Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Weekend In Vegas

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы Scatter
  • Функция "Денежное колесо"
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Бонусный раунд
  • Повторные спины
  • Функция игры на удвоение
Weekend In Vegas

Описание игры

Насладитесь яркими огнями Вегаса с новинкой от Betsoft, Weekend in Vegas.

Действие игры происходит в Лас-Вегасе. Вас ждут потрясающий геймплей и увлекательные бонусные функции, которые могут принести вам крупный выигрыш. Weekend in Vegas – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 243 выигрышными линиями.

Приготовьтесь как следует повеселиться в знаменитом Городе Грехов.
Weekend In Vegas
Weekend In Vegas

Выплаты

  • 96.6 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.5 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 125 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 1693500 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Betsoft в очередной раз подтвердили тот факт, что компания является одним из лидеров в сфере слот-игр. Weekend In Vegas получилась настоящим шедевром, позволяющим вам окунуться в жизнь Лас-Вегаса. Около барабанов вы увидите трех главных героев, отдыхающих перед тем, как пойти веселиться. Стоит также выделить отлично подходящий саундтрек, тон которого меняется при нажатии кнопки спина, а также при выпадении выигрышной комбинации.

Графика в игре отлично оптимизирована: в Weekend In Vegas можно играть с различных устройств без каких-либо лагов. Ничего скачивать вам не придется, так как для игры нужен лишь веб-браузер.

Если вы ищете увлекательный слот со средней дисперсией, обязательно попробуйте эту игру. Ее можно порекомендовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

На барабанах этой игры вас ждут трое мужчин, приехавших в Вегас, вывеску с названием города, женские ноги у шеста, полицейская машина, а также классические A, K, Q, J и 10. Так, за комбинацию из 3 карточных символов вы получите 10 монет, а за линию из 5 иконок с ногами – 1500.

Помимо этого, тут также присутствует Wild, заменяющий все символы за исключением Scatter'а. Это значительно упростит вам составление выигрышных комбинаций.

Перед началом игры вам нужно будет поставить ставку. С помощью расположенных в нижней части экрана кнопок -/+ вы можете изменять достоинство монеты – от 0.02 до 1, а также уровень ставки – от 1 до 5.

Линии выплат

В Weekend in Vegas в вашем распоряжении всевозможные 243 линии. Это даст вам множество возможностей на выигрыш на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из активных линий.

Обратите внимание на ноги девушки у шеста – это самый высокооплачиваемый символ. Поймав комбинацию из 5 таких, вы сможете выиграть 1500 монет.

Бонус

Weekend In Vegas может похвастаться как увлекательнейшей базовой игрой, так и великолепными бонусными функциями. Вас ждут бесплатные спины, денежное колесо, а также бонус-раунд.

Для запуска бесплатных спинов необходимо поймать как минимум 3 символа Scatter – это полицейские машины – в любых местах на игровом поле. В течение этих вращений все выигрыши будут удваиваться. Кроме того, данную функцию можно перезапустить, вновь поймав во время бесплатных спинов 3 Scatter'а. После того, как вращения закончатся, вы сможете сыграть в денежное колесо. При выпадении зеленой стрелки вы перейдете на следующий уровень колеса. Чем дальше вы продвигаетесь, тем крупнее будут выигрыши.

Если вы сумеете целиком закрыть 3 барабана одинаковыми иконками, запустится бонусный раунд. В нем вам предстоит посетить различные казино и выиграть отличные призы. Если же от 2 до 4 барабанов будут закрыты одинаковым персонажем, вы получаете повторный спин.

Наконец, тут присутствует игра на удвоение. Ее можно активировать после любого выигрыша в базовой игре, нажав на соответствующую кнопку. Вам предстоит выбрать, какой стороной упадет монета: орлом или решкой. Правильный выбор удвоит вашу выплату, а неправильный вернет в основную игру ни с чем.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Weekend In Vegas

Play demo

Game Features

  • Scatter Symbols
  • Money Wheel Feature
  • Free Spins
  • Bonus Round
  • Re-Spins
  • Gamble Feature
Weekend In Vegas

Game Description

Enjoy the flashy lights in Vegas with Betsoft new Release Weekend in Vegas.

Set to bring the flashy and extravagant lifestyle of the Vegas strip, this slot will have you hooked to it. There are different features incorporated to ensure that there is maximum enjoyment while still playing for huge returns. Weekend in Vegas is a 5-reel, 3-row and gives players 243 ways to win.

So get ready to discover your wild side as you spin the reels for big wins.
Weekend In Vegas
Weekend In Vegas

Payouts

  • 96.6 %
    Return to player
  • 0.5 €
    Min bet
  • 125 €
    Max bet
  • 1693500 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Betsoft surely knows how to develop slots, and this slot is no exception. You will find the slot takes on a vegas theme with the background featuring buildings which resemble the Vegas strip. You will also find 3 gentlemen by the slot display relaxing as they prepare to hit the Vegas strip for a good time. There is also a soundtrack which keeps on nudging you to continue spinning the reels only changing the tune whenever you click the spin button and when you land a winning combination.

The graphics are also rendered superbly allowing players to have fun playing the slot without any hitches. You do not need to download any software as you can play this slot from your web browser.

If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then this is the game to choose. It will give out regular payments between spins. It is recommended for all players whether novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

When playing Weekend in Vegas, you will find that there are different characters which complete this slot. You will interact with characters such as female legs on a strip pole, three dudes out for a weekend full of fun, and the generic card symbols. These are the standard symbols in the slot and offer a high payout of up to 1500 coins for matching 5 of the female legs on a strip pole. You will also be awarded a low of up to 10 coins for matching 3 of the generic card symbols.

Apart from the standard symbols, you will also find a wild symbol which will help you make winning combinations with ease. This symbol will substitute all other symbols except the scatter symbols.

To begin playing players have to set a wager. you can do this by using the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the slot to adjust the bet level and the coin value. Players are allowed to choose a coin value of between o.02 and 1 and the bet level between 1 and 5.

Paylines

In Weekend in Vegas, you will find that there are 243 ways to win. This will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols to receive a payout.

Watch out for the lady's legs on a stripper pole as this is the best symbol in Weekend in Vegas. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you up to 1500 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an exciting base game, there are wonderful bonus features which are included in this slot. You will find free spins, money wheels and bonus rounds which will have you hooked to the slot.

The free spins feature allows you to have a go at the game without affecting your bankroll. You can trigger this feature by landing 3 or more scatter symbols represented by a police car anywhere on the reels. During the free spins mode all standard and scatter payouts are doubled and you may have a chance to win more free spins. After the free spins, you will earn a spin at the money wheel. Land on a green arrow and spin the next wheel in. The further into the wheel you get the bigger your prizes will be.

Earn 3 or more reels filled by the same identical icon and you will trigger the bonus round. During this feature, you will hit the Vegas strip visiting casinos so as to earn more prizes. You will also earn additional respins if 2 to 4 reels are filled with the same identical character.

Finally, there is a double up or nothing coin toss. This feature is activated whenever you land a winning combination. You manually activate it by clicking the double up button at the bottom of the slot. You will then be presented with a coin toss where you will choose whether heads or tails will land. Correct guesses mean doubling your prizes. Incorrect prizes mean forfeiting your prizes.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.