Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Софт Microgaming

Игры Microgaming просто обязаны быть в онлайн казино. Этот провайдер является родоначальником онлайн слотов и прогрессивных джекпотов, его опыт на рынке насчитывает более 20 лет, а портфолио игр - самое большое. Благодаря интеграции Microgaming вы привлечете игроков с любыми предпочтениями.
Microgaming — легендарный игорный провайдер. Это компания первой начала выпускать онлайн-слоты и предложила их первому в мире онлайн-казино. За 20 лет на рынке Microgaming выпустил рекордное кол-во игр — 850, и это число постоянно растет, а также, стал обладателем многочисленных наград в разных категориях. Компания известна своими прогрессивными джекпотами. Эти и другие преимущества принесли Microgaming признание и успех в мире igaming.
Microgaming slot game

О провайдере

Компания начала свою деятельность в 1994-ом году на острове Мэн и быстро заработала популярность в игорном мире. Первое интернет-казино в мире — InterCasino — использовало софт от Microgaming в 1996-ом году. Однако успех необходимо поддерживать, поэтому Microgaming регулярно работает над улучшением игр компании и поддерживает свою репутацию. На сегодняшний день более 450 брендов со всего мира интегрированы в платформу Microgaming.


Платформа и интеграция

У платформы Microgaming есть ряд преимуществ, которые оценили операторы:

  • большинство игр доступны на 45+ языках
  • поддерживается 25+ валют
  • привлекательная система бонусов с простыми правилами, которая мотивируют игроков
  • удобный интерфейс и структура сайта
  • обеспечена честная игра
  • разработчик позаботился об игроках, которые не хотели бы рисковать большими деньгами. Каждый игрок может попробовать бесплатную версию с виртуальными деньгами.
  • Софт Microgaming известен своим удобным разделом помощи, где игроки могут найти практически каждую игру, выпущенную компанией.

Игры

Microgaming предлагает столько игр, сколько не предлагает ни один другой провайдер, причем портфолио игр не только большое, но и разнообразное. Среди продуктов 850 наименований, включая слоты, игры с дилерами и видео-покер. Самые популярные слоты — Terminator 2, Playboy, Jurassic Park, Game of Thrones and Bridesmaids; однако Microgaming выпускает и продукты с собственным дизайном, такие как Avalon, Thunderstruck, Hot as Hades и т.д..

Игры доступны на 45+ языках, а 350+ игр доступно в мобильной версии. Каждый месяц на рынке появляется до 4-ех новых игр, и все из них сделаны с применением последних 3D технологий, классических и инновационных характеристик и графики и звуковых эффектов высокого качества.

Вот некоторые из популярных слотов Microgaming:

Terminator 2

В Terminator 2 шансы игроков выиграть никогда не заканчиваются, как минимум потому что для этого есть 243 возможности. В слоте есть 2 бонусных символа, фриспины и особый символ T-800, ну и конечно непревзойденная 3D графика, анимация и звуки.


Playboy

Красивые девушки, дорогие авто и атмосфера роскоши — вот, что вы найдете в слоте Playboy. Более того здесь возможны разнообразные дополнительные опции, которые может открыть игрок. Символы с журналами открывают дверь в клуб Playboy, где привлекательные девушки раздают фриспины, множители, бегущие дикие символы, символы с крутящимися барабанами и дикие ночные символы.


Jurassic Park

Этот слот посвящен знаменитому одноименному фильму студии Universal Studio. Особенность этого слота — тиранозавр Рекс, который то и дело появляется за деревьями, что дает игроку дикие символы. Есть и другие элементы – дикие барабаны, разделенные барабаны, разделенные дикие символы и дикие множители. Также во время игры звучат музыка и звуки из фильма.


Avalon

Avalon – это слот по легенде о Короле Артуре, который дает игроку разнообразные возможности выиграть. Символы с изображением озера или леди запускают фриспины и множители. Символы Chest и Avalon являются дикими символами, которые увеличивают шансы игрока на выигрыш. Вдобавок в игре есть кнопка Gamble, которая запускает возможность сделать ставки для дополнительного выигрыша.


Thunderstruck

Игра посвящена могучему скандинавскому богу Тору, который раздает различные символы, например, Scatter Ram, чтобы помочь игроку выиграть призы. Также доступна опция дополнительной мини-игры со ставками.


Мобильные устройства

Софт Microgaming кросс-платформенный:

  • Версия для скачивания – чтобы начать играть, игру нужно проинсталлировать
  • Онлайн-версия – игрок должен зарегистрироваться в онлайн-казино и играть непосредственно с сайта
  • Мобильная версия – идеальное решение для планшетов и мобильных телефонов с операционными системами iOS и Android

Пока что продукты доступны в форматах Flash и HTML 5, но скоро будет проведен полный переход на HTML 5, потому что это более надежное, современное и экономичное решение.

Джекпоты

Microgaming ввел понятие прогрессивного джекпота – системы, где размер выигрыша накапливается. Единый джекпот относится к нескольким видео слотам на разные темы. Из-за того, что размер ставки постоянно растет, азарт игроков значительно выше.

Слоты Microgaming отмечены самыми щедрыми выигрышами в истории. Один из них составил 6,37 млн долларов США, а другой — 17,879,645 евро. Microgaming установил мировой рекорд в первом слот-турнире в истории азартных игр.


Награды

Microgaming – обладатель множества наград. В 2011-ом году он получил престижную награду EGR за инновацию в предоставлении слотов. С 2013-го по 2016-ый год провайдер был удостоен награды EGR в категории софта для покера 3 раза подряд. В 2017-ом году Microgaming получил приз EGR за лучшее мобильное программное обеспечение.


Microgaming FAQ

Выбирая гэмблинг-провайдера, необходимо учесть и внимательно рассмотреть довольно большое количество факторов с целью избежать всех сомнений и убедиться в честности компании. Ниже перечислены наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы о провайдере Microgaming:

1. Кто такие Microgaming?

Microgaming – это лидер гэмблинг-индустрии, удостоенный множества наград. Компания предлагает превосходные игорные продукты ведущим оператором по всему миру. Microgaming – это первый провайдер, разработавший программное обеспечение для онлайн-казино (в 1994 году), и первый, выпустивший мобильное ПО (в 2004). Microgaming обладает проверенной командой опытных экспертов, создающих и поддерживающих передовые продукты и услуги.

2. Что насчет лицензии и регуляции?

Так как Microgaming уделяет большое внимание честности игр и доверию к своей компании, провайдер обладает множеством независимых сертификатов и лицензий в различных гэмблинг-рынках. Лицензиатами и регуляторами компании являются Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании, Комиссия по азартным играм Мальты, а также ассоциации eCogra, Manx e-Gaming Association и Remote Gambling Association. Казино-операторы и их игроки могут быть уверены в надежности продуктов и решений Microgaming.

3. Какие виды услуг предлагает Microgaming?

Компания поставляет множество решений, способствующих привлечению новых игроков и удержанию старых. Это бинго, казино, букмекерство, игры с живыми дилерами и мультиплеерные игры. Продукты Microgaming выиграли немало наград. Они пользуются большим спросом у игроков и сделали многих счастливчиков миллионерами.

4. Насколько разнообразно игровое портфолио Microgaming?

Провайдер обладает богатым и разносторонним игровым арсеналом. Microgaming предлагает своим клиентам спортивное букмекерство с огромным количеством видов спорта: футболом, теннисом, скачками, бильярдом, гандболом, пляжным волейболом и другими; сотни популярных уникальных CiB-игр (Casino-in-Bingo); а также игры с живыми дилерами, где гэмблеров ждут видеотрансляции высочайшего качества, поддержка нескольких языков и многооконные игры. Все продукты компании имеют увлекательный геймплей и способны надолго увлечь игроков.

5. Какие игры Microgaming наиболее популярны?

Все виды игр провайдера, то есть интерактивные игры, покер, слот-машины с прогрессивными джекпотами, рулетка, видеослоты и настольные игры являются очень захватывающими продуктами. Однако, наиболее популярными являются именно видеослоты. Среди самых известных слотов Microgaming — Lost Vegas, Playboy Online Slot, Thunder Struck, Jurassic World, Halloween, Avalon, Jurassic Park, Terminator 2 Online Slot и Hot As Hades Online Slot.

6. Есть ли у Microgaming какие-либо акции и бонусы?

Microgaming предлагает игрокам один из самых больших прогрессивным джекпотов. Благодаря этому, а также множеству наград, полученных компанией, данный провайдер пользуется огромной популярностью у игроков. Кроме того, Microgaming проводит акции и бонусы в своих продуктах и решениях.

7. Почему стоит интегрировать продукты Microgaming через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция от SoftGamings – это отличный инструмент для беспроблемной интеграции сразу всех игр Microgaming в свое казино. Команда экспертов нашей компании постоянно следит за новыми запросами операторов, а опытные специалисты техподдержки в любое время готовы решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

Основные преимущества

Подводя итоги, Microgaming:

  • один из самых успешных игорных провайдеров
  • предоставляет рекордное количество продуктов
  • выиграл несколько наград
  • знаменит своими прогрессивными джекпотами

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Microgaming Casino Software

Microgaming games are an absolute must for a successful online casino. The provider is the inventor of online slots and progressive jackpots, it has over 20 years of experience on the market, and it has the widest product portfolio. By integrating Microgaming you will attract players with any preferences.

Pros :

  • The biggest slots portfolio in the industry
  • Progressive jackpots
  • Player safety
  • Great bonuses and free spins
  • Releases up to 4 games per month

Cons :

  • Few 3D games
  • Few live dealer games

About

Microgaming is a legendary gaming provider. It was the first to start creating online slots and offer them to the first online casino in the world. For over 20 years of experience it has produced over 850 products, their number ever growing, and to collect prestigious awards in different categories. It is also famous with its progressive jackpots and record winnings. All this and many other advantages have brought Microgaming recognition and success in the world of igaming.
Microgaming slot game

The company has started its operations back in 1994 in the Isle of Man and has quickly gained popularity among gamblers. The first online casino in the world, InterCasino, used the software provided by the Microgaming brand in 1996. The success, however, may not be easily maintained. Therefore, Microgaming regularly works on improving company’s games and on keeping a decent reputation. To date, more than 450 brands from all over the world are integrated into the Microgaming platform.

Microgaming Software

Microgaming software is among the best in the industry and the biggest one, containing 600+ titles. It includes slots, video poker and table games, with new releases happening almost every week. Needless to say that all the software is cross-platform, making it enjoyable for playing at home and on the go.

The Microgaming software is developed in house and by high-end developers of other studios like Derivco, and third parties like Pragmatic Play. In 2010 Microgaming launched Quickfire Games company to license gaming content to third parties. 6 years later the company invented Octopus Rift technology and produced a suite of Virtual Reality games, focusing on Roulette.

Microgaming API Integration

Microgaming advanced software is available under SoftGamings single integration. You get all Quickfire games, including content from 3rd party developers through unified integration. You can also opt to add Microgaming superbranded and / or jackpot games.

Apart from that, you can get our 40+ providers or select several. The Microgaming free rounds are supported by our back-end / API. All new content produced by Microgaming is automatically added to your casino. Microgaming is included in our Slots Bundle package.

Platform

The Microgaming platform features a number of advantages appreciated by operators:
  • most of the games are available in 45+ languages
  • 25+ currencies are supported
  • attractive bonus system with simple rules, which motivates players
  • user-friendly interface with a convenient website structure
  • game engine that guarantees fair game
  • the developer has taken care of the players who would not like to undertake high risk by making serious money bets right away. Everyone can play the free trial version, using virtual money.
  • Microgaming casino software is famous for its well-configured help section, where the players can find information about almost every game being released by the company.

Games

Microgaming offers as many games as no other provider, being the game portfolio not only large but also diverse. Among the products you can find over 850 titles, including slots, dealer games and video poker. The most popular slot games are Terminator 2, Playboy, Jurassic Park, Game of Thrones and Bridesmaids; however Microgaming is also producing its own designed products, such as Avalon, Thunderstruck, Hot as Hades etc.
Games are available in 45+ languages, and 350+ games are available on mobile. Each month up to 4 new games appear on the market, all made with the latest 3D technologies, classic and innovative features and high quality graphical and sound effects.

Have a look at some of the Microgaming most popular slots:

Terminator 2

In Terminator 2 players’ chances to win will never terminate, at least because of 243 ways to do that. This slot has 2 bonus features, free spins feature and a special T-800 vision feature, seasoned with unparalleled 3D graphics, animations and sounds.



Playboy

Beautiful girls, expensive cars and the atmosphere of luxury is what the Playboy slot is about. Moreover, it offers a range of achievements available for a player after unlocking. Magazine symbols open the door to the Playboy Club, where attractive girls offer free spins, multipliers, running wild features, rolling reels features and wild night features.

Jurassic Park

This slot is a tribute to the famed Unviersal Studio’s homonymous movie. What is special about it is a T-Rex that can be spotted behind the trees, which gives a player wild features. Some more elements include wild reels, split wilds and wild multipliers. While playing this game, a player will be accompanied by the movie soundtrack and voices.



Avalon

Avalon is a King Arthur legend themed slot which give a player numerous winning opportunities. Lake and Lady symbols trigger free spins and multipliers. Chest and Avalon symbols are actually wild symbols than increase a player’s chances to win. In addition, there is a Gamble button, which turns on the gambling option.

Thunderstruck

The game is devoted to the Mighty Scandinavian god Thor, which gives out different symbols, such as Scatter Ram, to help a player win prizes. The option of additional gambling game is also available.


Mobile Gaming

Microgaming software is cross-platform and suitable for any taste:
  • Downloadable version – to start playing, the software should be installed on the desktop
  • Online version – the player should register in the online casino and play directly on the website
  • Mobile version – the perfect solution for tablets and mobile phones supporting iOS and Android
For now, products are available in Flash and HTML 5 formats, soon to be switched to HTML 5 fully, since it is a safer, contemporary and resource-effective solution.

Jackpots

Microgaming has introduced the concept of “progressive jackpot” that implies a constant growth of the jackpot due to the continuous investments of the gamblers. A single jackpot links several video slots having different subjects. Since the amount that is at stake increases progressively, the excitement of the players becomes significantly higher.

The Microgaming slots were the ones that have given the most generous jackpot prizes in the history. One of them amounted to 6,37 million US dollars, and the other – to 17,879,645 euros. Microgaming set a world record in the first slot tournament in the gambling history.

Awards

Microgaming is a multiple award winner. In 2011, it obtained a prestigious EGR award for the innovation in slot provision. From 2013 to 2016, the provider was honoured a EGR award in the Poker software category 3 times in a row. In 2017, it was granted the EGR prize for the best mobile gaming software.

Microgaming FAQ

In the choice of an online gaming provider, quite some things must be considered and critically looked into to dispel existing doubts and to reaffirm the authenticity of the gaming provider. Below are frequently asked questions about Microgaming:

1. Who is Microgaming?

Microgaming is an award-winning gaming industry leader that offers an unparalleled gaming software to the leading operators worldwide. Microgaming is the first gaming provider to develop the world’s first true online casino software as far back as 1994 coupled with the first mobile casino software in 2004. The iconic gaming provider possesses a proven team of experienced gaming experts that craft and maintains the high-end products and services provided on the platform.

2. Is this gaming provider licensed and regulated?

Due to Microgaming’s commitment to trustworthiness, fairness, and responsible gaming, the gaming provider has pursued and obtained independent certifications and licensing in numerous iGaming markets. Microgaming is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, and it belongs to other associations such as eCogra, Manx e-Gaming Association, Remote Gambling Association, Malta Gaming Authority, and Gambling Commission. Casino operators and their players can be sure that the online casino products and solutions crafted by Microgaming are worthy of trust based on the reliability and the reputation it has garnered so far.

3. What types of services does Microgaming offer?

Microgaming provides an array of solution which facilitates maximum players’ acquisition and retention. These services include engaging gaming solution such as Bingo, Casino, Sportsbook, Live Dealer, Land-based Casino, and Multiplayer. Microgaming’s products have won awards, captured imaginations and made many lucky players millionaires.

4. How versed is Microgaming’s gaming portfolio?

The provider’s gaming portfolio is enriching and encompassing. Microgaming offer the most extensive and most diverse portfolio of casino games in the industry, a comprehensive Sportsbook that covers Football, Tennis, Horse Racing, Pool, Handball and Beach Volleyball, hundreds of Casino-in-Bingo (CiB) that features unique and popular game types, and Live Dealer with high-definition video streaming, multi-language support and multi-window games that make players come for more. The gaming content is engaging and perfectly themed to give the best gaming experience.

5. Which Microgaming’s games are popular?

Microgaming crafts games of several types such as Interactive games, Poker, Progressive Slot, Roulette, Slot, and Table games and all these games are very engaging and interesting. However, the slot games remain the most popular, and some of the popular games include Lost Vegas, Playboy Online Slot, Thunder Struck, Jurassic World, Halloween, Avalon, Jurassic Park, Terminator 2 Online Slot, and Hot As Hades Online Slot.

6. Does Microgaming offer promotions and bonuses?

Microgaming offers one of the largest Progressive Jackpot to players. This keeps reassuring players of Microgaming’s commitment to providing the best gaming experience coupled with many rewards for passion. The gaming provider also gives bonuses and promotions on its products and solutions.

7. Why integrate Microgaming through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’ unified API integration is well-packaged to seamlessly integrate the high-end products and solutions from Microgaming on any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings are responsible for overseeing the daily requests of operators while the skilled customer support specialists are always on the alert to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support is available and accessible round the clock, 24/7.