Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Lost Vegas

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Бесплатные спины
  • Множители
  • Бонус "Мертвец с деньгами"
  • Бонус "Отключение электричества"
  • Символы Scatter
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
Lost Vegas

Описание игры

Столкнитесь лицом к лицу с мертвецами в шикарной слот-игре от Microgaming - Lost Vegas.

Этот слот дает вам возможность исследовать мир, который заполонили зомби. Вы сможете поиграть как за выживших, так и за ходячих мертвецов. Lost Vegas – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 243 выигрышными линиями с символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными спинами.

Приготовьтесь окунуться в атмосферу постапокалипсиса и унести с собой крупные выигрыши.
Lost Vegas
Lost Vegas

Выплаты

  • 95.77 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.30 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 45.00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 97000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Lost Vegas во всеми его бонусными функциями – очень веселый и увлекательный слот. На заднем плане вы будете наблюдать ночные улицы Лас-Вегаса, освещенные уличными фонарями. Вы сможете выбрать свою сторону в мире постапокалипсиса: зомби или выжившие. Каждый из огромного множества символов этой игры отлично вписывается в ее тематику.

Звуковые эффекты и анимации в этой игре на высшем уровне. Благодаря бонусам и отличным призам Lost Vegas выплачивает очень хорошие выигрыши. Данный слот обладает невысокой дисперсией, что значит, вы можете ожидать от него частых выплат. Его можно порекомендовать любому типу игроков: как новичкам, так и ветеранам гэмблинга. Играть в Lost Vegas можно и с настольных компьютеров, и с мобильных устройств. Стоит отдать должное Microgaming, они создали настоящий шедевр для любителей хорроров.

Геймплей

Lost Vegas предлагает игрокам увлекательнейший геймплей в базовой игре: вы сможете выбирать за кого вы хотите играть – за выживших или за зомби. Множество интересных персонажей делают этот слот крайне захватывающим. Все зомби являются высокооплачиваемыми символами: так, за 5 мертвецов в пиджаках вы получите 20 монет, а за 3 девушки с летучей мышью – 1.20. Нишу низкооплачиваемых символов здесь занимают стандартные A, K, Q, J и 10. 5 тузов принесут вам выигрыш в 4.80 монет, а 3 валета или 10-ки – минимальную в этой игре выплату в размере 0.24 монеты.

Интерфейс игры прост и интуитивно понятен. Игроки могут изменять свою ставку с помощью кнопок -/+ в нижней части экрана. Кроме того, там же можно запустить функцию автоигры, благодаря которой барабаны будут вращаться автоматически, и вам не придется каждый раз нажимать на кнопку спина.

Линии выплат

В Lost Vegas вас ждет 243 выигрышные линии. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа в одну из активных линий. Все выигрыши выплачиваются слева направо, и выплачивается только максимальный из выигрышей по каждой линии.

Обратите особое внимание на бонусные символы, так как именно в дополнительных функциях этой игры вас ждут самые крупные призы.

Бонус

В Lost Vegas игроков ждет шикарная бонусная игра, которая понравится даже тем, кто не является фанатом фильмов о зомби. В игре есть символы Scatter, которые вознаградят вас бесплатными спинами. Поймав от 2 до 5 Scatter'ов вы получите от 2.40 до 120 монет и активируете функцию бесплатных вращений. В зависимости от того, за кого вы играете (за выживших или за зомби), бесплатными спины будут либо с функцией "Тайник", либо с функцией "Заражение". В первой все дешевые символы будут убираться с игрового поля, а в ваш тайник за каждый из них будет добавляться определенная сумма, которая выплатится вам в конце спинов. Во второй зомби будут заражать игровые барабаны, и на зараженных барабанах все Wild'ы будут расширяться. Эта функция закончится, когда будут заражены все барабаны, и в ней вы сможете сыграть до 50 спинов.

Кроме того, в игре есть функция "Отключение электричества", которая может случайным образом активироваться в базовой игре. Она действует один спин: за каждый выпавший высокооплачиваемый символ вы получите денежный приз, а для запуска функции достаточно будет одного Scatter'a. Данная функция может запуститься только после вращений без выигрышных комбинаций.

Но и это не все. В основной игре вам также может выпасть кулак зомби, держащий в себе деньги. Это также принесет вам дополнительный выигрыш.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Lost Vegas

Play demo

Game Features

  • Free Spins
  • Multipliers
  • Zombie Fist Full Of Cash Bonus
  • Blackout Bonus
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Substituting Wilds
Lost Vegas

Game Description

Join the world of the dead with this wonderful slot by Microgaming - Lost Vegas.

This slot gives players a chance to explore a world afflicted by zombies. you can choose to play as the zombies or the survivors as you spin your way to big wins. Lost Vegas slot is a 5-reel, 3-row and 243 ways to win slot with free spins, wilds and scatter symbols.

So get ready for an adventure as you visit this world when you spin the reels for huge rewards.
Lost Vegas
Lost Vegas

Payouts

  • 95.77 %
    Return to player
  • 0.30 €
    Min bet
  • 45.00 €
    Max bet
  • 97000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Lost Vegas offer players the best game modes ensuring that there is lots of fun and excitement while playing this slot. It is set on a rainy street with dimly lit lights in the halls of las vegas. You are given an option to choose between playing the zombie or survivor mode. The theme is well executed as the different characters fill in their roles perfectly as an outbreak ensues.

The sound effects and animations on this slot are superbly developed to ensure that players get to enjoy the slot. Bonuses and wonderful prizes make this slot high paying and entertaining. This game is a low to medium variance slot which means that it has regular payouts. It is recommended for all players whether veteran or novice. It can be accessed and played on different devices which include mobile or desktop. Microgaming has finally outdone themselves by developing a wonderful game which caters to the needs of horror movie lovers.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Lost Vegas offers an interesting base game where you can choose to play as a survivor or a zombie. The game is designed with different characters which make this slot interesting and fun to play. There are different characters in the slot such as the three gentlemen and two ladies in the survivor game. These are the high paying symbols in the slot with the highest amount being paid out is 20 coins for matching 5 of the frightened gentleman while the lowest amount which you can receive is 1.20 coins for matching 3 of the lady holding the bat. Other symbols which constitute this slot include the generic card symbols A, Q, 10, K and J. These are the low paying symbols in the slot offering a high of 4.80 coins for matching 5 Aces and a low amount of 0.24 for matching 3 J's.

The slot also has an easy to use interface where players can adjust the minimum and maximum amounts using the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the slot display. You can choose to have the game autoplay or manually spin the reels for big wins.

Paylines

In Lost Vegas, you will find 243 ways to win with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols of a kind in an active payline to receive a payout. All wins are paid from the left of the slot to the right and the highest win is awarded.

Look out for the various bonus features which make this slot amazing. The hand full of cash, and the free spins as they award a higher pay.

Bonus

Lost Vegas gives players a wonderful bonus game which will excite even those who are not fanatics of zombie movies. There are scatter symbols which will award free spins. Landing 2 to 5 scatter symbols will award you 2.40 coins up to 120 coins plus a free spin. Depending on the game mode being played, you can have free spins with stash feature or free spins with infection feature. In the stash feature, any generic symbols landing on the reels will be removed and cash added to your stash and winning combinations paid. The stash prizes are awarded at the end of the free spins. The zombie mode, zombies infect the reels turning them into single wilds into stacked wilds. The free spins will continue until all the reels are infected. You will have up to 50 spins and you will win a bonus prize.

There is also a blackout bonus which will strike randomly while in the base game. All high symbols are awarded cash prizes and only a single scatter symbol is needed to trigger the free spins. The blackout bonus can occur in both game modes and on any winning or non-winning spins.

If you thought that this is the end of the bonus features, then you are mistaken. There is a zombie fist of cash which can appear in any game modes.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.