Gangsters

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Прогрессивный джекпот
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Функция с мгновенным денежным призом
  • Символ Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Погрузитесь в мир, полный приключений и опасностей, с Gangsters от Habanero. Станьте гангстером и попробуйте на вкус жизнь настоящего мафиози. Вам предстоит скрываться от полиции, участвовать в перестрелках и, что самое главное, выигрывать крупные призы. Gangsters – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 25 выигрышными линиями, с символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными спинами. Приготовьтесь стать членом банды и сказочно разбогатеть.
Gangsters
Gangsters

Выплаты

  • 92.07, 94.05, 96.02, 98.02 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 125 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 80100 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

На настоящий момент Habanero являются одним из лидеров в сфере казино-игр, и каждая их игра тому подтверждение. Основная тематика Gangsters – это мафиози и их жизнь. На заднем фоне игры вы увидите ночной город, слегка освещенный фарами автомобиля. Также стоит выделить отличный саундтрек, благодаря которому вам захочется играть снова и снова. В игре отлично оптимизирована графика: Gangsters очень быстро загружается и работает без тормозов. Для запуска слота не нужно скачивать никакого ПО, достаточно только веб-браузера. Если вы ищете увлекательную игру с невысокой дисперсией и весьма частыми выплатами, попробуйте данный слот. Он подойдет как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Стандартных "карточных" символов в данной игре нет. Все иконки на барабанах напрямую связаны с мафией. Главным героями, а также самыми высокооплачиваемыми символами, являются четыре гангстера. В зависимости от количества иконок в линии, комбинации с ними могут принести вам от 10 до 1500 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы – это автомобиль, колода карт, автомат Томпсона, сумка с деньгами, а также сигара с бутылкой вина. Выплаты за эти иконки варьируются от 10 до 300 монет. Перед тем как перейти к геймплею, вам нужно будет выбрать ставку. Используя кнопки -/+, расположенные в нижней части экрана, вы можете изменять достоинство монеты – от 0.01 до 0.20, а также уровень ставки – от 1 до 10.

Линии выплат

В Gangsters вас ждут 25 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на гангстера с желтым шарфом – он является лучшим символом в данной игре. За комбинацию из 5 иконок вы сможете получить 1500 монет.

Бонус

Gangsters состоит из потрясающей базовой игры и захватывающих бонусных функций, где можно получить огромный выигрыш. Во-первых, это прогрессивный джекпот, который случайным образом можно выиграть в конце каждого спина. Также тут есть символ Wild, представленный гангстером с автоматом. Он заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а. Wild падает на всех барабанах кроме первого. Выплаты за Scatter'ы не зависят от активных линий. За 5 таких иконок в любых местах игрового поля вы можете выиграть 300 монет. Кроме того, 3 и более Scatter'ов активируют бонусную функцию. На экране появятся 4 гангстера, и вам нужно будет их выбирать. За каждого мафиози можно получить от 3X до 50X от общей ставки, а если у него окажутся фишки казино, то вы выиграете также 10 бесплатных спинов. Во время бесплатных вращений любой Wild, участвующий в выигрышной комбинации, будет расширяться на весь барабан, а все выигрыши – утраиваться. Наконец, в Gangsters присутствует функция игры на риск, где, если вам повезет, вы можете удвоить свою выплату.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Gangsters

Play demo

Game Features

  • Progressive Jackpot
  • Substituting Wild
  • Click Me Feature
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Free Spins
  • Gamble Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Enter a world filled with danger and adventure in Gangsters by Habanero. Become a gangster and live life in the first lane always escaping the police as you try your luck for the huge returns. Shoot your way through different obstacles as you loot your victims for big wins. Gangsters is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25-payline slot with a scatter, wild, and tons of free spins. So get ready to steal your big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.
Gangsters
Gangsters

Payouts

  • 92.07, 94.05, 96.02, 98.02 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 125 €
    Max bet
  • 80100 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Habanero is making big strides when it comes to casino gaming development as demonstrated by most of their games. Gangsters offer players an exciting gameplay with a backdrop of a city rendered in black and white. The slot itself is set between the display with a soundtrack which keeps on playing in the background always nudging you to continue spinning the reels. This slot features a gangster theme as depicted by the symbols. The visuals are exceptional and clear and the graphics rendered superbly allowing players to load and play this game without any hitches. You do not need to download any software to play Gangsters as it can be played directly from a web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then this is the game to choose. It will offer regular payouts between spins. Gangsters slot is recommended for all players whether they are new to online casino slots or veteran players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load this game, you will interact with different characters which include 4 different gangsters. These gangsters represent the high paying symbols in the slot and will offer varied payouts depending on the number of symbols landed on the paylines. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 1500 coins. Matching 3 of the gangsters will award a minimum payout of up to 10 coins. The second set of characters include a vehicle, deck of cards, Tommy gun, bag filled with money, and a cigar besides a bottle of wine. These icons represent low paying characters and will offer a maximum payout of up to 300 coins for matching 5 of these symbols on a payline. Matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 10 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden within this game, you have to first set your prefered stake. You can do this by adjusting the coin value, the bet level and the number of paylines using the -/+ buttons located at the bottom of the slot. You can set the coin value between 0.01 and 20, while the bet level can be set between 1 and 10.

Paylines

In Gangsters, you will find 25 adjustable paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the gangster with a yellow scarf as this is the best symbol in this game. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 1500 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an exciting base game, you will also find that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into this game which makes it enjoyable. The first bonus feature is the progressive jackpot which is triggered randomly and can be won at the conclusion of any game. You will also find a wild, represented by a gangster holding a Tommy gun. The wild will substitute all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol. The wild will only appear on reels, 2, 3, 4 and 5. There is also a scatter symbol which offers a payout of up to 300 coins for matching 5 scatters. Whenever 3 or more scatter symbols appear anywhere on the reels, any of the 4 gangsters may appear. Pick the gangsters for cash prizes. Each pick will award 3X to 50X your total bet. If the gangster with casino chips appears, then you are awarded 10 free games. When playing the free games, any wild appearing in a winning combination expands to cover all positions on the reel before pays are awarded. All wins during the free games feature are subjected to a 3X multiplier. Finally, there is a gamble feature which allows players to double their wins.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.