Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Frankenslot’s Monster

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символ Scatter
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Отдельный бонусный раунд
  • Функция игра ны удвоение
  • Функция автоигры
Frankenslot’s Monster

Описание игры

Станьте безумным ученым и создайте своего собственного монстра в увлекательной игре от Betsoft - Frankenslot's Monster.

Betsoft всегда создавали веселые и захватывающие игры, и данный слот не является исключением. Вам предстоит побывать в шкуре Франкенштейна и создать себе помощника. Frankenslot's Monster – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 20 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Scatter и Wild и бонусными раундами.

Создайте живого монстра в этой захватывающей игре и попробуйте выиграть крупные призы.
Frankenslot’s Monster
Frankenslot’s Monster

Выплаты

  • 96.83 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.4 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 21625 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Действие этой игры происходит в выполненной в викторианском, готическом стиле, лаборатории, заполненной всевозможным медицинским оборудованием. На фоне игрового поля вы сможете разглядеть электрические провода, странные машины, трубы, заполненную водой камеру и многое другое. Мрачный саундтрек также отлично вписывается в игру, и благодаря ему вам не захочется покидать это темное место.

Графика и визуальная составляющая в этом 3D-слоте на высшем уровне. Наличие символов Wild и Scatter упрощает получение крупных выигрышей. Данный слот обладает средней дисперсией, так что можете ожидать от него довольно частых выплат. Frankenslot's Monster можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и опытным игрокам, независимо от того, любят ли они фантастику.

Геймплей

Frankenslot's Monster – это игра, созданная с огромным вниманием к деталям. В ней рассказывается о жизни Франкенштейна и созданного им монстра. Действие игры происходит в лаборатории, и вас ждет множество различных символов, делающих данный слот таким увлекательным. Все их можно разделить на три части. Во-первых, это самые дорогие символы: монстр и Франкенштейн, выплачивающие, соответственно, 2500 и 2000 монет за комбинацию из 5. Далее идут средние символы: луна, глазное яблоко и молния. Выплаты за них варьируются от 150 до 1500 монет. Наконец, низкооплачиваемые символы здесь представлены классическими A, K, Q, J и 10. За комбинации из них вы можете получить от 25 до 500 монет.

Для начала игры необходимо поставить ставку. Это делается с помощью кнопок -/+ в нижней части экрана. Минимальное достоинство монеты составляет 0.02, а максимальное – 1. Чтобы увеличить свои выигрыши, вы также можете задать количество монет на одной линии. Оно может быть равным от 1 до 5.

Линии выплат

В Frankenslot's Monster у вас будет 20 выигрышных линий, что даст вам максимальное количество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на символ Wild – он является лучшим символом в этой игре. Комбинация из 5 таких принесет вам 5000 монет.

Бонус

В Frankenslot's Monster вас ждет отличная базовая игра с возможность удвоить свой выигрыш в функции игры на риск. В ней вам надо будет угадать, какой стороной упадет монета: орлом или решкой. Если сделаете правильный выбор, то увеличите свою выплату вдвое, а в противном случае, вернетесь в основную игру ни с чем. Вы также можете рискнуть лишь половиной своего приза.

Помимо игры на риск, в Frankenslot's Monster есть символ Scatter. Поймав 3 таких, вы получите 8 бесплатных спинов. На каждом из этих вращений от 1 до 3 случайных символов будут превращаться в Wild'ы, что существенно повысит ваши шансы на составление выигрышных комбинаций. Если же во время данной функции вы снова поймаете 3 Scatter'а, то получите еще 8 спинов.

Кроме того, здесь присутстввует бонусный раунд, для запуска которого нужно поймать 3 символа 'Bonus'. В нем вам нужно будет выбрать, какой силы разряд тока пустить по монстру. Затем нажмется переключатель, а вам останется наблюдать за тем, какой выигрыш уготовила вам игра. Так, вы сможете выиграть до 25X от вашей ставки. Символ бонуса падает только на 1, 3 и 5 барабанах.

Наконец, в игре есть символ Wild. Он заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением бонусных. Комбинация из 5 таких принесет вам 5000 монет.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Frankenslot’s Monster

Play demo

Game Features

  • Scatter Symbol
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Second Screen Bonus Round
  • Double Up Feature
  • Autoplay Feature
Frankenslot’s Monster

Game Description

Become the mad scientist and create your own monster through this exciting game by Betsoft - Frankenslot's Monster.

Fun has always been the business of Betsoft and this is demonstrated with the slots which are created by this gaming powerhouse. Frankenstein is featured in this slot and you will be required to fill in his shoes and create an assistant with this slot as you spin the reels. Frankenslot's Monster is a 5-reels, 3-row and 20 payline slot with scatter symbols, substituting wilds and bonus rounds just for your excitement.

So get ready and play this slot as you try and create a living being while spinning for big wins.
Frankenslot’s Monster
Frankenslot’s Monster

Payouts

  • 96.83 %
    Return to player
  • 0.4 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 21625 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

When playing this slot you will discover that there is a Victorian style gothic lab which is filled with paraphernalia which you can find in a mad scientist's lab. With grey bricks and pillars standing tall on the slot display, you will see bubbling glass sphere and electrical wires gauges, dials and mysterious machines complete the theme of the slot. There is also an audio track which is dark and mischievous always nudging you to continue playing the slot. All these complete the theme of the slot making it exciting and fun to play.

The visuals and graphics are superb in this 3D video slot. The existence of wilds and scatter symbols gives players a chance to maximise their wins. This slot is a medium variance slot which means that you can expect regular pays when spinning the reels. It is recommended for all players whether a fan of fantasy or not. It can be played by both veteran or novice players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Betsfot's Frankenslot's Monster is one game which was created with detailed attention. This slot follows the life of Frankenstein and his monster as they go on with their lives. Set in a lab you will discover that there are different characters which make this slot amazing and fun to play. There are three types of icons presented in this game with the highest paying characters being the monster and Frankenstein who pay 2500 and 2000 coins respectively for matching 5 of these symbols. Other symbols included in this slot include a moon, eyeball and lightning. These symbols pay between 1500 coins and 150 coins depending on the number of symbols matched during gameplay. There are also generic card symbols incorporated into the slot which pays between 500 coins and 25 coins. These symbols include A, K, Q, J, and 10.

To play this game you must set a wager. you can use the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the slot. You can set a minimum coin value of 0.02 and a maximum value of 1. To maximise your chances of making huge wins, you can set the number of coins per bet line. the sot allows between 1 and 5 coins per bet line.

Paylines

In Frankenslot's Monster, you will find 20 paylines which will give you maximum chances of making winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols of a kind on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild symbol as this is the best symbol in Frankenslot Monster. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you 5000 coins per bet line.

Bonus

Frankenslot's Monster offers a wonderful base game where players can double up their wins. This gamble feature is presented as a coin toss game where you have to choose between heads or tails. Choosing the correct side means doubling your winnings while an incorrect guess means forfeiting your wins. You can gamble 50% of your wins or all of it.

Apart from the gamble feature, there is a scatter symbol which will award free spins. Receiving 3 of these symbols will give you 8 free spins. With each spin, 1 to 3 random symbols will turn into wilds before payouts are calculated meaning that there is a huge chance of making more winning combinations. To retrigger the free spins feature, you have to land 3 or more scatter symbols while still in the free spins mode.

Apart from scatter symbol, there is the bonus round which is triggered by landing 3 of the bonus symbols. While in this feature, you will be required to choose the amount of electricity which will be shocking the monster. Once selected you will pull the handle and watch as the sparks fly. While in this mode you will earn up to 25X your bet. The bonus round symbol will only appear on reels 1, 3, and 5.

Finally, there is a wild symbol incorporated in this slot. The wild symbol will substitute all other symbols on the reels except the scatter symbols. Matching 5 of the wild symbols will award 5000 coins per bet line.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.