Adventures of Doubloon Island

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • 850+ игр
  • Средний RTP — 96%
  • Самая большая сеть прогрессивных джекпотов в мире
  • Множество брендированных слотов

Хотите интегрировать Microgaming в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас

Особенности игры

  • Иконки Wild
  • Иконки Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Остающиеся на экране символы
  • Режим автоигры

Описание игры

Присоединитесь к банде пиратов в Adventures of Doubloon Island от Microgaming. Выходите в море и отправляйтесь в незабываемое приключение. Увлекательные бонусы составят вам компанию в ваших авантюрах. Adventures of Doubloon Island – видеослот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 20 выигрышными линиями, а также целым рядом прибыльных функций. Грабьте вражеские суда и забирайте хорошую добычу!
Adventures of Doubloon Island
Adventures of Doubloon Island

Выплаты

  • 96.02 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 50 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 317750 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В очередной раз Microgaming выпустили увлекательную игру на интересную тематику. В этот раз вы станете частью команды пиратов, а действие будет происходить на острове. Барабаны тут располагаются по центру экрана; за барабанами вы увидите залив и корабль. Компанию в ваших авантюрах вам составит шикарный саундтрек, который не даст заскучать ни на минуту. Стабильное Интернет-соединение – все, что вам нужно для запуска Adventures of Doubloon Island. Игра отлично работает на любых платформах, включая мобильные устройства. Данный слот идеально подойдет для всех любителей пиратской тематики. Он обладает средней дисперсией: небольшие выплаты вы будете получать весьма часто, а вот крупных выигрышей, возможно, придется подождать.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемыми иконками в Adventures of Doubloon Island являются капитан пиратов, член команды, попугай и мечи. Все они имеют различную стоимость. В зависимости от числа одинаковых символов в линии, за комбинации из них по макс. ставке вы сможете получить выигрыши в размере от 50 до 2000 монет. В качестве дешевых символов тут выступают классические карточные масти: пики, трефы, червы и бубны. При игре по максимальной ставке линии, собранные с ними, могут принести вам выплаты, варьирующиеся от 50 до 500 монет. Первое, что необходимо будет сделать после входа в игру, – поставить ставку. Ее размер можно менять с помощью кнопок в нижней части игры. На каждое вращение можно поставить от 0.10 до 100 монет.

Линии выплат

В Adventures of Doubloon Island вас ожидают 20 активных линий: это даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом вращении. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Scatter– это лучший символ в игре. За линию из пяти таких иконок вы можете получить выигрыш размером в 100x от общей ставки.

Бонус

Adventures of Doubloon Island обладает как великолепной базовой игрой, так и превосходными дополнительными функциями, которые существенно помогут вам увеличить размеры ваших выплат. Это символы Wild и Scatter, а также бесплатные спины. Wild, представленный девушкой-пиратом с пистолетом, заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а. Она падает на 1, 2 и 3 барабанах и сильно упростит составление комбинаций. Кроме того, за линии с ней можно выиграть до 50x от ставки. Scatter в Adventures of Doubloon Island – это сундук, полный драгоценных камней. Поймав как минимум 3 таких в любых местах игрового поля, вы получите до 100x от ставки, а также до 20 бесплатных спинов. Наконец, если вы поймаете минимум 6 золотых монет с черепами, то активируете 3 вращения, на время которых остаются только эти иконки. В этой функции можно выиграть солидные денежные призы, включая джекпоты.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Adventures of Doubloon Island

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Hyper Hold Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Join the scallywag crew in the Adventures of Doubloon Island by Microgaming. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will help you plunder other vessels for fortune without leaving the comfort of your home. Adventures of Doubloon Island is a 5-reel, 3-row and 20-payline slot with substituting wilds, free spins feature, hyper-hold feature, scatter symbols and a jackpot feature. So get ready to sail the seven seas for treasure by spinning the reels for big wins.
Adventures of Doubloon Island
Adventures of Doubloon Island

Theme & Graphics

Microgaming is one of the leading gaming developers and has always ensured players have the best gaming experience through exciting games. Adventures of Doubloon Island is a pirate-themed slot. It is set on an island bay with a ship in the background. The reels have been designed as a treasure map with its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, the Adventures of Doubloon Island is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Adventures of Doubloon Island is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Adventures of Doubloon Island, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting to play. You will find a pirate captain, a crew member, a parrot and swords. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 2000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 50 coins. The second set of characters include spades, hearts, clubs and diamonds. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 50 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.10 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Adventures of Doubloon Island, you will find 20 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols to receive a payout.

Watch out for the scatter symbol as this is the best symbol in Adventures of Doubloon Island. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 100x the total bet.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Adventures of Doubloon Island, you will also discover various features that make the game exhilarating. You will get a wild icon, scatter symbols and free spins to increase player enjoyability. The wild in this slot is the female pirate holding a pistol. She will help you complete winning combinations by substituting for all the standard paying symbols. She appears only on reels 1, 2 and 3 and landing 3 or more wilds in a payline will award a high payout of up to 50x the stake. There is also a scatter symbol in the slot represented by a treasure chest overflowing with jewels. Land 3 or more treasure chest scatters anywhere on the reels will award up to 100x the total stake. You will also trigger up to 20 free spins. Finally, there is a hyper-hold feature with its coins represented by the gold coin and the skull. Land 6 or more of these symbols on the same spin will activate the hyper-hold feature. This will trigger 3 respins on reels made with blank spaces and hyper-hold symbols. Playing this feature will award a coin prize or trigger the jackpot prize.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.