Golden Unicorn

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Прогрессивный джекпот
  • Функция бесплатных вращений
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Множители
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Встретьтесь с мифическими созданиями в Golden Unicorn от Habanero. Это крайне увлекательная игра, способная подарить вам море адреналина. Интересный геймплей с хорошими призами гарантирует захватывающее времяпрепровождение. Golden Unicorn – слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 25 линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными спинами. Вращайте барабаны, составляйте комбинации и забирайте солидные выплаты.
Golden Unicorn
Golden Unicorn

Выплаты

  • 93.60, 96.11 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 125 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 51897 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Golden Unicorn – увлекательная игра от одного из ведущих разработчиков – компании Habanero. Это слот на тему сказок, где вас будут ждать тонна золота и множество интересных элементов. Барабаны тут расположены ровно по центру, а в нижней части дисплея, под барабанами, вы увидите панель управления с удобным образом расположенными кнопками. Также стоит отдать должное шикарному саундтреку, который будет сопровождать вас во время игры. Несмотря на потрясающую графику, Golden Unicorn ни капли не лагает и открывается за считанные мгновения. Игра без проблем работает на любых платформах и не требует для запуска никаких программ кроме браузера. Если вы находитесь в поисках интересного слота со сказочной тематикой, обязательно попробуйте данную игру. Она обладает невысокой дисперсией, и ее можно посоветовать и новичкам, и ветеранам гэмблинга.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемые символы в Golden Unicorn представлены красивыми девушками, феями, божьими коровками и оленями. Все они имеют различную стоимость. При максимальной ставке выплаты за комбинации с ними будут составлять от 2 до 1000 монет. Классические A, K, Q J, 10 и 9 – это низкооплачиваемые иконки. Линии, которые могут быть собраны из них, принесут вам выигрыши в размере от 3 до 150 монет. Перед тем, как переходить непосредственно к вращению барабанов, необходимо выбрать размер своей ставки. Вы сможете менять уровень ставки – от 1 до 10, а также достоинство монеты – от 0.01 до 20.

Линии выплат

В Golden Unicorn у вас будет 25 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 2 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на золотого единорога – это лучший символ в Golden Unicorn. Линия из 5 таких иконок может принести вам 50,000 монет.

Бонус

Golden Unicorn сочетает в себе увлекательную базовую игру и отличные дополнительные функции, благодаря которым можно выигрывать еще чаще: это Wild'ы, Scatter'ы и бесплатные спины. Wild'ы – обычные и золотые единороги – могут заменять любой другой символ в игре за исключением Scatter'а. Выплаты за любые комбинации с участием Wild'ов удваиваются. А за полную линию золотых единорогов можно выиграть до 50,000 монет. Scatter, который представлен дворцом, как всегда, не зависит от активных линий. За 2-5 Scatter'ов вы выиграете 1-400X от общей ставки. А поймав 3 и более Scatter'а в любых местах на барабанах, вы запустите 15 бесплатных спинов. На время этих вращений все обычные единороги превратятся в золотых.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Golden Unicorn

Play demo

Game Features

  • Progressive Jackpot
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Substituting Wild
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Multipliers
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Interact with a mythical beast in Golden Unicorn by Habanero. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge returns hidden in the slot. It is loaded with awesome features and payouts which make the game exciting and fun to play. Golden Unicorn is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25-payline slot with a substituting wild, a scatter symbol and free spins to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to uncover the secret treasures hidden in this slot by spinning its reels for the big win.
Golden Unicorn
Golden Unicorn

Payouts

  • 93.60, 96.11 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 125 €
    Max bet
  • 51897 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Golden Unicorn has amazing features which will have you hooked on the game. It is a fairy tale themed slot laden with tons of gold just for your picking. It incorporates amazing attributes just for your pleasure as you play for the huge returns. It has a command bar which is set conveniently at the bottom of the display which allows players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also crisp audio which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics have also been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game with ease. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are looking for a medium variance slot, then Golden Unicorn is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Golden Unicorn is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Golden Unicorn, you will interact with different characters which include beautiful ladies, fairies, ladybirds, and deers. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the icon appears on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a payout of up to 1000 coins while matching 2 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 2 coins. The second set of characters include generic card symbols, A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 150 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 3 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you will be required to set your prefered stake using the command bar at the bottom of the display. You can set your stake by adjusting the coin value between 0.01 and 20 while the bet level can be set between 1 and 10.

Paylines

In Golden Unicorn, you will find 25 adjustable paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 2 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the golden Unicorn as this is the best symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols on a payline will award a high payout of up to 50,000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Golden Unicorn, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been included in the slot. You will find wild symbols, scatter icons and free spins to boost your gaming experience. The wild is represented by 2 icons a unicorn and a golden unicorn and will substitute for all the symbols in the slot except for the scatter symbol. Whenever the wild card completes a winning combination, the win is subjected to a 3X multiplier. It will also award a payout of up to 50,000 coins for landing 5 golden Unicorn on a payline. The scatter symbol, on the other hand, is depicted as a palace and will award a payout of up to 400x your total bet. The lowest amount you can receive from the scatter symbol is 1x your total bet for landing 2 scatters on the reels. Landing 3 or more scatter symbols will also trigger 15 free games. During the free spins feature all normal unicorns become golden thus increasing your chances of winning more prizes.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.