The Dead Escape

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Прогрессивный джекпот
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Расширяющиеся Wild'ы
  • Символ Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Окунитесь в мир, полный мертвецов, с The Dead Escape от Habanero. Если вы настоящий храбрец, тогда эта игра для вас. Вам предстоит встретиться с зомби, заполонившими город, и победить их, забрав крупный выигрыш. The Dead Escape – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 30 выигрышными линиями, с символами Wild, Scatter и бесплатными спинами. Приготовьтесь столкнуться с армией мертвых и выиграть отличный приз.
The Dead Escape
The Dead Escape

Выплаты

  • 92.0, 94.13, 96.0, 98.0 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.30 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 9645 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В The Dead Escape Habanero в очередной раз демонстрируют свое мастерство и креативность. Это потрясающая игра с интересным сюжетом и шикарной визуальной составляющей. Каждый ее аспект так или иначе связан с тематикой зомби-апокалипсиса, а главными персонажами являются мужчина средних лет и юная девушка. На заднем плане вы увидите заброшенный город, который захватили зомби. Вашей основной задачей будет спастись от мертвецов. Сами барабаны слота расположены у забора с колючей проволокой. Также стоит выделить великолепный саундтрек, который будет сопровождать вас в этом приключении. Никаких программ для The Dead Escape скачивать не нужно, для игры достаточно только веб-браузера. В целом, если вы ищете захватывающий слот с регулярными выплатами, стоит попробовать The Dead Escape. Он одинаково хорошо подойдет как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемые символы в The Dead Escape – это мужчина, молодая девушка, треугольный знак и рука зомби. В зависимости от количества символов в комбинации, данные иконки могут принести вам выигрыш в размере от 20 до 500 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы здесь представлены традиционными A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. За линии, составленные из этих иконок, вы выиграете от 5 (три девятки) до 100 (5 тузов) монет. Перед тем, как приступить к самой игре, нужно будет поставить ставку. Это делается с помощью кнопок -/+, расположенных в нижней части экрана. Вы можете изменять достоинство монеты – от 0.01 до 20, а также уровень ставки – он может быть равен от 1 до 10.

Линии выплат

В The Dead Escape вас ждут 30 выигрышных линий: это даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать по меньшей мере 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на мужчину в рубашке – это лучший символ в The Dead Escape. За комбинацию из 5 таких иконок вы сможете получить 500 монет.

Бонус

The Dead Escape может похвастаться как увлекательной базовой игрой, так и различными бонусными функциями, увеличивающими ваши шансы на крупный выигрыш. Это символы Wild и Scatter, а также бесплатные спины. Wild, представленный зомби, заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а. Wild падает только на 1, 3 и 5 барабанах. Кроме того, символ Wild может расширяться на весь барабан, что значительно упростит вам составление выигрышных комбинаций. Символ Scatter – грузовик – не зависит от активных линий. Так, за 5 таких иконок в любых местах игрового поля вы можете получить 50 монет. Помимо этого, поймав 3 и более символов Scatter, вы активируете 15 бесплатных спинов. В базовой игре вам следует обратить внимание на иконки с мужчиной в рубашке и молодой девушки. Если один из них упадет рядом с Wild'ом, то начнется дуэль. В случае, если зомби победит, иконка с мужчиной или девушкой также станет Wild'ом. В противном случае Wild расширится на весь барабан целиком. А тем, кого интересуют крупные выигрыши, понравится то, что здесь есть прогрессивный джекпот, который случайным образом можно выиграть в конце каждого раунда. Наконец, в игре также присутствует функция игры на риск. В ней вы можете попробовать обыграть дилера, и, если вам это удастся, удвоить свою выплату.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

The Dead Escape

Play demo

Game Features

  • Progressive Jackpot
  • Substituting Wild
  • Expanding Wild
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Free Games
  • Gamble Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore a world filled with the living dead in The Dead Escape by Habanero. If you are a brave heart, then this slot is a perfect fit for you. you will interact with zombies as you try and escape with higher pays. The dead monsters have taken over the city and you have to fight for your huge returns. The Dead Escape is a 5-reel, 3-row and 30 payline slot with a wild, scatter and tons of free spins. So get ready to uncover the high pays hidden within this slot.
The Dead Escape
The Dead Escape

Payouts

  • 92.00%, 94.13%, 96.00%, 98.00% %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 25 €
    Max bet
  • 9645 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Habanero has ensured that players have the best games, and this is demonstrated by the creativity which is incorporated in The Dead Escape. Players get to find quality visuals which allow for an exciting gameplay. The symbols all support the zombie theme with the main character being a man and a girl. These two symbols trigger an exciting bonus feature thus bringing more fun to the game. The background is a desolate town which is taken over by zombies and your main mission is to escape. You will find buildings with the slot itself hung on a fence. There is also a soundtrack which will nudge you to continue spinning the reels. The graphics are amazing and the best part is that you do not need to download any software to enjoy it. All you need is your web browser and you are good to go. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then this is the game to choose. It will offer regular payments between spins. The Dead Escape is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load The Dead Escape, you will interact with different characters which include a man, a girl, a sign, and a zombie's hand. These are the standard symbols in the slot and will offer different payouts depending on the symbol and the number of symbols landed on the payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 500 coins for matching 5 of these symbols. Matching 3 of the hand symbol will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. The second set of characters included within this slot are generic card symbols A, K, Q, J, 10, and 9. These are the low paying symbols in the slot and will offer a maximum payout of up to 100 coins for matching 5 Aces. Matching 3 nines will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins. Before redeeming any prize hidden within this slot, you have to first set a wager. You can do this by adjusting the coins value and bet level using the -/+ buttons located at the bottom of the slot. You can set your coin value between 0.01 to 20, while the bet level can be adjusted between 1 and 10.

Paylines

In The Dead Escape, you will find 30 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on the paylines to receive a payout.

Watch out for the man as he is the best symbol in The Dead Escape. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 500 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an exciting base game you will also find that there are various bonus features which have been included in The Dead Escape. You will boost your wins with wilds, scatters and tons of free spins. The wild is represented with a zombie and will substitute all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol. The wild will only appear on reels 1, 3, and 5 in normal gameplay. The wild will also expand filling the entire reel allowing you to make winning combinations with ease. You will also find a truck which is a scatter symbol. The truck will offer a payout of up to 50 coins for landing 5 of these symbols. Landing 3 or more scatter symbols will also trigger 15 free spins. You should always be on the lookout for the man and girl symbols as these symbols may trigger a duel when they appear next to the wild. A spinning coin will reveal the results of the duel. If the result is dead, then the man or girls symbols will be replaced by a wild. this can also retrigger the duel. If the result is escape then the wild will expand covering the entire reel. For those players looking for big wins, there is a progressive jackpot which is triggered randomly at the conclusion of a game. Finally, there is a gamble feature which allows players to duel with the dealer. This is a double or nothing game where you have to beat the dealer and choose the highest number.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.