Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Exotic Fruit

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Множитель ‘Mystery Wild’
  • Стандартные заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Выплаты в обе стороны
  • Символы Scatter
  • Автоигра/Быстрые спины
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция игры на удвоение
Exotic Fruit

Описание игры

Попробуйте на вкус различные фрукты в новинке от Booming Games – Exotic Fruit.

Это игра на фруктовую тематику с множеством современных функций. Огромное количество интересных символов заставят вас почувствовать себя в тропиках. Exotic Fruit – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 15 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter, множителями и множеством бесплатных спинов.

Приготовьте свои вкусовые рецепторы и раскройте все секреты фруктов в этой игре.
Exotic Fruit
Exotic Fruit

Выплаты

  • 95.76 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150,00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 350056 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Хотя данный слот делают таким увлекательным множество аспектов, следует все-таки особенно выделить его внешний вид и геймплей, так как они просто шедевральны. Уровень графики и визуальная составляющая на высочайшем уровне: все многочисленные персонажи прорисованы идеально. С этим слотом вы сможете по-новому взглянуть на «фруктовые» игры, ведь тут вас ждут тропические фрукты, а не те, что вы найдете в классических слот-машинах.
Кроме того, в Exotic Fruit Machine вас ждет отличный джекпот, который можно получить за выпадение самых дорогих символов. В погоне за ним вы отлично проведете время и, если вам повезет, сможете уйти с большим выигрышем.

На заднем плане игры вы будете наблюдать экзотический остров, а благодаря вдохновляющему саундтреку вам не захочется закрывать игру. Если вы ищете слот на фруктовую тематику и готовы попробовать что-то новое и захватывающее, эта игра для вас.

Геймплей

Большое количество игровых линий, отличные символы и низкая дисперсия – все это обеспечит вам частые и крупные выигрыши в этой игре. Все символы в данном слоте имеют разную стоимость. Так, лучший символ в игре – это ананас. За комбинацию из 5 ананасов на любой активной линии вы получите 1500X от ставки на линию.

Количество линий и размер ставки вы можете изменять с помощью кнопок -/+ в нижней части экрана. Минимальная ставка в Exotic Fruit составляет 0.01 кредита, а максимальная – 75 кредитов. Кроме того, здесь есть функции автоспинов и быстрых вращений, которые могут ускорить геймплей. Неважно, новичок вы или опытный игрок, этот слот подойдет для каждого.

Линии выплат

В Exotic Fruit Machine вас ждет 15 выигрышных линий, что даст вам максимальное количество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Лучшим символом в этой игре является ананас. 5 таких принесут вас джекпот в размере 1500X от ставки на линию.

Бонус

Если вы знакомы с различными «фруктовыми» слот-играми, то наверняка знаете, что в плане геймплея от них не стоит ждать каких-то излишеств. Как правило, в таких игр нет отдельных бонусных игр. Exotic Fruit Machine не является исключением: из бонусов здесь лишь функция бесплатных спинов, связанная с основной игрой. Для ее активации вам необходимо поймать на барабанах (важно отметить: в любом месте на игровом поле) 3 или более символов Scatter. В награду вы получите 10 бесплатных вращений.

Также вы можете рискнуть своим выигрышем и попробовать удвоить его. Для этого вам надо будет угадать цвет карты. Если вы сделаете правильный выбор, то удвоите свой приз, а если ошибетесь, то потеряете его.

За увлекательность игры также отвечает символ Wild, который значительно упростит вам составление выигрышных комбинаций. Все дело в том, что он заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением символа Scatter.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Exotic Fruit

Play demo

Game Features

  • Mystery Wild Multiplier
  • Standard Substituting Wilds
  • Paylines Pays Both Ways
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Autoplay / Quickspin
  • Free Spins
  • Gamble Feature
Exotic Fruit

Game Description

Get your Taste buds a new and fruity sensation with Booming Games latest slot - Exotic Fruit Slot Machine.

This fruit machine has new flavours incorporated on the reels. There are different characters which give you a tropical feeling with a zesty bonus kick. Exotic Fruit Slot Machine is a 5-reel, 3-row and 15 payline slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols, multipliers and tons of free spins.

So get ready to experience a different kind of fruit machine and discover what secrets are hidden within it.
Exotic Fruit
Exotic Fruit

Payouts

  • 95.76 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 150,00 €
    Max bet
  • 350056 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

while there are many aspects which are attractive with this slot, the layout and gameplay is exceptional. The different characters are well designed and the graphics and visuals are simply superb. It offers a new look to the fruity slot machines on offer. It gives a new perspective as the fruits are tropical not the common fruits you will find on different fruit machines.

There is also a juicy jackpot which you can play for based on the base game expensive symbol. This serving of tropical cocktail will leave you enjoying your gameplay and if you have luck on your side you will have big wins.

The background of the slot is an exotic island with the soundtrack just inspiring and nudging you to continue playing the slot. If you are looking for a fruit machine then this is the slot to choose. It is different and offers a different level of excitement when playing.

Gameplay/Tutorial

With a maximum number of bet lines, beautifully crafted symbols and a low to medium variance, you are going to end up with big wins at a reliable rate. There are different characters in the slot which you will interact with. These characters offer various payouts. The best symbol in the slot will pay out 1500X. you have to match 5 pineapples on any active payline.

You can have as many active paylines as possible by adjusting them through the -/+ button at the bottom of the display. You can also set the maximum and minimum bet through the -/+ on the screen display. you can set the minimum amount of 0.01 and a maximum bet of 75 credits. There is also an auto spin and quick spin button which c=will allow you to have a quick gameplay. It does not matter if you are a novice or veteran, this slot is perfect for all skill levels.

Paylines

In Exotic Fruit Machine, you will find 15 adjustable paylines. This will give you the maximum number of chances to make winning combinations. You have to match at least 3 identical symbols in an active payline to receive a payout.

The pineapple is the best symbol in the Exotic Fruit machine, matching 5 of these symbols will give you 1500X jackpot on the bet placed.

Bonus

If you are familiar with different fruit machines, then you will expect that they will not have gone overboard with the gameplay. There are no generous bonus games on offer and the elements of the game are basic and tied to the base game. This is no different fruit machine and there is nothing mindblowing on its bonuses except the free spins feature. To activate this feature you have to be on the lookout for the scatter symbol. Matching 3 or more scatter symbol will trigger the free spins. The best aspect about this slot is that the scatter symbol pays independently from the paylines. The free spins will be awarded in batches of 10.

Before the free spins begin you can choose to gamble. This game is presented as a guessing game which you have to choose the correct colour of a deck of cards. Choosing the correct colour mean doubling your winnings while incorrect guesses mean forfeiting your winnings.

Apart from the free spins, you can be assured that the level of excitement will be high as there are bonus features which are included in the slot. The wild symbol is such a character which ensures that you are able to make winning combinations easily. This is because it substitutes all other characters in the slot except the scatter symbol.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.