Cherry Bomb Deluxe


Описание игры

Доберитесь до крупных призов в новинке от Booming Games - Cherry Bomb Deluxe.

В этом слоте вас ждет множество различных увлекательных символов. Все они выплачивают разные суммы, и, если вам повезет, вы можете забрать с собой огромный выигрыш. Cherry Bomb Deluxe – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 10 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Scatter, расширяющимися символами, Wild’ами и множеством бесплатных спинов.

Приготовьтесь к приключению и раскройте все секреты этой игры.
Cherry Bomb Deluxe

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот размером в 200000 монет
  • Символы Scatter
  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Расширяющиеся символы

Выплаты

  • 95.89 % Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 € Минимальная ставка
  • 50,00 € Максимальная ставка
  • 380067 € Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Cherry Bomb Deluxe – это слот, который произведет на вас сильное впечатление. Он довольно легок в плане геймплея. Символы Wild и Scatter превращают его в отличнейшую игру. Вы удивитесь, насколько этот слот затягивает.

Основная тема игры – взрывающиеся вишни-бомбы, в которых вы найдете призы и бесплатные спины. Дизайн игры превосходен и напоминает парочку других известных игр: так, если вы знакомы с La Romantica или Wonders of Egypt, вам точно понравится этот слот.

Графика и визуальная составляющая на высоте, а саундтрек отлично дополняет игру. Под эту музыку вам захочется продолжать играть и выигрывать. Так как данный слот обладает низкой дисперсией, можете ожидать постоянных выигрышей. Если ищете слот с частыми выплатами, Cherry Bomb Deluxe – игра для вас.

Геймплей

В игре вас ждет множество символов, делающих ее такой интересной. Геймплей здесь оправдывает название слота. В течение игры вы будете наблюдать за взрывом огромного количества бомб. Символы в данном слоте – это бомбы из вишен и петарды. Благодаря им вас ждет увлекательнейший геймплей.

Самым высокооплачиваемым символом в этой игре является красная вишня-бомба. За 5 таких вы получите 30,000 монет. Наиболее дешевые символы – это петарды, выплачивающие 10 монет за комбинацию из 2.

Для изменения размера ставки и количества активных линий игроки могут воспользоваться кнопками -/+, удобно расположенными в нижней части экрана. Минимальная ставка составляет 0.01 кредита, а максимальная – 100 кредитов.

Линии выплат

В Cherry Bomb Deluxe вас ждет 10 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышной комбинации на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий. Выигрыши выплачиваются в обе стороны.

Wild – две красные вишни – является лучшим символом в этом слоте. Поймав 5 таких, вы выиграете джекпот в 200000 монет.
Cherry Bomb Deluxe

Бонус

Cherry Bomb Deluxe предлагает игрокам отличные бонусные функции. В игре есть символ Wild, который поможет вам с составлением выигрышных комбинаций. Он представлен двумя большими вишнями-бомбами. Этот символ может заменять собой все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter’а. Кроме того, за пять таких вы выиграете джекпот в 20,000X от ставки.

В игре также есть функция игры на удвоение, предназначенная для любителей рискнуть. В ней вам нужно будет угадать, какой фрукт спрятан в детонаторе. Сделав правильный выбор, вы удвоите свой выигрыш.

Помимо этого, в Cherry Bomb Deluxe вас ждет множество бесплатных спинов. Для их активации вам нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа Scatter. В награду вы получите 10 вращений со случайно выбранным специальным символом, который будет выполнять функции Wild’а и занимать барабан целиком.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Cherry Bomb Deluxe


Game Description

Blow up your way to a high prize with the latest slot by Booming Games - Cherry Bomb Deluxe.

Interact with different characters in the slot which will give you complete control over your destiny. these symbols will give you different awards which can change you forever. Cherry Bomb Deluxe is a 5-reel, 3-row slot and 10 payline slot with scatter symbols, expanding symbols, wilds, and tons of free spins.

So, get ready to discover what secrets are hidden in this slot waiting to be blown up.
Cherry Bomb Deluxe

Game Features

  • 200000 coin Jackpot
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • Gamble Feature
  • Expanding Symbols

Payouts

  • 95.89 % Return to player
  • 0.01 € Min bet
  • 50,00 € Max bet
  • 380067 € Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Cherry Bomb Deluxe is a slot machine which will leave a strong impression. It is a straightforward slot game which you have to follow your instincts when spinning the reels. There are wilds and scatters which transforms the slot into a marvel. Whenever you play this slot you will be surprised how addictive it is.

The game takes on the theme of cherry bombs exploding to reveal prizes and free spins. The game design is just amazing and resembles some of other games in the industry. If you are familiar with La Romantica or Wonders of Egypt, then you will love playing this slot.

The graphics and visuals are superb plus the soundtrack is complementary. The music will nudge you to continue playing and searching for winning combination. As this is a low variance slot, expect more wins as you continue to play. If you are looking for a slot which is reliable with payouts then this is the slot to pick.

Gameplay/Tutorial

There are different characters in this slot which make it interesting to play. The name of the slot gives away the gameplay. here you will expect multiple bombs explode as you continue to play. The characters embedded on this slot are different coloured cherry bombs and firecrackers. these symbols interact with each other to deliver an exciting gaming experience.

The highest paying symbol in this slot is the cherry bomb with the highest amount payable being 30,000 coins for matching 5 red cherry bombs while the lowest paying symbols are the firecrackers paying 10 coins for matching 2 of these symbols.

Players can use the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the slot to adjust the bet lines. Players can also adjust the minimum and maximum paylines to fit their preferences. The minimum bet is 0.01 and the maximum is 100 credits. The controls for adjusting the minimum and maximum bet are located conveniently at the bottom of the screen display.

Paylines

In Cherry Bomb Deluxe, you will find 10 paylines which mean you have multiple chances of making winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout. It will also pay out both ways.

The wild symbol is the bit double red cherries is the best symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you 200000 coin jackpot.
Cherry Bomb Deluxe

Bonus

Cherry Bomb Deluxe offers wonderful bonus features and game which players will be excited about. There is a wild symbol in this lot which helps players to make easy winning combinations. It is represented by the giant twin cherry bombs. This symbol can replace all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol. It will also give you 20,000X wild multiplier jackpot.

There is also a double or nothing gamble feature in the slot. This is perfect for players who like to take chances on their winnings. This is presented as a guessing game where players get to choose which fruit is encased in the scatter bomb detonator.

Cherry Bomb Deluxe also has tons of free spins. To trigger a free spin you have to match at least 3 scatter symbols. This will trigger a batch of 10 free spins during which a randomly selected symbol will expand to become a wild and covers the entire reel at once.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top