Trendy Skulls


Описание игры

Отпразднуйте День мертвых, популярный мексиканский праздник, в Trendy Skulls, новинке от MrSlotty.

Этот слот праздничной тематики перенесет вас в Мексику, где вы сможете насладиться празднованием и унести с собой полные карманы денег. В Trendy Skulls вас ждут 5 барабанов, 3 ряда, 25 выигрышных линий, заменяющие Wild-символы и бесплатные спины.

В общем, приготовьтесь к празднеству в Мексике и раскройте спрятанные в этой стране секреты.
Trendy Skulls

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Нет бонусной игры
  • Нет символов Scatter
  • Средняя дисперсность

Выплаты

  • 94 % Возврат игроку

Тема и графика

MrSlotty определенно превзошли самих себя с этой новинкой. В слоте потрясающая графика – это первое, что вы заметите, загрузив игру. Создателям отлично удалось передать все обилие красок и всю яркость Дня мертвых. Игроки смогут насладиться мексиканским праздником, в то время как на барабаны будут падать различные черепа.

На самих барабанах вы увидите огромное количество декораций и алмазов, что сильно выделяет этот слот среди остальных. Захватывающая музыка принесет вам еще больше удовольствия от празднества.

На заднем фоне вы увидите различные декорации вроде роз и свечей, а также людей с разукрашенными лицами, наслаждающихся карнавалом. Игрокам, любящим слоты на тематику праздников, точно придется по душе эта игра. Отправляйтесь на фестиваль Дня мертвых и хорошенько повеселитесь.

Геймплей

Trendy Skulls – игра о праздниках и развлечениях. Для выигрыша вам нужно будет ловить комбинации из различных символов. Чем больше одинаковых символов в линию вам удастся собрать, тем больше будет выплата. Среди символов в этом слоте: украшенный алмазами череп, костер, одетые в маскарадные костюмы мужчина с женщиной, череп с сигарой и улыбающийся череп – и все они платят по-разному.

Для получения выплаты игрокам нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа. Самым дешевым символом является бокал с коктейлем, за него вы получите от 10 до 50 кредитов в зависимости от количества бокалов. Самым дорогим является символ Wild, костер. Он также будет заменять все остальные символы, что поможет вам собрать лучшие комбинации.

Линии выплат

В Trendy Skulls вас ждут 25 фиксированных линий, что даст вам максимум шансов на выигрыш на каждом спине. Вам нужно будет собрать как минимум 3 одинаковых символа в комбинацию, чтобы получить выплату.

Игрокам следует обратить внимание на символ Wild – костер, самый дорогой символ в игре. Комбинация из 5 таких принесет вам 2000 монет.
Trendy Skulls

Бонус

В Trendy Skulls вы сможете шикарно отметить такой мексиканский праздник, как День мертвых. У игры множество достоинств, и единственным недостатком можно считать отсутствие бонусной игры. Как и в большинстве других слотов от MrSlotty, игрокам придется наслаждаться базовой игрой. Однако она очень захватывающая, во многом благодаря множеству крутых символов – например, Wild-символу, представленному в виде костра. Костер поможет вам собрать больше одинаковых символов в комбинацию. А если вам удастся поймать 5 таких символов в линию, вы выиграете джекпот размером в 2000 монет.

Но это не все. В игре также есть функция бесплатных спинов, позволяющая выиграть еще больше. Эта функция вызывается при выпадении нескольких флаконов. 3 флакона дадут вам 1 бесплатное вращение, за 4 вы получите 3 вращения, а за 5 – 10. А самое интересное, для того, чтобы получить бесплатные спины, эти символы не нужно ловить в линию.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Trendy Skulls

Game Description

Celebrate the Day of the Dead, a popular holiday in Mexico, through the latest slot by MrSlotty - Trendy Skulls slot.

This holiday themed slot takes you on a journey to mexico, where you get to enjoy a relaxing and joyous occasion and a chance to pass the excitement to your pockets through the reels. Trendy Skulls is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25 payline slot with a substituting wild and free spins.

So get ready for a celebration down in Mexico and uncover the different secrets hidden in this country.
Trendy Skulls

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • No Bonus Game
  • No Scatters
  • Medium Variance


  • 94,00 % Return to player

Theme & Graphics

MrSlotty has definitely outdone itself with this slot, it features stunning graphics which is the first thing you will notice when you load up the game. The graphics capture the colour and vividness of the Day of the Dead holiday. Players get to party in style as different types of skulls can be found on the reels giving justice to the holiday theme the slot is developed after.

The reels have a stunning array of decorations and jewel encrusted skulls making it a classic display of creativity. You can get caught up in the celebrations and the mood of the game as it has an exciting soundtrack reinforcing the theme of the slot.

In the background, there is a classic display of decorations such as roses, candles and people with painted faces depicting a carnival mood. Players who love holiday themed based games will definitely love playing this game. So, get playing and travel to the Day of the Dead festival and have some fun.


Trendy skulls slot is about enjoying yourself and celebrating your life. The game is played by matching the different symbols on the slot so as to rake in huge rewards. The more symbols you match the more you win. There are different symbols in the slot all paying different amounts of money. These characters include a diamond encrusted skull, a bonfire, a gentleman and a woman wearing with masquerades. There is also a skull with a huge cigar plus a smiling skull dotting the reels.

To receive a payout a player must match at least 3 identical symbols. The lowest paying symbol is the cocktail glass paying 10 to 50 credits for 3, 4 or 5 identical symbols being matched. The game also offers a high paying symbol which is the wild symbol. This is represented by the bonfire. The wild will also substitute other symbols thus allowing you to have a higher number of matched symbols.


Emoji Slot depicts a universe where the emoticons control your fate of winning huge amounts of money. The characters are beautifully crafted as they are visual. whenever you land a win, the emoticons come to life and dance around the screen. This takes the design and theme to a whole party vibe. In the backdrop, there is a sturdy brick wall which looks like a bar with an emoji woman resting while smoking with drinks around her.

The graphics are superb as these emojis are not your average emoticons, they have been enhanced to fit the theme. this is also supported by the soundtrack which makes you want to spin more.

Thankfully the slot is easy to understand and play as all the controls are laid out on the slot display. You can toggle between auto spin and manual spinning making the game a lot easier. below the reels, you will find controls, which are related to the wager and the pay lines.

Other than that, the slot is fun to play. matching the emoticons will bring a smile to your face. the visual experience is outstanding and the gameplay is great. This slot will resonate well with millennial players so cast your eye over the Emoji Slots and experience a different kind of excitement.
Trendy Skulls


Trendy Skulls offers a great way to celebrate the opulent tradition of Mexico's Day of the Dead. The game has wonderful characteristics. Although, one distinct feature missing from the slot is a bonus game. Like most MrSlotty slots, players have to be satisfied playing the base game. It is loaded with various characters which make the game exciting such as the wild represented by the fire. This fire enables you to have a higher number of identical symbols matching on an active payline. It is also a substituting wild, and if you match at least five symbols you get a 2000 coin jackpot.

All is not lost with Trendy Skulls. This is because there is a free spin feature which allows players to win even more prizes. This feature is triggered by landing the free spins symbol represented by a potion bottle. Landing 3 potion bottles will give you 1 free spin, 4 potion bottles will award you 3 free spins while 5 potion bottles will get you 10 free spins. The best part is that the free spins feature pays individual of the paylines.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top