Booming Seven Deluxe


Описание игры

Попробуйте на вкус различные фрукты в слот-игре от Booming Games – Booming Seven Deluxe.

Получайте призы за составление комбинаций из фруктов в этой традиционной игре. Вас ждет увлекательный и захватывающий геймплей с множеством символов. Booming Seven Deluxe – это слот с 3 барабанами, 10 выигрышными линиями, а также множителями, бесплатными спинами и выплатой выигрышных комбинаций в обе стороны.

Приготовьтесь раскрыть все фруктовые секреты этого классического слота.
Booming Seven Deluxe

Особенности игры

  • Символы Scatter
  • Множители
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Выплаты в обе стороны
  • Символы Wild

Выплаты

  • 96.55 % Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 € Минимальная ставка
  • 500,00 € Максимальная ставка
  • 273700 € Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Booming Seven Deluxe даст вам почувствовать себя в настоящем казино, ведь на заднем плане игры вы будете наблюдать игровой зал. Графика и визуальная составляющая этого слота на высоте. В отличие от других «фруктовых» игр, Booming Seven Deluxe выглядит действительно по-современному. А благодаря отличному саундтреку вам захочется играть еще и еще.

Бонусные элементы этого слота – его главный плюс. Видно, что создатели тщательно продумали каждый аспект игры. Вы сможете насладиться высококачественными 3D-моделями и великолепными анимациями.

В погоне за комбинациями из фруктов вам обеспечена масса адреналина. Кроме этого, в этот слот можно играть где угодно, ведь он совместим с мобильными устройствами. Booming Seven Deluxe обладает низкой дисперсией, что значит, вас ждет множество различных призов. Эту игру можно порекомендовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Booming Seven Deluxe – захватывающая игра, где игрокам для получения призов необходимо составлять комбинации из фруктов. Игра ведется на 3 барабанах с 3 рядами, а все кнопки управления удобно расположены в нижней части экрана. Среди символов на барабанах вам встретятся вишни, ананасы, апельсины и лимоны, а также колокольчики и символы ‘BAR’. Главное отличие этой игры от других традиционных слот-машин в современном дизайне. Игроки смогут по-новому взглянуть на классические «фруктовые» машины.

Все символы в этой игре имеют различную стоимость. Максимальный выигрыш, 77X от ставки на линию, вы можете получить за 3 символа ‘BAR’. Три символа Scatter в любых местах на игровом поле принесут вам 7X от вашей общей ставки. Самым низкооплачиваемым символом являются колокольчики, выплаты за них составят от 3X до 20X от ставки на линию.

Минимальная ставка в этой игре составляет 0.03 кредита, а максимальная – 3 кредита. Вы можете не изменять количество игровых линий, а сразу перейти к опции максимальной ставки и попробовать сорвать крупный выигрыш.

Линии выплат

В Booming Seven Deluxe у вас будет 10 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей выиграть на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать 3 символа в одну из линий.

Лучшим символом в игре является символ ‘BAR’. Собрав комбинацию из трех таких, вы получите отличный приз и значительно пополните свой счет.
Booming Seven Deluxe

Бонус

Стоит отдельно выделить увлекательнейший бонусный раунд этого слота. В нем вы можете получить множество бесплатных спинов. Для его активации вам необходимо поймать 3 символа Scatter в любых местах на игровом поле, и в награду вы получите 10 бесплатных вращений. Перед их началом вы также можете попробовать удвоить свой выигрыш.

В отличие от других слотов, где игрокам просто предлагается угадать цвет карты, в Booming Seven Deluxe вас ждет по-настоящему интересная игра на удвоение. Перед вами будут крутиться барабаны, а под ним вы увидите два различных фрукта. Нужно будет выбрать один из них, и, если тот фрукт, что вы выбрали, упадет на барабанах, ваша выплата будет удвоена.

Стоит отметить, что если вы сделаете неверный выбор, то вернетесь в основную игру ни с чем. В эту бонусную функцию можно сыграть до 10 раз за один выигрыш или пока вы не достигнете предела в 1000 монет.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Booming Seven Deluxe

Play demo

Game Features

  • Scatter Symbols
  • Multipliers
  • Gamble Feature
  • Paylines pay Both ways
  • Wild Symbols
Booming Seven Deluxe

Game Description

Get fruity and win lots of prizes with Booming Games slot - Booming Seven Deluxe Slot.

Get rewarded for matching different fruit symbols in this classic fruit machine. Interact with different characters in this slot offering an excellent gameplay and excitement. Booming Seven Deluxe Slot is a 3-reel and 10 payline slot with multipliers, free spins and pays both ways. This eye catching game delivers fun in extraordinary measures to all players.

So get ready to explore the fruits and discover the treasures hidden by the slot.
Booming Seven Deluxe
Booming Seven Deluxe

Payouts

  • 96.55 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 500,00 €
    Max bet
  • 273700 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Booming Seven Deluxe has a wonderful theme and the whole game is built around a casino of sorts. The graphics are superb and the visual just amazing. Unlike other fruit slots, this slot gives you a feeling you are playing a modern version of classic games. The soundtrack is simply enjoyable as it nudges you to continue playing the game.

The bonus elements in this game are the most attractive feature. It shows that the creators put in some serious thought into developing this game. This slot is not a typical slot as it comes with amazing visual aesthetics complemented by the high definition 3 D elements and super sharp animations.

It will simply deliver an adrenaline rush as you spin this slot trying to match the symbols. You can enjoy this slot anywhere as booming games has ensured that it is mobile compatible and can be played from a mobile device. It is recommended for veteran players who love classic games. Novice players who would love a new experience with retro games can play it as it is a low variance slot, meaning lots of prizes to be won.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Booming Seven Deluxe is an exciting game where players get to match the different fruit symbols so as to receive a payout. The game has a 3 X 3 layout and has all its controls on well displayed at the bottom of the slot display. There are different symbols in the game which include cherries, pineapples, oranges and lemons appearing on the slot. There is also gold bars and bells on the slot completing the slot. The main difference between this slot and other retro slot is the fact that it is modern and players get a new outlook to fruit machines.

The slot pays different amounts and the largest win in Booming Deluxe is the 77X payline multiplier. This amount is paid by matching 3 golden bar symbols. There is also a 7X total bet payout for matching three scatter 7's on any position on the reels. The slot's lowest paying symbol is the golden bells which give players the chance to win 3X to 20X per payline.

This slot allows players to place a minimum bet of 0.03 credits per payline while the maximum coin value you can bet with is 3 credits. You can choose to overlook the betting lines and go straight to the max bet option where you set the highest possible bet and spin the reels.

Paylines

In Booming Seven Deluxe, you will find 10 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to win with each spin. You have to match 3 identical symbols in an active payline so as to receive a payout.

The best symbol is the 77X multiplier golden bells symbol. Matching 3 symbols will get you a huge payout which will be great for your account.

Bonus

The thrill of playing this wonderful game is playing the game bonus round. It is laden with lots of free spins. To activate the bonus game players have to match 3 scatter symbols anywhere on the reels which will award you 10 free spins. But this is not the only bonus feature in this slot. Before you can begin your free spins there is an option to gamble your win.

Unlike other slots which just give you cards to choose the colour, Booming Seven Deluxe offers players a more intricate gamble feature. It is presented as another spinning reel where players have to choose between two fruits displayed at the bottom of the reels. You will have to spin the reel and if the fruit chose lands on the reels then you get to double your wins.

It is important to note that, picking an incorrect fruit means forfeiting your wins. You can play this feature up to 10 times, or until you hit the 1000 coin threshold. You will also be returned to the base game if you lose the game without your wins.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.