Panda Panda

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Падающие группами символы Wild
  • Бесплатные спины
  • 243 выигрышные линии
  • Выплаты в обе стороны

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в Азию и насладитесь местной красотой с Panda Panda от Habanero. Вам предстоит посетить чудесную природу Востока, где вы встретите двух милых панд. Вас ждут потрясающие бонусные функции, увлекательный геймплей и крупные призы. Panda Panda – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 243 выигрышными линиями. Приготовьтесь исследовать восточный мир и вернуться домой с отличным выигрышем.
Panda Panda
Panda Panda

Выплаты

  • 92.0, 94.0, 96.26, 98.0 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.30 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 182250 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В Panda Panda Habanero предлагает игрокам познакомиться с милыми пандами, которые могут принести вам отличный выигрыш. На заднем плане вы увидите красивые цветущие деревья и водопад, а сами барабаны расположены между двумя колоннами. Также стоит отдать должное великолепному саундтреку, благодаря которому вы действительно сможете почувствовать себя на природе где-то в Азии. Благодаря отличной оптимизации, слот очень быстро загружается и работает без тормозов. Вам не нужно будет скачивать никакого дополнительного ПО, достаточно одного лишь веб-браузера. В целом, если вам нравится восточная культура и вы находитесь в поисках действительно интересной игры с регулярными выплатами, попробуйте этот слот. Он подойдет как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Среди высокооплачиваемых символов в Panda Panda – панды, цветы, бамбук и другие иконки. В зависимости от их количества, они могут принести вам выигрыши в размере от 5 монет (комбинация из 3 стеблей бамбука) до 750 (комбинация из 10 иконок с пандой). Вторая группа символов – это традиционные низкооплачиваемые "карточные" иконки: A, K, Q, J и 10. За них можно выиграть от 3 до 250 монет. Перед тем, как начать играть и выигрывать призы, нужно будет поставить ставку. Это делается с помощью кнопок -/+, которые расположены в нижней части экрана. Panda Panda позволяет вам управлять достоинством монеты – вы можете выбрать в диапазоне от 0.01 до 20, а также уровнем ставки – его можно установить равным от 1 до 10.

Линии выплат

В Panda Panda активны все возможные 243 линии, что даст вам максимум возможностей на выигрыш на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты необходимо поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на панду – это лучший символ в данной игре. За 10 таких иконок вы можете выиграть 750 монет.

Бонус

Помимо интересной базовой игры, в Panda Panda вас также ждут различные увлекательные бонусные функции. Во-первых, это Wild, представленный пандой. Он заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'ов. Данный символ падает группами. Каждая иконка на экране может случайным образом превратиться в две панды и считаться как два символа. Выплату за Wild можно получить только поймав 5 панд в комбинацию. Также в игре есть Scatter, активирующий бесплатные спины. Поймав 3 и более этих символов вы запустите 10 вращений. Во время этих спинов Scatter'ы будут играть как Wild'ы и двигаться направо с каждым вращением, начиная с первого барабана. Дойдя до правой границы игрового поля, они снова вернутся в левую часть экрана. Помимо этого, в Panda Panda вы также можете выиграть солидный прогрессивный джекпот. Его можно получить случайным образом в конце каждого раунда. Всего в игре 3 таких джекпота, отличающихся по размеру. Наконец, вас ждет функция игры на риск, которую можно запустить после каждого выигрыша. В ней вам предстоит сыграть против дилера и либо удвоить свою выплату, либо потерять ее.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Panda Panda

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wild
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Stacked Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • 243 Ways to Win
  • Pays Both Ways

Game Description

Travel to Asia and enjoy the beauty as you play Panda Panda by Habanero. Indulge in a fluffy, Asian serving with the two pandas as you spin the reels for big wins. Loaded with amazing bonus features you are sure to get hooked on this slot. The stunning creativity and amazing payouts are what makes this slot exciting to play. Panda Panda is a 5-reel and 3-row slot machine with 243 ways to win. So get ready to explore this flavoured spinning dish as you angle for the huge returns.
Panda Panda
Panda Panda

Payouts

  • 92.0, 94.0, 96.26, 98.0 %
    Return to player
  • 0.30 €
    Min bet
  • 150 €
    Max bet
  • 182250 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Panda Panda delivers and exciting gameplay as players get to interact with a panda offering amazing prizes. The visuals are excellent with the background featuring pink blossoms and a waterfall which makes the slot appealing to play. The slot itself is set between two pillars with no borders in between the reels. There is also a soundtrack which keeps on playing in the background always keeping you company as you spin the reels of this slot. The graphics have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play this game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software as you can play this game directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot then this is the game to choose. It will offer regular payouts between spin. Panda Panda is recommended for all players whether they are new to casino slots or not.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you play Panda Panda, you will interact with different characters which make it exciting to play. You will find a panda, flowers, bamboo, flowers and so much more. These symbols will offer different payouts depending on the symbol-matched, and the number of symbols matched consecutively on the reels. These icons form the high paying symbols and matching 10 of these symbols on the reels will award a maximum payout of up to 750 coins. Matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins. The second set of characters in the slot include generic card symbols A, K, Q, J, and 10. These form the low paying symbols and will offer a minimum payout of 3 coins for matching 3 symbols consecutively on the reels. Matching 9 of the card symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 250 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden within this slot, you have to first set a wager. You can do this using the -/+ buttons located at the bottom of the slot. You can adjust the coin value and bet level to your prefered stake. You can set the coin value between 0.01 and 20 while the bet level can be set between 1 and 10.

Paylines

In Panda Panda, you will not find any paylines. However, you will find 243 ways to win which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on the reels consecutively to receive a payout.

Watch out for the Panda as this is the best symbol in Panda Panda. Matching 10 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 750 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an amazing base game, you will also find various bonus features which make this game exhilarating to play. You will find a wild symbol in the slot represented by a panda. The panda will substitute all other symbols in the slot except for the scatter symbols. The panda appears on the reels stacked. Each and every symbol on the screen can randomly turn into 2 pandas and count as 2 symbols. The panda will only pay only if appearing 5 in a row. There is also a scatter symbol which awards 10 free games whenever you land 3 or more scatters anywhere on the reels. Every free game a scatter lands at the position of the triggering combination and changes into a wild symbol. It will then start at the leftmost position and move right to the next position for each free game. Once the rightmost position is reached at the next free game, it will loop back to the leftmost position. The symbol can randomly turn to a stacked wild in addition to the wilds on the reels. Another amazing aspect of this slot is the progressive jackpot where players get a chance at 3 different payouts. A progressive jackpot can be won at the conclusion of any game. the jackpot is triggered at random. Finally, there is a gamble feature which allows players to double their wins. In this feature, you have to play against the dealer for a chance to double your wins.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.