Shaolin’s Tiger


Описание игры

Отправьтесь в путешествие в Китай в новинке от Tom Horn Gaming – Shaolin's Tiger.

Присоединитесь к Шаолиньским монахам в их тренировках кунг-фу, и научитесь побеждать своих врагов. Станьте мастером этого боевого искусства и унесите с собой крупный выигрыш. Shaolin's Tiger – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 9 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter.

Приготовьтесь защитить свою честь и раскрыть все секреты Шаолиньского монастыря.
Shaolin’s Tiger

Особенности игры

  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Символы бесплатных спинов
  • Символы повторных спинов
  • Символы Scatter
  • Нет бонусной игры

Выплаты

  • 97.99 % Возврат игроку
  • 0.02 € Минимальная ставка
  • 9 € Максимальная ставка
  • 5000 € Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В общем, можно с уверенностью сказать, что Shaolin's Tiger – это выдающийся слот. Графика и визуальная составляющая в этой игре на высоте. Отлично сделанные символы делают эту игру очень увлекательной. Все это идеально сочетается с ретро-составляющей этого слота.

Среди символов в этой новинке: старый мастер, золотой тигр, ниндзя, K, Q, A, J и 10. Все они выплачивают разные выигрыши. Выплаты, разумеется, также зависят от количества символов в выигрышной комбинации. Минимальная ставка на линию составляет 0.05 кредитов, а максимальная – 45. Игроки могут изменять ставку и активные линии с помощью кнопок -/+ в нижней части экрана. Кроме того, в игре есть опция автоспинов, в которой вы можете выбрать количество желаемых вращений.

Shaolin Tiger – великолепный слот со средней дисперсией, выплачивающий солидные призы. Он отлично подходит и для неопытных игроков, и для ветеранов гэмблинга.

Геймплей

Tom Horn Gaming вновь превзошли самих себя, создав эту увлекательнейшую игру. Слот выполнен в очень красочном стиле. Сами барабаны расположены в храме, а на заднем плане вы увидите множество бамбуковых деревьев. Таким образом, вы сможете насладиться красотой Китая, пока вращаете барабаны. Кроме того, вам встретятся различные здания, гора и голубое небо, дополняющие задний фон игры. Но и это не все! Фон в этой новинке будет меняться с дневного на ночной прямо во время вашей игры.

Игрокам встретится множество различных символов, однако особое внимание следует обратить на трех ниндзя и золотого тигра. Первые дадут вам бесплатные вращения, а второй заменяет все остальные символы в слоте за исключением Scatter’ов. Символ Wild позволит вам с легкостью составлять выигрышные комбинации.

Линии выплат

В Shaolin's Tiger вас ждут 5 фиксированных линий, что даст вам максимальное количество шансов на выигрыш на каждом спине. Вам нужно будет собрать как минимум 3 одинаковых символа в комбинацию, чтобы получить выплату.

Загадочный китайский старик является лучший символом в этой игре – за 5 таких вы получите 1000 монет. Самый высокооплачиваемый символ – это золотой лев, который также является Wild’ом. Комбинация из 5 этих символов принесет вам выплату в 5000 монет.
Shaolin’s Tiger

Бонус

Разработчики добавили в игру множество различных символов, благодаря которым геймплей так увлекателен. Хотя в слоте нет бонусной игры, базовая игра очень захватывающа. Здесь есть связанная с основной игрой функция бесплатных спинов. Для ее вызова нужно поймать трех ниндзя на 1, 3 и 5 барабанах. В этой функции ниндзя также становятся Wild’ами, и, если вам удастся снова поймать всех трех, вы получите еще больше бесплатных вращений.

Любителям риска придется по душе функция удвоения выигрыша. Она появляется после каждого выпадения выигрышной комбинации. В ней вас ждет колода карт, и вам нужно будет угадать цвет следующей карты. Сделав правильный выбор, вы удвоите свою выплату, в противном случае, вы вернетесь в основную игру ни с чем.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Shaolin’s Tiger

Play demo

Game Features

  • Gamble Feature
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins Symbols
  • Re-spins symbols
  • Scatter Symbols
  • No Bonus Game
Shaolin’s Tiger

Game Description

Take a voyage to China through the latest Tom Horn Gaming slot - Shaolin's Tiger.

Join the action in a Chinese Shaolin monastery where kung fu is the order of the day training hard so that you can defeat your enemies. Upgrade your skills to the level of a master and spin your way into big wins. Shaolin's Tiger is a 5-reel, 3-row and 9 payline slot with substituting wilds and free spins scatter.

So get ready to defend your honour and spin the slot to discover what secrets the slot has hidden.
Shaolin’s Tiger
Shaolin’s Tiger

Payouts

  • 97.99 %
    Return to player
  • 0.02 €
    Min bet
  • 9,00 €
    Max bet
  • 5000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

The Final verdict is here and to be honest, Shaolin's Tiger is an exceptional video slot. With graphics and visuals which are superb, players get to experience creativity laid out in form of a slot. The strong characterisation of icons and symbols in the slot makes the game fun to play. It combines the retro thrills of playing a retro game with the fun of playing the game for huge returns.

The slot features characters such as an old master, golden tiger, ninja star and K, Q, A, J and 10. These symbols pay differently and depending on the number of times you have matched the icons. The lowest wager a player can make is 0.05 credits while the highest bet allowed is 45 credits. Players can adjust the bet amount and paylines through the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the screen. There is also an autoplay option which allows you to set the number of spins you need.

Shaolin Tiger is a wonderful medium variance slot which pays wonderful prizes. It is suitable for intermediate and veteran players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Tom Horn Gaming has outdone itself yet again by creating a reliable and thrilling slot machine. The style of the slot is oriental. Set in a temple, there are bamboo offshoots surrounding the reels plus there is a vibrant shade of red and green at the top of the reel display. You can view the beauty which is China by looking beyond the reels. There is also an eerie sky, mountain and various buildings compromising the slot background. To add to the excitement of playing the slot, the scene will change from day to night as you continue to spin the reels.

Players get to interact with different characters, but the most prominent icon, so watch for are the three ninjas plus the golden tiger. These symbols offer free spins and substitute all the other symbols in the slot except the scatters respectively. The wild symbol allows you to make winning combinations with ease.

Paylines

In Shaolin's Tiger slot machine, you will find 9 paylines which give you the maximum number of chances to win on every spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols in an active payline in order to receive a payout.

The mystical old Chinese guy is the best symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you 1000 coins. Of course, the highest paying symbol is the golden lion which is also the game wild is the highest paying symbol. Landing 5 of them will award you a 5000 coin payout.

Bonus

To experience even more fun the game developers have incorporated various symbols which help in the game play. Although there is no bonus game, players can still enjoy the slot's base game. There is a free spins feature which is tied to the base game. Triggering the free spins will require you to match 3 fighting tigers on slot 1, 3 and 5. Once the free spins are triggered the 3 ninjas reappear as free spins wilds and if you manage to land them again, then you are awarded more free spins.

Risk takers will be glad to know that, Tom Horn has incorporated a gamble feature to the slot. This feature appears whenever you land a winning combination and is presented as a deck of cards, where players have to choose the correct colour. Choosing a correct colour means doubling your winnings while guessing the colour incorrectly means forfeiting your winnings and return to the base game without your winnings.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.