Leander Games

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Компания основана в 2008
  • Эксклюзивные продукты
  • Один из лучших игорных провайдеров
  • Кроссплатформенные игры
  • Эксклюзивные видеослоты

Хотите интегрировать Leander Games в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Leander — это разработчик казино-игр, который специализируется на создании захватывающих видеослотов высочайшего качества с увлекательными концептами и инновационным дизайном.

Плюсы :

  • Отличный выбор слот-игр
  • Кроссплатформенность
  • Несколько лицензий
  • Поддержка нескольких языков
  • Поддержка нескольких валют

Минусы :

  • Нет настольных и лайв-игр

О Leander Games

Leander Games — торговое название ОО Xterra Games. Компания зарегистрирована на Багамах, а также имеет офис по продажам в Великобритании и офис по продажам и разработке в Буэнос-Айресе, Аргентина.
Leander Games slot game

Компания была основана в 2008 году и с тех пор постоянно совершенствуется. Ей уже удалось оставить свой след в индустрии: на eGR B2B Awards в 2013 году Leander Games выиграла премию “Лучший провайдер контента для социального гейминга”. По качеству продуктов в данный момент они не уступают лидерам в сфере разработки слотов.

Еще один фактор, которым Leander могут гордиться, — это наличие нескольких лицензий. Провайдер лицензирован Управлением по азартным играм Олдерни и Комиссией по азартным играм Великобритании. Это одни из самых престижных лицензиаров, и сотрудничество с ними позволяет компании работать по всему миру.

Программное обеспечение Leander Games

В наличии у Leander Games только видеослоты: настольные или лайв-игры в портфолио компании отсутствуют. Однако потрясающие дизайн и качество слотов это компенсируют. Клиентам предлагается широкий выбор продуктов, среди которых есть такие эксклюзивы как Megadeth и Dolly Parton.

Высококачественные слоты Leander используют сбалансированные математические модели, идеально работают и на Flash, и на HTML5 и доступны на нескольких платформах. Задействованные при дизайне технологии позволяют играм изменяться в размере и легко адаптироваться к экранам меньшего размера, благодаря чему со смартфонов и планшетов играть так же удобно, как и с персональных компьютеров. Гэмблеры могут выбирать из 26 различных языков, а также нескольких валют. Кроме того, в продукты от Leander Games можно играть и на реальные деньги, и просто так.

Каждый слот предлагаемого пакета обладает превосходной графикой, потрясающим саундтреком, а также множеством внутриигровых функций и бонусов. Казино-операторы могут добавить бесплатные спины, достижения и программу лояльности. Помимо этого, хотя игры и не имеют прогрессивных джекпотов, в них включены отдельные солидные джекпоты, которые несомненно понравятся гэмблерам. Если не брать во внимание отсутствие настольных и лайв-игр, Leander Games – великолепный выбор.

API-интеграция Leander

Благодаря нашей унифицированной API-интеграции, добавить слоты Leander на свою площадку можно как никогда просто. С помощью нашей разработки вы моментально получите доступ не только к более 25 превосходным играм от Leander, но также и к более 3000 других продуктов от более 100 игорных провайдеров.

Интеграция проходит в рекордные сроки. Вам будут доступны большое количество опций кастомизации, наша бонусная система Standalone Bonus System и множество других преимуществ.

Игры

Игровое портфолио Leander полностью состоит из видеослотов. В их арсенале нет настольных или лайв-игр, однако более 250 увлекательных слотов с лихвой это компенсируют.

Шикарная графика и захватывающие аудиоэффекты создают неповторимую взволнованную атмосферу при игре в продукты компании — особенно в высоковолатильные. Наиболее популярные слоты Leander — это Megadeth и Dolly Parton, тематикой которых являются знаменитости, а также Ave Caesar, Kraken Conquest и Scrooge’s Jackpot.

Kraken Conquest

Желаете сразиться с мифическим морским чудовищем? Смело заходите в Kraken Conquest, где вас будет ждать сам Кракен. Эта игра изобилует отличными бонусами, в которых можно выиграть по-крупному. Счетчик Кракена принесет вам множитель 8x, а жуки запускают 8 бесплатных спинов с удвоением выплат. Слот имеет классическое поле размера 5×3, 25 выигрышных линий и RTP в 95,96%.

Kraken Conquest Leander
Ave Caesar Leander

Ave Caesar

Эта игра предлагает гэмблерам перенестись в могущественный Древний Рим и встретиться с его легендарным правителем, Юлием Цезарем. Ave Caesar — веселый и очень интересный слот, имеющий 5 барабанов, 20 выигрышных линий и четыре бонусные функции.

С помощью этих функций можно выиграть до 10 бесплатных спинов, а также различные множители. Анимации и звуковые эффекты тут выполнены в забавном мультяшном стиле, что делает игру крайне забавной.

Dolly Parton

В этом слоте вы сможете насладиться музыкой самой королевы кантри, Долли Партон, а также потрясающими бонусами. Игра идет на 5 барабанах и 3 рядах иконок по 40 выигрышным линиям. Процент возврата тут составляет 94,59%, а на каждый раунд можно ставить от 0.40 до 80 монет.

В цветовой гамме преобладают блестящие розовый и фиолетовый цвета, создающие атмосферу роскоши и гламура. Также игроков будут ждать символы Wild и Bonus, которые помогут выиграть бесплатные вращения, денежные призы, множители и многие другие награды.

Dolly Parton Leander
Megadeth Leander

Megadeth

Megadeth — слот про известную одноименную треш-метал-группу, продавшую более 50 миллионов альбомов по всему миру. Участники группы являются главными символами в игре и могут принести до 500x от ставки.

Слот имеет 5 барабанов, 40 выигрышных линий, а также иконки Wild и Scatter, активирующие бонусные функции. Так, 3 и более Scatter’а запускают колесо, на котором можно выиграть функцию ‘Hangar 18’ c 15 бесплатными спинами или бонус-раунд ‘Head Crusher’, выплачивающий денежные призы в размере до 50000 монет.

Технологии

Leander не отстают в технологическом плане: за исключением нескольких старых игр, созданных на Flash, все их продукты разработаны на HTML5 и оптимизированы для всех устройств и платформ.

Интеграция через API SoftGamings осуществляется с использованием удаленного игрового сервера Leander LeGa — платформы, на которой также доступны игры сторонних разработчиков.

Мобильный гейминг

Многие гэмблеры сегодня предпочитают играть в любимые слоты на ходу, поэтому, как правило, разработчики уделяют немалое внимание мобильной платформе. Leander не является исключением: большинство их игр сделаны на HTML5, благодаря чему они отлично работают на смартфонах, планшетах и других мобильных устройствах. Каждый продукт провайдера поддерживает и книжную, и альбомную ориентацию, а также может адаптироваться под любые размеры экрана.

Акции и бонусы

Игры от Leander имеют огромное число различных функций: это прогрессивные джекпоты, бесплатные спины и многое другое. Помимо этого, благодаря бонусной системе от SoftGamings, интегрировав продукцию провайдера, вы также получите доступ к различным бонусам, программе лояльности, турнирам и достижениям.

Безопасность

Leander уделяет большое внимание безопасности своих игр и клиентов. Компания использует новейшие меры защиты, исключающие возможность каких-либо уязвимостей.

Надежность и честность

Все продукты Leander проверяются ведущими регулятивными органами, гарантирующими честность и случайность игр разработчика. Лицензиарами Leander являются Комиссия по азартным играм Великобритании (UKGC) и Curacao e-Gaming.

Казино, предлагающие игры Leander

Игры компании доступны в множестве ведущих онлайн-казино. Среди самых известных площадок с продукцией Leander:

  • Betfair
  • Betsson
  • SlotsMillion
  • Mr Green
  • Pinnacle
  • Casino 777

Leander Games FAQ

1. Кто такие Leander Games?

Leander Games — это ведущий аргентинский разработчик игорного ПО, специализирующийся на видеослотах.

2. Имеют ли Leander лицензию?

Лицензиарами Leander являются регулятивные органы Великобритании и Кюрасао.

3. Какого типа продукты предлагают Leander?

В настоящий момент Leander предлагают только видеослоты, однако компания может расширить свое портфолио в будущем.

4. Какие слоты Leander самые популярные?

Наибольшим спросом пользуются такие продукты, как Dolly Parton, Kraken Conquest, Africa Goes Wild и Dragon Slot.

5. Почему стоит интегрировать продукты Leander через SoftGamings?

Унифицированная API-интеграция SoftGamings позволит без проблем интегрировать все инновационные слоты Leander в свое казино. Наша команда экспертов всегда следит за новыми запросами операторов, а опытные специалисты техподдержки в любое время готовы решить возможные проблемы и ответить на стандартные вопросы. Техническая поддержка доступна круглосуточно, 24/7.

Quick facts

  • Established in 2008
  • Exclusive titles
  • One of the best software providers
  • Cross-platform
  • Exclusive video slots

Want to get Leander games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Leander is a game content developer that specialises in producing mesmerising video slots of the highest quality that feature exciting concepts and innovative design.

Pros :

  • Excellent variety of video slots
  • Cross-platform
  • Multiple licences
  • Multi-lingual
  • Multiple currencies

Cons :

  • No table or live casino games

About Leander Games

Leander Games is a trade name of Xterra Games Ltd, and the company is registered in the Bahamas. They also have a sales office in the UK and a sales and development office in Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Leander Games slot game

The company was established in 2008, and ever since then, they have been gradually improving and leaving their mark in the industry of iGaming. In 2013, at eGR B2B Awards, they won a reward for the best social gaming supplier of the year. Currently, the quality of their products is in line with the leaders in the video slot industry.

Another thing that Leander can pride itself on is multiple licences — they are licenced by the Alderney Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. These licences allow them to operate globally since they are issued by some of the most reputable gaming authorities out there.

History & Milestones

The company has been part of the iGaming business for 10+ years and managed to achieve numerous milestones along the way.

  • 2009 — The company is created
  • 2012 — Leander launches the Megadeth online video slot
  • 2014 — The company releases Dolly, a licensed Dolly Parton slot
  • 2018 — Trip Trap Troll is launched
  • 2020 — Leander launches Wild West Zone

We listed just some of the popular releases, but Leander has more than 80+ games at the moment.

Information About Management

Leander Games is a privately held company founded in 2009, and it has up to 50 employees at the moment. The current CEO of Leander is Steven Matsell.

Key Persons

  • Steven Matsell, CEO at Leander Games
  • Salvador Lima, Head of Account Management at Leander Games
  • Soledad Kobrinsky, Content Director at Leander Games

Awards

Leander Games received an award from eGaming Review for Social Gaming Supplier of the Year in 2013. The company also received three more nominations at the B2B eGaming Review Awards in the following categories:

  • Social Gaming Supplier of the Year
  • Slot Provider of the Year
  • Innovation in Slot Provision

Leander Games also made it onto the shortlist at the 2017 eGR B2B Awards for RNG casino supplier.

Leander Games Software

When it comes to their offer, Leander’s game library includes only video slots — they don’t have any table games or live games. However, the superb quality and the design of their titles make up for that. They have an excellent variety of video slots and even include some exclusive titles like their Megadeth and Dolly Parton video slots.

Their top-quality slots are combined with balanced mathematical models and are available cross-platform since they work flawlessly in both Flash and HTML5. The technology included in the design of the slots makes them scale in size and easily adapt to smaller screens, which means that users playing on their tablet or mobile devices can enjoy an experience just as flawless as desktop players. Players can choose from 26 different languages, as well as multiple currencies. In addition, Leander’s video slots are playable both for real money and for fun.

Video slots include a full package which covers outstanding graphics, a fantastic soundtrack, and many in-game perks and features. Casino operators can include free bets, achievements, and a loyalty scheme. Additionally, while games don’t include many progressive jackpots, they do come with high standalone jackpots which players are surely going to appreciate. If you disregard the absence of table and live games, Leander has an excellent offer.

Leander API Integration

Integrating Leander’s slot games into your casino has never been easier thanks to our unified API integration system. With our API system, not only will you get over 25 exceptional slot games by Leander, but you will also gain access to over 3,000 casino games from over 100 exclusive software providers.

SoftGamings’ API system is integrated in record time. It allows for a great deal of customisation, participating in our Standalone Bonus System, and many other perks.

Games

Leander’s gaming portfolio is dominated by slot games and slot games only. There are no live casino games or table games, but the offer of over 250 slots more than makes up for it.

You will experience stunning graphics and exciting audio effects that will build incredible suspense while playing Leander slots, especially high-volatility ones. The most popular titles include celebrity-themes slots like Megadeth and Dolly Parton, plus many other titles such as Ave Caesar, Kraken Conquest, Scrooge’s Jackpot, etc.

Kraken Conquest

If you are up for a battle against the ancient sea nemesis Kraken, Leander’s slot game Kraken Conquest is a perfect battleground for you. The game is teeming with exciting bonus features that bring superb awards. The Kraken Cash Meter Bonus entails an 8x multiplier, and the Oculator Bonus is worth 8 free spins and a 2x multiplier. The game is played on a 5×3 grid and 25 paylines where you can make winning combos based on a 95.96% RTP.

Kraken Conquest Leander

Ave Caesar Leander

Ave Caesar

The might of Rome echoes through the ages and the famed Julius Caesar stands atop Rome’s glory. With Leandar’s Ave Caesar, you will explore the intricacies of Rome in a humorous and exciting slot game with 5 reels, 20 paylines, and four main game bonus features.

With these features, you can win up to 10 free spins and numerous multipliers. The animations and audio effects are superb and cartoonish, which brings significant comic relief to the game.

Dolly Parton

In the Dolly Parton slot game, you can hear the dulcet tones of the queen of country music and enjoy lucrative bonuses sweet Dolly Parton brings. This is a slot game with 5 reels and 3 rows of symbols, and 40 paylines. The RTP of the game is capped at 94.59% and the betting limit is set between 0.40 and 80 credits.

The visuals are dominated by scintillating pink and purple and the glitzy glamour of Dolly Parton herself. There are both Wild and Bonus symbols in the game, which can help you get free spins, cash prizes, multipliers, and many other rewards.

Dolly Parton Leander

Megadeth Leander

Megadeth

Megadeth is a slot game inspired by the famous thrash metal band that has over 50 million records sold worldwide. In Megadeth, the band’s members are the game’s main symbols and they bring prizes up to 500x your bet.

There are 5 reels and 40 paylines in the game, and a plentitude of Wild and Scatter symbols that activate bonus features. Three or more Scatters will activate the Mega Wheel that will take you to the ‘Hangar 18’ bonus game with 15 free spins or the ‘Head Crusher’ bonus round with instant prizes where you can win a jackpot worth up to 50,000 coins.

Technologies

Leander is keeping up with the latest technological advancements, which is why you will find that most of their games are HTML5-based and optimised for all devices and platforms. Also, some of their earlier titles are Flash-based.

The integration via Softgaming’s API system is facilitated by Leander’s LeGa remote gaming server that enables the development of games by 1st and 3rd party development teams as well.

Mobile Gaming

Players nowadays want to be able to play their favourite games on the go, which is why so many developers are focusing on the mobile gaming division, Leander included. Most of Leander’s slots are developed in HTML5 format, which allows the games to work seamlessly on smartphones, tablets, and other mobile devices. All Leander’s slot games operate well in both landscape and portrait modes and are adaptable to screens of all sizes.

Promotions & Bonuses

Integrating Leander’s games into your casino will bring a variety of bonus features such as progressive jackpots, free spins, and many others. Furthermore, with Softgaming’s own easy-to-integrate Standalone Bonus system, you will gain access to Bonus, Loyalty, Tournaments, and Achievements functionality within the unified API.

Security

Leander is a software producer company focused on the safety of its games and players, which is why they employ the latest state-of-the-art security measures that have earned them licenses from reputable gaming licensing authorities.

Trust/Certifiably Fair

Leander’s software has been tested and scrutinised by various leading iGaming authorities whose stamps of approval guarantee that their games are fair and indeed random. Leander is a proud holder of gaming licenses by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and Curacao e-Gaming.

Casinos That Offer Leander’s Games

Leander’s games are available in multiple leading online casinos that have recognised the merits of their games. Some of Leander’s online casino partners are:

  • Betfair
  • Betsson
  • SlotsMillion
  • Mr Green
  • Pinnacle
  • Casino 777

Leander FAQ

1. Who is Leander Games?

Leander Games is a leading Argentinian software producer company that specialises in video slots.

2. Is Leander licensed and regulated?

Leander is licensed by both the UKGC and Curacao e-Gaming.

3. What types of products does Leander offer?

Currently, Leander offers only slot games, but they might expand their gaming portfolio in the future.

4. Which Leander slot games are popular?

The most popular slot games by Leander are Dolly Parton, Kraken Conquest, Africa Goes Wild, Dragon Slot, and many others.

5. Why integrate Leander through SoftGamings?

SoftGamings’ unified API integration is well-thought-out in order to seamlessly integrate innovative video slots from Leander into any casino. The expert team at SoftGamings is responsible for overseeing operators’ daily requests, while skilled customer support specialists are always on the alert to solve potential issues and respond to routine queries. The customer support team is available and accessible round the clock.