Frozen Queen

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • 81 выигрышная линия
  • Символ Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • 243 линии в бесплатных спинах
  • Функция бесплатных вращений
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в арктические земли с Frozen Queen от TomHorn. Встретьтесь с населяющими Крайний Север существами и попробуйте получить хороший выигрыш. Сможете ли вы добраться до сокровищ, охраняемых медведем? Frozen Queen – слот с 4 барабанами, 3 рядами и 81 выигрышной линией, а также специальными символами, бесплатными спинами и автоигрой. Справьтесь со всеми испытаниями в этом захватывающем приключении и вернитесь с крупными наградами.
Frozen Queen
Frozen Queen

Выплаты

  • 96.0 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.10 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 115200 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

TomHorn создает красочные и увлекательные видеослоты, и Frozen Queen не является исключением из этого правила. Первым делом вы увидите вступительный ролик, в котором вы увидите прогуливающегося медведя и услышите звук грома. Действие игры разворачивается в заснеженной местности, а на заднем плане вы увидите замок. Барабаны тут выполнены изо льда и располагаются по центру; под барабанами находится панель, на которой удобным образом расположены все необходимые для управления кнопки. Отдельно стоит выделить шикарный саундтрек, который не даст вам заскучать. Графика здесь на потрясающем уровне. При этом слот очень быстро открывается и ни капли не лагает. Для запуска Frozen Queen не нужны никакие программы кроме браузера. Играть при этом можно не только с ПК, но и с любого современного мобильного устройства. Если вам нужна захватывающая игра с невысокой дисперсией, этот слот отлично вам подойдет. Его можно посоветовать как новичкам в казино, так и опытным гэмблерам.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемые символы во Frozen Queen представлены тигром, полярным медведем, лисой и совой. Каждый из них имеет собственную стоимость; также выигрыши, разумеется, зависят от количества одинаковых иконок в линии. Выплаты за комбинации, которые могут быть составлены из них, варьируются от 1X до 32X от ставки. Классические A, K, Q и J – это низкооплачиваемые символы. Выигрыши за линии с этими иконками могут составлять от 0,2x до 1,5x от размера ставки. Перед тем, как приступить непосредственно к игре, нужно будет определиться с размером своей ставки. С помощью кнопок, которые расположены в нижней части экрана, можно поставить от 0.10 до 100 монет на раунд.

Линии выплат

Во Frozen Queen 81 выигрышная линия в основной игре и 243 – в бесплатных спинах. Это даст вам множество возможностей на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на тигра – это лучший символ во Frozen Queen. 5 таких иконок в линию могут принести вам выигрыш в 32x от ставки.

Бонус

Кроме интересной базовой игры, Frozen Queen предлагает гэмблерам несколько дополнительных функций, благодаря которым выигрывать можно будет еще чаще. Во-первых, вас будет ждать специальный символ, объединяющий в себе функции Wild'а и Scatter'а. Он может заменять все остальные иконки в игре, а также запускать 10 бесплатных спинов. Во время бесплатных вращений между 2 и 3 барабаном появится Снежная Королева, которая поменяет лейаут на 5x3 и увеличит число линий до 243. Она также будет работать как Wild, заменяя другие символы. Также здесь присутствует функция автоигры. Она позволяет вам на время расслабиться и забыть о нажатии кнопки спина. Вы выставляете желаемое количество вращений и просто наблюдаете за барабанами. В любой момент можно будет вернуться к ручному управлению.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Frozen Queen

Play demo

Game Features

  • 81 Pay Ways
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Wilds
  • 243 Ways to win in Free games
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Travel to the Arctic in Frozen Queen by TomHorn. Interact with northern creatures in this exciting game as you play for the huge rewards. It is loaded with awesome prizes guarded by a bear and will have you hooked on the game. Frozen Queen is a 4-reel, 3-row and 81-pay ways slot with substituting wilds, scatter wilds, free spins and an autoplay feature to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to fight off the dangers in the frozen lands and claiming your treasures by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Frozen Queen
Frozen Queen

Payouts

  • 96.0 %
    Return to player
  • 0.10 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 115200 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

TomHorn surely loves an intro. In this slot, you are welcomed by an animation of a bear walking in the arctic which culminates with thunder and finally the welcome screen to the slot which is the games name and the frozen queen. Just as stated the game is set in a snowy environment with a polar bear roaming around always keeping you company as you play the game. In the background, you will also find a castle with the reels made with icicles. Frozen Queen has a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics have also been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game with ease. When playing this highly animated slot, you do not need to download any software to enjoy the game. You can play it through your web browser on any android, iOS or Windows device. For a medium variance slot, Frozen Queen will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. It is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Frozen Queen, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find characters such as a tiger, a polar bear, a fox and an owl. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on the reels. Matching 4 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 32x your bet while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 1x your bet. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, and J. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the reels. Matching 4 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1.5x your bet while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 0.2x your bet. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.10 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Frozen Queen you will find 81 pay ways during the base game and 243 ways to win during the free spins which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You are required to match at least 3 symbols on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the tiger as this is the best symbol in Frozen Queen. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 32x your bet.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Frozen Queen, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find free spins and wilds to boost your gameplay. The first bonus feature you will notice is the scatter wild. This symbol will help you complete winning combinations with ease as it will substitute for all symbols in the slot. It will also initiate the free spins feature where you will be awarded 10 free games. During the free games feature the Frozen Queen appears between reels 2 and 3 changing the format of the game to 5x3 and increasing your pay ways to 243 ways to win. It will also substitute for all symbols in the slot thus giving you more opportunities to complete winning combinations. For those who love to sit back and watch as wins land, there is an autoplay feature. This feature when activated will allow the system to spin the reels automatically. You can revert to manually spinning the reels by clicking the stop button.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.