Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Odysseus

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы Scatter
  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Повторные спины
  • Функция удвоения выигрыша
Odysseus

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в путешествие в Древнюю Грецию и присоединитесь к одному из величайших героев Троянской войны в его путешествии домой.

Этот заимствующий элементы греческой мифологии слот перенесет вас прямо в Древнюю Грецию. По пути вы встретите различные артефакты, сокровища и призы. Символы в этой игре выпадают на 5 барабанах, а количество активных линий равно 30.

Так приготовьтесь же помочь Одиссею добраться домой после войны вместе со всеми сокровищами, спрятанными в этом слоте.
Odysseus
Odysseus

Выплаты

  • 95.64 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.30 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 90.00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 123,300.00 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Главным преимуществом этого слота являются все отличные функции, добавленные разработчиком. Игра рассказывает историю о царе Итаки и его возвращении домой с Троянской войны. В игре неплохая графика, а все символы выполнены в тематике греческой мифологии. А различные функции, как, например, бесплатные спины с возможностью повторного запуска, точно понравятся всем игрокам.

Впрочем, разработчикам, пожалуй, следовало разработать какую-нибудь бонусную игру, изображающую, как Одиссей сталкивается с многочисленными испытаниями. Что касается графики, в игре прекрасный дизайн и отлично изображена история царя Итаки. На заднем плане вы увидите океан, а сами барабаны находятся на корабле, символизирующем путешествие Одиссея домой.

Геймплей

И вновь Playson на высоте. Фанаты точно не будут разочарованы этой игрой, основанной на греческих мифах. Игроки смогут помочь Одиссею вернуться назад домой после эпической битвы, в результате которой ему и остальным грекам удалось выиграть Троянскую войну. На своем пути король Итаки столкнется со многими испытаниями: ему встретятся каннибалы, циклопы, богиня колдовства, а также многочисленные штормы – в результате ему потребуется десять лет, чтобы вернуться домой.

В этой игре присутствуют такие символы, как троянский конь, сам Одиссей, корабль, солдат и статуя богини. Среди второстепенных символов вы обнаружите греческие вазы, шлем, щит, лиру и венок из цветов.

В вашем путешествии с Одиссеем следует обратить особое внимание на символы Wild и Scatter. Именно они помогут вам получить большие выигрыши, в то время как вы переживаете события из греческой мифологии.

Линии выплат

В Odysseus вас ждет 30 выигрышных линий, что дает вам большие шансы на крупный выигрыш. Для получения выплаты вы должны поймать по меньшей мере 3 одинаковых символа на активной линии.

Самым дорогим символом в этой игре является сам царь Итаки. Собрав комбинацию из 5 иконок с Одиссеем, вы получите 1000 кредитов. А самый дешевый символ – венок из цветов.

Бонус

Odysseus предлагает игрокам отличную бонусную игру, связанную с функцией бесплатных спинов. В игре присутствуют все стандартные элементы геймплея, присущие видео-слотам: например, символ Wild, который в этой игре представлен кораблем, и символ Scatter – статуя богини. Wild может заменять любые другие символы, кроме Scatter. Если вы поймаете 3 Scatter-символа, то выиграете бесплатные спины в количестве до 100 штук.

Шансы выпадения выигрышной комбинации в этой игре довольно высоки, что делает его низкодисперсным. При выпадении комбинации выигрышная линия умножается на значение, указанное в таблице выплат. Самый большой приз – 500X от ставки на линию, его можно получить, собрав в линию 5 Одиссеев.

Это может показаться небольшим выигрышем, но помните, что в игре тридцать линий, множество символов, а комбинации начинаются с трех символов – все это гарантирует постоянные выплаты. В игре также присутствует функция игры на риск, где, сделав правильный выбор, игроки могут увеличить свой выигрыш в 2 или 4 раза.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Odysseus

Play demo

Game Features

  • Scatter Symbols
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Respins
  • Gamble Feature
Odysseus

Game Description

Journey to ancient Greece and join one of their greatest heroes, as he goes back home after the great Trojan War.

This slot takes your back to ancient Greece where it borrows heavily from the Greek mythology. Along the way, you will find different kinds of artefacts, riches and prizes. You will get to interact with different characters laid out in a 5 reel slot with 30 paylines.

So, get ready to help Odysseus get home after the war with lots of treasures hidden within this slot.
Odysseus
Odysseus

Payouts

  • 95.64 %
    Return to player
  • 0.30 €
    Min bet
  • 90.00 €
    Max bet
  • 123,300.00 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

The biggest draw to the slot are the wonderful features incorporated in the slot the game by the game developer. It carries on a storyline which tells a tale about a King and his journey back home after a great war. The graphics are okay with the symbols depicting Greek mythology. There are various features which will ensure that the game is exciting to players with free spins able to be retriggered.

However, the game developers should have developed a bonus game which would depict the King's heroic wins when facing the various challenges. As for the graphics, they have ensured that it is displayed in a wonderful design which showcases the Greek King's story. The background is that of an ocean with the slot set atop a ship to indicate the journey back home for the King.

The slot is wonderful to play and players who love Greek mythology will love this slot. There is a wonderful bonus game with players able to play in the free spins feature for as long as possible.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Playson has done it again with this slot. Fans won't be disappointed by this Greek myth based game. Players get to help Odysseus journey back home after an epic battle, where he just won the Trojan War. Along the way, the King of Ithaca must face numerous challenges, including an encounter with cannibals, cyclops, a witch-goddess, and storms, making him take ten years to reach home.

This slot features symbols such as; a trojan horse, Odysseus himself, a ship, a soldier, and a statue of a goddess. Other supporting icons in this slot are; Greek vases, a helmet, shield, a lyre, a reef of leaves.

As you embark on the journey with Odysseus, you must be on the lookout for substituting wilds and scatter symbols which have big rewards. This will help you gather treasures along the way as you experience Greek Mythology in a different way.

Paylines

In Odysseus, you will find 30 paylines thereby giving you multiple chances of winning huge amounts. For you to win, you must match at least 3 or more symbols on an active payline so as to receive a payout.

The highest paying symbol is the King himself. Lining up 5 of Odysseus icon which pays 1000 credits while the lowest paying icon is a reef of reeds.

Bonus

Odysseus offers a wonderful bonus game tied to the free spins feature. It offers standard gameplay elements expected of any video slot. They include a wild icon represented by the ship symbol and a scatter symbol depicted by a goddess statue. The wild can substitute all symbols except the scatter symbol. If you manage to land 3 or more scatter symbols, you are awarded free spins. There are lots of free spins available to players which can be as high as 100 free spins.

The chance of lining up winning combinations are quite high making this slot a low variance slot. Whenever a winning combination is achieved, the winning line is multiplied by the value stated on the game's paytable. The biggest prize is the 500X stake multiplier which is awarded whenever you line up 5 Odysseus characters in a row.

This may seem quite low, but keep in mind that the payouts decrease steadily across the board thus allowing a steady flow of winnings along the board. There is also a gamble feature where players have to guess a colour for a chance to double or quadruple their winnings.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.