Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Super Heroes Slot

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символ бонусной игры
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Множители
  • Выплаты слева направо
Super Heroes Slot

Описание игры

Встретьтесь с легендарными супергероями в слоте от WorldMatch - Super Heroes.

В этой игре вас ждут различные персонажи, которые гарантируют вам увлекательное времяпрепровождение. Вам предстоит играть в компании самых известных героев комиксов. Кроме того, в игре присутствует захватывающая бонусная функция, где вам нужно будет создать лицо супергероя. Super Heroes – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 15 выигрышными линиями, а также символом Wild, бонусной игрой и множеством бесплатных спинов.

Приготовьтесь к настоящему супергеройскому экшену и попробуйте унести с собой крупный выигрыш.
Super Heroes Slot
Super Heroes Slot

Выплаты

  • 96.12 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • Maximum Bet Level x 20 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 1500 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Обычно мы наблюдаем за супергероями только на большом экране, однако WorldMatch предоставили нам шанс встретиться с любимыми героями комиксов и помочь им в борьбе с преступностью. Этот слот обладает низкой дисперсией, так что вы можете ожидать частых выигрышей.

На барабанах вы увидите Халка, Бэтмена, Человека-Паука и Железного Человека. Игра выполнена в стиле комиксов, и должна понравиться всем любителям рисованных историй.

Слот быстро загружается и позволяет начать играть без промедлений. В игре прекрасная графика и отличные бонусные функции. Визуальная составляющая здесь на высшем уровне: все сделано так, как вы и ожидали от игры по мотивам комиксов. Саундтрек также отлично вписывается в игру, и вам не захочется выходить из данного слота.

В общем и целом, Super Heroes можно с уверенностью порекомендовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Геймплей в Super Heroes напоминает настоящий супергеройский боевик. Вас ждут различные герои комиксов в качестве символов игры. Так, все супергерои являются высокооплачиваемыми символами – максимальный выигрыш составляет 1500 монет за комбинацию из 5 иконок. Дешевые символы здесь представлены классическими A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. Минимальный выигрыш выплачивается за комбинацию из трех 9-ок, и он равен 5 монетам.

В нижней части экрана игроки могут изменять размер своей ставки. Минимальная ставка составляет 0.01 евро на линию, а максимальная – 1 евро. В игре есть система уровней ставок, благодаря которой вы можете играть с максимальным количеством линий по маленькой ставке.

Супергеройская тематика в совокупности с возможностью крупного выигрыша определенно принесут вам тонну веселья.

Линии выплат

В Super Heroes у вас будет до 15 выигрышных линий, что даст вам огромное количество шансов на выигрыш на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий. Все выигрыши выплачиваются слева направо..

Стоит обратить особое внимание на иконку Бэтмена. 5 таких символов принесут вам 1000 монет.

Бонус

В Super Heroes вас ждут отличные бонусные функции, благодаря которым вы можете существенно пополнить свой баланс. В игре есть функция бесплатных спинов, дающая игрокам хорошие шансы на крупный выигрыш. Для ее активации необходимо поймать 3 символа с надписью 'Free Spins'. В награду вы получите 10 бесплатных вращений, в течение которых будут задействованы те же линии и ставка, что и на спине, во время которого выпала функция.

Кроме того, здесь есть бонусная игра, которая запускается при выпадении в любых местах на барабанах трех символов 'Bonus Game'. В ней вы увидите три барабана, которые будут вращаться до тех пор, пока не составится лицо одного из супергероев. В нижней части экрана будет подписано, какой приз вы получите за каждого из них.

Наконец, в Super Heroes есть символ Wild, заменяющий все остальные символы в игре за исключением 'Free Spins' и 'Bonus Game'. Этот слот значительно упрощает игрокам составление выигрышных комбинаций.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Super Heroes Slot


Game Description

Get in on the action and have fun with this WorldMatch slot - Super Heroes Slot Machine.

There are different characters in this slot who will take you on a ride of your lifetime. This adrenaline filled slot compiles the most famous comic characters in one slot. There is also an exciting bonus feature where you create a face of a superhero. Super Heroes Slot is a 5-reel, 3-row and 15 adjustable payline slot with tons of free spins, substituting wilds, and a bonus game.

So get ready for the action and have a chance at the big wins when spinning the reels.
Super Heroes Slot

Game Features

  • Bonus Game Symbol
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • Multipliers
  • Pays From Left to Right

Payouts

  • 96.12 % Return to player
  • 0.01 € Min bet
  • Maximum Bet Level x 20 € Max bet
  • 1500 € Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

You will get superheroes mainly on the big screens as they fight off villains, but here you are provided with a chance to interact with all your favourite superheroes as they fight off crime. You will have to spin the reels for a chance to win as this is a low variance slot.

There are different characters in this slot namely, Hulk, Batman, Spiderman and Ironman who will be featured on the reels. The presentation is done in a comic book display which will excite all comic book lovers.

The game loads perfectly and allows players to easily access the slot without any difficulty. The graphics are excellent and the bonus game is just amazing. The Visuals are superb and exactly what you would expect from a slot which is modelled after a comic book. The soundtrack also fits exactly into the slot theme urging you to continue spinning the slot as you try out your luck in this slot.

The game offers multiple chances for players to win thus recommended for all players whether novice or veteran.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Super Heroes slot delivers just superhero action. There are different superheroes featured in this slot making it interesting to play. The superheroes themselves are the high paying symbols in this slot with the highest paying 1500 coins for matching 5 symbols of a kind. There are also low paying symbols which are the usual culprits in all slots - the generic card symbols. These will pay a low 5 coins for matching 3 nine icons.

Player shave the option to adjust their bet amount when playing this slot. The lowest coin value when playing this slot is 0.01 Eur while the highest coin value is 1 Eur per bet line. This is based on a bet level which will allow you make low bets while still playing the maximum number of paylines.

This slot offers superhero fun in a carefully designed theme which allows players to have fun and still have a chance to win big.

Paylines

In Super Heroes Slots, there are 15 adjustable paylines which will give you multiple chances to win with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols of a kind on an active payline to receive a payout. All wins are paid from left to right.

Watch out for Batman when spinning the slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will offer players 1000 coins.
Super Heroes Slot

Bonus

SuperHeroes slot offers wonderful bonus features which will have you playing as you try to make winning combinations and a chance of winning big payouts. The game has a free spins feature which allows players to wager and have opportunities to win big rewards. Matching 3 free spins symbols will activate the feature and you will be awarded 10 free spins. Whenever the feature is running it is subjected to the number of bet lines which triggered the free spins feature.

There is also a bonus game. Players have to match 3 bonus game symbols in any position on the reels. To start the game players have to click the bonus game button on the toolbar. You will be awarded only one bonus game per spin.

Piece together your favourite superhero in a special mini-slot. there will be an automatic spinning of the reels until the face is complete as displayed at the bottom of the paytable. Each hero has a dedicated win.

Finally, there is a Wild symbol which will substitute all other symbols in the slot except for the bonus game symbol and the free spins symbol. The wild symbol is incorporated into the slot to ensure that players are able to make winning combinations when spinning the reels.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top