Wild Jester


Описание игры

Наймите себе персонального шута в новинке от Booming Gaming - Wild Jester.

Когда еще не было телевизоров и прочих современных развлечений, люди пользовались услугами шутов, и этот слот расскажет вам подробнее об этой древней профессии. Wild Jester – это слот с 3 барабанами, 25 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и множеством бесплатных спинов.

Приготовьтесь окунуться в атмосферу веселья и развлечений и раскрыть все спрятанные в этом слоте секреты.
Wild Jester

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот в 10,000X от ставки на линию
  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Символы Scatter
  • Падающие группами Wild-символы
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция игры на удвоение

Выплаты

  • 95.59 % Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 € Минимальная ставка
  • 500,00 € Максимальная ставка
  • 245400 € Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Надо отдать должное Booming Games, они смогли создать великолепный слот с увлекательными функциями. Множество различных персонажей превращают эту игру в интересное приключению, из которого, если вам повезет, вы выйдете с крупным призом.

На заднем фоне вы будете наблюдать кирпичную стену, а по бокам – занавески. Отдельно стоит выделить саундтрек, благодаря которому вам захочется играть еще и еще.

В игре шикарная графика, все персонажи прорисованы отлично. Scatter’ы, Wild’ы, бесплатные спины, группы Wild’ов и все остальные символы – разработчики проделали колоссальную работу над игрой. Слот обладает низкой дисперсией и идеально подходит как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Чтобы начать наслаждаться этой игрой, для начала разберитесь с ее основами. Вам встретится множество различных персонажей, отлично подходящих друг к другу и к тематике слота. Они гарантируют вам тонну веселья. Минимальная ставка в игре составляет 0.25 кредита, а максимальная – 50 кредитов. У слота низкая волатильность, что значит, вы довольно часто будете ловить выигрыши.

В игре также есть символы Wild и Scatter, делающие ее еще более увлекательной. Wild-символ будет заменять все остальные символы за исключением Scatter’a. Он значительно упростит вам составление выигрышных комбинаций. А Scatter – это ваш пропуск к бесплатным спинам. Если вы ищете веселый слот с хорошими выплатами, эта игра – ваш выбор.

Линии выплат

В Wild Jester вас встретят 25 фиксированных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Wild является лучшим символом в этом слоте. За комбинацию из 5 таких вы получите выигрыш в 10,000X от вашей общей ставки.
Wild Jester

Бонус

В этой игре у вас будет возможность выиграть действительно крупную сумму. За комбинацию из пяти символов Wild вы получите джекпот размером в 10,000X от ставки на линию.

Кроме того, в слоте присутствует функция бесплатных спинов, связанная с основной игрой. Для ее активации вам необходимо поймать как минимум 3 символа Scatter. В награду вы получите 10 вращений.

Помимо этого, на четвертом барабане вас всегда будет сопровождать символ Wild, что даст вам огромное количество возможностей на составление выигрышной комбинации.

Но и это еще не все. Вас также ждет функция игры на удвоение, которую можно запустить после каждого выигрыша. В ней вам нужно будет правильно угадать цвет карты. Если вы сделаете верный выбор, то удвоите свой приз, а если ошибетесь, то вернетесь в основную игру ни с чем.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Wild Jester

Play demo

Game Features

  • 10,000X Betline Multiplier Jackpot
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Stacked Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • Gamble Feature
Wild Jester

Game Description

Get your own personal jester with the latest release by Booming Gaming - Wild Jester.

Before the onset of television and over the top entertainment, people would hire professional fools known as jesters and this slot takes this old profession and gives you the chance to get your own jester. Wild Jester is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25 payline slot with wilds, scatter symbols and lots of free spins.

So get ready for fun and excitement as you interact with the different characters in this slot as you wait to discover the secrets hidden in this slot.
Wild Jester
Wild Jester

Payouts

  • 95.59 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 500,00 €
    Max bet
  • 245400 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

There are different features which make this slot wonderful and fun, therefore Booming Gaming should be commended for making it just exciting to play. The different characters in the slot make a combination which transforms the game from an ordinary jester to a more interesting game which can pay you big if luck is on your side.

The game's background is a brick wall with the screen display shifting from side to side as you are welcomed into the slot. The soundtrack makes the game fluent as it nudges you to continue playing for the biggest win.

The game's graphics are also amazing with the slot characters having superb visual. The developers took that extra mile and delivered a different gaming to players. The scatters, wilds, free spins, stacked wilds, and all symbols in the game adds to the fun. This slot is perfect for new and veteran players, it is a low variance slot which means that it will pay.

Gameplay/Tutorial

To begin enjoying this game you will need to have the basics of the game. The slot offers different characters which are integrated seamlessly to ensure that players have maximum fun while playing this slot. Players can make a minimum bet of 0.25 credits while the maximum bet is 50 credits. This is a low volatility which means that the slot will pay at a constant and reliable rate.

The game also comes with a scatter symbol and wild which makes the game interesting. The wild symbol will substitute for all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol. The scatter on the other hand is your ticket to free spins. The wild symbol is integrated into this slot to ensure that players can easily make winning combinations in the slot. If you are looking for a slot which will pay and still have fun then this is the slot to play.

Paylines

In Wild Jester Slot Machine, you will find 25 paylines which mean that there are multiple chances to make winning combinations on each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

The wild is the most valuable symbol in Wild Jester. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you a 10,000X bet line multiplier win.

Bonus

Well, there is also massive bonus bounty to be won when playing this slot. this slot will award a 10,000X line multiplier jackpot through the wild symbol.

There is also a free spins feature which is attached to the base game. To trigger the free spins feature, you need to match at least 3 scatter symbols. The three scatter symbols will award you 10 free spins.

There is also a permanent wild symbol on the fourth reel meaning a lot of opportunities to make winning combinations.

If you still need more from the game, then there is a gamble feature which you can access whenever you make a winning combination. this is a double or nothing game where you make guesses depending on the card colour. choosing the correct colour mean doubling your winnings while incorrect choices mean forfeiting the wins. The slot bonuses make the game interesting and exciting to play.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.