Jasons Quest

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • 850+ игр
  • Средний RTP — 96%
  • Самая большая сеть прогрессивных джекпотов в мире
  • Множество брендированных слотов

Хотите интегрировать Microgaming в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Бонусные раунды
  • Функция автоигры
  • Функция бесплатных спинов

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в путешествие вместе с новинкой от Microgaming - Jason's Quest. В этой фэнтезийной игре вам нужно будет помочь Ясону преодолеть всевозможные испытания. Вас ждут захватывающие дополнительные функции и отличные выплаты. Jason's Quest – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 25 выигрышными функциями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и бонусными раундами. Приготовьтесь встретиться с персонажами известных мифов и вернуться домой с крупными выигрышами.
Jasons Quest
Jasons Quest

Выплаты

  • 97.02 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 50 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 150000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Jasons Quest – очередной шедевр от компании Microgaming. Это увлекательная игра с захватывающим сюжетом и интересными персонажами, выполненными в мультяшном стиле. Визуальная составляющая здесь на высочайшем уровне. Барабаны сделаны в виде лодки, на которой вы вместе с Ясоном и отправитесь в путешествие. На заднем плане вы увидите огромные скалы и бескрайнее море. Отдельно стоит выделить отличный саундтрек, который идеально вписывается в атмосферу приключения. Графика в Jasons Quest превосходно оптимизирована: игра очень быстро загружается и ни капли не лагает. Ничего дополнительно устанавливать не придется, необходим только веб-браузер. Если вы ищете интересный слот с невысокой дисперсией и достаточно частыми выплатами, попробуйте данную игру. Она одинаково хорошо подойдет и новичкам, и ветеранам в сфере гэмблинга.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемые символы в Jasons Quest – это 2 мужских персонажа, девушка и монстр. Выплаты за линии с этими иконками могут варьироваться от 0.20 до 10 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы в данной игре представлены классическими A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. Комбинации, которые можно собрать из них, принесут вам выигрыши в размере от 0.02 до 2.50 монет. Перед тем, как перейти к самой игре, сперва нужно будет поставить ставку. Сделать это можно с помощью кнопок, которые расположены в нижней части экрана. На одну линию вы можете поставить от 0.01 до 2 монет.

Линии выплат

В Jason and the Golden Fleece активны 25 выигрышных линий, что дает вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты необходимо поймать по меньшей мере 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на главного героя, Ясона, – это лучший символ в Jason and the Golden Fleece. За линию из 5 таких иконок вы сможете выиграть 2000 монет.

Бонус

Jasons Quest может похвастаться как интересной базовой игрой, так и увлекательными дополнительными функциями. Вас ждут символы Wild и Scatter и бонус-раунды. Wild заменяет все остальные символы в игре кроме Scatter'а. Это существенно упростит вам составление выигрышных комбинаций. Иконки Scatter не зависят от игровых линий: для получения выигрыша они могут упасть в любом месте на барабанах. В Jasons Quest присутствует система уровней. Собирая самоцветы, вы будете переходить на следующие уровни и открывать новые функции. Если вы поймаете 3 и более Scatter'ов на первом уровне, то запустится функция циклопа. Вы получите 10 бесплатных спинов с множителем 2X. Собрав 15 самоцветов, вы перейдете на второй уровень. Поймав 3 Scatter'а на нем, активируется либо функция циклопа, либо функция гидры. Наконец, когда вы соберете 30 самоцветов, откроется третий уровень. 3 и более Scatter'ов на этом уровне запускают либо функцию циклопа, либо функцию гидры, либо функцию скелета.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Jasons Quest

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wild
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Bonus Rounds
  • Autoplay Feature
  • Free Spins Feature

Game Description

Embark on a journey in Microgaming's new release - Jason's Quest. Set as an epic action and fantasy themed slot, you have to help Jason endure all trials as you try and reap the huge rewards all at the comfort of your home. This slot is laden with wonderful features and prizes which will have you spinning the reels of this slot for hours. Jason's Quest is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25-payline slot with a wild, scatter and tons of bonus rounds to boost your wins. So get ready to fend off different mythical characters as you spin the reels of this slot for the big wins.
Jasons Quest
Jasons Quest

Payouts

  • 97.02 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 50 €
    Max bet
  • 150000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Microgaming has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience and this is demonstrated by their games. Jasons Quest is one game which will give you an exhilarating gameplay. The game as exceptional visuals although the main characters are rendered in a cartoonish manner. While many will argue that this is a letdown, it is actually a wonderful aspect to this game. They are reeling are rendered as the sails of a boat. In the background, you will find steep rocks and a huge mass of water. The colour combinations are wonderful making this game amazing to play. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained while spinning the reels of this slot. The graphics are rendered superbly allowing players to load and play this game without any hitches. You do not need to download any software to play this game. You can access it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Jasons Quest is the best game to choose. It will offer regular payouts between spins. Jasons Quest is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you play Jasons Quest, you will interact with different characters which include 2 male characters, a lady, and a monster. These symbols represent the standard symbols in the slot and will offer different payouts depending on the number of icons landed. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a payout of 10 coins. Matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of 0.20 coins. The second set of characters include generic card symbols A, K, Q, J, 10, and 9. These symbols represent the low paying symbols in the slot and will offer different payouts depending on the number of icons landed on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 2.50 coins while matching 2 of these coins will award a minimum payout of 0.02. All payouts are shown with the minimum wager allowed by the slot. Before redeeming the prizes hidden within this slot, you have to first set your prefered stake. You can do this by adjusting the bet using the buttons located at the bottom of the slot. You can adjust your bet from a minimum of $0.01 to a maximum of $2.

Paylines

In Jasons Quest, you will find 25 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on the paylines to receive a payout.

Watch out for the scatter symbol as this is the best symbol in Jasons Quest. Matching 5 of this symbol will award a high multiplier payout of up to 0.50 on your total bet.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Jasons Quest, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which make this slot exciting to play. You will find a wild, a scatter and tons of bonus features. The wild will substitute all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbols. Whenever one or more wilds complete a win, the highest win is paid out. There is also a scatter symbol which pays in any position. The scatter win is multiplied by the total wager. There are different levels in this slot. Collecting gems will unlock different feature levels. Players can only collect gems randomly after any bought spin and collect 1 gem for any feature. You will trigger the cyclops feature by landing 3 or more scatter symbols. This will award 10 free spins with a 2X multiplier. If you collect 15 gems, they will unlock Jasons Quest level two games. Landing 3 or more scatters in this level, you will trigger either the cyclops or hydra bonus features. If you collect 30 gems, then you will unlock level 3 games. Landing 3 or more scatters will trigger the cyclops, hydra or skeleton bonus features. You will then be taken to a second screen where you will choose your prefered bonus game to play.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.