Fa Cai Shen

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Прогрессивный джекпот
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Множители
  • Функция игры на риск
  • Бесплатные спины

Описание игры

Отпразднуйте Китайский новый год вместе с Fa Cai Shen от компании Habanero. Отправьтесь в Поднебесную и познакомьтесь с местной культурой. Вам предстоит посетить легендарный Запретный город в Пекине, где вас ждут крупные призы. Fa Cai Shen – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 28 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и бонусными функциями. Приготовьтесь раскрыть все секреты Востока и вернуться с отличным выигрышем.
Fa Cai Shen
Fa Cai Shen

Выплаты

  • 92, 94, 96, 98 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 25 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 28293 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Fa Cai Shen – очередной пример мастерства и креативности компании Habanero. В этом слоте превосходная визуальная составляющая: барабаны украшены золотом, а на заднем плане парят красивые красные светильники. Дополняет восточную тему великолепный саундтрек. Благодаря отличной оптимизации, игра, несмотря на ее шикарную графику, очень быстро загружается и не лагает во время работы. Для Fa Cai Shen не придется загружать никаких программ, нужен только веб-браузер. Если вы ищете интересный слот на китайскую тематику, обязательно попробуйте Fa Cai Shen. Он обладает регулярными выплатами и подойдет как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

В Fa Cai Shen, как и во всех других играх Habanero, очень гибкая система ставок. С помощью кнопок, расположенных в нижней части экрана, вы можете изменять число активных линий – от 1 до 10, достоинство монеты – от 0.01 до 5, а также уровень ставки – от 1 до 10. Высокооплачиваемые символы в Fa Cai Shen – это золотая монета, золотые дракон и скорпион, а также книга и кольцо. Выплаты за эти иконки могут составлять от 3 до 1000 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы представлены классическими A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. В зависимости от количества иконок в комбинации, они могут принести вам выигрыши в размере от 1 до 50 монет.

Линии выплат

В Fa Cai Shen у вас будет 28 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты необходимо поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на дракона – это лучший символ в Fa Cai Shen. За комбинацию из 5 таких иконок вы сможете выиграть 1000 монет.

Бонус

В Fa Cai Shen есть, во-первых, отличная базовая игра, а во-вторых, потрясающие бонусные функции, благодаря которым можно сорвать крупный выигрыш: это символы Wild и Scatter, а также прогрессивный джекпот. Wild, представленный восточным божеством, заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а, что значительно упрощает процесс составления комбинаций. Кроме того, выигрыши за любую линию, содержащую Wild, утраиваются. Также в Fa Cai Shen присутствуют символы Scatter, выплаты за которые не зависят от активных линий. Помимо этого, поймав 3 Scatter'а в любых местах на барабанах вы получите 12 бесплатных спинов. В отличие от подобных бонусов в большинстве других игр, данную функцию перезапустить нельзя. Наконец, тут есть прогрессивный джекпот. Его можно выиграть случайным образом в конце любого раунда.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Fa Cai Shen

Play demo

Game Features

  • Progressive Jackpot
  • Substituting Wild
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Multipliers
  • Gamble Feature
  • Free Spins

Game Description

Celebrate the Chinese New Year by playing Fa Cai Shen powered by Habanero. Explore and learn the Chinese culture by spinning the reels of this slot as you angle for big wins. This colourful slot will take you on a journey through the forbidden city and introduce you to amazing prizes. Fa Cai Shen is a 5-reel, 3-row and 28 payline slot with a wild, scatter and tons of bonus features. So get ready to uncover the secrets hidden within the Forbidden City as you play for big wins.
Fa Cai Shen
Fa Cai Shen

Payouts

  • 92, 94, 96, 98 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 25 €
    Max bet
  • 28293 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Habanero has ensured that players have the best gaming experience by providing amazing slots. Fa Cai Shen is an example of their creativity. This Chinese themed slot is filled with gold on the reels and paper lanterns floating in the background. There is also a soundtrack which complements the oriental theme. It is always playing in the background nudging you to continue spinning the reels of this slot. The Visuals are exceptions allowing players a simple gameplay, while the graphics are superb allowing players to load and play the slot without any hitches. You do not need to download any software to play Fa Cai Shen as it can be accessed directly from your web browser. If you are looking for a Chinese themed slot, then Fa Cai Shen is the slot to pick. It will offer regular payouts between spins. It is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Fa Cai Shen offers players a chance to take command over their gameplay by allowing players to set their prefered stake. Players can adjust the bet using the buttons located at the bottom of the slot. you can adjust the coin value, the number of lines and the bet level to suit your bankroll. You can set a minimum coin value of 0.01 and a maximum value of 5. The bet level can be set between 1 and 10, while the paylines can be set between 1 and 28. When playing this slot you will interact with different gold characters which include a dragon coin, and a scorpion. There is also a book and ring which form the high paying symbols in the slot. Matching 5 of these symbols on a payline will award a maximum payout of up to 1000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award 3 coins. Fa Cai Shen also incorporates generic card symbols in the slot. These characters include A, K, Q, J, 10, and 9. They form the low paying symbols in the slot and will offer a maximum payout of 50 coins for matching 5 of these symbols. Matching 3 of these symbols will also award a minimum payout of up to 1 coin.

Paylines

In Fa Cai Shen, you will find 28 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the dragon as this is the best symbol in Fa Cai Shen. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 1000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an amazing base game, you will also discover that there are amazing bonus features included in this slot. There are wilds, scatters and a progressive jackpot to boost your bankroll. The wild represented by plump divinity with a golden crown will substitute all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol. The wild allows players to complete winning combinations with each ease. Whenever a wild completes a winning combination the win is subjected to a 3X multiplier. There is also a scatter symbol incorporated within Fa Cai Shen. The scatter will offer a payout in any direction. Landing 3 scatter symbols will trigger 12 free games. You cannot retrigger this feature when playing the free spins. Finally, there is a progressive jackpot. The progressive jackpot can be won at the conclusion of any game. This feature is triggered randomly and a jackpot win is added to other wins.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.