It Came From Venus JP Plus

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Бесплатные спины
  • Случайные символы Wild
  • Wild-множители
  • Символы Scatter
  • Падающие группами и взрывающиеся символы
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Бонусный раунд
It Came From Venus JP Plus

Описание игры

Посетите ферму, которую заполонили инопланетные растения, в слот-игре от Betsoft - It Came From Venus JP Plus.

Действие этой игры разворачивается на ранчо, и вам предстоит спасти человечество, вращая барабаны. Вы встретите множество символов, связанных с фермами, однако ваш главный враг – это внеземные растения. It Came From Venus JP Plus – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 30 выигрышными линиями, с бесплатными спинами, Scatter'ами и бонусным раундом.

Приготовьтесь защитить землю и выиграть крупный приз.
It Came From Venus JP Plus
It Came From Venus JP Plus

Выплаты

  • 95.8 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.02 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 4260000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Как и в большинстве других игр Betsoft, вас ждет шикарный вступительный ролик, рассказывающий вам о сюжете слота. Вы узнаете о инопланетном растении, прилетевшим на землю, и о фермере, на участке которого оно живет.

Все символы на барабанах отлично подходят к тематике слота. Анимированные растение-монстр и фермер будут стоять по разные стороны от игрового поля, сопровождая вас на всем этапе игры. На заднем плане вы сможете увидеть домик фермера и ветряную мельницу. Несмотря на огромное количество добавленных в игру деталей, она загружается очень быстро и не требует никакого дополнительного ПО.

Если вы ищете веселый и захватывающий слот, обязательно попробуйте It Came From Venus JP Plus. Он обладает средней дисперсией, и вы можете ожидать довольно частые выигрыши. Впрочем, вам, возможно, придется быть терпеливым, если вы хотите поймать одну из бонусных функций. В общем и целом, данную игру можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и ветеранам гэмблинга.

Геймплей

Перед тем, как начать играть в эту игру, следует разобраться с ее геймплеем. Символы в этом слоте включают в себя монстра-растение, фермера, солдата, пугало, грузовик, собачью будку, амбар и фермерское оборудование. При этом классических низкооплачиваемых "карточных" символов в It Came From Venus нет: и дешевые, и дорогие иконки представлены вышеперечисленными символами. Выплаты варьируются от 5 монет за 3 самых дешевых символа до 500 монет за 5 монстров.

Перед тем, как погрузиться в игру, необходимо сделать ставку. Вы можете выбрать достоинство монеты: оно может составлять от 0.02 до 1 кредита. Также можно изменить количество монет, поставленное на линию. Если вы хотите сразу начать и выигрывать по-крупному, воспользуйтесь расположенной рядом кнопкой максимальной ставки.

Линии выплат

В It Came From Venus JP Plus вы встретите 30 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на выигрыш на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Рекомендуется обратить особое внимание на растение-монстр – это лучший символ в игре. Комбинация из 5 таких даст вам шанс выиграть прогрессивный джекпот.

Бонус

Хотя It Came From Venus JP Plus предлагает отличную базовую игру, вы будете по-настоящему поражены бонусными функциями этой игры. Во-первых, вы сможете выиграть прогрессивный джекпот. Для этого нужно будет поймать 5 символов растений-монстров.

Для активации функции бесплатных спинов нужно в базовой игре собрать 5 мешков с едой на центральном барабане. На время этих вращений иконка с мешком становится Wild'ом, который остается на своем месте до конца бесплатных спинов.

Кроме того, в игре присутствуют случайные Wild-символы, выпадающие случайным образом на 2 и 4 барабанах. Они заменяют все остальные символы в игре, а выплаты за комбинации с ними умножаются на 2, 3 или 4.

Также тут есть символы Scatter. Для получения выигрыша за них вам не нужно ловить их в одну из линий, они могут быть в любом месте на игровом поле. 3, 4 и 5 таких иконок принесут вам, соответственно, 300, 750 и 3750 кредитов.

Помимо этого, вам встретятся взрывающиеся символы. Эта функция активируется, если 2 барабана целиком закрыты одним и тем же символом. Все выигрыши в этом случае будут умножаться на 2. Такое может произойти только на 1, 3 и 5 барабанах. Если вы сможете поймать одинаковые символы на всех трех барабанах, то получите выигрыш размером в 40X от общей ставки.

После каждого выигрыша вы можете запустить функцию игры на риск. Вам нужно будет угадать, поймает ли монстр яблоко. Правильный выбор удвоит ваш выигрыш, а неправильный вернет в основную игру ни с чем.

Наконец, вас ждет отдельная бонусная игра, которая активируется при выпадении на игровое поле трех иконок с вертолетом. В ней вам нужно будет спасти растение, которое хотят захватить военные, и вернуть его обратно фермеру. Это можно сделать, выбрав коробку, в которой, как вы думаете, находится растение.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

It Came From Venus JP Plus


Game Description

Visit a farm which is invaded by extraterrestrial plants in this Betsoft Slot - It Came From Venus JP Plus.

Set on a farm, you have to be the hero of this planet as you spin the reels of this slot. You will interact with different farm-related symbols, but your biggest nemesis is the alien plant which will keep on tormenting you as you spin the reels. It Came From Venus JP Plus is a 5-reel, 3-row and 30 payline slot with free spins, scatter pays and a bonus round.

So get ready to defend earth and play this slot for big wins.
It Came From Venus JP Plus

Game Features

  • Free Spins
  • Substituting Random Wilds
  • Multiplier Wilds
  • Scatter Pays
  • Stacked Collapsing Wins
  • Gamble Feature
  • Bonus Round

Payouts

  • 95.8 % Return to player
  • 150 € Max bet
  • 4260000 € Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Betsoft surely loves an intro. whenever you load this game you will be given an intricate introduction to the game which will tell you the theme of the slot. You will discover that this plant being an extraterrestrial has travelled a long way to discover a new home and the farmer has grown fond of the plant and he is feeding it and having fun with it.

The characters in this slot fit the game's' theme while the visuals and graphics are super. The characters in this slot are animated whereby the farmer feeds the monster plants as they stand beside the reels while you continue to spin the reels. In the background, you will see a farmhouse a windmill which will give you a conclusion that this is a farm. Even with the details incorporated into the characters, you can load the game with ease and it doesn't require any downtime.

If you are looking for a slot which is fun and exciting to play, then this is the slot to choose. It is a medium variance slot which means that there are regular low payouts. You will also need to be patient if you want to play the bonus features. This slot is recommended for all players whether they are novice or veteran player.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Before you can begin playing this game it is important to understand the gameplay. This slot features different characters which make it exciting and fun to play. These characters include the monster plant, the farmer, a soldier, a scarecrow, a truck, a dog house, a barn, and farm equipment. Unlike most online slots which will incorporate generic card symbols, this slot only features these symbols. These are the high and low paying symbols on the slot. The highest amount which is paid is 500 credits for matching 5 of the monster plant symbols, while the lowest amount which is paid out is 5 credits for matching 3 of the low paying symbols.

Before you can begin examining the monster plant, you have to set a wager. You will need to select a coin value for each bet line which ranges from 0.02 and 1 credit. You also have to select the number of coins per bet line so as to begin playing this slot. If you like to maximise your winnings then you can select the max bet button and watch as the reels spin for maximum returns.

Paylines

In It Came From Venus JP Plus, you will find 30 paylines which will give you multiple chances of making a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the Monster Plant as this is the best symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will give you a chance at the progressive jackpot.
It Came From Venus JP Plus

Bonus

While the game offers a wonderful base game you will be amazed by the bonus features which are incorporated into this game. First of all, you will have a chance at the progressive jackpot. This can be triggered by landing 5 of the monster plant symbols.

There is also a Feed me free spins, which is triggered by collecting 5 food sacks on the centre reel during the base game. Whenever you trigger this feature, the food sack symbol will become a special sticky wild which can be held in place until the end of the free spins mode.

Another bonus feature is the random wilds which are triggered randomly on reels 2 and 4. these wilds will subject your wins to 2X, 3X and 4X multiplier. The random wilds will also substitute all other symbols except the sack, scatter and helicopter.

Unlike other slots where the scatter triggers the free spins, this game's' scatter will give out payouts. You have to match 3 or more symbols paying out 300, 750 or 3750 credits for matching 3, 4 or 5 of the scatter symbols.

Apart from the above features, you will find a stacked collapsing wins, which is triggered when 2 entire reels contain the same symbol. You will be awarded an extra credit and the wins subjected to a 2X multiplier. The 3 stacked symbols can only occur on reels 1, 3 and 5. Whenever the matching symbols on all three reels occur you win 40X your current bet.

There is also a double up feature which allows players to gamble their wins for a chance to double it. This game will transport you to a secondary screen where you can pick whether the next Toss will be caught or missed by the monster plant.

Finally, there is a bonus round. this round is triggered by landing 3 or more helicopter symbols. In this feature, you will be required to save the plant. The military has got wind of the plant and wants to possess it. You must save it and bring it back to the farmer as he has grown fond of it. You can do this through picking the box you think the plant is packed in.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top