Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Immortal Romance

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Символы Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Символы множителей
  • Выигрыш в обе стороны
  • Дополнительные бонусные символы
Immortal Romance

Описание игры

Раскройте свою романтическую натуру в увлекательном слоте от Microgaming - Immortal Romance.

Эта игра расскажет вам историю о запретной любви: персонажи данного слота влюблены друг в друга, но не могут быть вместе. Immortal Romance – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 243 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild, Scatter и бесплатными спинами.

Приготовьтесь к приключению, в котором вы сможете найти свою любовь, а также унести с собой крупный выигрыш.
Immortal Romance
Immortal Romance

Выплаты

  • 96.86 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.30 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 6.00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 72000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Immortal Romance предлагает игрокам увлекательную игру, в которой игроки смогут погрузиться в романтическую обстановку и унести с собой крупные выигрыши. Это один из немногих слотов, где присутствует по-настоящему закрученный сюжет: каждый из этих персонажей любит другого, но они не могут быть вместе.

В зале бесплатных спинов вы встретите несколько уровней, что сделает геймплей еще более захватывающим, ведь с каждым бонусным раундом вы будете узнавать историю этих персонажей все больше и больше.

Графика, как и стоит ожидать от Microgaming, здесь на высоте. После каждого выигрыша вы увидите красивые анимации с главными героями. Отдельно стоит выделить великолепный саундтрек игры, благодаря которому вам захочется играть еще и еще. А в каждой из бонусных функций вас ждет записанная профессиональными музыкантами песня.

В общем, если вы ищете слот с интересным сюжетом и прекрасной визуальной составляющей, стоит обратить внимание на Immortal Romance от компании Microgaming.

Геймплей

В Immortal Romance вас ждет множество символов, делающих игру такой увлекательной. Игра сделана с оглядкой на известные вампирские сериалы и фильмы, и в этом секрет ее популярности. Wild-символ, представленный логотипом игры, поможет вам в составлении выигрышных комбинаций, заменяя все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter’ов.

Высокооплачиваемые символы в этом слоте – это Эмбер, Трой, Майкл и Сара. Именно от них стоит ждать крупных выигрышей. Символы от 9 до A – дешевые символы, минимальный выигрыш с которых составляет одну монету.

Игрокам не нужно настраивать количество линий, оно зафиксировано на 243. Для изменения ставки вы можете воспользоваться кнопками -/+ в нижней части экрана.

Линии выплат

В Immortal Romance у вас будет 243 линии для составления выигрышной комбинации на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий. Выплачивается только максимальный выигрыш на каждой линии.

Лучший символ в игре – Scatter. За 5 таких символов вы получите 1200 монет, а также будете перенесены в зал бесплатных спинов.

Бонус

Immortal Romance предлагает игрокам увлекательный геймплей, и хорошее время в этой игре вам гарантировано. В слоте присутствует отличный бонусный раунд, в котором игроки попадут в зал бесплатных спинов. Для этого необходимо поймать 3 или более символов Scatter. Scatter’ы в игре представлены золотыми дверными молотками в форме льва. Зал бесплатных спинов – то самое место, где можно открыть все остальные функции слота и забрать все его богатства.

В зале вам нужно будет выбрать одного из четырех главных персонажей игры. Каждый из них запускает свою собственную функцию. Эмбер – фармацевт и ведьма, и она переживает за Сару, влюбленную в вампира. Эта функция даст вам 10 бесплатных вращений с множителем 5X и возможностью повторной активации 10 спинов.

Следующим идет Трой и его вампирская функция. Выбрав этого парня, вы получите 15 бесплатных спинов, а случайные символы на каждом вращении будут превращаться в множители от 2X до 6X.

Майкл, ученый-генетик, которому более 800 лет, вознаградит вас 20 бесплатными спинами. В этой функции после каждого выигрыша символы, участвующие в комбинациях, будут исчезать, и на их место будут падать новые.

И наконец, последней идет Сара, предлагающая 25 бесплатных спинов. В этой функции на барабанах появляется символ ‘Wild Vine’, дающий игрокам дополнительные Wild’ы.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Immortal Romance

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins
  • Multiplier Symbols
  • Win Both Ways
  • addition Bonus Game Symbols
Immortal Romance

Game Description

Get your romance going and play this exciting slot by Microgaming - Immortal Romance Slot Machine.

This slot takes you on an adventure where the theme is about forbidden love where characters are in love with each other but they cannot be with one another. Immortal Romance is a 5-reel, 3-row and 243-ways-to-win slot with scatters, wilds and tons of free spins.

So get ready to embark on an adventure and search for your love through this slot while angling for huge rewards.
Immortal Romance
Immortal Romance

Payouts

  • 96.86 %
    Return to player
  • 0.30 €
    Min bet
  • 6.00 €
    Max bet
  • 72000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Immortal Romance offers players an exciting game where they can tap into the power of romance to win big rewards. There are different characters who support the game theme and storyline. The love triangle defines how the game is played and enjoyed because each character in the slot loves the other person but they cannot be together.

There are different levels which can be activated on the slot making it exciting to play as you anticipate the level where you open a new feature meeting the characters tasked to guard that feature.

The graphics are superb as you would expect from a video slot from Microgaming. The characters will move around the slot whenever you land a win alerting you to the fact that you have cracked the love code.

The slot has a wonderful soundtrack which ensures that you keep on playing as it soothes your heart because there is no love for you in this slot. If you are looking for a game with a well-defined storyline and superb graphics and visuals then this is the slot to choose.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Immortal Romance offers players various characters which make the game amazing. There are different characters to watch out for who make the slot fit its theme. The game is popular because it is modelled on famous vampire TV series and movies. Characters such as the games logo which is the game's wild symbol will help you get the winning combinations by substituting the characters on the slot. The wild will also substitute all the symbols on the slot except the scatter symbol.

There are also different characters on the slot which complete the slot. These symbols include Amber, Troy, Michael and Sarah who are the high paying symbols on the slot. Other symbols incorporated in the slot include the card favourite 9 to J. These symbols are the lowest paying symbols in the slot with the lowest paying a single coin.

Players do not need to set the paylines as there are 243 ways to win and pays both ways. To adjust the bet you can use the -/+ button at the bottom of the slot display.

Paylines

In Immortal Romance, you will find 243 ways for you to win on each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols in a payline to make winning combinations. The paylines pays both ways and the maximum win per line is awarded.

The best character is the scatter symbol. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you 1,200 coins plus being able to activate the chamber of spins.

Bonus

The Immortal Romance Slot offers an exciting game play and players can only expect the best experience. There is a wonderful bonus game which allows players to enter the chamber of spins. This feature is triggered by landing 3 or more scatter symbols. The scatter symbol is represented by the golden lion door knockers. The chamber of spins is where all the goodies are hidden and multiple chamber of spins triggers will unlock other slot features.

There is also a world of witches which is triggered between the 1st and 4th triggers of the chambers of spins. At this stage, you will be introduced to Amber, a pharmacist and a witch, and she is concerned about Sarah who is in love with a vampire. This feature will award you with 10 free spins and a 5X multiplier on your winnings. This feature can be retriggered for more free spins.

There is a whole story behind the characters in the free spins round but when you meet Troy you will be awarded 15 free spins and a vampire bats feature which randomly turn symbols to 2X up to 6X multipliers. This feature is triggered between the 5th and the 9th trigger of the chamber of spins.

There is also Michael, the 800-year-old professional geneticist, and this stage is activated between the 10th and 14th trigger in the chamber of spins; this stage will award 20 free spins and multiply your winnings 5X.

Finally, you will meet Sarah and trigger up to 25 free spins. Sarah offers players wild vines which randomly turn into additional wilds.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.