Playboy


Описание игры

Насладитесь обществом прекрасных девушек в Playboy – игре от Microgaming.

Этот слот познакомит вас с жизнью моделей, появляющихся на обложках журналов. Вас ждут четыре главные героини, выплачивающие выигрыш при каждом составлении комбинации. Playboy – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 243 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild, Scatter и бесплатными спинами.

Узнайте, какие секреты таятся в особняке Playboy и заберите с собой крупный выигрыш.
Playboy

Особенности игры

  • 243 выигрышные линии
  • Символы Scatter
  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Бонусная игра
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Множители

Выплаты

  • 96.57% % Возврат игроку
  • € 0.30 € Минимальная ставка
  • € 15.00 € Максимальная ставка
  • 120000 € Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Playboy – простая и понятная игра, где от вас требуется лишь крутить барабаны. Для установки ставки вы можете воспользоваться кнопками -/+ в нижней части экрана. Повысив количество монет, вы значительно увеличите свои выигрыши. Благодаря таким символам, как Wild и Scatter, Playboy является крайне увлекательной игрой. Вы будете с нетерпением ждать активации функции бесплатных спинов. Графика и визуальная составляющая в игре также на высшем уровне.

Стоит также выделить саундтрек, благодаря которому вам захочется играть еще и еще. Все символы идеально вписываются в тематику слота, что делает его очень захватывающим. У этой игры низкая дисперсия, так что можете ждать от нее частых выплат.

На самом деле, в слоте нет никакой эротики, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Вам не нужно ни от кого прятаться, играя в Playboy. Данный слот можно порекомендовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Если вы знакомы с брэндом Playboy, то догадываетесь, чего стоит ожидать от этого слота. Игра, по сути, показывает жизнь моделей журнала. Вас будут окружать красивые девушки, а также всевозможные предметы роскоши.

Среди символов в этой игре вы встретите стакан виски, зажигалку Playboy, фишки казино и часы Rolex – это высокооплачиваемые символы. Дешевые символы включают в себя традиционные A, K, Q, J и 10. Кроме того, присутствует символ Wild, заменяющий все остальные символы за исключением Scatter’а.

В нижней части экрана вы сможете изменить размер своей ставки с помощью кнопок -/+ перед тем, как погрузиться в эту увлекательную игру.

Линии выплат

В Playboy у вас будет 243 выигрышные линии, что даст вам максимальное количество шансов на составление выигрышной комбинации на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий. Выплачивается только самый большой выигрыш на каждой линии.

Wild и Scatter – это лучшие символы в этой игре. Кроме того, вас ждет джекпот размером в 6000 монет.
Playboy

Бонус

Playboy предлагает шикарную бонусную игру, основанную на четырех главных персонажах слота. Каждый бонусный раунд предлагает игрокам различные количество бесплатных спинов и значение множителя. Кими, первая девушка, даст вам 10 вращений с множителем 5X. София, чья бонусная функция открывается после того, как вы сыграете 5 раундов в клубе, предлагает 15 бесплатных спинов с падающими группами Wild’ами. Следующая девушка, Эшли, которую можно выбрать после 10 раундов, снабдит вас 20 спинами, в течение которых все символы в выигрышных комбинациях будут исчезать, а на их место падать новые – кроме того, с каждым выигрышем множитель будет увеличиваться вплоть до 5X.

Наконец, Джиллиан, последняя девушка, чью функцию вы можете выбрать после 15 сыгранных раундов, даст вам 25 вращений с функцией ‘Wild Night’, которая случайным образом превращает символы в Wild’ы.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Playboy

Play demo

Game Features

  • 243 Ways To Win
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Bonus Game
  • Free Spins
  • Multipliers
Playboy

Game Description

Explore your wilder side as you play this Microgaming slot - Playboy.

This slot takes players on a journey through the lives of playboy models as they appear on different magazine covers. There are four main girl characters who reward players whenever they land a winning combination. Playboy is a 5-reel, 3-row and 243 ways to win slot with lots of wild symbols, scatters and free spins.

So get ready to find out which secrets are hidden in the playboy mansion when spinning the reels for big wins.
Playboy
Playboy

Payouts

  • 96.57 %
    Return to player
  • 0.30 €
    Min bet
  • 15.00 €
    Max bet
  • 120000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Playboy is a very straightforward game to play and all you need to do is get spinning the reels. To determine the bet you need to adjust the amount using the -/+ button at the bottom of the slot. The number of coins bet will greatly affect your winnings. With characters such as wilds and scatters incorporated in the slot, it is actually exciting playing playboy. You will be anticipating to activate the free spins feature. The feature is fun to play and the visuals are wonderful and Visuals superb.

As for the soundtrack, you feel enticed to spin even more. The characters fit the theme of the slot and make it amazing to play. With it being a low variance slot players can expect players to win even more prizes and trigger the free spins bonus feature.

The slot is actually not tacky as the characters are assembled in a conservative manner which means that you do not have to hide when playing this slot. This game is recommended for both Novice and veteran players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Every person who is familiar with Playboy brand knows exactly what to expect in this slot. The theme is basically depicting the lives of the playboy models. The slot invites you to spin with the poised women and all the fixtures and luxuries showed on the slot arouse your betting instinct and desires.

There are different characters in this slot which include, a glass of whisky, Playboy zippo, casino chips and a Rolex watch. These are the high paying symbols in the slot while the generic card icons 10 to J are the low paying symbols in this slot. There is also a wild symbol which substitutes all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol.

This eye catching slot has ensured that you are hooked on to the game by offering convenient -/+ buttons which players can adjust the maximum and minimum bet and coin value before spinning the reels.

Paylines

In Playboy, you will find 243 ways to win. This gives you the maximum number of chances to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match 3 symbols to receive a payout. The slot will pay out the highest win in a line.

The wild and scatter symbols are the best symbols in this slot. There is also a 6000 coin jackpot in the slot which means huge winnings.

Bonus

Playboy offers a wonderful bonus game which is based on the four main characters on the slot. The playboy club rewards players with different amounts of free spins and multipliers so expect huge returns once you activate the free spins feature. There is Kimi who is the first girl available in the playboy club and awards 10 free spins and all of them will be multiplied 5X. There is also Sofia who is the second girl who is the first one to be available once in the club feature and you must have triggered at least 5 bonus round and will offer 15 free spins and a running wild. Ashley is activated after activating the bonus feature 10 times. She awards 20 free spins, rolling reels which eliminates all winning icons and allow symbols to drop from above and the winnings being subjected to a 5X multiplier.

Jillian is the final girl in the playboy club. She is activated by 15 visits to the bonus feature. she awards 25 free spins, wild night feature and arbitrarily turns all five reels wild giving you a big bonus boost.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.