Wild Respin


Описание игры

Повеселитесь от души в ретро-игре от Amatic - Wild Respin.

Если вы любитель традиционных "фруктовых" слотов, обязательно попробуйте эту игру. У вас будет множество возможностей на крупные выплаты. Wild Respin – это слот с 5 барабанами, 4 рядами, а также символами Wild и Scatter.

Приготовьтесь раскрыть все секреты этой классической игры и забрать с собой отличный выигрыш.
Wild Respin

Особенности игры

  • Символы Scatter
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Повторные вращения
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Падающие группами символы

Выплаты

  • 94.08 % Возврат игроку

Тема и графика

У Amatic есть множество слотов на фруктовую тематику, однако эта игра выделяется среди них всех. Вас ждет увлекательнейший геймплей с высокооплачиваемыми символами и бонусными функциями. В Wild Respin шикарная графика, и при этом загружается игра очень быстро, а играть в нее можно как с настольных компьютеров, так и с мобильных устройств.

Все символы в игре отлично прорисованы в классическом 2D-стиле. А при каждом выпадении выигрышной комбинации запускаются анимации с соответствующими иконками. Это вносит разнообразие в данный ретро-слот.

Задний фон игры выполнен в синих тонах, а в его верхней части вы увидите падающие звезды. Саундтрек будет оповещать вас о каждой выплате.

В общем, если вы ищете слот с невысокой дисперсией и, следовательно, частыми призами, обязательно попробуйте Wild Respin. Его можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Amatic являются одним из лидеров в сфере видео-слотов и разрабатывают действительно веселые и захватывающие игры. Wild Respin не является исключением. На барабанах вас ждут арбузы, виноград, апельсины, сливы, лимоны, вишни, 7-ки и символы 'Bar'. Выплаты за них варьируются от 1000 монет, которые выплачиваются за комбинации из 3 лимонов или вишен, до 40,000 монет – их можно получить за комбинации из 5 арбузов или иконок винограда.

Перед началом игры следует сделать ставку. Количество линий здесь фиксировано, и вы можете изменять только число монет на каждой из них с помощью кнопки 'Bet'. Оно может быть равно от 10 до 2000. Для тех, кто хочет просто расслабиться и отдохнуть от ручного нажатия кнопки спина, тут есть функция автостарта.

Линии выплат

В Wild Respin работают 40 фиксированных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на красную семерку – это лучший символ в игре. Заполнив все игровое поле этими иконками, вы получите 1,000,000 монет.
Wild Respin

Бонус

Хотя в Wild Respin отличная базовая игра, бонусные функции – это то, что надолго задержит вас в данном слоте. Они включают в себя символы Wild, символы Scatter и повторные спины.

Wild, представленный золотой звездой на красном фоне, заменяет все остальные символы за исключением Scatter'а. Это значительно упрощает составление выигрышных комбинаций. Каждый раз, когда вам выпадает комбинация из 4 одинаковых символов и Wild'а на 1 барабане, запускается функция повторных спинов. Эти вращения будут идти до тех пор, пока на поле падают иконки, активировавшие их. После этого подсчитывается ваш выигрыш.

Также в игре присутствует символ Scatter. Выплаты за него не зависят от активных линий: эти символы можно ловить в любых местах на барабанах. 5 таких иконок могут принести вам 500,000 монет.

Наконец, в Wild Respin присутствует функция игры на риск. В ней вы можете либо удвоить свой приз, угадав цвет следующей карты в колоде, либо увеличить его в четыре раза, угадав масть. Неправильный выбор вернет вас в основную игру ни с чем.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Wild Respin

Play demo

Game Features

  • Scatter Pays
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Wild Respin Feature
  • Gamble Feature
  • Multi-Stacked Wins
Wild Respin

Game Description

Join in on the fun with this retro game by Amatic - Wild Respin.

If you are a lover of classic fruit slots, then this is the slot to play. you will get multiple chances to win wonderful prizes with this exciting slot. Wild Respin is a 5-reel and 4-row slot with tons of enjoyment, wilds and scatter symbols.

So get ready to discover the fun and prizes which are hidden within this slot as you spin the reels for big wins.
Wild Respin
Wild Respin

Payouts

  • 94.08 %
    Return to player
  • 0.10 €
    Min bet
  • 10.00 €
    Max bet
  • 10000.00 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Amatic has developed quite a variety of fruit themed slots but this takes the bar. Featuring characters which award high pays plus the bonus features which have been included in this slot, players will get hooked playing this slot. The Graphics are rendered superbly which will allow players to play the slot on multiple gaming devices. They can be Mobile phones, tablets or desktop computers.

The symbols have also been crafted to perfection allowing a 2D rendering. Whenever you land a win, the symbols become animated and spin inside the slot. This brings excitement to the slot and also removes the monotonous nature of a retro slot.

The background of the slot features stars falling from above but towards the bottom of the slot, it is plain. There is also a soundtrack which only alerts you whenever you make a winning combination.

If you are searching for a low to medium variance slot, then this is the slot to pick. It will award regular pays between plays allowing you to rake in prizes. Wild Respin is recommended for all players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Amatic being one of the leading game developers, they have ensured that players are able to have fun while playing their games. This slot is no exception as you will encounter only fun and excitement whenever you play it. By interacting with different characters such as the melon, grapes, oranges, plum, lemons and cherries you are able to make winning combinations so as to win huge prizes. These are the standard paying symbols which award up to 40,000 coins for matching up to 5 of the melon and grapes symbols. They will also award a low payout of 1000 coins for matching 3 of the lemon and cherry symbols.

Before you can redeem the prizes hidden in this slot, you have to set a wager. You can do this through the bet button at the bottom of the slot. Wild Respin allows a minimum and maximum bet of between 10 and 2000 coins per bet line. For those who would like to sit back and relax as the wins land, there is an autostart button at the bottom of the slot.

Paylines

In Wild Respin, you will find 40 fixed paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the lucky red 7 as this is the best symbol in Wild Respin. Filling up the whole screen with this symbol will award a whopping 1,000,000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find a wonderful gameplay at the base game, you will be astonished by the wonderful bonus features which will get you excited. These bonus features are wilds, scatters, and respins.

The wild symbol represented by a golden star with a red background substitutes all other symbols on the slot except the scatter symbol. The wild allows players to make winning combinations with ease. Whenever you complete a winning combination of 4 equal symbols and a wild on reel 1, you will trigger the respin feature. This feature will run until there are no additional respin symbols which appear. The wins are counted at the end of the respin feature.

There is also a scatter symbol which will also pay you for matching the symbols on the reels. This symbol pays in any position on the reel. You can be awarded up to 500,000 coins for matching 5 of these symbols.

Finally, there is the gamble feature. This feature allows players to double or quadruple their winnings. Players have to choose the correct card colour or card suit so as to accomplish this. incorrect guesses mean forfeiting your winnings and returning to the base game.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.