The Ghouls

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Прогрессивный джекпот
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Бонусная игра
The Ghouls

Описание игры

Погрузитесь в жуткий мир монстров в новинке от Betsoft - The Ghouls.

Действие этой игры разворачивается на кладбище, а все символы на барабанах так или иначе связаны с загробной жизнью. Вам предстоит собрать храбрость в кулак и попробовать выиграть крупный приз. The Ghouls – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 20 выигрышными линиями, а также множеством увлекательных бонусных функций.

Приготовьтесь исследовать гробницы и забрать с собой хороший выигрыш.
The Ghouls
The Ghouls

Тема и графика

В The Ghouls, как и в других играх от Betsoft, вас ждут увлекательный геймплей и море веселья. Каждый аспект игры отлично вписывается в ее тематику – Хэллоуин. Визуальная составляющая выполнена в мультяшном, но при этом, как и должно быть, жутковатом стиле. Кроме того, здесь присутствует прогрессивный джекпот, так что у вас будут шансы на огромный выигрыш.

Весь задний план игры – это кладбище, где происходят события. Стоит также выделить саундтрек, благодаря которому вам захочется играть еще и еще.

Графика в The Ghouls отлично оптимизирована: слот без проблем загружается за считанные секунды и доступен для различных устройств. Никакого дополнительного ПО не потребуется, нужен лишь веб-браузер.

Если вы любите Хэллоуин и вас не так-то просто напугать, этот слот для вас. Он обладает невысокой дисперсией, так что в погоне за прогрессивным джекпотом вы можете ожидать весьма частых выплат.

Геймплей

В The Ghouls вас ждет увлекательный геймплей с огромным количеством интересных символов. Это черная кошка, мумия, ведьма, воющий волк, черный паук, дом с привидениями, тыква, Дракула и надгробный камень. Классические дешевые "карточные" символы тут отсутствуют. Выплаты варьируются от 500 монет за комбинацию из 3 черных пауков до 5000, выплачиваемых за линию из 5 домов.

Перед началом игры необходимо будет поставить ставку. Это делается с помощью кнопок, расположенных в нижней части экрана. В The Ghouls вы можете изменять количество активных линий, число монет на одной линии и достоинство монеты. Первое может быть равно от 1 до 20, второе – от 1 до 5, а третье – от 0.02 до 0.50.

Линии выплат

В The Ghouls вас ждут 20 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на дом с привидениями – это самый высокооплачиваемый символ в данной игре. Линия из 5 таких при игре по максимальной ставке может принести вам джекпот.

Бонус

Хотя вам несомненно понравится базовая игра в The Ghouls, вы будете просто поражены бонусными функциями данного слота. Вас ждут прогрессивный джекпот, символы Scatter и Wild, бесплатные спины и бонус-игра.

Для запуска бесплатных спинов нужно поймать 3 или более символов Scatter в любых местах на игровом поле. За 3 таких иконки вы получите 5 вращений, за 4 – 10, а за 5 – 20.

Если на одной из активных линий упадут как минимум 3 надгробных камня с надписью 'Bonus Round', вы перенесетесь на отдельный экран, где перед вами будет 6 могил и вам последовательно предстоит выбирать по одной. Если вам удастся поймать больше 3 бонусных символов, вас будет ждать еще больше выигрышей.

Помимо этого, в игре также есть Wild, представленный тыквой. Он заменяет все остальные символы слота за исключением бонусных.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Ghouls

Play demo

Game Features

  • Progressive Jackpot
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Free Spins
  • Bonus Game
The Ghouls

Game Description

Enter a spooky world where there are monsters with this Betsoft release - The Ghouls.

Set in a graveyard, this game delivers a lighthearted take on the supernatural, as you get to play symbols which relate to the afterlife. you will be required to put on a brave face and spin the reels for a chance to win huge rewards. The Ghouls, is a 5-reel, 3-row and 20 payline slot with tons of bonus features which will excite you.

So get ready to break the tombstones and uncover the graves for huge rewards.
The Ghouls
The Ghouls

Theme & Graphics

The Ghouls just most of Betsoft slots, delivers unlimited fun and excitement. You can tell that this game takes on a Halloween theme with the symbols which have been incorporated into this slot. The visuals are detailed although cartoonish but will still do if you are up for a spooky game play. This slot is a progressive jackpot which means that players have a chance to win a huge reward.

The background is a graveyard with the slot fitting the entire display. You will find that there is a soundtrack which will keep on nudging you to continue playing the slot.

The graphics are rendered superbly. Players will not receive any difficulty when loading or playing the slot as it is suited to be played on different devices. You do not need to download any software as this slot can be accessed through a web browser.

If you love Halloween or you are not easily spooked then this is the slot to choose. The Ghouls is a medium variance slot and will offer regular pays between spin and still allow players to have a go at the progressive jackpot.

Gameplay/Tutorial

The ghouls present a wonderful base game where players get to interact with different characters which make this slot exciting and fun to play. You will find symbols such as a black cat, mummy, witch, howling wolf, black spider, haunted house, pumpkin, Dracula and the bonus round tombstone. These are the high and low paying symbols in the slot and offer a high payout of up to 5000 coins for matching 5 of the haunted house symbols. Matching 3 of the black spider will award a low payout of up to 500 coins.

Before you can redeem the prizes which are hidden within this slot, you need to set a wager. You can do this through the buttons located at the bottom of the slot. The Ghouls allows players to adjust the number of paylines, the number of coins per line and the coin value. Players can set the paylines between 1 and 20 paylines which the number of coins per line can be set between 1 and 5. The coin value ranges from 0.02 and 0.50.

Paylines

In The Ghouls, you will find 20 paylines which will give you multiple chances to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the haunted house as this is the best symbol in The Ghouls. Matching 5 of these symbols while on the max bet will award the Jackpot or 5000 coins if not playing the max bet.

Bonus

While you will find that there is a wonderful base game, you will be amazed by the bonus features which have been included in this slot. You will find a progressive jackpot, scatter symbols, wild icons, free spins and instant bonus win.

To trigger the free spins, you need to land 3 or more scatter symbols on any payline and position. Whenever you make a combination consisting of 3 symbols, you will be awarded 5 free spins, while 4 icons will award 10 free spins. Matching 5 of these icons will award 20 free spins.

There is also the second screen bonus where you will be awarded the instant bonus wins. Land 3 of the bonus round icons in any position on any payline to trigger this feature. This game will give you 6 graves to where you will be required to select the graves until you have won all the bonus winnings before you are returned back to the main game. Earning more than 3 bonus round icons will result in multiplied winnings.

Apart from the instant wins and the free spins, there is also a wild icon which is represented by the Halloween pumpkin. This symbol will substitute all other symbols in the slot except the scatter, bonus and jackpot icons.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.