Помимо этого, рекомендуем обратить внимание на автономную бонусную систему SoftGamings, которая предлагает операторам целый ряд различных инструментов привлечения и удержания игроков..

Безопасность

GameArt имеют лицензии целого ряда ведущих игорных юрисдикций. Безопасность и честность продукции компании подтвердили регуляторы Кюрасао, Италии, Филиппин и многие другие.

Надежность и честность

Помимо наличия у провайдера множества лицензий, их программное обеспечение было сертифицировано независимыми испытательными лабораториями, такими как Gaming Labs, QUINEL и SIQ. Эти сертификаты гарантируют, что исходы во всех играх разработчика полностью случайны.

Награды

GameArt регулярно успешно выступают на различных игорных премиях. Так, можно отметить:

  • MiGEA 2018: Победа в номинации “Лучшая цифровая компания”
  • EGR B2B Awards 2019: Финал в номинации “Лучший разработчик слотов года”
  • EGR B2B Awards 2020: Номинация в категории “Инновация в ГСЧ-играх для казино”
  • MiGEA Awards 2021: Победа в номинации “Лучшие онлайн-слоты и ГСЧ-игры”

Казино, предлагающие игры GameArt

  • Hurrah Casino
  • betFIRST Casino
  • Casino Davos’ casino777.ch.
  • Admiral

GameArt FAQ

Выбирая провайдера казино-игр, необходимо учесть и внимательно рассмотреть большое количество факторов, чтобы избежать каких-либо сомнений и убедиться в честности провайдера. Ниже перечислены самые часто задаваемые вопросы о GameArt:

1. Кто такие GameArt?

GameArt – это игорный провайдер, поставляющий экономически эффективные HTML5-слоты. Несмотря на то, что компания на рынке недавно, ее инновационное мышление и мастерство позволяют создавать создавать передовые игры с шикарной графикой. GameArt также получили престижную награду — это лучший провайдер цифровых игр Мальты в 2018 году и лучший провайдер онлайн-слотов и ГСЧ-игр в 2021-м.

2. Что по поводу лицензии и регуляции?

Так как GameArt уделяет огромное внимание своей репутации и степени доверия к компании, провайдер имеет лицензии и сертификаты для работы на множестве игорных рынков. Так, компания лицензируется и регулируется Curacao Gaming, PAGCOR, NMi и AAMS. Благодаря правилам и процедурам для честной игры, гэмблеры могут быть полностью уверены в надежности продуктов GameArt.

3. Какого типа услуги предлагает GameArt?

GameArt предлагает увлекательные игровые сервисы. В арсенале провайдера более кроссплатформенных 50 видеослотов. Превосходная графика, захватывающий игровой процесс, плавные анимации и инновационные технологии гарантируют гэмблерам интересное времяпрепровождение, а казино-операторам – помощью с привлечением новых игроков и удержанием старых.

4. Какие игры GameArt самые популярные?

В игровом портфолио провайдера много успешных игр, пользующихся большой популярностью в индустрии. Все они обладают увлекательным геймплеем, современной графикой и превосходными звуковыми эффектами. Из большого списка можно выделить Santa’s Farm, Joan of Arc, Kings of Monkeys, Chinese Zodiac, Castle of Blood, Tiger Heart, Ramses Treasure, Golden Dragon и 4 Symbols.

5. Есть ли у данного провайдера джекпоты?

Да, GameArt также предлагает игрокам солидные джекпоты. У компании 35 игр с джекпотами, и это несомненно поможет операторам привлекать новых клиентов и удерживать существующих.

6. Почему стоит интегрировать GameArt через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings позволяет без проблем интегрировать все инновационные продукты GameArt в любое казино. Наши эксперты всегда следят за новыми запросами операторов, а опытная команда техподдержки в любое время готова решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

Quick facts

  • 80+ games
  • 35+ Jackpot games
  • Desktop and mobile compatible
  • Multi-language and currency platform
  • HTML5 slots

Want to get GameArt games for your casino?

Get a quote now
GameArt is a new, award-winning digital game provider. Though the game provider is relatively new in the gaming industry, it has overwhelming products and services available in its portfolio. The gaming provider engages innovative thinking in crafting its world-class games.

Pros :

  • Multi-currency
  • Multi-languages
  • HTML5 slots
  • Jackpots
  • State-of-the-art graphics

Cons :

  • GameArt has no live dealer games

About the iGaming Software Provider

GameArt is a game provider that provides cost and effective HTML5 slots. The profound iGaming provider is relatively new in the gaming industry, and it has employed innovative thinking as well as craftiness in creating state-of-the-art graphics for its games.

The game provider has over 60 video slots that are cross-platform. GameArt has a strong management system that will give the best gaming experience to players as well as maximize player retention.

With its state of the graphics, engaging game content and innovative technology, the game provider has accrued many accolades in the industry. Recently, GameArt received a meritorious award as Malta’s best digital game provider 2018.

The game provider utilizes simplicity to achieve faster turnarounds and increased efficiency. GameArt is a certified and licensed iGaming provider that provides leading entertainment.

History and Milestones

GameArt is a software company with offices in Slovenia and Malta from where they have launched numerous exciting games and solutions. Some of the significant events in their history are:

  • 2013 — GameArt was founded
  • 2017 — GameArt’s games were licensed and verified by Gaming Laboratories International, LLC (GLI)
  • 2018 — GameArt won a prestigious Best Digital Company award at MiGEA Malta iGaming Excellence awards
  • 2018 — GameArt participated in the SiGMA and 2018 Gaming in Spain Conferences
  • 2019 — GameArt was awarded ISO 9001 certification
  • 2019 — GameArt received a gaming license from Spanish Directorate General for the Regulation of Gambling (DGOJ)
  • 2020 — GameArt received gaming licenses from multiple jurisdictions, including Italy, Bulgaria, Belgium, Lithuania, and others.
  • 2021 — GameArt won “Best Online Slots & RNG Games” Award at MiGEA 2021.

Information About Management

GameArt is a privately owned casino software development company led by Matej Knez as the Chief Executive Officer.

Key People

  • Matej Knez, CEO
  • Saverio Castellano, Founder & Research Director
  • Simona Pinterova, Marketing Communication Manager

GameArt software

The most important part of any software nowadays is compatibility with different devices, operating systems, and browsers. GameArt has clean code, well-optimised games, and simple integration, which we will talk about in just a moment.

GameArt focuses on slot machines and jackpots. Some of their most recent releases are:

  • Circus of Horror
  • Santa’s Farm
  • Night at KTV
  • Joan of Arc
  • King of Monkeys 2
  • Chinese Zodiac
  • 4 Symbols
  • Flaming Reels
  • Slot of Money

The titles are pretty descriptive and might give you an idea of what inspired the developers to make the games. In total, there are over 80 titles available, with new ones coming out every month or so. GameArt might not have the biggest portfolio of slot machines, but it definitely has some of the best-looking games on the market at the moment.

Jackpots are what attracts almost every slot machine player out there. That’s why GameArt included jackpots in 41 of their games. Jackpots are divided into four groups:

  1. Mini
  2. Minor
  3. Major
  4. Grand

You can probably already tell that the mini jackpot rewards the least, while the grand is the highest rewarding one. Everyone playing any of the 39 jackpot games has equal odds of activating any of the four prizes, as long as the reserve pot is funded.

Software Features

Software: GameArt
Software technology: HTML5
Games: Slots, table games, jackpot games
Software licensed: Yes
Browser Play: Yes
Free Play: Yes
Video Quality: High
Mobile: Yes
Game Features: Free spins, multipliers, bonus games

GameArt API Integration

If you think everything we went over in the previous section sounds good, wait until you hear about SoftGamings unified API. You’ve decided to integrate GameArt games into your website, but you need to find a way to do it. Well, SoftGamings is here for you.

We offer all kinds of bundles with over 100 available providers in total, including GameArt. Browse through our offer and find the perfect package for yourself and your online business. We have completed the integration process countless times already, meaning that you won’t have to wait for too long until everything you demanded is running live on your website.

We believe that communication and mutual respect are essential to a successful collaboration, which is why we treat our clients in a professional and respectful manner. You are the one who comes up with demands and requirements, and we are doing all the hard work for you.

The integration starts once we are 100% sure that everything is the way you like it. Once started, the process shouldn’t take longer than a couple of days, unless you come up with new ideas throughout the integration, which is totally normal — our team understands that.

Games

Video Slot Games

GameArt provides excellent slot games that serve as a crowd puller and also give endless excitement to players. These engaging games are addictive for casino players because they play them for hours without getting bored or disinterested in the games.

The Slot games are enjoyable and exciting. The games give the best gaming experience that maximum player retention.

GameArt’s Slot games features:

  • Vibrant video games
  • State-of-the-art graphics
  • Smooth animations
  • Engaging game content
  • 50+ games
  • Jackpot

Therefore, integrate the slot games on your online casino with our “Slot Bundle” at Softgamings to for your casino to get higher player retention, longer playtimes for players, higher spending and better financial results.

GameArt has many engaging slot games available in its portfolio. Some of the games include:

Hawaiian Fruits

Hawaiian Fruits is a slot featuring delightful fruit symbols that cascade to a 5×5 playing grid and explode after five of them have been grouped to make room for new symbols and possible wins. The more combos you make, the faster you can fill the Hawaiian Tiki Meter and trigger special features, such as free spins, added wilds, multipliers, and more. During the free spins game, the grid even expands to include seven reels with seven rows of symbols.

Norns’ Fate

Norns’ Fate is a Viking-themed slot game filled with Nordic legend and magic runes that foretell the future, and yours can be bright if you manage to string some games in Norns’ Fate. It is a 5×3 slot with 30 paylines and numerous amazing bonus rounds. There are three types of free spins with various multipliers, expanding symbols, and other perks. There is even a Gamble Feature that can increase your payouts fivefold.

Chili Quest

Chilli Quest is a GameArt’s slot game that brings out the spirit of Dia de los Muertos and grand fiestas. It is a 5-reel slot with 25 paylines and several bonuses and special symbols. You can win multiple free spins thanks to the scatter symbol, and during those free spins, the reels three, four, and five can merge and house one giant symbol.

Technologies

GameArt is highly committed to providing the best gaming experience, and this is not only on the PC. The innovative iGaming provider has never stopped the development of the desktop and mobile games.

At present, the players can enjoy the best entertainment experience with mobile and desktop anytime, anywhere. Also, GameArt crafts a downloadable app that is cross-platform and user-friendly.

HTML5 allows the players to experience the game in multiple platforms. With its ability to support responsive design and real-time gaming. The players can enjoy the game at a high level. Some of the features include:

  • Vibrant video slots
  • Smooth and Stable
  • User-friendly
  • Enticing Bonuses

Mobile Gaming

GameArt relies heavily on HTML5 technology when creating its games. All of its titles receive the same release dates for desktop and mobile devices, regardless of their operating systems. New games are added monthly, so you can always find something new and exciting to try and play on the go.

Promotions & Bonuses

Many GameArt online casinos structure their bonuses and promotions around the provider’s games, but even if they are not focused on them per se, players can always find some GameArt titles to play using the bonus money. In addition, there is always SoftGamings’ standalone bonus system that gives the operators great control over what kind of bonuses are available and how promotions are executed.

Security

GameArt is a software developer licensed by multiple leading gambling jurisdictions. Some notable include Curacao, Italian Agenzia delle dogane e dei Monopoli, PAGCOR from the Philippines, and others who have verified GameArt’s security systems and marked them as completely safe and fair.

Trust / Credibility and Fairness

In addition to its licenses from Curacao, Italy, the Philippines, and other jurisdictions, the entire gaming software from GameArt has been certified by independent software auditors such as Gaming Labs, QUINEL, and SIQ. These certificates guarantee that all games produce random outcomes and have not been tampered with.

Awards

GameArt has already scooped some exciting rewards issued in the iGaming industry and was also shortlisted for a good number of them, such as:

  • 2018 MiGEA Malta iGaming Excellence Awards: Won Best Digital Company award
  • 2019 EGR B2B Awards: Shortlisted for Slots Provider of the Year award
  • 2020 EGR B2B Awards: Nominated for Innovation in RNG Casino Software award
  • 2021 MiGEA Awards: Best Online Slots & RNG Games

Casinos that Offer GameArt’s Games

  • Hurrah Casino
  • betFIRST Casino
  • Casino Davos’ casino777.ch.
  • Admiral

GameArt FAQ

In the choice of an online gaming provider, quite some things must be considered and critically looked into to dispel existing doubts and to reaffirm the authenticity of the gaming provider. Below are frequently asked questions about GameArt:

1. Who is GameArt?

GameArt is a gaming provider that provides cost and effective HTML5 slots. The profound iGaming provider is relatively new in the gaming industry, and it has employed innovative thinking as well as craftiness in creating state-of-the-art graphics for its games. GameArt is an award-winning digital game provider, and it received a meritorious award as Malta’s best digital game provider 2018 and Best Online Slots & RNG Games provider in 2021.

2. Is this gaming provider licensed and regulated?

Due to GameArt’s commitment to trustworthiness and responsible gaming, the gaming provider has obtained independent certifications and licensing in numerous iGaming markets. The gaming provider holds license and certification from Curacao Gaming, PAGCOR, NMi, and aams. With these implemented policies and procedures for fair treatments of players, players can derive the best gaming experience from GameArt’s products.

3. What types of services does GameArt offer

GameArt delivers engaging gaming services. The gaming provider has over 50 video slots that are cross-platform. With its state of the graphics, engaging game content, smooth animations, and innovative technology, players will get the best gaming experience, and casino operators will maximise their players' acquisition and retention.

4. Which GameArt’s games are popular?

There are many successful games in the GameArt’s gaming portfolio, and they are well-accepted and popular in the gaming industry. The portfolio features games that have engaging content, high-end graphics, smooth animation, and gripping sound effects. Some of the popular games players can try out include Santa’s Farm, Joan of Arc, Kings of Monkeys, Chinese Zodiac, Castle of Blood, Tiger Heart, Ramses Treasure, Golden Dragon, and 4 Symbols.

5. Does the gaming provider offer Jackpot?

GameArt features jackpot in its portfolio for players to derive the best gaming experience. The gaming provider offers 35 jackpot games, and these will undoubtedly increase players' acquisition and retention in casino operators' gaming platforms.

6. Why integrate GameArt through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’ unified API integration is well-packaged to seamlessly integrate the innovative gaming products from GameArt on any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings are responsible for overseeing the daily requests of operators while the skilled customer support specialists are always on the alert to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support is available and accessible round the clock, 24/7.