Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Good Girl Bad Girl

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Бонус "Денежное колесо"
  • 2 опции режима игры
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • 2 прогрессивных джекпота
  • Функция автоигры
Good Girl Bad Girl

Описание игры

Погрузитесь в мир, где идет вечная борьба добра со злом, с новинкой от Betsoft - Good Girl Bad Girl.

Вас ждет инновационный геймплей: вы сможете играть за хорошую девушку, за плохую, или даже за обеих сразу. А благодаря отличным призам, вы совершенно точно хорошо проведете время. Good Girl, Bad Girl – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 15 выигрышными линиями, а также с множеством бонусных функций.

Приготовьтесь стать хорошим или плохим ангелом и выиграть крупные призы.
Good Girl Bad Girl
Good Girl Bad Girl

Выплаты

  • 97.70 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.4 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 1170000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Этот слот с его великолепной базовой игрой и шикарными бонусными функциями – очередной шедевр от Betsoft. Вас ждет увлекательный геймплей на фоне извечной темы борьбы добра со злом. Если вы выберете сторону хорошего ангела, вас ждут частые, однако небольшие выигрыши; в то время как плохая девушка будет вознаграждать вас крупными выигрышами – но делать это редко. На заднем плане игры вы увидите самих девушек: одну с одной сторону, а вторую – с другой от игрового поля.

Графика и визуальная составляющая в этом 3D-слоте на высочайшем уровне. Саундтрек отлично дополняет игру, и благодаря ему вам захочется играть еще и еще. Если вы ищете захватывающую игру, обязательно попробуйте Good Girl Bad Girl. Данный слот обладает невысокой дисперсией, и его можно порекомендовать абсолютно любому типу игроков: как новичкам, так и ветеранам гэмблинга.

Геймплей

Good Girl, Bad Girl – это отличный слот с большим количеством дополнительных функций. Персонажи в этой игре представлены двумя девушками-ангелами, двумя кошками, а также классическими "карточными" символами – A, K, Q, J и 10. Так, минимальный выигрыш в этой игре вы получите за 3 "карточных" символа, и он составит 5 монет. Всего за дешевые символы вы можете поулчить до 450 монет – такую сумму выплачивают 5 тузов или королей. Что касается высокооплачиваемых символов, они могут принести вас 900 монет за 5 кошек или даже 1800 монет – за 5 иконок девушек-ангелов.

Перед тем, как начать вращать барабаны, необходимо поставить ставку. Это можно сделать с помощью кнопок -/+ в нижней части экрана. Вам нужно будет выбрать достоинство монеты и количество монет на линии. Первое может варьироваться от 0.02 до 0.50, а второе – от 1 до 5. Здесь также есть функция автоигры, благодаря которой вы можете отдохнуть от нажатия кнопки спина вручную.

Линии выплат

В Good Girl, Bad Girl Slot вас встретят 15 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на символ бонусного колеса – это лучший символ в данной игре. Он даст вас шанс на выигрыш прогрессивного джекпота.

Бонус

Good Girl Bad Girl предлагает игрокам отличную базовую игру и великолепные бонусные функции. Во-первых, здесь есть символ Wild, заменяющий все остальные символы на барабанах за исключением денежного колеса. Каждый раз, когда на экран выпадают нимбы или вилы, они превращаются в Wild'ы, а к выигрышам применяются множители.

Также в игре присутствует бонусная функция, запускающая при выпадении нимба и вил друг рядом с другом. В зависимости от игрового режима, активируется либо "хороший", либо "плохой" вариант. Вам нужно будет последовательно выбирать коробки с подарками до тех пор, пока не увидите за одной из них надпись 'Collect'.

Помимо этого, вас ждет денежное колесо. Эту функцию можно запустить, поймав 3 символа колеса в любых местах на игровом поле. Здесь вы, помимо денежных призов, можете выиграть прогрессивный джекпот.

Наконец, в Good Girl Bad Girl присутствует функция игры на риск. Ее можно активировать после каждого выигрыша. В ней вам нужно будет угадать, какой стороной упадет монета. Если вы сделаете правильный выбор, то удвоите свой выигрыш, а если ошибетесь – вернетесь в основную игру ни с чем.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Good Girl Bad Girl

Play demo

Game Features

  • Money Wheel Bonus
  • 2 Game Mode Options
  • Substituting Wilds
  • 2 Progressive Jackpots
  • Autoplay Feature
Good Girl Bad Girl

Game Description

Enter a world where Good and Evil are always at loggerheads with this new release by Betsoft - Good Girl Bad Girl.

This slot offers players a wonderful chance to control their gaming experience by having 3 gaming options which will allow you to be a good girl, a bad girl or play both options. This slot is exciting and fun to play as it offers wonderful prizes. Good Girl, Bad Girl is a 5-reel, 3-row and 15 payline slot with different bonus features.

So get ready to be a good girl or bad girl as you spin this reel for amazing prizes.
Good Girl Bad Girl
Good Girl Bad Girl

Payouts

  • 97.70 %
    Return to player
  • 0.4 €
    Min bet
  • 150 €
    Max bet
  • 1170000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

While this game offers both an amazing base and bonus games, this slot is another masterpiece from Betsoft. It features a gameplay which allows players to control how they would like to play the game. Having a theme which depicts an age-old battle between good and evil, you will find that playing the good side of the game will award smaller regular pays while playing the bad girl will award you larger pay but not at regular intervals. The theme is complemented by the background which features an angel on one side and a devil on the opposite of the slot.

The graphics and visuals are extremely superb and an amazing 3D rendering of a video slot. The soundtrack ties the slot together as it plays, it will nudge you to continue spinning the reels. If you are looking for a slot which is exciting, then this is the game to choose. It is a medium variance slot and depending on the gameplay, you will receive regular payouts. It is recommended for all players whether a novice or veteran as it is exhilarating and enjoyable to play.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Good Girl, Bad Girl is an amazing slot with different features which makes it enjoyable to play. The slot features characters such as the two girls, one good one bad, two cats one adorable and one just plain monstrous and mischievous and a couple of generic card symbols. The card symbols include A, K, Q, J and 10. The generic card symbols are the low paying symbols with the highest amount paid out being 450 coins for matching 5 of these symbols while the lowest amount which you can receive is 25 coins for matching 3 of these symbols. The high paying symbols represented by both the good and bad girls and cats offer the same payouts on either side with the highest amount paid out being 1800 coins for matching 5 of the girls' symbols and 900 for matching 5 of the cat's symbols.

To play this slot, you have to set a wager. This can be done by using the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the slot display. You have to choose the coin value and the number of coins you want per bet line. The minimum and maximum coin value and number of coins range from 0.02 to 0.50 and 1 to 5 coins per line respectively. There is an autoplay feature which allows players to spin the reels and sit back, relax and watch as they land winning combinations.

Paylines

In Good Girl, Bad Girl Slot, you will find 15 paylines which will give you multiple chances to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols in an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the money wheel symbol as this is the best symbol in Good Girl, Bad Girl slot. This symbol will give you a chance at the progressive jackpot.

Bonus

Good Girl Bad Girl offers players a wonderful base game but you will be excited to know that there is an amazing bonus game. The game has a wild symbol which will substitute all other symbols on the reels except the money wheel symbol. Whenever a halo or pitchfork symbols appear on the reels they will transform into a wild each subjecting the wins to a multiplier.

There is also a click me feature which is activated by both the pitchfork and halo symbols occurring side by side. Depending on your play mode, you will either play the good or bad variant. you will be presented with 4 gift boxes each containing a small win, medium win, big win and a collect.

Apart from the gift box variants, there is the money wheel bonus incorporated into this slot. 3 money wheel symbols will trigger this bonus game. This game will give you a chance at the good or bad jackpot. During this feature, the wheel will spin to earn you instant prizes and the ability to trigger the progressive jackpots.

Finally, there is a double up bonus feature. Whenever you click this feature you will be transported into the sky where you will play the coin toss. Choosing the correct side means doubling your wins while incorrect guesses mean forfeiting your winnings.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.