Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Book of Aztec

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символы Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Бонусная игра
  • Джекпот в 5000 монет
Book of Aztec

Описание игры

Когда-нибудь задумывались о том, каково это – быть исследователем? Узнайте в этом отличном слоте от Amatic - Book of Aztec.

С этим слотом на тематику древних ацтеков вы сможете отправиться в незабываемое путешествие. Вам ждет множество интересных символов, каждый со своей стоимостью. Book of Aztec – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 10 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными спинами.

Приготовьтесь отправиться в приключение вместе с девушкой-путешественницей и вернуться домой с крупными призами.
Book of Aztec
Book of Aztec

Выплаты

  • 95.09 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.10 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 10 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 7295.00 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В Book of Aztec вас ждет потрясающий геймплей. В качестве символов вас ждет множество изображений памятников природы, представляющих древнюю цивилизацию ацтеков. Визуальная составляющая в игре на должном уровне. Благодаря кнопке автоигры вы можете расслабиться и просто наблюдать за вращением барабанов без необходимости вручную нажимать кнопку спина.

В игре шикарная графика, а загружается Book of Aztec быстрее большинства слот-игр. Для игры вам потребуется лишь браузер и интернет-соединение. Данный слот совместим с мобильными устройствами, так что вы сможете играть в него в любое время в любом месте.

Стоит также выделить и неплохой саундтрек, благодаря которому вам будет хотеться играть еще и еще. Если вы ищете увлекательный слот на историческую тематику, обязательно попробуйте Book of Aztec. Эту игру можно порекомендовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Перед тем, как вы начнете играть в этот слот, рекомендуется ознакомиться со всеми его символами, коих в игре довольно много. Все те символы, что так или иначе связаны с тематикой древних ацтеков, являются высокооплачиваемыми: так, максимальный выигрыш составляет 5000 монет и выплачивается за комбинацию из 5 исследовательниц. Более дешевые символы в игре представлены классическими A, K, Q, J и 10, и минимальный выигрыш – за 3 Q, J или 10 – равен 5 монетам.

С помощью кнопки 'Bet' в нижней части экрана игроки могут изменять размер своей ставки. Минимальная ставка на линию составляет 1 кредит, а максимальная – 50. Кроме того, в Book of Aztec вы можете изменять количество активных линий – от 1 до 10 с помощью кнопки 'Lines'. Рядом с этими кнопками вы найдете кнопку автоигры, благодаря которой барабаны начнут крутиться автоматически, и вам не придется каждый раз нажимать на кнопку спина.

Линии выплат

В Book of Aztec вас ожидают 10 выигрышных линий, что даст вам много возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа в одну из активных линий. Выигрыши выплачиваются слева направо.

Стоит обратить особое внимание на девушку-исследователя, так как она является лучшим символом в этой игре. Комбинация из пяти этих иконок принесет вам джекпот в 5000 монет.

Бонус

Book of Aztec предлагает игрокам захватывающие бонусные функции. В игре есть символ Wild, заменяющий все остальные символы в слоте. Это значительно упрощает составление выигрышных комбинаций.

Вас ждет символ Scatter, выигрыши с которого выплачиваются независимо от позиции на барабанах. Так, поймав 3 или более иконок книги, вы будете вознаграждены 10 бесплатными спинами. Они будут играться с такими же активными линиями и размером ставки, что были на вращении, где выпали Scatter'ы.

Перед началом бесплатных вращений случайным образом будет выбран специальный символ. В течение функции этот символ будет расширяться целиком на барабан, а при составлении комбинации барабаны с этим символом не обязательно должны будут идти по порядку слева направо. Кроме того, функцию бесплатных спинов можно перезапустить, если вновь поймать 3 книжки.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Book of Aztec

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins
  • Bonus Game
  • 5000 coin Jackpot.
Book of Aztec

Game Description

Ever wondered what it must be like being an explorer? Try out this wonderful slot by Amatic - Book of Aztec.

This ancient Aztec themed slot will take you to an adventure which you will never forget. You will get to interact with different artefacts which will payout different amounts of money. Book of Aztec is a 5-reel, 3-row and 10 payline slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and tons of free spins.

So be prepared to follow the lady of the day and try your luck in finding her hidden loot.
Book of Aztec
Book of Aztec

Payouts

  • 95.09 %
    Return to player
  • 0.10 €
    Min bet
  • 10 €
    Max bet
  • 7295.00 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

well, this slot offers players a wonderful gameplay. There are different characters which complete this slot. The characters may not be the images of a celebrity or famous object but of a historical nature and this slot delivers just that. There are different artefacts which are displayed representing the Aztec civilization. The visuals are okay and players can spin the reels without having to worry about anything as there is an autostart feature which allows players to play without having to hit the spin button.

The graphics are superb and the game loads at a faster rate than most slots. There is no software which is required for you to enjoy the slot, you will only need to have a web browser and an internet connection. This slot is compatible with mobile devices and can be played while on the go.

As for the soundtrack which is playing in the background, players are nudged to continue playing while they the music. If you are looking for a slot which has historical value, then this is the slot to choose. It is recommended for both novice and veteran players alike.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Before you can begin playing this slot, you have to know about the characters which make up the game. This slot offers different characters which make this slot amazing. There are different Aztec related symbols which offer different payouts. The Aztec symbols are the high paying symbols with the highest amount which can be paid out is 5000 coins for matching 5 symbols of the lady explorer. There are also low paying symbols are the general card symbols A, K, Q, J and 10 with the lowest paying amount being 5 coins for matching these symbols 3X.

Players have the choice to control the amount of money they wish to wager by clicking the bet button. Players can bet a low amount of 1 credit and a high amount of 50 credits per line. There are 10 bet lines and players can choose the maximum amount of lines. There is also an auto start which you can click to have the game run without interruptions if you do not like clicking the spin button.

Paylines

In Book of Aztec, you will find 10 paylines which will give more opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols of a kind to receive a payout. All payouts are paid from the left of the reels to the right.

You must watch out for for the lady in the game as she is the best character in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you a 5000 coin jackpot.

Bonus

Book of Aztec offers a wonderful bonus game which players will be excited to learn about. Book of Aztec gives players a wild symbol which will substitute for all other symbols in the slot. This gives players the chance to make winning combinations with ease.

There is a scatter symbol which pays on any position on the reels. Matching 3 or more book symbols on any position will award you with 10 bonus spins. The bonus spins are played with the same number of bit lines in the initiating game.

At the beginning of the bonus spins, there is an expanding symbol which is randomly selected. This can be an excerpt of a book will pay accordingly to the paytable in all active lines no matter if the winning combination is consecutive or not. You can play the bonus spins until you have no bonus spins left. The bonus spins can be re-triggered during the bonus game.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.