Hot Scatter


Описание игры

Погрузитесь в мир, полный фруктов, с ретро-игрой от Amatic - Hot Scatter.

В этом слоте вас ждет увлекательнейший геймплей с различными фруктовыми символами на барабанах. Интересные бонусные функции делают данную игру очень захватывающей. Hot Scatter – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 10 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Scatter и бесплатными спинами.

Приготовьтесь раскрыть все секреты, сокрытые в этом увлекательном слоте.
Hot Scatter

Особенности игры

  • Символ Scatter
  • Независимые от линий выплаты
  • Бонусные спины
  • Функция игры на риск
  • Нет символа Wild

Выплаты

  • 94.76 % Возврат игроку

Тема и графика

Amatic известны своими великолепными ретро-слотами. Hot Scatter – один из них, игра со знакомыми всем фруктами на барабанах. Однако данная игра выгодно отличается от других подобных, ведь в ней вас ждут бонусные функции, отличные призы и увлекательный геймплей. Символы Scatter, выплачивающие выигрыши независимо от активных линий, помогут вам выиграть еще больше.

Игровое поле выполнено отлично, но никакого заднего плана тут нет. Стоит, впрочем, выделить саундтрек, благодаря которому вам захочется играть снова и снова. Так как это классический слот, все символы в Hot Scatter выполнены в ретро-стиле.

Данный слот обладает невысокой дисперсией, так что вы можете рассчитывать на довольно частые выигрыши. Если вы ищете классическую и в то же время крайне захватывающую игру, обязательно попробуйте Hot Scatter. Ее можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

В Hot Scatter вас, во-первых, ждет отличная базовая игра. На барабанах будут вращаться различные фрукты: арбузы, вишни, апельсины, лимоны и сливы. Классических дешевых "карточных" символов в этой игре нет. Выплаты варьируются от 5 монет за линию из 2 вишен до 400 монет – за комбинацию из 5 арбузов. Приведенные выше выплаты – для одной выигрышной линии, а всего максимальный выигрыш может составлять 250,000 монет.

Перед началом игры следует ознакомиться со здешней системой ставок. Здесь вы можете изменять количество монет и ставку на каждую из линий. Это можно сделать с помощью расположенных в нижней части экрана кнопок. Так, вы можете поставить от 1 монеты на одну линию, а максимальная возможная ставка равна 500 монетам – по 50 на все 10 линий. Кроме того, в Hot Scatter присутствует функция автоигры, позволяющая забыть вам о ручных спинах.

Линии выплат

В Hot Scatter вас ждут 10 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 2 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на 7-ку – это лучший символ в Hot Scatter. Комбинация из 5 таких символов может принести вам 250,000 монет.
Hot Scatter

Бонус

В своих играх Amatic предлагает шикарный геймплей благодаря дополнительным функциям, и этот слот не является исключением. Первый бонус – это игра на риск. Ее можно запустить после любого выигрыша в базовой игре, нажав на соответствующую кнопку. Вам предстоит угадать либо цвет следующей карты в колоде, чтобы удвоить свой приз, либо ее масть, чтобы увеличить выплату в четыре раза. Однако, если вы сделаете неправильный выбор, то вернетесь в основную игру ни с чем.

Кроме того, в Hot Scatter присутствует символ Scatter. 3-5 этих символов выплачивают призы, причем независимо от положения на игровом поле. Также 3 и более таких иконок активируют 15 бонусных спинов. Данную функцию можно перезапустить, если во время этих вращений снова поймать 3 Scatter'а.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Hot Scatter

Play demo

Game Features

  • Scatter Symbol
  • Scatter Pays
  • Bonus Spins
  • Gamble Feature
  • No Wild Symbol
Hot Scatter

Game Description

Enter a world filled with fruity goodness with this retro slot by Amatic - Hot Scatter.

This slot gives you exhilarating gameplay though fruit symbols which will get you hooked and on your way to win big prizes whenever you spin the reels. Get engrossed with the various features which make it exciting to play this slot. Hot Scatter is a 5-reel, 3-row and 10 payline slot with a scatter symbol tons of bonus spins.

So get ready to discover the treasures which are hidden within this slot.
Hot Scatter
Hot Scatter

Payouts

  • 94.76 %
    Return to player
  • 0.10 €
    Min bet
  • 10.00 €
    Max bet
  • 5150.00 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Amatic is known for its wide range of retro slots. this one features the same characters as many other Amatic fruit slot machines. The only difference is that there are bonus features unlike most classic slots in the market nowadays. It is set to give higher payouts and players will definitely get hooked playing this slot. There are scatter pays for whenever you match the scatter symbol allowing you to win lots of prizes.

The slot fits the display and there is no background in the game. There is a soundtrack however which will keep on nudging you to continue spinning the reels. As this is a classic slot, you will find that the symbols featured in this slot are displayed perfectly for a retro slot fitting the theme of the slot.

This is a low to medium variance slot, so expect regular payments between spins. If you are looking for a slot which will keep you glued to your screen, then this slot is the one to pick. It is recommended for all players from novice to veteran players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Hot Scatter offers a wonderful base game for players. Whenever you play this slot you will interact with different fruit characters such as the watermelon, cherries, oranges, lemons, and berries. These are the only characters which have been included in this slot. They are the high and low paying symbols with the highest paying 400 coins for matching 5 watermelon and berries symbols while the lowest pay out is 5 coins for matching 2 cherry symbols. The above payouts are for a single bet line, the highest amount can be as high as 250,000 coins.

Before you begin to play, you must understand the gameplay. the slot allows players to set a wager by adjusting the bet lines and coins. This can be done through the buttons located at the bottom of the slot. Players can set a minimum bet of 1 coin for a single payline while the highest is 500 coins for all the 10 paylines all having 50 coins per line. Other than that, players can also click the autostart button so as to avoid manually spinning the reels.

Paylines

In Hot Scatter, you will find 10 paylines which will give you lots of opportunities to make a winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 2 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the lucky 7 in Hot Scatter as this is the best symbol in the slot. Matching 5 of these symbols can earn you up to 250,000 coins.

Bonus

Amatic gives players an option for additional enjoyment when playing their games and this slot is no exception. The first bonus feature you will discover whenever you load the slot is the gamble feature. This feature is tied to the base game just like all the other bonus features. The gamble feature will be triggered whenever you land a win. However, you have to manually activate the feature. it is presented as a card game where players have to guess the correct card colour so as to double their winnings. There is also an option of quadrupling wins by choosing the correct card suit. But there is a catch, whenever you guess an incorrect colour or card suit you forfeit your winnings.

There is also a scatter symbol which pays whenever matched 3 to 5 times. The scatter symbol also triggers the bonus spins. Whenever you land 3 to 5 scatter symbols, you win 15 bonus spins. This feature can be retriggered during bonus play by landing the scatter symbols. you will be required to play the bonus spins feature until there are no other bonus spins left.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.