Zeus 2

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Прогрессивный джекпот
  • Функция бесплатных вращений
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в Древнюю Грецию вместе с Zeus II от компании Habanero. Встретьтесь с греческими богами, не выходя при этом из своего дома. Увлекательные бонусы и крупные призы могут надолго захватить ваше внимание. Zeus II – слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 25 выигрышными линиями, со специальными символами, бесплатными спинами и прогрессивным джекпотом. Раскройте все секреты пантеона богов и вернитесь с хорошими выигрышами.
Zeus 2
Zeus 2

Выплаты

  • 91.76, 94.04, 96.04 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 125 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 12500 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Zeus II прекрасно демонстрирует, почему Habanero считается одним из лидеров на рынке видеослотов. Это захватывающая игра на тему древнегреческих мифов, обладающая превосходной графикой. На заднем плане вы увидите разрушенный Парфенон на афинском Акрополе. Барабаны тут украшены мраморными колоннами, а под ними находится удобный пользовательский интерфейс. Также стоит отдать должное прекрасно дополняющему атмосферу саундтреку. Благодаря хорошей оптимизации, Zeus II моментально загружается и абсолютно не лагает. При этом никаких программ качать и устанавливать не придется, все, что нужно, – это браузер. Если вы ищете увлекательный слот на тему Древней Греции, обязательно попробуйте данную игру. Она обладает средней волатильностью и подойдет и новичкам, и опытным гэмблерам.

Геймплей

Символы, которые встретятся вам на барабанах этой игры, – это храм, красивая девушка, щиты, сосуды, арфы, свитки и корабль. Каждый из них имеет свою собственную стоимость. За комбинацию из трех самых дешевых иконок можно выиграть до 2 монет, а за полную линию из пяти самых высокооплачиваемых – до 500. Выбор размера ставки – первое, что нужно сделать после входа в Zeus II. Для этого используются кнопки, располагающиеся на панели управления в нижней части экрана. Вам можно будет менять уровень ставки – от 1 до 10, а также достоинство монеты – от 0.01 до 20.

Линии выплат

В Zeus II у вас будет 25 активных линий, что даст вам большое количество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать как минимум 2 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на руины храма – это лучший символ в Zeus II. За пять таких иконок вы можете получить выигрыш в 500 монет.

Бонус

В Zeus II, помимо отличной базовой игры, присутствуют также потрясающие дополнительные функции, гарантирующие вам крупные выплаты и делающие слот таким увлекательным. Это символы Wild и Scatter и бесплатные спины. Wild, представленный воином, заменяет все символы в игре кроме компаса и бутылки Зевса. В отличие от большинства других слотов, тут Wild, к сожалению, не имеет собственной стоимости. Зевс – это Scatter. Поймав 3 и более таких иконок в любых местах на барабанах, вы активируете функцию бесплатных спинов. 3 Scatter'а принесут вам 10 вращений, 4 – 25, а 5 – сразу 100. Кроме того, во время работы функции можно выиграть дополнительные спины, если на экран снова упадут 3 и более Scatter'а. Наконец, тут присутствует прогрессивный джекпот. Его можно выиграть после абсолютно любого спина.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.
Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Play demo

Game Features

  • Progressive Jackpot
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Substituting Wild
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore Habaneros version of the Greek civilization in Zeus II. The stakes are high in this slot as you interact with the gods while comfortably seated at home. It is loaded with awesome features and payouts which make it exciting and fun to play. Zeus II is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25-payline slot with a substituting wild, a progressive jackpot, a scatter symbol and free spins. So get ready to face off with the gods for big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.
Zeus 2
Zeus 2

Payouts

  • 91.76, 94.04, 96.04 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 125 €
    Max bet
  • 12500 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Habanero has ensured that players have the best gaming experience and this is demonstrated by Zeus II. This game is a greek themed slot with awesome gameplay which will have you seated at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Zeus II's Background is the ruins of Parthenon on the Athenian Acropolis. The reel frames, on the other hand, are marble columns which make it a pleasure to look at when playing the game. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics have also been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game with ease. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are looking for a medium variance slot, then Zeus II is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Zeus II is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Zeus II, you will interact with different characters which include a temple, a beautiful lady, shields, jars, harps, scrolls, and a ship. These symbols represent the standard and low paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the icon is matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 500 coins while matching 2 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 2 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you will first be required to set your prefered stake, you can set your stake by adjusting the bet level and the coin value. The bet level can be set between 1 and 10 while the coin value can be set between 0.01 and 20. This will give you the opportunity to play Zeus II within your bankroll. Zeus II can be played with all types of players whether they are low rollers or high rollers.

Paylines

In Zeus II, you will find 25 adjustable paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 2 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the temple ruins as this is the best symbol in Zeus II. Matching 5 of these symbols on a payline will award a high payout of up to 500 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Zeus II, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been included in the slot. You will find a wild card, a scatter symbol and free games to boost your gaming experience. The wild is depicted as a warrior wearing a helmet and will substitute for all the symbols in the slot except for Zeus. However the wild will not award a payout like in most slots but this does not mean the game is less exciting. The scatter symbol is represented by Zeus and landing 3 or more scatter symbols will trigger the free games feature. You can activate up to 100 free games when you land 5 scatters on the reels. landing 3 or 4 scatters will also trigger 10 or 25 free games. Landing more scatters symbols on the reels will retrigger the free games feature. Finally, there is a progressive jackpot which can be triggered randomly and awarded at the conclusion of any game session.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.