12 Zodiacs

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символы Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Множители
  • Функция автоигры
  • Функция игры на удвоение

Описание игры

Приготовьтесь узнать свою судьбу в 12 Zodiacs от Habanero. Определите свое животное и его астрономические эффекты в этой увлекательной игре. Вас ждут потрясающие бонусные функции, интересный геймплей и крупные призы. 12 Zodiac – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 18 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и прогрессивным джекпотом. Приготовьтесь раскрыть все секреты знаков зодиака и забрать с собой хороший выигрыш.
12 Zodiacs
12 Zodiacs

Выплаты

  • 92.0, 94.10, 96.10, 98.0 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.18 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 90 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 2991 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Слоты на китайскую тематику популярны во многих онлайн-казино. Habanero не отстают от трендов: 12 Zodiac – игра на тему китайского гороскопа. Графика и визуальная составляющая здесь на высшем уровне. На заднем плане вы увидите кирпичную стену и стоящие у нее статуи, которые олицетворяют знаки зодиака. Барабаны слота расположены между двумя колоннами, выполненными в восточном стиле. Также стоит выделить отличный саундтрек, который будет сопровождать вас в этом путешествии. Для игры в 12 Zodiacs не нужно никаких дополнительных программ, достаточно лишь веб-браузера. В целом, если вы ищете слот с невысокой дисперсией и весьма частыми выплатами, попробуйте данную игру. Она одинаково хорошо подойдет и новичкам, и ветеранам гэмблинга.

Геймплей

12 Zodiacs предлагает игрокам действительно уникальный геймплей. Все символы здесь – это знаки зодиака. В отличие от других слотов, где иконки различаются по стоимости, здесь они все выплачивают одинаковые призы, и выигрыши варьируются только в зависимости от количества символов в комбинации. Вас ждут крыса, корова, тигр, кролик, дракон, змея, лошадь, овца, обезьяна, петух, собака и свинья. Выплаты составляют от 8 монет за линию из трех символов до 188 – за комбинацию из пяти. Перед тем, как приступить к игре, нужно будет сначала выбрать ставку. Для этого, с помощью расположенных в нижней части экрана кнопок -/+, вы можете изменять достоинство монеты – от 0.01 до 5, число активных линий – от 1 до 18, а также уровень ставки – от 1 до 10.

Линии выплат

В 12 Zodiacs вас ожидают 18 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Все 12 знаков зодиака выплачивают одинаковые призы. За комбинацию из 5 иконок вы сможете выиграть 188 монет.

Бонус

12 Zodiacs сочетает в себе увлекательную базовую игру и различные захватывающие бонусные функции. Во-первых, это Wild, который заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а. Он падает только на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах. Все символы луны могут случайным образом превратиться в символы солнца и принести вам тем самым множитель 3X для вашего выигрыша. Также в игре есть символ Scatter, выплаты за который не зависят от линий. Так, поймав 5 таких иконок в любых местах игрового поля, вы сможете получить 38 монет. Кроме того, 3 и более Scatter'ов запускают бесплатные спины. Вы получите 6 вращений, во время которых все одинаковые знаки зодиака играют как Scatter'ы – то есть, выплачивают выигрыши, выпадая в любых местах на барабанах. 12 Zodiacs обладает прогрессивным джекпотом, который можно выиграть случайным образом после каждого раунда. Наконец, вас ждет функция игры на риск, где вы можете удвоить свою выплату, если обыграете дилера.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

12 Zodiacs

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wild
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Free Spins
  • Multipliers
  • Autoplay Feature
  • Gamble Feature

Game Description

Prepare to know your fate by playing 12 Zodiacs from Habanero. Get to know which animal you represent and the astronomical effects which the animal brings to your life while angling for the huge returns. Laden with amazing bonus features you are assured that you will find an exciting gameplay. 12 Zodiac is a 5-reel, 3-row and 18 payline slot with a scatter, wild, and a progressive jackpot. So get ready to uncover the secrets hidden within the zodiac signs by spinning the reels of this slot.
12 Zodiacs
12 Zodiacs

Payouts

  • 92.0, 94.10, 96.10, 98.0 %
    Return to player
  • 0.18 €
    Min bet
  • 90 €
    Max bet
  • 2991 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Chinese themed slots have become a common sight in most online casinos. As you have probably guessed 12 Zodiacs takes its references from the 12 Chinese zodiac signs and the legends associated with the signs. The visuals are exceptional with the characters rendered in high-quality graphics. The background is a Chinese wall with some of the zodiac signs sitting beside the wall. The slot itself is designed and delivered between 2 pillars within the centre of the display with the control buttons set on the floor of the slot. There is also a soundtrack which keeps you company while spinning the reels of 12 Zodiacs. You do not need to download any software if you want to play this slot as it can be accessed directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot then this is the game to choose. It will offer regular payments between spins and it is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

12 Zodiacs give players an interesting gameplay where they interact with only the 12 zodiac signs. Unlike most slots where you find different payouts for each symbol, in this slot, all symbols offer a single payout and only vary depending on the number of symbols landed on the paylines. You will interact with a rat, cow, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake. horse. sheep, monkey, cock, dog and pig. These are the only symbols and will offer a maximum payout of up to 188 coins for matching 5 of these symbols on the paylines. Matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 8 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden within this slot, you have to first set a wager. You can do this by adjusting the coin value, the number of lines and the bet level using the -/+buttons located at the bottom of the slot. You can adjust the coin value between 0.01 and 5 while the number of lines can be adjusted between 1 and 18. You can set the bet level between 1 and 10.

Paylines

In 12 Zodiacs, you will find 18 adjustable paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on the paylines to receive a payout.

Watch out for the 12 Zodiac Signs as these are the best symbols in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 188 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an amazing base game, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which make this game exciting. You will find a wild which will substitute all other symbols on the reels except the scatter. The wild symbol will only appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5. At random all moon scatter symbols in a winning combination will turn into a sun and subject wins to a 3X multiplier. The multiplier is applied only once for each line. There is also a scatter symbol which will offer different payouts depending on the number of symbols landed on the reel. Landing 5 scatter symbols will award up to 38 coins. scatter wins are multiplied by the total bet. The scatter symbol also awards free spins. Land 3 or more scatter symbols anywhere on the reels during the base game to trigger 6 free games. Only zodiac symbols appear during the free games feature. Matching Zodiac symbols which appear anywhere changes into a scatter and pays. Thereafter, the zodiac wins are added. this feature cannot be retriggered. Habanero has also included a progressive jackpot which can be won at the conclusion of any game. The jackpot is triggered at random. any jackpot win is added to other wins. Finally, there is a gamble feature which allows players to double their wins by playing against the dealer.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.