Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Jungle Jim

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы падают сверху
  • Множители
  • Символы Scatter
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Джекпот размером в 92000 монет
Jungle Jim

Описание игры

Погрузитесь в культуру ацтеков в новинке от Microgaming - Jungle Jim El Dorado.

Этот слот предлагает вам потрясающий геймплей с огромным количеством интересных символов. Вас ждет незабываемое приключение в джунглях. Jungle Jim – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 25 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и бонусной игрой.

Приготовьтесь к путешествию в обитель древнего племени ацтеков и попробуйте унести с собой крупный выигрыш.
Jungle Jim
Jungle Jim

Выплаты

  • 96.31 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 25.00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 92000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Действие Jungle Jim разворачивается в ацтекских руинах. Все символы в этой игре отлично вписываются в ее тематику. Слева от барабанов будет стоять исследователь Джим, главный герой слота. Если вам нравится игра Gonzo's Quest, данный слот точно оправдает все ваши ожидания, потому что эти игры похожи дизайном и геймплеем. Здесь тоже нет вращающихся барабанов: все символы падают на игровое поле сверху. А каждый раз при составлении выигрышной комбинации символы, участвующие в ней взрываются, и на поле падают новые.

В игре также есть система множителей за последовательные выигрыши, благодаря которой вы сможете выиграть огромные призы. В Jungle Jim отличная анимация: так, например, если вы сделаете паузу, Джим напомнит вам о том, что нужно продолжать вращать барабаны. Графика и саундтрек в этой игре на высоте. В общем и целом, данный слот можно порекомендовать абсолютно любому типу игроков.

Геймплей

Перед тем, как начать играть в этот слот, рекомендуется ознакомиться с его правилами. Вас ждет множество символов, делающих эту игру очень захватывающей. Высокооплачиваемые символы здесь представлены сундуками с сокровищами, масками Тики, различными символами ацтеков и драгоценными камнями. Максимальный выигрыш – 3000 монет – вы получите за линию из 5 сундуков с сокровищами, а минимальный среди дорогих символов – 3 монеты – за 3 синих драгоценных камня.

Размер своей ставки вы можете изменить в нижней части экрана с помощью кнопок -/+. Минимальная ставка составляет 0.25 кредита, а максимальная равна 25 кредитам. Кроме того, в игре есть функция автоспинов, которая избавит вас от необходимости вручную нажимать кнопку вращения. В общем и целом, в Jungle Jim довольно несложный геймплей, и он принесет вам массу удовольствия.

Линии выплат

В Jungle Jim вас встретят 25 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на сундук с сокровищами, лучший символ в этой игре. Линия из 5 таких принесет вам 3000 монет.

Бонус

В Jungle Jim присутствует несколько бонусных функций, делающих геймплей еще более захватывающим. Вас ждут множители, бесплатные спины, символы Scatter, Wild'ы и двигающиеся барабаны. Для активации функции бесплатных вращений вам надо поймать как минимум 3 символа Scatter. В награду вы получите 10 спинов, а также денежный приз. Scatter'ы могут быть на любых позициях на поле, однако они падают лишь на 1, 2 и 3 барабаны.

В игре есть символ Wild, представленный ее логотипом. Он заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а. Благодаря данному символу, составление выигрышных комбинаций становится намного проще.

Помимо упомянутых выше бонусов, в игре также есть функция двигающихся барабанов и множителей. Каждый раз, когда вы составляете выигрышную комбинацию, символы, участвующие в ней уничтожаются, барабаны сдвигаются вниз, а вы получаете +1 к множителю – и так до множителя 5X. В бесплатных спинах все выплаты умножаются на 3, так что там вы можете дойти до множителя 15X.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Jungle Jim

Play demo

Game Features

  • An Avalanche Spin System
  • Rolling Reels Multiplier
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Substituting Wilds
  • 92000 coin Jackpot
Jungle Jim

Game Description

Immerse yourself in the Aztec culture with this new release by Microgaming - Jungle Jim El Dorado Slots.

This slot offers a wonderful gameplay with different characters which make the game enjoyable. With a mascot which is fun and cute, this slot will give you an exhilarating experience. Jungle Jim is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25 payline slot with wilds, scatter symbols and a bonus game.

So polish up on your history and spin the reels of this slot as you play for big wins.
Jungle Jim
Jungle Jim

Payouts

  • 96.31 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 25.00 €
    Max bet
  • 92000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Jungle Jim gives a very distinct theme which is set in the Aztec ruins. The symbols in this slot all compliment the theme of the online slot. There is a character standing by the side of the reels watching as you spin the reels. If you have played Gonzo's Quest then this slot will amaze you with the payouts and the design of the game. Instead of the reels spinning, you will find an avalanching system where the symbols will drop from above. whenever you land a winning combination. The sequence will explode and the symbols will drop and fill in the spaces left with the exploding symbols.

There is also a multiplier with each spin which will ensure that you have bigger wins with each consecutive win. This is an excellent design making this game unique. The mascot by the side of the reels is animated and if you do not spin the reels, he will remind you that you have got to spin the reels. The execution of the graphics and visuals is superb. This slot is recommended for all players whether a novice or veteran.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Before playing this slot, you have to learn how to play the game. This slot features different characters which make the game exciting. The symbols incorporated in this slot include treasure chests, Aztec symbols, tiki masks, and different jewels. These are the high paying symbols in the slot with the highest amount which can be paid out is 3000 coins for matching 5 of the treasure symbols in the slot while the lowest amount is 3 coins for matching 3 of the blue jewel.

To bet, you have to adjust the wager by using the -/+ button at the bottom of the slot. The lowest bet amount is 0.25 credits while the highest amount is 25 credits. There is also an autoplay feature which allows players to spin the reels as you wait for the wins. This is a helpful feature which will allow players to have fun as they spin the reels for the big wins. with an easy gameplay, you are definitely going to have fun when spinning the reels.

Paylines

In Jungle Jim you will find 25 paylines which will give you multiple chances of making winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 identical symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the treasure chest symbol as this is the best symbol in Jungle Jim. Matching 5 of these symbols on a payline will award 3000 coins.

Bonus

Jungle Jim has been developed with various bonus features which make it fun to play. You will find multipliers, free spins, scatter symbols, wilds, and rolling reels. To trigger the free spins you have to land at least 3 scatter symbols. this will trigger 10 free spins. The scatter symbol will also award a 1.25 credit payout which will be multiplied by the total bet stacked. The scatter symbol will pay from any position on the reels but will only appear on reel 1, 2 and 3 only.

There is also a wild symbol which is represented by the game's logo. The wild will substitute all other symbols on the slot except the scatter symbol. This symbol is incorporated to ensure that players can land winning combinations with ease.

Apart from the above features, there is a rolling reels feature which will award multiple consecutive wins. The rolling reels feature pays in both the base game and free spins feature. In the base game, you will be awarded a 1X to 5X multiplier for the initial spin to the 4th roll consecutively, while the free spins feature will award 3X to 15X multiplier for the initial to the 4th roll respectively.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.