Sic Bo

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Год основания компании — 2005
  • Самый широкий выбор лайв-игр на рынке
  • Круглосуточная трансляция и поддержка лайв-казино
  • Игры прошли тестирование iTech Labs

Хотите интегрировать XPro Gaming в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас

Особенности игры

  • Онлайн-чат
  • Поддерживаемые устройства: Мобильный телефон/планшет, настольный компьютер
  • Специальные ставки
  • Просмотр истории игры
  • Удобный пользовательский интерфейс

Описание игры

Сыграйте в увлекательную лайв-игру от XProGaming под названием Sic Bo. Все готово к началу очередного раунда. Посетите настоящий игровой зал, не выходя при этом из дома. Вас будет ждать увлекательный игровой процесс с хорошими выплатами и множеством вариантов ставок. Угадывайте результаты бросков кубиков и выигрывайте по-крупному!

Выплаты

  • 1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 1000 €
    Максимальная ставка

Геймплей

XProGaming на данный момент является одним из лидирующих провайдеров лайв-игр. Среди их огромного арсенала увлекательных казино-продуктов есть и сик бо, старинная китайская игра, название которой переводится как "пара игральных костей". Правила здесь довольно просты: вам предстоит ставить на исход бросков трех кубиков. Первым делом дилер попросит игроков сделать ставки, а после этого начнет перемешивание костей в куполе. Затем объявляется выпавшая комбинация и выплачиваются выигрыши. Одним из лучших аспектов Sic Bo является широкий спектр доступных опций ставок. Если вы полностью разобрались с правилами, вы можете разработать свою стратегию, по которой вы сможете выиграть до 150X от размера вашей ставки за раунд.

Линии выплат

Ставки на номера:

На любое из шести чел - 1:1 Выбранный номер повторяется единожды -2:1 Выбранный номер повторяется трижды - 3:1

2 выбранных номера выпадают на 3 кубиках - 8:1

Выбранный номер на всех трех кубиках - 150:1

Любой номер на всех трех кубиках - 24:1

Ставка на суммы трех кубиков:

Ставка на конкретную сумму от 4 до 17 - 50:1 4 или 17 - 50:1 5 или 16 - 30:1 6 или 15 - 18:1 7 или 14 - 12:1 8 или 13 - 8:1 9 или 12 - 6:1

Ставка на малые - 1:1 Ставка на большие - 1:1

Интерьер, оформление

XProGaming Gaming создает одни из лучших продуктов на рынке игр с живыми дилерами. Трансляция Sic Bo идет из студии компании в прямом эфире. В игре вас встретит профессиональный дилер и игровой стол. Спокойная, умиротворенная атмосфера идеально подходит для размеренной игры. На заднем плане вы будете видеть другие столы с другими крупье, однако они никак не будут вам мешать.

Описание видео

Все лайв-игры данной компании, в том числе и Sic Bo, обладают потрясающим качеством. Трансляция игры идет в прямом эфире из студии компании. Вы можете свободно переключаться между HD- и обычной графикой. В зале находятся две камеры. Первая направлена на стол и игрока общим планом, а вторая фокусируется на кубиках в куполе. Таким образом, вы сможете следить за всем происходящим в зале. К сожалению, тут нет замедленных повторов, однако это не делает игру ни капли скучнее.

Языки дилеров

Лучшие дилеры для каждого из доступных языков

Интерфейс

XProGaming предоставляют своим клиентам возможность играть не только с компьютеров, но и с мобильных устройств: смартфонов и планшетов. Благодаря этому Sic Bo можно насладиться где бы вы ни находились. В версии для компьютеров вас ждет большой размер экрана, а для управления используются мышь и клавиатура. Мобильная версия доступна и в портретной, и в альбомной ориентации, а управление осуществляется с помощью сенсорного экрана. Навигационные элементы в обеих версиях расположены удобным образом, и игрой управлять просто и комфортно. Также в вашем распоряжении будет функция истории, где можно просмотреть результаты предыдущих раундов.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Game Features

  • Chat Available
  • Supported Devices: Mobile/Tablet, Desktop
  • Special Bet
  • Game History Preview
  • Friendly user interface

Game Description

Explore a new kind of game by playing Sic Bo by XProGaming Gaming. The dice have been placed inside the shaker and waiting for you to place your bet. Enjoy this brick and mortar casino experience while comfortably seated at home. This game is loaded with amazing bets which will have you hooked on it. Sic Bo is an interesting live casino game which will have you at the edge of your seat waiting for the wins to land. So get ready to play for big wins and place your bets.

Payouts

  • 1 €
    Min bet
  • 1000 €
    Max bet

Gameplay/Tutorial

XProGaming has ensured that players have a wide variety of games to choose from and this includes Sic Bo. This game is an ancient Chinese dice game which if translated means dice pair. The rules governing this game are quite simple to understand as your aim in this game is to wager on the outcome of the three dice. The game starts with the croupier allowing players to place their bets before shaking the dome in which the dice are contained for the final number combination to be revealed. Once the dice have been shaken, the croupier will announce the number combination and wins paid out. The great aspect of Sic bo is that you have a wide selection of bets to choose from and can be for different amounts. If you understand the rules perfectly, you can come up with a strategy which will guide you through the game as it holds odds of up to 1:150 which means you can walk away with huge profits.

Paylines

Single Number Bets

  • Bets on any of the six possible faces - 1:1
  • Single occurrence of the chosen number -2:1
  • Three occurrence of the chosen number - 3:1

Combination bet

  • Wager on 2 different numbers coming up among the 3 dice - 8:1

Trips

  • Wager is on the same specified number on all 3 dice - 150:1

Any Triple

  • Wager is on unspecified number on all 3 dice - 24:1

Three dice total bet

  • Specified total from 4 to 17 - 50:1

  • 4 or 17 - 50:1

  • 5 or 16 - 30:1

  • 6 or 15 - 18:1

  • 7 or 14 - 12:1

  • 8 or 13 - 8:1

  • 9 through 12 - 6:1

  • Small bets - 1:1

  • Big Bet - 1:1

Environment

XProGaming Gaming has ensured that players have the best gaming experience while in the comfort of their homes. This is why Sic Bo is streamed live from their studios straight to your screens. When you load this game, you will find a live dealer and a game table. You will also see the dome in which the dice are located. It also incorporates a wonderful colour combination which provides a serene and calming environment for players. As it is hosted in a secluded location, you will not see other game hosts in the background.

Video description

Sic Bo is streamed live from their studios and the video feed is exceptional. They also provide you with an option to change the video quality from HD to normal depending on the device you are using. You will also find two camera angles displayed in the same feed. one is of the dealer and the table while the other camera will focus on the dice in the dome. This allows you to follow the game as it progresses. Unfortunately, there are no slow-motion replays in this game but you will still get the same level of satisfaction as playing in a brick and mortar casino.

Native speaking dealers

Top native speaking dealers for virtually any language are available.

Mobile/desktop interface

XProGaming provides players with multiple ways in which they can enjoy their favourite game. They keep up with the latest tech advances and thus players can play this amazing game on mobile devices such as mobile phones and tablets while on the go. This gives players the freedom to go about their everyday lives and still have a game which they can play at any time they want to. The desktop interface provides a wider view for players and it is easy to manipulate. But this does not mean that the mobile interface is not good. In fact, you can play Sicbo in two different orientations on mobile phones, either in portrait or landscape modes. The navigational elements in this game have also been placed in a convenient manner to allow players to manipulate the games with ease. There is also a game history feature which will give you an insight into how the game has progressed.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.