Dragon Pearl


Описание игры

Отправьтесь в мир, полный драконов, и спасите прекрасную девушку в новинке от Amatic - Dragon's Pearl.

Действие этой игры разворачивается в Древнем Китае, а в основе сюжета лежит похищения юных красавиц пожилыми мужчинами. Вам предстоит взять на себя роль воина, на которого надеются эти девушки, и спасти пленниц. Dragon's Pearl – это слот с 5 барабанами, 4 рядами и 50 выигрышными линиями, а также с символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными вращениями.

Приготовьтесь к приключению всей вашей жизни и вернитесь домой с крупными призами.
Dragon Pearl

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот размером в 2500 монет
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бонусные спины
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Выплаты слева направо

Выплаты

  • 95.16 % Возврат игроку

Тема и графика

Если вы играли в другие игры от Amatic, то знаете, какого качества слоты выпускают эти разработчики. Dragon Pearl исключением из правил не является. Сюжет этой игры базируется на китайской культуре и одной из ее древних традиций: вам предстоит спасти молодую девушку. Графика и визуальная составляющая здесь на высочайшем уровне: все символы очень детально прорисованы. Для игры не нужно никаких дополнительных загрузок. Играть в Dragon Pearl можно и с настольных компьютеров, и с мобильных устройств.

Данный слот обладает невысокой дисперсией: это значит, вы будете получать весьма частые выплаты. Если вы ищете веселую и захватывающую игру, это – ваш выбор. Ее можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

В этой игре от Amatic вас вновь ждет великолепный геймплей. Все ее символы выполнены в китайской тематике. Так, вас ждут драконы, черепаха, цветы, бабочки, рыбы, а также молодая девушка и пожилой мужчина. Традиционных дешевых "карточных" символов тут нет. Выплаты составляют от 10 кредитов за линию из трех самых дешевых символов до 2500 кредитов за комбинацию из пяти самых дорогих.

Перед началом игры следует разобраться со здешней системой ставок. С помощью кнопок в нижней части экрана вы можете изменять количество активных линий и количество кредитов на линии. Общая ставка варьируется от 1 до 100,000 кредитов. Также здесь есть функция автоигры для тех, кто хочет отдохнуть от постоянного нажатия кнопки спина вручную.

Линии выплат

В Dragon's Pearl вас ждут 50 активных линий, что даст вам максимальное количество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий. Выигрыши выплачиваются слева направо.

Обратите внимание на пожилого китайского мужчину – именно он является лучшим символом в этом слоте. Комбинация из 5 таких символов может принести вам 2500 монет.
Dragon Pearl

Бонус

Хотя в Dragon's Pearl вас ждет превосходная базовая игра, вы будете поражены дополнительными функциями этого слота. Во-первых, это, конечно, игра на риск. Ее можно запустить после каждой выигрышной комбинации. Там перед вами будет колода карт, и вам предстоит угадать либо цвет следующей карты, чтобы удвоить свой выигрыш, либо масть, чтобы увеличить приз в четыре раза. Однако неправильный выбор вернет вас в основную игру ни с чем.

Кроме того, здесь присутствует функция бесплатных вращений. Для ее активации необходимо поймать 3 жемчужины в любых местах на игровом поле. В награду вы получите 5 бонусных спинов. Каждая жемчужина, пойманная во время этой функции, добавляет еще одно бесплатное вращение.

Также в игре есть символ Wild – дракон. Он заменяет все символы за исключением бонусного и значительно упростит вам составление выигрышных комбинаций.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Dragon Pearl

Play demo

Game Features

  • 2500 Coin Jackpot
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Bonus Spins
  • Gamble Feature
  • Pays From Left to Right
Dragon Pearl

Game Description

Enter a world full of dragons to rescue a beautiful maiden in Amatic new release - Dragon's Pearl.

Set in ancient China where old men would kidnap young girls and hide them away for their own pleasure and they were known as pearls. As a warrior playing this slot, the young girls hope lies with you. You have to spin the reels so as to rescue the young girl. Dragon's Pearl is a 5-reel, 4-row and 50 payline slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and tons of bonus spins.

So get ready for an adventure of your lifetime as you undertake this journey as you spin the reels for big wins.
Dragon Pearl
Dragon Pearl

Payouts

  • 95.16 %
    Return to player
  • 0.10 €
    Min bet
  • 10.00 €
    Max bet
  • 9650.00 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

If you have played Amatic games, you will understand that they offer quality games. Dragon Pearl is no exception. this game takes on a Chinese theme and follows a storyline which will get you hooked as you play the game. The game centred on an ancient tradition, but instead of committing a crime, you are given a slot which you are able to still experience the ancient culture but at the comfort of your home. Its visuals are crafted with intricate details plus the graphics are superb allowing players to play the game without any hustle. You do not need to download any software to enjoy the slot. It can be played on multiple devices including mobile devices and desktop computers.

This is a low to medium variance slot which means that you will receive regular payouts between plays. If you are looking for a slot which is fun and exciting to play then this is the slot to choose. It is recommended for all players whether they are novice players or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Amatic has ensured that players can have fun playing this slot by delivering quality gameplay. There are different ancient Chinese characters which have been incorporated into the slot. You will find symbols such as the young girl, the old man, dragon's, tortoise, flowers, butterflies and fishes. These are the only characters which have been featured in this slot. These symbols pay a high of 2500 credits for matching 5 of these characters while the lowest amount you can get paid is 10 credits for matching 3 of these characters.

Before you can begin playing this slot, you must know the gameplay. You will be required to set a wager. This can be done by adjusting the number of paylines and the number of credits per bet line through the buttons located at the bottom of the slot display. The slot allows a minimum and maximum bet of between 1 and 100,000 credits. There is also an auto start button which is important for those players who would like to play the slot without manually clicking the start button.

Paylines

In Dragon's Pearl, you will find 50 paylines which will give you multiple chances to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout. All pays are paid from left to right of the slot.

Watch out for the old Chinese guy as he is the best symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you up to 2500 coins.

Bonus

While Dragon's Pearl offers an excellent base game, you will be astonished by the bonus features in this slot. You will first encounter a gamble feature which is tied to the base game winnings. Whenever you land a winning combination, the gamble feature is activated, but you have to manually click the gamble button to activate the feature. This game is presented as a guessing game, where you have to guess the card colour, either red or black. Correct guesses mean doubling your winnings while incorrect guesses mean forfeiting your wins. You can also quadruple your wins by guessing the correct card suit.

There are tons of bonus spins which can be won in this slot. To activate the bonus spins you have to land 3 pearls on any position on the reels so as to earn 5 bonus spins. Whenever in this feature, any extra pearl landing on the reels will extend the feature. You will be required to play the feature until there are no more bonus rounds remaining.

There is also a dragon wild symbol which substitutes all other symbols on the slot except the bonus symbol. This symbol has a maximum of 4 symbols on a reel.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.