Slots Angel

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция с мгновенными выплатами
  • Повторные спины
  • Множители
  • Бонусный раунд
  • Прогрессивный джекпот
  • Игра на удвоение
Slots Angel

Описание игры

Возьмите свой шлем, заведите байк и отправьтесь в поездку за большими выигрышами в увлекательной игре от Betsoft - The Slots Angels.

Если вы любите мотоциклы и хотите стать частью байкерской банды, это приключение для вас. Вам предстоит отправиться в захватывающую поездку вместе с другими любителями железных коней. Slots Angel – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 30 выигрышными линиями, а также с огромным количеством бонусных функций.

Приготовьтесь раскрыть все секреты, спрятанные на дорогах, и забрать с собой крупный приз.
Slots Angel
Slots Angel

Выплаты

  • 96.89 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.02 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 1200000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Основная тематика данной игры от Betsoft – мотоциклы и байкеры, и вам предстоит присоединиться к настоящей байкерской банде в их поездках по городам в поисках приключений. Все аспекты игры идеально вписываются в данную тематику.

На заднем плане вы увидите небольшой городок, где остановились байкеры, чтобы заправить своих железных коней и отдохнуть в местном баре. На протяжении всей игры лидер банды будет стоять слева от барабанов и всячески вас поддерживать. Также в игре отличный саундтрек, благодаря которому вам не захочется выходить из этого путешествия.

Slots Angel очень быстро загружается и не требует никаких дополнительных загрузок: для игры нужно иметь только лишь веб-браузер.

В целом, если вы ищете увлекательный и веселый слот, не стоит проходить мимо Slots Angel. Он обладает средней дисперсией: вас ждут весьма частые небольшие выигрыши, однако запаситесь терпением, если вы нацелены на джекпот.

Геймплей

Все игры Betsoft обладают интересным, продуманным сюжетом, и Slots Angel не является исключением. В качестве символов на барабанах вас ждут байкеры, вывеска бара, мотоциклы, бутылка алкоголя, бильярдные шары и пачка денег. Никаких дешевых "карточных" символов здесь нет. Выплаты могут варьироваться от 10 до 1500 монет.

Перед тем, как начать игру, нужно будет ознакомиться с системой ставок. С помощью расположенных в нижней части экрана кнопок изменяется количество активных линий, что может быть равно от 1 до 30, число монет на каждой линии, которое может составлять от 1 до 5, а также достоинство монеты – его можно установить равным от 0.02 до 0.50.

Линии выплат

В Slots Angel у вас будет 30 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать по меньшей мере 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на полного байкера в бандане – это самый высокооплачиваемый символ в данной игре. Линия из 5 таких по максимальной ставке принесет вам джекпот.

Бонус

В Slots Angel вас ждет и увлекательная базовая игра, и великолепные бонусные функции. Среди них бесплатные спины, множители, функции со мгновенными денежными призами и бонусные раунды.

Поймав 3 или более бутылок на 1, 2, 4 и 5 барабанах, вы запустите бесплатные спины. Во время данных вращений весь центральный барабан целиком будет Wild'ом, а байкеры соберутся все вместе, чтобы вас поддержать.

При выпадении по меньшей мере 3 мишеней для игры в дартс, вы сможете выбрать одну из них и получить мгновенный выигрыш. Эти иконки падают на 1, 2 и 5 барабанах.

Кроме того, в Slots Angel есть повторные спины. При каждом выигрыше, после того, как вы получите свою выплату, центральный барабан будет вращаться повторно, что может принести вам еще больше денег. С каждым повторным спином также увеличивается множитель – вплоть до 5X.

Помимо этого, здесь присутствует прогрессивный джекпот, который постоянно растет. Выиграть его можно, поймав 5 бородатых байкеров в бандане на первой линии по максимальной ставке.

Наконец, тут есть игра на риск. В ней нужно угадать, какой стороной упадет монета, и если вы сделаете верный выбор, то удвоите свой приз.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Slots Angel


Game Description

Polish up your helmet and clean up your bike so as to ride for big wins with this Betsoft slot - The Slots Angels.

If you love motorbikes and being a part of a biker gang, then you can do it safely without risking your life riding a real bike on the streets. You will need to assist the gang ride through towns as they go on an adventure. Slots Angel is a 5-reel, 3-row and 30 payline slot with tons of bonus features which makes playing this slot exciting.

So get ready to discover the prizes which are hidden within this slot as you spin the reels.
Slots Angel

Game Features

  • Free Spins
  • Click Me Feature
  • Reel Respins
  • Payout Multiplier
  • Bonus Round
  • Progressive Jackpot
  • Gamble Feature

Theme & Graphics

Based on a bikers theme, this game delivers rugged and rebellious characters all rocking out as they ride their way through desolate towns in search of new adventures. The symbols make the slot authentic and the background complements the theme of the slot.

The background is a local town where it seems they are refuelling their bikes as they take a rest in the local bar for a drink or two. The slot is also modelled after a motorcycle exhaust pipe plus the lead biker will be available by the side of the slot always cheering you as you spin the reels. There is also a soundtrack which keeps on playing as you continue spinning the reels of this slot.

The graphics are rendered superbly, allowing you to load the slot without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software so as to play this slot as it can be accessed through the web browser.

If you are looking for a slot which is fun and exciting to play, then this is the slot to pick. It is a medium variance slot. This means that you will receive regular payments between spins, but you need to be patient if you want that jackpot.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Betsoft is associated with developing elaborate storylines on the games it produces and the Slots Angel is no exception. You will find symbols which support the theme such as the bikers, a bar, bikes, fuel pump, snooker balls and money. These are the main high and low paying symbols in the slot. matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 1500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols paying an award of up to 10 coins.

Before playing this slot, you will need to understand the gameplay. You will be required to set a wager before redeeming the prizes offered by this slot. You can do this by adjusting the paylines, the coin value and the number of coin per bet line. Slots Angel allows players to set the number of paylines between 1 and 30, while the number of coins can be set between 1 and 5. you can set the coin value between 0.02 and 0.50.

Paylines

In Slots Angel, you will find 30 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the big biker as he is the high paying symbol on Slots Angel. Matching 5 of these symbols will award up to 1500 coins. Landing 5 of these symbols on payline 1 while betting max will award the Jackpot.
Slots Angel

Bonus

While you will find an exciting base game, you will notice that there are wonderful bonus features which are included in this slot. You will get free spins, multipliers, click me features and bonus rounds which will have you hooked to the game.

Receive 3 or more bottle symbols anywhere on reel 1, 2, 4, and 5 to activate the party free spins mode. During this feature, the centre reel will turn wild and the biker gang will come on screen to cheer you on as your spins play.

There is also a click me mode which is triggered by landing 3 of the dartboard symbols anywhere on reel 1, 2 and 5. You will be required to choose one of the 3 d'art boards to see what kind of prize you have won.

Apart from The click me features, there is the reel respin feature. Whenever you land a win, the prize will be paid out and the centre reel will respin for instant chance to win more prizes. Each time there is a respin, your multiplier will increase. you will have a chance to earn up to 5X.

There is also a biker race bonus round. receive 3 lead biker symbols anywhere on reel 1, 2 and 5 to trigger this feature. While playing this mode you will be required to choose who will take the lead throughout the race and the final place your bike places.

Slots Angel being a progressive jackpot slot, will also offer a wonderful jackpot which grows whenever players spin the reel. You can win the jackpot by landing 5 of the lead biker symbols on line 1 while betting the maximum bet.

Finally, there is a double up coin toss gamble feature. With this feature, you will need to choose the correct coin side and you win is doubled while incorrect guesses mean forfeiting your wins.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top